Open 3/11-3/18 1489 Total!beautiful 6Th Floor Unit! Sleeps 6!call Now!
Welcome to Tops'L Beach Manor 611
This is a beautiful condominium on the 6th floor that you?ll love as your vacation place.
Here?s the bedding set up: King, Twin Bunk, Twin, Queen Sleeper Sofa
Let?s take a tour of this beautiful condominium. And let?s start with the view. The balcony view is absolutely stunning. You?ll want to spend your mornings enjoying breakfast and watching for the dolphins that are usually there to greet you. Plenty of room for relaxing and dining.
Stepping back into the living area is a treat. You?ll find comfy living area with great seating and a big TV. Plenty of room to relax here. The beach views are magnificent here.
The dining area is really elegant. Just the spot to enjoy the meals you?ll be able to prepare in the gourmet kitchen equipped with everything you need for a great meal. And look at that view! You see it from the dining area and the kitchen. It?s awesome.
The MASTER SUITE is beautiful. Huge king size bed with a stylish headboard. What a great space. And the bed?s really comfortable. I laid down on it to see how it felt. Almost went to sleep. The room really makes a statement. It?s really spacious. There?s another flat screen TV, same cable package. And a really great view. In fact you can walk out onto the balcony from the Master.
The Master Bath got a really large tub to soak the day away, if you?re done on the beach.
The 2nd BEDROOM IS A KID-FRIENDLY SUITE. You?ll love this lay out. Room for 3 with a twin bunk and a twin bed. There?s plenty of play area so that the kids can enjoy their quiet time after they?ve gotten back from the beach.
This beautifully decorated condo with incredible views is roomy and comfortable for 7. Mom, dad and the kids with really enjoy their time here.
Room Description: Master has a king bed, second bedroom has a twin bed and a set of bunks, and the living room has a queen sofa sleeper.
Additional Features: * Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe * Convenience: Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping * Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player * GENERAL: Internet * Geographic: On Beach * Kitchen: Full Kitchen * Living: Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Linens, Washer & Dryer * Outdoor: Balcony, Beach, Shared Pool
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
A guest from La Crescent, MN recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in November, 2014 Beach Manor Condo 611 was very nice. The location was perfect - beachfront with beautiful gulf view! The furnishings were very comfortable and unit was very clean. Washer and dryer did not work but accommodations were made to use a neighboring unit's - thank you Erika for the assistance. My only complaint was the cleaning crew did not leave extra toilet paper or enough towels.
Robert B. from Cordova, TN recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014 This unit was decorated very nice. The couches are very comfortable. The unit itself had issues. The beds were like a brick. The fan in he bathrooms didn't work very well. The refrigerator was full of water the whole week. The dishwasher was about to fall out of the cabinet. The balcony was the smallest I have ever seen. You can't call the management company without leaving a message because they never answer and who has time for a call back while on vacation. The times I have called I didn't get a call back. If these things are not important than this unit is fine and it was very affordable.
Property Manager Response: Response from Select Homes, LLC We?re glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Sherrill O. from Frankford, IL recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014 We had a wonderful beach vacation. Tops'l Resort was everything the description stated. Our favorite part of the condo was the balcony off the master bedroom. At night we could lay in bed and listen to the ocean. In the morning we sat on the balcony and would look for the wild dolphin to come. Our kids did not want to go home.
John B. from Cincinnati, Ohio recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014 The codo itself was in fairly decent shape, the maintenance of the overall building and grounds was barely adequate. Biggest disappointment was the weather, 10-15 degrees below normal and way too much clouds and rain. The condo was nicely decorated and furnished, and comfortable for the four of us, we just had to spend way too much time inside! Thanks for sharing your space with us.
A guest from Grand Rapids, MI does not recommend this property. Stayed for 8 days in April, 2014 We were very disappointed with the actual appliances in the property. The garbage disposal clogged continuously, dishwasher door was broken, dryer vent had holes in it and therefore failed to work efficiently and the refrigerator froze food and dropped water from freezer despite 2 service calls. The beds were uncomfortable and there was not a soaker tub in master bath as description indicated. We would return to Tops"l, but not to this unit.
A guest from Harahan, LA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013 We found mold in the master bath cabinet. A lot of mold. There was a general smell of mold in the whole condo. Maintenance knocked on the door to check to see if there was water leaking near the window and door to the veranda. We didn't call them. He just knocked on the door and we let him in. We showed him the mold in the cabinet while he was there. Also, we were looking forward to the heated pools. How great that would be. Guess what? The pools were cold, cold, cold. That's not what we were promised. Shame on you. It's not nice to lie. It is a nice location, but the mold and the lying were deal breakers. They usually are. That was my one week off from work for a long time. I guess I'll dream about a heated pool until next vacation. Got any ideas where I can find a heated pool.
A guest from Rogers, AR does not recommend this property. Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013 We had stayed in this exact rental unit a year before and it seemed to have gone down quite a bit. We would not stay in this unit again, It smelled musty and the vents weren't clean. The bathroom showers were not clean. We washed the bathroom rugs ourselves.
A guest from Waxahachie, TX recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013 When you walk into this unit, your eyes are immediately drawn to the floor-to-ceiling windows providing a stunning view of the beach. The furnishings provided all that we needed and the place was spotless on our arrival. Everything worked as expected.The dishwasher has come loose from its mounting and wants to slide out of its slot, and the dryer could use a new lint trap. Those two minor issues did not distract us from having a great stay, but should be repaired as soon as possible.The balcony view of the beach and access from both the living room and master bedroom were perfect. The "kids room" (a bunk and a twin) were perfect for our two kids.One evening after dining at the grill next to the pool, I unknowingly left my keys on the table. A few hours later, the doorbell rang. "Steve", a Tops'L employee, was standing there with my keys. I was incredulous as to how he could possibly have known that they belonged to me. He explained that he worked with the waitress to get my name from my credit card receipt, then cross referenced that with guest registration, found my unit, and tracked me down. I would have been lost without those keys. Thank you, Steve.There was always parking close to the entrance and always baskets and carts to use to take in/out luggage or groceries. The beaches were never crowded. Being the last resort before 4 miles of private beach certainly helped as well. We would definitely come back, and definitely request this unit.
A guest from Wolfforth, TX recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013 Good condo & great location. Stayed at Tops'l before & always amazed at how crowded the beach is to the west & how much calmer it is toward the Topsail beach. 611 BM could use a little freshening up(better pillows etc) But overall a good condo.
A guest from Perry, GA recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013 First of all, let me say that we had a wonderful vacation and Tops'l is a great resort with great condos and amenities. However, the amenities that make it a RAQUET resort were not included in our reservation thru Best Beach Getaways. We chose this resort because we enjoy tennis and were excited about being able to play while on vacation. It wasn't until we arrived that we were told that the owners of the unit had to be members of the RAQUET club/fitness center in order for us to play tennis. And if they were, then there was another fee on top of the reservation to play. Our unit was not eligible to play. We were disappointed but we didn't let it ruin our vacation. We just feel that BBG should be very clear about the amenities when managing properties at this resort. The wireless network was terrible the entire week and when we called about it, the lady I spoke with was very rude and condescending. I emailed my concerns to BBG but have yet to receive a reply, so in light of this, I felt they were unprofessional in dealing with their customers. Again, we had a wonderful vacation despite these minor setbacks. The unit was very beautiful and I'm sure we will return to Tops'l. We just may not use BBG to make our reservation.
Property Manager Response: Response from Select Homes, LLC One of the reasons guests choose our units at Beach Manor is because the prices are significantly less than other rental managers. One reason why is that our owners choose not to pay the amenities fees which elevate the prices significantly ($45/day). We try to make that very clear to our guests. However, we?ll continue to work on communication to ensure that all guests are aware of this. Our goal is 100% guest satisfaction. We?ll use your feedback to continue to improve our guest experience.
A guest from Columbia, KY recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013 We had a great stay... Positives were the location was perfect with crowding at beach minimal... View was spectacular!!! The negatives were we could not get wifi to work even after calling... The condo really needs a good deep cleaning... Corners and trim work was really dirty and scuffed up... Mattress's were very uncomfortable! Showers and bath tubs looked dirty..
Chad K. from St Joseph, MO recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013 We could not have asked for a better experience. The location was great, the condo and views were exceptional, and the weather was perfect. We have already recommended this condo to friends and they've booked. We will be back next year.
A guest from Memphis, TN recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013 Over all, very relaxing. Rental was a bit dated but well maintained. The balcony was way too small and we were not notified of that before renting the unit. Luckily , there were only two of us. We always enjoy Top'sl and the friendly staff. It feels like a second home away from home. Thank you.
A guest from Hixson, TN recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013 My husband and I discovered Beach Manor at Tops'l using Trip Advisor. I was slightly nervous to book since we didn't know anything about it outside of what we'd read online, but we decided to take a risk - and we are certainly glad we did! The condo was more beautiful in person than in the pictures. The huge windows and perfect little deck made us feel like we were on the beach even when we needed a small break from the sun. The bright colors and decorations in the condo were very inviting and full Florida. Although the resort itself (Beach Manor at Tops'l) is a bit worn, you wouldn't know it when stepping inside condo 611. I wish we could have stayed longer and will certainly add this condo to our list of must-do-again vacations!!!
rick c. from lincoln, il. recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in April, 2013 was very nice place all it is advertised to be had business seminar at hilton for 3 days ,my wife and i enjoyed having daughter and family with us for very enjoyable week grandkids loved it
A guest from Thompson Station, TN recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012 overall it was a great vacation and a great place to stay. we were not a 100% happy with the beach chair service and some of the dishes in the dishwasher were still dirty. the beach chair people was very helpful, but the chairs were old and wearing out
A guest from Russellville, AL recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012 I left luggage in condo and rental agency was kind enough to get it shipped to my home. This was a big asset to me.
Dave S. from Ebaisville, IN recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012 We vacationed at Beach Manor (611) for the second straight year. The staff was courteous and professional. The grounds were very well kept. Our room was fabulous. The only minor suggestion would be to clean the pools throughout the day. Regardless, we had a great time and will return next year!Dave Swan
A guest from Lexington, OH recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in October, 2010 We had a slight issue upon arrival, but management was very helfpul in resolving it. Would go back-beautiful location and views.
A guest from Dickson, TN does not recommend this property. Stayed for 5 days in September, 2010 This property was ideal for the conference that I attended next door at the Hilton. We liked most everything about the condo except for the lack of cleaness. Not sure what the clean up crews are doing after people stay a week. The floors were too dirty to walk barefoot on not to mention the sand in every room. Looking under each bed was a thick layer of white dust and on most of the lamps. None of the phones works nor did we have any cell coverage in the condo. The worse was the mold and mildew smell through out the condo. The mildew was visible around and on the white cabinets above the stove. The condo smelled like it had been shut up and not used for months. I was shocked when I was told someone had just checked out that day or the day before. Not sure how they could have not noticed or stood the odor. We bought Glade candels for most of the rooms and keep them going. The cleaning crew came in and whipped the cabinets off and I guess that was all they did for that problem. The mildew problem is one that isn't seen by the eye so the owners need to seriously have that checked out. It is a health concern!! The view was awesome, furniture was comfortable and nice in every room. Loved the excerise room and hot tub. The refrigerator control was broken so several food items froze and water collected in the bottom crisper drawers so I kept nothing stored there. That needs to be fixed, not sure if the owners are aware of that. Surely they are of the mold and mildew and can get the vents cleaned.
A guest from Madison, MS recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010 The view was amazing! The condo was beautiful. The only drawback was in order to use all of the amenities including the tiki bar and grill, you had to pay $45 per day for an amenity card. Please add this to the listing because my family was very disappointed we couldn't take advantage of the amenities.
A guest from Godfrey, IL recommends this property. Stayed for 10 days in June, 2010 We loved the condo! The only complaints I have is that the toaster did not work, there were some issues with the fridge & the dryer was a bit loud with a long drying time. I called about the fridge and never got a return call but it wasn't that big of a deal. Everything else was perfect. A great place to stay!! would definitely like to return in the future!
Cliff G. from Spartanburg, SC does not recommend this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010 not a lot to say. Property was just big improvements in the past. Price is a little steep. Will vacation elsewhere next year after 5 years in this particular unit.