This large 3-bedroom/3 condo has it all! Beautifully decorated, this goes above and beyond. King bed in the Master, Queen bed in the 2nd & 3rd bedrooms. 2 private balconies, fully equipped kitchen, full-size washer/dryer, luxurious master bath, flat screen TVs, Wifi internet. This is an end unit and has incredible views to the South and the East!
Plan to stay with us at the Beautiful Beau View Condominiums. Enjoy breakfast or sunset cocktails from your private balcony overlooking the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. Each of our units features 10-foot ceilings, granite countertops, full-size washer and dryer, and private Wifi. They are all beautifully furnished and well-maintained, and are personally prepared for you to ensure your most enjoyable stay.
Beau View is in the heart of the Gulf Coast Experience! Close to casinos, shopping, theaters, museums, and fabulous restaurants. Spend a day fishing, relaxing on the beach, jet-skiing, paddle boarding, at the Water Park, at Ship Island, or golfing on any of our championship golf courses!
Beau View Condominiums require a 30-night minimum stay.
Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen
Additional Features: * Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Mall Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course * Culture: Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art, Nearby Casinos, Live Theatre, Coast Colosseum * Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player * Geographic: Near Beach * Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware * Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board * Outdoor: Balcony, Shared Pool, Beach
Domitrese S. from East Chicago, IN recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013 If you are looking for a good time, excellent view and location, this is the place to be. My family had a blast and wants to return next year. Just remember this much better then getting hotel rooms for family members instead of all of the family in one setting and we was only (1) hour from New Orleans from our location. THE PATIO VIEW - WOW!!!! I look foward to coming back next year. Thank you again.
Denise M. from Kingwood, TX does not recommend this property. Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013 The unit was nice but house keeping was terrible. The floors were filthy, my grand daughters knees were black after crawling on tile floor, the carpet was dirty, sand in bathtubs, air conditioning was out for three of our five days of stay, curtains were falling down, master bedroom comforter falling apart, circuit breaker for master bedroom blowing and not able to reset, outdoor electrical box burned up, patio furniture broken, and the list goes on. After all of these problems I spoke with the manager and wrote a letter to the owner to ask for a one day reimbursements and the $125.00 cleaning fee and there idea of compensation was a $50 gift card to a restaurant where the food wasn't even good. We were very disappointed to say the least. Stay at your own risk.
Property Manager Response: Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals Sorry that you had such a bad experience. We did everything that we could to make your stay more pleasurable. We have never had a guest go 3 days, or even 1 day, without air conditioning. You'll see from other reviews of this unit that your experience was not the norm.
Harold F. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013 We were right across from the beach, panoramic view from Balcony, Master Bedroom and Living Room. All rooms were spacious, and clean. All appliances were top shelf. Gated secured community. Furniture was top quality. Next to a mall and Wal-Mart. 3 miles from Casino.
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013 The beds were so comfortable, it was hard to get up in the mornings..The view was amazing. We will certainly be returning to this unit on our next trip to the coast.
Margaret M. from Tuscaloosa, AL recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012 We have stayed here for the last two years and planning on staying in 2013. Its a very neat place to stay and very conventient to lots of things, especially if you know the back roads.Any problems we had we had no prblem getting it taken care of. I would highly recommend Gulf Shores Resort, they are very nice to work with.
David H. from West Monroe, LA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012 My family loved our wonderful stay at Beau View 1806. Woke up to a panoramic view of the gulf. We even used the theater and enjoyed a movie on a large screen sitting in recliners. Everybody loved it! We would definitely recommend it to everyone. Can't imagine anyone not enjoying it. Every room in the condo was beautiful and clean. Beau View is located close to a shopping mall and several restaurants even though we just enjoyed eating in the condo and enjoying the view!
A guest from Gretna, LA recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012 We vacation every year for the past 5 years- we usually stay at Beau View.This particular unit was very nice BUT the first unit we ever stayed in that wasnt 100%.The bed spread in master suite is very worn and torn, several scratches on the TV stand in living room, 2 roaches popped up, outside of fridge was not properly cleaned, and the general decor was poorly done. It was nothing drastic, just noticable in this unit.It needs some attention.
A guest from Germantown, TN does not recommend this property. Stayed for 11 days in June, 2012 The unit appeared "okay" at first glance but within an hour released it was very dirty. The baseboards and edges of carpet had not been cleaned in a long time. It took 2 buckets of water to clean them. Then I noticed a difference in the tile pattern on the floor but it was actually built up dirt. Four buckets of water and lots of hand scrubbing the tile was still not totally clean but I gave up because my arms were tired. Then I noticed my son's white socks were filthy on the bottom and noticed MANY LARGE DIRTY SPOTS/SPILLS ON CARPET. I was NOT going to wash the carpets so I called the owner and mgt company. They came out 5 days later. Also the DR table was wobbly because a leg was broken. They took the table and we were without a DR table for almost 4 days! Most of the towels were stained and the kitchen was not very well appointed for the price. And last we were overcharged by one night's stay and even though I sent emails and left messages to please correct the matter, after 3 weeks the credit was still not processed. On the last day of our stay I left another message for the owner that I was not pleased about the delay in processing our credit. I also believe we should receive some credit for the lack of DR table and the uncleanliness of the unit!!!
Michell H. from Norwood, LA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012 We absolutely love, love, love the Beau View! This was our 2nd time to stay and we look forward to returning for Labor Day Weekend. The unit was very clean and well decorated. Beau View is very well maintained. The staff with Gulf Coast Rental Resort are very friendly and always willing to work with you!