Peace, tranquility, and harmony are all important things that make a good vacation perfect. Get the peace of mind to make that so by staying in this comfy condo!
This is the perfect place to stay for anyone wanting comfort and space with an affordable price point. With an open floor plan, this condo is so spacious that you never have to worry about a sardine can effect taking hold of you and your group! Hate crowding over a tiny hotel bathroom counter to get ready in the morning? Not an issue here: with two bathrooms and plenty of mirror and counter space, that trouble is a thing of the past! The master bathroom even has a Jacuzzi tub big enough for two! So, stretch out and get comfy, you have all the room in the world to do so!
When you find yourself ready to get up and explore, take a quick drive to the Branson Strip. Home of several live entertainment shows, museums, restaurants, and shops, there are more ways to spend the day than you can count! For the more fashion-forward, stop by the Branson Landing and snag some name brand goods. Or just take a moment to watch the spectacular water-and-fire show, set right on Taneycomo Lake.
We want your vacation to be harmonious. Let us help you by booking with Sunset today!
Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa
Additional Features: * Accessibility: Required to Walk Stairs * Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player * Geographic: Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76), Holiday Hills Golf Course * Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware * Living: Air Conditioning, Central Air, Washer & Dryer, Jetted Tub, Dining Room, Linens, Ironing Board, Internet Access, Wi-Fi * Miscellaneous: Restaurant, Lounge, Exercise Room, Indoor Swimming Pool, Indoor Hot Tub * Nearby Convenience (off-site): Grocery Store, Shopping, Restaurant, Lounge, Convenience Store * Outdoor: Deck, Shared Swimming Pool, Hot Tub (Community Shared), Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Tennis, Basketball Court, Catch and Release Pond, Sand Volleyball Court
A guest from Ottumwa, IA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015 We would highly recommend this rental, our stay was very peaceful and enjoyable. The condo was very nice, only one complaint would be that the window air in our 2nd bedroom didn't work well other than that the central air in all other rooms worked superb. The outdoor/indoor swimming pools were well kept and nice. The activity game room was awesome, our kids enjoyed it. Check in and check out was too simple...loved it, what a great way to manage it. Full instructions were emailed to us to be printed off very accurate. Price was very affordable.
Brandon T. from Poteau, OK does not recommend this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015 While this rental was a great size for our family, the view was nice, and it was a quiet property, it was not exactly what we expected. We can get past the furniture being dated. The extra exit door located in the second bedroom where my 3 small children were sleeping was a bit unnerving. It would have been nice to know that was there. The carpet was filthy. My children had black on the bottom of their feet to the point that we made them stay in shoes after the first day. The worst part was that the DOG SMELL was horrendous as soon as we walked in. We literally had to walk back out and immediately went to buy some Febreeze before we could unpack. Luckily, I also had a travel diffuser with me and we were able to run it so that we could deal with it, but we repeated that every day of our stay as well as the Febreeze. The carpet and smell aren't a cleaning company problem (everything they were responsible for was fine); they need to be addressed by the owner. And it should definitely be noted that this is apparently a VERY PET FRIENDLY property to your renters.
RW S. from Independence, MO does not recommend this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015 This was our third time to Holiday Hills and our first with Sunset Rentals. We will not use you again.The beds were sway back with thread bare blankets.The towels were also thread bare and small and only one per person!!!The clock did not work. The drier vent was filled with lint. Only one key for four people.No wine opener.No complimentary ANYTHING but one small bar of soap.This was definetely on the CHEAP considering what we paid. This unit needs a serious updateOther rentals we have stayed in were extremely organized and well stocked.We will definitely discourage friends and relatives from using Sunset Rentals at Holiday Hills
A guest from Bowling Green, MO recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014 We enjoyed our stay very much. It would have been nice if they would had a few more towels and washcloths for the us to us as we have always had when we have stayed in other rental condos in the past. They need to have an entrance into one of the bathrooms from the main living area so you wouldn't have to go through a bedroom to get to the bathroom. Really enjoyed sitting on the deck looking out and enjoying the weather and the scenery.
Scott S. from Clyde, KS does not recommend this property. Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013 The carpet is very dirty the condo has dirty smell the walls are dirty and need paint. The kitchen is understocked from dishes to pots & pans. This unit needs a lot of work.
A guest from Carthage, MO recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013 After our arrival we had noticed the A/C was not working. That problem was solved after several phone calls to maintenance. Not sure it would have been if my brother in-law(who is HVAC certified)hadn't helped with the issue. We stayed in this facility last August and was very pleased with the unit. The unit this stay was in need of a facelift. Compared to the unit last year it looked very run down and was not as nice. If we decide to return we would pick another unit.
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you for your review, Cindy. We apologize about the AC unit and that the unit did not meet your expections. The AC issue has been corrected and I will pass along the comments regarding the condition of the unit to the owner. Please keep us in mind when you return to the Branson area. Be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before to receive your Repeat Guest discount.
Leslie H. from Independence, MO does not recommend this property. Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013 Positive things I liked about condo: The condo was in a great location, away from the congested, busy strip in Branson. The bigger of the two pools was very nicely maintained and was a very nice size for us to enjoy and play in. In the condo itself was ok to me, it was plenty of room for our family of five, but felt like it could of use maintenance updates and cleaning. Such as the carpets need to be professionally cleaned and also a fresh coat of paint and a new sofa. The kitchen was stocked ok could of used more pots and pans. With just a few updates and repair I believe that it would be a great condo!
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you for your review, Leslie. We will pass along the comments regarding the need for updates to the owner of the unit. We do have the carpets professionally cleaned on a regular basis so I will have the Operations Supervisor take a look and make sure the carpet is taken care of.
Christy P. from Muskogee, OK recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013 we have a blast every time we go and are never ready to go home!
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you for your review, Christy. We're glad you had a good stay. When you plan your next trip to Branson, be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before for your Repeat Guest discount. We look forward to your return!
Christy P. from Muskogee, OK recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013 It was beautiful and nice place to stay. Wish we would have stayed longer. I would reccommendthis spot to a friend