Drive right in and settle down at this lovely condo right by the lake!
Get plenty of fun and sun on your vacation with all the comforts of home right at your fingertips. A full kitchen with cookware included, allowing you to cook whatever meal you desire to a comfortable living area for you and your entire group with cable TV. Stay caught up on all your favorite TV shows and the latest news even while having a ball. Or, just take a breather on the sunroom with a fresh cup of hot coffee.
When you want to make a splash, quickly head down to Table Rock Lake, a glistening blue jewel in the Ozarks. Catch your own dinner on the lake, where there is fishing access, or just take a dip in the water. Bring your boat with you and store it at the dry dock, right in the resort! You have a whole day of excitement ahead of you when you stay on Table Rock Lake!
Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa
Pets: Dogs Allowed
Additional Features: * Accessibility: Not Required to Walk Stairs * Entertainment: Cable TV * Geographic: Lake Property * Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware * Living: Pet Friendly, Air Conditioning, Central Air, Washer & Dryer, Jetted Tub, Dining Room, Linens, Ironing Board, Internet Access, Wi-Fi, Non-Smoking * Nearby Convenience (off-site): Lake Access, Boat Parking, Convenience Store * Outdoor: Shared Swimming Pool, Tennis, Courtesy Dock-Day Use Only, Marina, Dry Dock Storage-Fee, Boat Launch Ramp, Lake Access (Fishing & Boating), Screened In Porch
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
jim s. from childress, TX recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in October, 2016 Stay was nice. Were not there except at night.A few things need to be fixed . The blinds from the living room to the patio are broke & handle comes off . One dining chair is unuseable. The closet door in the master bedroom is broke & unuseable. One bulb socket in master bath needs replacing.I called when we checked in about these things but weren't fixed. These things need to be addressed. Other than that, it was pleasant.
A guest from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in October, 2016 Staying in this two bed/two bath condo was perfect for us. The only downside was that the view was not what I had hoped. If you want a view, this is not the place. But if you want a comfortable, clean, maintained place to stay, this foots the bill.
Katrina L. from Crawfordsville, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in July, 2016 We had a great stay. Only complaint would be the furniture is worn out. The dining table chairs we couldn't use because the chair legs were loose. Great location.
A guest from Rolla, MO recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in July, 2016 Enjoyed the condo and all the amenities. We were able to bring our dog, which was great. Only problem was with parking and the marina. You are charged to launch your boat and no room to park the trailers. The launch fee isn't included in the rental....just an FYI
A guest from Platte City, MO recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in June, 2016 The pictures don't do this condo justice. The view is actually quite nice although the décor is outdated. It was a clean place easy to get in and out of. It did have a few broken shades or parts of shades but that didn't effect our stay. The only downside was the fact that the pool was under construction while we were there and we didn't know that until arriving. However, after calling the management company about this situation they did give us the location of another pool we could use.
A guest from Columbus, Ohio recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in June, 2016 The place was nice and clean. The pool was under construction while we were there but found out after we were there for a couple of days that we could use one down the road about 1/2 mile. Distance to tourisms places in Branson was a little too far for our taste especially with bringing the dog and having to keep in caged while we were gone. If you don't mind being a little ways out from everything this is a nice place to stay.
Philip J. from Blackwell, OK recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015 My 82 year young mom loved the 2nd floor because it was easily accessible. Also appreciated pet friendly. Another plus was that you felt real safe. We also enjoyed nice walking areas, especially in the shaded areas down by the docks. Will plan to stay again next summer. :)
Review of our 11/2014 stay at "Docked at the Bay", Branson, MO
A guest from Claremore, OK - Oklahoma recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in November, 2014 Hi, Folks. Our family was afforded the opportunity to once again rent the Branson condo known on this site as "Docked at the Bay" for a few days over the Thanksgiving holiday. We enjoyed some wonderful down-time, & snagged some great deals during our "Black Friday" shopping! Once again, the condo was quite clean, & it was a great surprise to find the living room furniture had been updated since our last rental. Dad was much more comfortable in the recliner (he's in his mid-70s and has a very bad heart), & it was much, much easier for him to get up from the recliner as opposed to the previous furnishings. And, once again, we would like to especially thank the owners for listing the unit as "pet friendly". My small dogs are considered by my parents to be "grand-dogs", & they travel everywhere we go. They barked very infrequently, & truly LOVED tramping about the complexes & down to the lake! I know the owners take a risk when renting to pet owners, but we did everything we could to ensure we could be invited to rent the condo again in the future. The unit was short on a few items (extra trash bags & paper products), but one quick call to Grant at "Sunset Nightly Rentals" resolved the problem quick as a wink with no interruption of our vacation schedule! Kudos to "Sunset". We had another lovely vacation in the Branson, MO area thanks to the condo owners & everyone at "Sunset". We hope to visit again in the early Spring, & once again stay at "Docked at the Bay". Thanks so very much!
Dawn M. from Urbandale, IA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014 No water access from this unit. Very poor view of the lake. Bath room rugs were so dirty had to wash them. Bed spreads did not appear to have been washed lately. Kitchen was ok. Small living space for five people. Did not have enough pillow cases for pillows. Not a good value for the cost of renting for the week.
A recent stay at "Docked at the Bay" near Branson, MO
A guest from Claremore, OK recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013 This condo is a fairly new unit with almost any amenity one could need. The grounds are lovely; and the area was peaceful and quiet when we visited. We do have one complaint: the condition of the couch and chair. They are well past their prime, and need to be replaced. They are the puffy, "over-stuffed" style, and are quite worn. They offer NO support in the backs or seats, and you literally sink into them - and NOT in a comfortable way. My parents are in their 70s, and it was very difficult for them to get up from these chairs even after we added the bed pillows and a folded blanket to the seat areas to gain a bit of additional height.In short, this was a very clean condo located near a beautiful lake setting, but this furniture really needs to go. If you have small children, please be aware that the coffee table has a thick glass top with rather pronounced pointed edges. The glass top can slide quite easily if jarred or bumped which could possibly cause injury to a child. If the furnishings were updated, this would be a wonderful and peaceful place for your family to stay while visiting the Branson, MO area. Safe travels!
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you for your review, Bill. We will pass our suggestions regarding the furniture on the owners of the unit. We hope that when you come back to Branson, you'll stay with Sunset again!
Judith C. from Kansas City, MO recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013 Our stay was very nice; however, we could not check in at the right time. We drove 4 hours form KC arriving at noon and hoped we might get in, but knew it was probably too early. We had two dogs with us and "killed time" until 2 p.m., still could not get in...beds torn apart, cleaning supplies around, but no one in sight...we left again and finally came back at 4 p.m. and the lady was just starting to clean. She said the unit was not supposed to be rented out that day (7/28), and had she known it would have been cleaned much earlier in the day...very frustrating and upsetting. And, she said this was not the first time it happened. She talked to her manager who in turn contacted the rental company, but no apology or anything. It's too bad because the owners offer a wonderful place, but the rental company didn't keep it's word. In addition to the late entry, there was no grill...we had planned on cooking a couple of meals outside. It was great having the dryer because I got soaked twice walking the dogs when unexpected rain storms popped up!We did have a nice stay in spite of the lousy start. I was going to call the management company and complain and ask for one-day's refund, but didn't want to start off my mini-vacation more upset than I already was. Judy
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals I am sorry that the housekeeping staff did not have the unit ready for the 4:00 pm check-in. For future reference, PLEASE call our office as soon as any issue such as this arises so that we can address it immediately. The housekeepers are independent contractors that have access to every reservation in every property that they are responsible for so them to say they were not informed of the reservation is completely false. When I looked into this, I found the message from the housekeeping manager stating that she had misread her report and did not realize your reservation was a back-to-back stay but she did not relay to us that you were at the unit trying to check-in and wanted to be contacted by Sunset. I have asked the Operations Supervisor to address this with all the housekeepers and make sure that they understand that they are to let us know anytime a unit is not cleaned by the 4:00 check-in time and if a guest is there ready to check in so that we can step in and address the issus.
Monte S. from West Burlington, IO recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013 My family and I were very pleased with our vacation rental. It was convenient to surrounding activities was very clean and well appointed. the view of the lake was slightly obstructed but could see a good part of it. We will be back when we can stay longer.
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thanks for the review, Monte. When you come back, be sure to mention that you have stayed with Sunset before to receive your Repeat Guest discount. See you soon!
A guest from Galena, KS recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013 Overall great stay, the blinds in the bedrooms were broke and the missing pieces were behind a dresser, so my husband fixed them. A few more towels would have been nice, we showered in the evening and then didn't get the others dried in time for the next day. Master bedroom door really noisy
Property Manager Response: Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals Thank you for your review, Stacy. I will pass the information regarding the maintenance issues along to the Operations Supervisor assigned to this property. Please let us know when you will be returning to Branson and we will be happy to offer you a discount on your next stay.
Bobby K. from Natchez, MS recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013 Disappointed with the couch. The condo sleeps six but the sleep sofa was in bad condition and couldn't sleep on it. This really needs to be upgraded. The air conditioner did not seem to cool very well. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.