Everyone deserves a bit of downtime and relaxation. Make yours better than ever when you book this lovely condo!
Located in the fantastic Holiday Hills resort, this unit is only moments away from some of the best places Branson has to offer. From the Branson Landing and Historic Downtown Branson (nestled right beside Lake Taneycomo), to the Branson Strip only a few more minutes away, you are right where you want to be for a wonderful Ozarks experience! But the truth is, you don't have to even leave the resort to have a fun-filled day! Holiday Hills has tons of amenities for you to experience. With three different community pools, tennis and basketball courts, a catch-and-release pond, and even a golf course, there is something everyone in your group will love to do!
Of course, a vacation is only as good as the place you rest your head. Worry not, because this condo is a perfect place with a perfect price! Take a breather and watch your favorite show on the flat screen TV, complete with cable and HBO. Check your Facebook and email in your down time: wi-fi is completely complimentary. When you start to feel puckish, whip up something tasty in the full kitchen, and don't worry about leftovers? There's a full sized fridge at your disposal! When you want to wind down, take a seat on the private balcony and take in your own view of Holiday Hill?s Golf Course?s Hole #2 as the sun sets on a marvelous day.
This is your holiday, so make sure to spend it in the lap of comfort by booking with Sunset today!
Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa
Additional Features: * Accessibility: Walk-In Level, Not Required to Walk Stairs * Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Flat Screen TV * Geographic: Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76), Holiday Hills Golf Course * Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware * Living: Air Conditioning, Central Air, Washer & Dryer, Jetted Tub, Dining Room, Linens, Ironing Board, Internet Access, Wi-Fi, No Phone, Non-Smoking * Miscellaneous: Restaurant, Lounge, Exercise Room, Indoor Swimming Pool, Indoor Hot Tub * Nearby Convenience (off-site): Grocery Store, Shopping, Restaurant, Lounge, Convenience Store * Outdoor: Deck, Shared Swimming Pool, Hot Tub (Community Shared), Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Tennis, Basketball Court, Catch and Release Pond, Sand Volleyball Court
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
A guest from Orlando, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in December, 2016 We stayed here with our 4 children (ages 10-16 years) and had a nice relaxing time. The condos are a bit outdated, but clean and sufficient for a 4-5 day quick get away vacation. Master bedroom sheets looked dingy/worn and more pillows and towels would have been nice. Lots of games and movie options (mostly VCR tapes and some DVDs) were available, but we brought our own (and you can rent at the club house). We had a good time and it was quiet - we were gone for most of the daytime and just returned to sleep and eat breakfast. The pool is very nice and large - kids enjoyed it. Clubhouse gym was sufficient and in use daily, mostly during morning hours. The attached game rooms & movie rooms looked nice - though we did not use them. Golfers were out on the course.
A guest from Pacific, Missouri recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in November, 2016 Love the area and the indoor pool. The condo was clean and spacious. Only complaint is that we wanted the pool to be open a little longer (maybe 11:00 pm). The kids like to swim, but we felt we had to hurry back from activities to get the swim in.
GIRLS SHOPPING TRIP STAYING AT SUNSET NIGHTLY RENTAL
A guest from Hackett, AR recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in November, 2016 The condo was great. Nice and clean with everything you need. The bedrooms were big. Very comfortable place to stay.
A guest from Red Oak, IA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in October, 2016 This was the 3rd time we have stayed in this condo ... like everything about it plus watching golfers play #2 green is a bonus...
Rhonda J. from Mabank, TX recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016 This was our second time to stay here. The first was several years ago. In the exact same condo! It was very clean, comfortable, and fully equipped with the necessities. Loved the view of hole number three on the golf course! It was like being in the gallery at PGA, minus a few pros. We sat on the balcony and watched the mallards waddle back and forth to the pond between foursomes. Beds were clean and comfortable. Kitchen had all the supplies we needed for comfortable dining. With a grocery store just down the street a bit, we enjoyed dining in after a long day of travel, and after seeing the sights of Branson. Our only trouble was with the code system at the front gate. Instructions were confusing, and nothing we tried would work. Thankfully a resident gentleman let us in with his card, and at other times, we were able to follow close behind another vehicle. (Although this was against the rules). My only regret is that we could not stay longer! Will be returning again!
A guest from mediapolis, iowa recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in July, 2016 We have stayed several times in condos along the course. We sincerely loved this unit. The view was perfect to watch golfers play hole "2". Loved it. We do hope to return!
A guest from dardenne prairie, Missouri recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in July, 2016 Great property. Very clean. Very well equipped in the kitchen and rooms. Even had a couple tennis rackets and golf clubs that could be used! Location was awesome- right across the street from the swimming pools and arcade room. Highly recommend. We will surely be back! ??
Dorthey L. from Cuba, MO recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in June, 2016 Very clean and a good location to activities in Branson, Rental was very spacious and quiet. Had a large pool, which our family enjoyed greatly. Would highly recommend staying there to everyone.
Graig S. from Red Oak, IA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in May, 2016 Have now gone two years to Branson in May ... Is way better than June, July and August. The rental property was just the way it is advertised ... No surprises
Karl B. from Edmond, OK recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in March, 2016 Exceeded expectations. It was the first time I had rented a property and had stayed in hotels in the past. The people were great, the apartment exceeded expectations and the location was as promised.
Marcella M. from Lowell, AR recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015 The beds were like rocks. The carpet had stains and dirt spots all over the cookware everything stuck in it we had to go buy our own not as clean as it should be dead bugs in floor sticky kitchen floor the guys enjoyed the golfing
Michelle L. from New Hartford, IA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015 Once a year we take a family trip with just the siblings and my mother. Nine days before we where to go my mother passed away, but we decided to go anyway and spend time with each other. It was a good place for use to get away and be together. The pool area outside was nice and also quite. The Condo was great and homey. During our difficult time it was a great place to be together.
A guest from New London, WI recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in September, 2014 very nice accommodations would stay here again a few things needed tweaking . A cord was missing for the electric fry pan.
A guest from Columbus, KS recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014 The condo was very spacioius with a great view of the golf course and ducks on the pond. We liked the location because it was very close, but not right in Branson. There was a grocery store and at least one pizza place close by.
A guest from Lamoni, IA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014 I have been visiting Branson for 30 years and enjoy the tranquility of Holiday Hills. I was quite disappointed in my rental this year. It was very out-dated and could have been much cleaner. I cut my foot on something in the living room carpe and we were into day 4 before we found the information regarding the password for the wi-fi underneath the couch just to mention a couple things. I was also surprised to find out that I was charged a booking and cleaning fee in addtion to the nightly rental fee. Less expensive accommodations are available at Holidy HIlls if you know how to secure them.
Denise S. from Stenter, IN recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013 Made our stay in Branson "easy." It's a great day when you can stay in a place and come away from the experience with absolutely no complaints.
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thanks, Denise. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay. When you return to Branson, be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before to receive your Repeat Guest discount. We hope to see you back soon!
A guest from Grapeland, TX recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in October, 2013 We had a wonderful trip. The condo was wonderful this is the second time I have stayed at this one unit. Hope to stay in it again. Everything was clean and very comforted.Thanks again.
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Good to see you back again, Marie. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Terry S. from Searcy, AR recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013 Overall fine, but gate entry key needs serious work. Often had to enter the code five or six times to get the gate to open. Sometimes helped those in front of me with the same problem. Never had that at other places.
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you for your review, Terry. The entry pad at The Lakes has been an issue that we have addressed many times with the COA at Holiday Hills. Since this is a Condo Owner's Association, Sunset does not have the authority to have repair work done. To lessen the frustration of trying to get the gate open, we have started sending alternate route directions to guest which bypasses the gate altogether. We hope that this will help guests staying at these condos.
Vacation Stay at Take A Holiday Building 6 A&B in The Oaks
A guest from Carmel, IN recommends this property. Stayed for 9 days in July, 2013 This Take A Holiday Rental is nice but when we checked in, the bathroom in 6A was not clean - there were hair tufts on the carpet. Also, the toilet in that BR did not flush well and it ran sometimes and did not shut off.Also, the Holiday Hills Gate key pad did not work most of the time. I called Sunset Rental's Office on this numerous times. I inputted the proper code according to the Rental Packet and the gate did not open. We had to wait until another resident came to the gate behind us (condo owner with a card) and then the gate would open. A couple of times, we had to go in the other gate to the South, and go the long way around the golf course to get to our Unit.Also, I rented an additional Unit (Rolling Meadows) early in the year for our other family. I was called on May 21st by Lacy and I was told that this Unit had been taken off the market and would it be OK with me if this Rental was moved to Building O (Serendipity). I asked if Building O was close to our Building D and Lacy assured me that it was. I then said OK to this rental change. When we checked in on July 20th, we discovered that our Building D was not close to Building O and Building O (my second Rental for my other family) was far away from my Building D. This was all misrepresented to me and we are not happy about how this turned out! Other than the above, our rental experience with Sunset Rentals was a good one! The beds were very comfortable!
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you for the review, Bates and I apologize for the misunderstanding about the location of the condos in relation to each other. Rolling Meadows was also in Building O so Laci thought you were asking about the condo location of the unit you would be moved to in relation to Rolling Meadows. We have addressed the issue with the gate with the Holiday Hills Condo Owners Association many times and they have had it worked on numerous times. Unfortunately, since this is the COA's gate, we at Sunset have no control over getting the keypad fixed correctly or replaced. Since our guests have been having issues with this, we are also including the directions to the units through the other manned security gate if guests are unable to get the gate to open. We are sorry for the inconvenience but this is the only work around we have at this time.
Richard L. from St Charles, MO recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013 Mostly a good experience. I would like to see the pots and pans cleaner and the paper towels full. We had only 15 or so sheets of paper towels on the roll.Also two sets of towels would have been nice.Normal checkout times for most places are 11:00 and I found 10:00 a bit rushed.Thanks,Richard Lusa
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you for your review, Richard. I have asked my operations supervisor to address the cleanliness of the pots and pans with the housekeeping staff. Also, there should have been another roll of paper towels for your use out so he will address this also. The check-out times were a decision made when we started Sunset. We had to decide between having an early check-out time or a later check-in time in order to give the housekeepers plenty of time to clean the condo prior to the next guest's arrival. We do offer a late check-out option for 25% of the daily rental rate but this is based on availability.
Darrell T. from St. Louis, MO recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013 Every morning the sprinklers would come on blocking our ability to leave the unit without getting wet. One of the railings, which was reported, is very loose and creates a dangerous hazard.
A guest from Springfield, MO does not recommend this property. Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013 The condo itself was very nice, with a lovely view of the golf course. However, access to the property is a problem. The keypad is very difficult to use, thankfully most of the time someone came along with a cardkey to let us in. Also, we had a terrible experience on the first night with a resident "snoring" in the condo below. It is a little far from Branson for our liking.