A Robin's Nest- 2 BR, 2 Bath Condo near Sdc and Table Rock Lake
Fly away from the monotony of work and school and settle down in this adorable condo!
There's no better place to roost than at Eagle's Nest Resort. Surrounded by lush forest, this is a great place to go if you find peace in walking along beautiful nature trails and taking in the local wildlife. Be it out and about or on the private deck, you will find yourself always surrounded by the amazing flora of the area. Worry not; there are plenty of other ways to spend your day! Eagle's Nest is located near Tablerock Lake, the beautiful cerulean gem of the Ozarks. You are also near Silver Dollar City, a fun-filled theme park centered on life in the 1880?s. Full of exciting rides and attractions, you're in for a day of giggles and smiles!
After your journey back from the past, wind down in this comfortable condo unit. With two separate bedrooms and an open floor main area, there is plenty of space for you and your group. Brew yourself a nice cup of coffee and catch up on your favorite TV shows before laying down to sleep on the large, comfy beds. Rest easy knowing that you made the best choice for your vacation getaway.
When you book with Sunset, your vacation nest is the best it can possibly be. Call today!
Additional Features: * Accessibility: Required to Walk Stairs * Entertainment: Cable TV, Flat Screen TV * Geographic: Near Silver Dollar City, Lake Property * Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware * Living: Air Conditioning, Central Air, Washer & Dryer, Linens, Ironing Board, Non-Smoking, No Internet/Wi-Fi * Nearby Convenience (off-site): Medical Services, Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area, Lake Access, Convenience Store * Outdoor: Deck, Outdoor Grill (Community Shared), Shared Swimming Pool, Hot Tub (Community Shared), Tennis, Playground, Lake Access (Fishing & Boating), Boat Parking
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
MELISSA M. from Chickasha, OK recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in November, 2016 We loved our stay. It was so nice and quiet. The whole experience was great. The view from our room was so nice to wake up to each morning. It was nice to take a vacation but feel like you we more at home instead of in a hotel. We will be returning very soon.
A guest from Louisville, NE recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in July, 2016 This is our second visit to this condo. It is very clean, and we like the layout of the condo. We only had one small maintenance issue, in the main bathroom the door didn't want to stay shut. It is very close to Silver Dollar City, and close to Table Rock Lake. A down side is no place to put your boat, you need to rent a spot at one of the marinas. It was a nice place to stay for our quick vacation!
All went well until we were falsely accused of damaging a chair.
A guest from Rockwall, TX recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016 The condo was nice and we could see updated cabinets, counter tops and flooring based on having stayed in the area in years past. The experience went well and was exactly what we expected. Our problem came when the property manager alerted us the day after we returned from our vacation that we had broken a chair. The property manager was rude to my wife on the phone and when my wife explained that we had not broken a chair the property manager explained that we had bought the insurance package and that if we would just fill out a form it would be taken care of. My wife knowing that we had not broken a chair asked for a picture to be sent to us. When the picture arrived it was of a different color chair sitting on a different color floor in a different unit. My wife responded with a picture of our unit (which she took off the website just like the property manager could have before falsely accusing us) we had rented and proved that we couldn't have broken the chair in question and had requested that a manager contact us. We got a very brief apology in an e-mail that was hardly sincere and we never heard from a manager or never got any kind of compensation in terms of a discount coupon for next time or some other way of making it up to us for the false accusation and for wasting our time. We normally have not had issues with this property management company, but this particular person was rude and wrong and left us with a sour taste to where we will think twice before renting any unit that they manage. A Robin's Nest is a nice place to stay. I hope for the owner's sake the property managers get their act together.
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals We are sorry for the miscommunication. It was a mistake made by housekeeping who turned in the wrong unit to us, in which we contacted the previous guest who stayed there. Next time you are in Branson let us know you've stayed with us before and receive a discount! Thanks!
A guest from Bennington, KS recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016 It was very nice to stay here we were not falling over each other like we would of been if in a hotel. It was quiet an clean. We would do it again.
A guest from Tulsa, OK recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016 We spent the Fourth of July weekend here. The condo was clean, well-maintained, and offered all of the comforts of home. We cooked several meals and only needed to provide salt and pepper (and the food of course!) The location was perfect, as we were mainly interested in boating and Silver Dollar City. Easy access to many highways meant we never sat in Branson traffic.
Herb D. from Wichita, KS recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in June, 2016 This was a great place to come to and stay everything was clean and neat and was just like they said it would be and also close to Silver Dollar City
Kim S. from Louisville, NE recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in September, 2015 We have never stayed in a condo in this area. Everyone was very professional when we booked the stay. The Condo was very clean, and we enjoyed being close to Branson and the lake. I would and have recommended it to other people.
A guest from Chicago, IL recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in August, 2015 Lantern bay is the best location in branson. From the large deck,you see the roller coaster at sdc,table rock lake,(also a short wooded trail to the lake),and the beautiful ozark's ,and I actually watched an eagle soar around.The pool was refreshing and clean, and my niece had fun at the play area.I've stayed at lantern bay numerous times,and most units have a couch bed,so you can sleep six comfortably. I have a lot of family who live in the area,and when they come over, between the dinning table,the living area and the large deck,things never seem crowded. Units are clean and well stocked.Its truly home away from home.
Connie E. from Nebraska City, NE recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015 This was the second time we stayed at this particular condo and we were just as pleased! The place was very clean and all the towels, sheets, dinnerware were available (although we needed a muffin pan and will know to bring our own next time :-) Unfortunately the lake was up about 10 inches so the sandy area where the kids played and the rope for the tree swing were under water....but all in all, a great place for our group of 6, four of which were 21 to 24 years of age, was a great stay!!!
A guest from gentry, AR recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015 condo was nice. swimming pool was very clean, bathrooms at pool were clean. we had a very good time. will come back again.
Randell H. from Edmond, OK recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014 The facility was convenient to the lake, SDC and very relaxing. The unit was clean and well maintained. I would definitely consider returning for another stay.
Connie E. from Nebraska City, Nebraska recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014 Condo was clean and spacious; pleased with all the kitchen accessories that were available to us. The one and only downside for our family was the distance to area activities (note that we were not going to Silver Dollar City this year and it was just minutes away...perfect for those with that on their vacation agenda!)