Sit back and enjoy the view from the completely screened-in deck of this pet friendly 2 bedroom/2 bath condo located at Fall Creek Resort. Overlooking a pond with an abundance of birds and a view of the golf course at Point Royale, this bright and airy end unit will be your home away from home when you visit Branson. Best of all, there are no steps! Take advantage of all the amenities that Fall Creek offers, indoor & outdoor pools, mini golf, movie rentals, tennis courts, volleyball and much more!!
Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa
Pets: Dogs Allowed
Additional Features: * Accessibility: Walk-In Level * Entertainment: Cable TV, Free Movie Rentals, Game Room (Community Shared) * Geographic: Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76) * Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware * Living: Pet Friendly, Air Conditioning, Central Air, Washer & Dryer, Dining Room, Linens, Ironing Board, Internet Access, Wi-Fi * Miscellaneous: Exercise Room, Indoor Swimming Pool, Indoor Hot Tub * Nearby Convenience (off-site): Medical Services, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Lounge, Lake Swimming Area, Lake Access, Convenience Store * Outdoor: Deck, Outdoor Grill (Community Shared), Shared Swimming Pool, Hot Tub (Community Shared), Tennis, Horseshoe Pits, Playground, Miniature Golf, Marina, Lake Access (Fishing & Boating), Boat Parking with Slip Rental, Boat Slip-Fee, Sand Volleyball Court
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Clean and Comfy
A guest from Overland Park, Kansas recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in December, 2016 We felt the location and provisions were commensurate to the per night fee charged. It was clean and neat, and was an easy drive to downtown, main strip, and Silver Dollar City. A convenience store nearby. We enjoyed the swim pool, hot tub and game. There was not an amenities card so we could not rent a move - no big deal. We have a dog and were thankful to have a place to bring her along to enjoy Branson with us. There are a few maintenance and provisionary matters which we are notifying under separate cover so future guests can additionally enjoy the property. Thanks! We would probably rent this location again, especially when we know the few suggestions have been attended to.
David N. from Saint Louis, MO recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in October, 2016 We arrived on a Sat. and after checking out every thing, we noticed that the water level in toilets was very low. Flushing them did not help. We called the number provided and were told that someone would be by to check on it. No one came until Monday, but we were not put out and knew that the office people would send help if the problem worsened. We were very pleased with the help that we got. The plumber was a "native" knew a great deal about new shows and restaurants, He fixed the problem and we were quite satisfied. We have vacationed in this unit for the past 3 years and its biggest asset is the porch and the view of water and ducks and geese. It's a wonderful and peaceful place to enjoy meals. My wife and daughter loved it too..
Shawna W. from Agency, MO does not recommend this property. Stayed for 6 days in September, 2016 I would like to say first and foremost Jacque Lane with Sunset Rental was great to work with from the beginning! She was fast to respond to us with all correspondences dealing with our stay in Branson. The location of the condo was perfect for our liking to getting where we wanted to go and the placement of our particular unit was outstanding with the view of the lake outside our back door with the nice screened in porch and easy walk out access through the front door letting which made taking our little dog out easy. With that said the bed was horrible and made my stay with sleepless nights. You could see the breakdown in the boxspring to the naked eye and the mattress was like sleeping on bricks. We tried the other bedroom which wasn't the master bedroom and the mattress felt the very same. The tv's in both bedrooms were little box tv's that made it nearly impossible to see. The tv in the living room was descent to watch, but couch and chair didn't give us any relief because they are definitely older and when you sat down your cushion went all the way to the springs and the appearance was one out of the 80's maybe and very dirty. I used towels to cover the chair because that's how dirty it felt to me. The bathroom and kitchen was clean, so that was nice. The only thing in the kitchen I saw that needed replaced was the drainer for the dishes because it did have mold in certain hard to get places. The flooring was nice in this unit. I wanted to point out the good I saw and felt no just the bad.
David N. from Saint Louis, MO recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in October, 2015 This is our second family stay. It is great to get away. Very nice place and the view of the water from the porch is one that should not be missed.
Simon N. from Olathe, KS recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in May, 2015 The condo was a in a very good location,the fact that as a guest you can use the GYM Facility was a plus especially the pool since my children loves water.We loved it and its proximity to the attractions centers like silver dollar city and so forth was very ideal.I would recommend to anyone who likes quiet and peaceful place.
David N. from Saint Louis, MO recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in October, 2014 We had a wonderful time. Everything was clean when we arrived and when we found the entrance key a little difficult to understand, we called the number provided and received immediate help. Hope we can stay there again.
Jo Ann M. from Graham, TX recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in October, 2014 There was everything we needed and then some. It was so clean and decorated so well. It was perfect. Boy, I do not say that ever. I would rent it again in a heartbeat. The screened in porch was nice. However, I feel dangerous as no bottom to it. The screen was not attached at the bottom. We taped it. Maybe needs some kind of bottom to keep a person from falling, since it was on the second floor. However, I loved it. Would not be good for little children, but perfect for us. Good job.
Charles R. from Wellsville, KS recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014 we very much enjoyed our stay. Location was perfect. Enjoyed watching the ducks fly in the lake in the mornings. Very quite. Carpet in living room really had a lot of spots on it. Don't know if it was pet stains or what but I would not go barefoot.
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals The carpet has been replaced with hardwood flooring! Thanks Mgmt
A guest from Peoria, IL recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014 This is a great condo with a pond view. It is located very close to all the activities we had planned. We would stay there again! Loved it!
Ron M. from Lincoln, IL recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014 After getting lost and calling to beg for help we were directed to the condo and found it easily. My 85-year old mother accompanied me on this trip and while I'm an experienced vacation-condo renter, she'd never done that. She wanted to bring things that I assured her would already be there - and they were. Loved the location, it is so peaceful and quiet there but close enough to everything. Great view from the deck, my dog was fascinated by the geese, ducks, and golfers. Great place to stay. Would rent there again.
A guest from Waseca, MN does not recommend this property. Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014 Furniture was not very comfortable and several areas (vent on door to furnace room and clothes dryer)were in need of cleaning.
A guest from MASCOUTAH, ILLINOIS recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014 Had a wonderful time. LOVED the screened in porch for morning coffee and a relaxing evening without bugs. Property was very clean and even though is pet friendly there were no pet odors present nor did our 2 pups spend time trying to find previous pets. Beds were VERY firm and are small Queen size at best. They became uncomfortable towards week end but nothing can compare to your home bed. Only minor issue was that cooking utensils needed to be scrubbed before using. Otherwise, we plan on booking with you again next year. Thanks
A guest from Greenville, IL recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013 We enjoyed the place and convenience of mini mart. We were not happy with the fact e needed an amenities pass to use the pool. We was asked to leave. We must not have been aware of where that was. All in all it was good
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you for your review, Gale. The amenties pass is typically located on the back of the door knob and the guest book located in the unit addresses that Fall Creek does require that you have this pass on hand when using the amenities. Whenever you encounter issues such as this, please call our office so that we can make sure that you have everything you need to enjoy your vacation. If the pass was not in the correct location, we are happy to bring you another pass. We hope you will come back and stay with us soon!