Be the master of your vacation by booking this adorable condo at Fall Creek Resort! Nestled by Lake Taneycomo, this darling unit is a wonderful place to settle down after a long day of fun in the Ozarks. With a spacious design, plenty of seating and a homey decor, you can forget about your worries and simply relax. Rent a free movie from the clubhouse and watch it with a fresh cup of brewed coffee, or blog about your experiences in Branson using the complimentary wi-fi. Experience true comfort with a low price point! There is plenty to see and do around Fall Creek. Take a trip to the resort marina or go fishing at the lake to catch your own dinner. A quick drive will land you at the Branson Strip, home of several live entertainment theaters, museums, shops, and restaurants for you to enjoy. Discover Historic Downtown Branson just a bit farther, where even more enchanting stores reside, so you can find the perfectly unique souvenir for all your friends back home. Here at Sunset, we make sure you feel like royalty wherever you say! Book with us today!
Leon M. from Conway, AR recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in November, 2016 My wife and I, and another couple we're fiends with, rented this condo for a quick weekend getaway. Being a few miles for Hwy 76 was nice, but it did seem to take a fair bit of time to get to the area around The Landing. We overcame this by taking back-roads wherever possible. The condo was nice and was just right for our needs. The master-bath shower head could use some attention and the sliding screen door as well; but these are minor details. The management team I dealt with when renting was very helpful and their communication was great! We enjoyed our stay and were thankful that we had a place to "come home to"!
Doug R. from Lubbock, TX does not recommend this property. Stayed for 2 days in September, 2016 The staff was very cooperative and helpful with the stay. The location was good even with the traffic on a holiday weekend. While the condo was clean it can use a freshening up, like a coat of paint, cleaning the return air vent in the living room and the linens had holes in them. The shower made a loud whistle every time it was on.
Reviewed by: Lauren H. does not recommend this property. Stayed for 3 days in August, 2016 Baseboards very grimy and dusty along with walls. Carpet and appliances clean. Good location for us. Very outdated, however, we knew that going on by looking at pictures posted.
A guest from Carlisle, PA recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in July, 2016 The rental was well maintained. Everything we needed was in the condo. Easily accessible for elderly and disabled parents. Loved sitting out on the patio facing the pond.
Dan B. from Albert lea, Minnesota recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in August, 2015 Good location, quiet and close enough to all our activities. Plenty to do right at the property. Tv's, couch and carpet a little dated but that didn't affect our trip at all.
A guest from Paullina, IA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in July, 2015 Just how most impromptu vacations come about, we started planning our rendezvous about 6 weeks before the 4th of July. We were meeting our son and his family in Branson. They have a dog and two small children. Started looking for the beautiful log cabin with the great view...gone. I was still picky and spent the better part of a week sending inquiries having all denied. Tom helped me find a place that would take a pet. It was clean and allowed us to stay 2 nights which many were putting a 4 night minimum over the holiday. We had a lot of fun. Never saw any staff but didn't need any. Lots to do in Branson and we will be back. Thank you.
matthew a. from CAMERON, MO recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in June, 2015 Our Condo was very clean and well taken care of. The only things I have to complain about are;1. the condo itself was very hard to find, even with directions.2. the sink leaked horribly.
Kirt H. from Luling, La. recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in June, 2015 We had a great stay. Very nice place. We visited Silver Dollar City,White Water,Grand Country Inn. Fish Hachery and the fall creek marina. We also enjoyed the indoor pool and fishing pond. Thank you so much for a very pleasant stay.
A guest from OFallon, IL recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015 The condo was nice and clean. The furniture and bedding were a little dated, but did not take away from the overall niceness of the room. The area was quiet and resort amenities were great for our families needs. The location of the resort was just minutes from the lake and the main stripe. We would definitely stay here again. We also recommend eating at Fall Creek Steakhouse just right down the road from the resort. Great smoked prime rib and a unique experience.
A guest from Corning, AR recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in March, 2015 I don't know why anyone would stay in a hotel when they can stay somewhere like Master's Fallout. Close to entertainment and dining. Clean, pet friendly and very comfortable for our family of 5. Would recommend this for anyone. Awesome.
Paul F. from Lake Charles, LA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 7 days in November, 2014 bathtub could not be used until repaired. divan had rip in one cushion. shower mats were dirty. one mattress had a sink hole in it which made you roll into it. springs in the chair were shot. blinds fell apart when moved to open . needs renovating. grab bar in the bathroomin tub was missing. needs new towels.
Shirley Y. from Overland Park, KS recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014 When quoting rates, please let client know of charges other than rental fee: cleaning charge, damage deposit, etc. It makes a vast difference in vacation budgets when calculating vacation budgets.
Richard M. from Denton, TX recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014 Really nice location and very clean. A little older with some out of date furnishings...old TV, older appliances, etc. but all in all a very nice experience.
Gary L. from Lovington, NM recommends this property. Stayed for 8 days in June, 2014 Rental was easy and the times I needed were available, condo was quiet and the a/c worked great. very relaxing time.
Dan C. from Tulsa, OK recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014 For the most part it was a good week,The condo had everything we need, It does how ever need to be updated and the furinture and carpet needs replaced. Bad bad sofa bed.
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you for your review, Dan. We will pass along your suggestions regarding the furnishings to the owner of the condo. While all of the photos on our website show the furniture and carpeting of each unit, it is impossible to determine whether the mattresses will be to your individual taste through photos. We do hope that you will come back and stay with Sunset in a more updated property though!
A guest from Eden Prairie, MN does not recommend this property. Stayed for 6 days in April, 2014 Liked the location, because it was close to most of the attractions, but the condo was obviously older with carpets needing cleaning and the furniture worn. Both balcony door screens were broken and one balcony door would not even lock. We also had noisy neighbors upstairs. Also during our stay late one night we had a knock on our door from a building maintenance person. One of our toilets was leaking into the unit below us. So we had to shut the water off and use the master bath for the most of our stay and no compensation was offered. I was also told it was supposedly repaired just a year earlier. It was a nice location and would be a good deal if everything was repaired correctly with quieter neighbors. As of now I can not recommend.
Brent S. from Mannford, OK recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013 The condo was nice but a little outdated. The blinds in the living room were broke. The resort is very nice and a great location.
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you for your review, Brent. We are glad you enjoyed the location. I will have the Operations Supervisor check out the blind situation. We hope to see you back soon!
Nancy W. from Little Rock, Arkansas does not recommend this property. Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013 Directions to condo poor. No waterfall, no sign for street to turn on, poor directions to condo building. Condo needs a good cleaning, painting and repairs. Won't stay here again.
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you for your review, Nancy. We apologize that you found the directions to the condo confusing. We will review them and see if there is any way to clarify. Unfortunately, GPS does not always work in this area so we try to make our driving directions as clear as possible. For guests that cannot find their way, our phones are answered 24/7 with a staff member on call after hours to assist with directions, maintenance issues, etc. The Operations Supervisor will check the unit to see what repairs are needed and address any housekeeping issues.
A guest from E. Alton, IL does not recommend this property. Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013 Unit was fairly clean except the carpets. Directions to this condo were poor.
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals We are sorry that you did not find this unit up to your expectations. The carpets in the unit were cleaned on 7/28 but I will have the Operations Supervisor check this out. Sometimes during the height of the summer, the asphalt from the parking area will get tracked in, especially in the walk-in units. Fall Creek is a larger development and it can be confusing to nagivate for someone who is unfamilar with the resort. Recently, we included a map of Fall Creek Resort that is sent with the directions and confirmation to help guests find their way through this property.
A guest from dover, Arkansas recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013 I went to Branson to get away for awhile. I wanted a quiet complex, where I could rest, read, relax in a location close enough to go into town in a few minutes. The condo was exactly what I was looked for. The furniture/decorations are dated, but the condo was clean, spacious, had a large balcony,trees, on a private lake. As a bonus, I watched a bird sitting on her nest, and her eggs hatched before I left. I will definitely stay here again.
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you for your review, Karen. We're glad that this condo provided everything you needed for a relaxing get-away (especially over the Fourth of July - which can get pretty loud in Branson!). When you come back, be sure to mention that you have stayed with Sunset before to receive your repeat guest discount!
Melanie M. from Alton, Illinois recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013 Overall we enjoyed our stay in this condo. The location was quiet & peaceful. We experienced a few opportunities for improvement to note.1. Driving directions to the resort left something to be desired. We finally used our GPS to guide us there. Once in the resort, we had to stop two people to ask where Building 34 was because the written directions were so poor & the buildings were so poorly marked.2. It was obvious the tub & toilet hadn't been sanatized is a while. The tub had a orangish ring around the drain indicating bacterial growth. The toilet had black mold growing at the water line.3. The living room furniture was a little dated. It was neat and clean, but the cusions/springs in the couch and chair are rather worn. That wasn't a problem for me or my daughter, but my husband has some back issues. So it was rather uncomfortable for him at times.4. The pool behind our building was in horrible disrepair & was a very ugly eye sore. It appears the condo association has no plans to restore it, which is fine. If that is the case, they should at least cover it with someting sturdy, if not take it out & do something constructive with the space. As it is it's not only ugly, but it could be a safety hazard if someone were to be foolish enough to try & walk on the dilapidated decking or were to fall into the empty pool.Overall we enjoyed our stay in Master's Fallout & we would stay there again, if needed.
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals The Association has now filled in the pool behind the condo and made it into a park area so it looks much better and does not present a safety hazard anymore.
Dennis B. from Bentonville, AR recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013 This was awesome! A 2 bedroom condo for $120/night. A hotel would have been $120/night/room for 2 rooms ($240.night).
Marlys B. from Cushing, WI recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in April, 2013 This is the second time we have stayed at Masters Fallout. We love the location, close to the main strip of Branson. The condo was extrememly clean. (The carpets need to be replaced and during both stays, the long plastic strips in the blinds have fallen out as the notches in the tops of them are broken. That part was annoying and new blinds really need to be purchased for dining room, living room and master bedroom. Otherwise, accommodations are terrific. Wireless internet, 3 televisions and cable, full kitchen accommodations, washer and dryer. Very nice place to stay and we would stay there again.