New oceanfront 11br/11ba home on the sand w/ rooftop deck, spa, A/C Equipped
Amazing 11 bedroom triplex sitting on the ocean! If you have a large group, this home is for you! This four-story rental has two full kitchens and a wet bar with granite counters, travertine floors, an oceanfront patio with a private spa, barbecue, and patio furniture, a rooftop deck with more patio furniture and a barbecue, and a balcony with another private spa! There is a 4 car garage and 4 washer and dryer units, so when you return home, you will not have loads and loads of laundry! Nothing was spared when this rental was built. With 11 bathrooms, everyone can have their own and there will be no fighting for space! Central AC for the 7 bedroom, portable AC for the 4 bedroom. Come escape to luxury on the beach!
Besides the amenities of the home, you'll fall in love with the laid back beach town of Oceanside. The vast ocean views and sand, year-round beautiful climate and adorable downtown attractions make it the perfect setting for a beach getaway. After falling asleep to the sound of rolling waves, you'll awake refreshed and relaxed. Spend your days at the beach, or explore the other coastal attractions Oceanside has to offer. Check out the California Surf Museum, or take a stroll down the Oceanside pier at sunset. You could even take a sailboat out on the harbor! And when it comes to meals, variety abounds, no matter what you're in the mood for. Spend the evening in a cozy cafe, or enjoy a decadent meal at one of Oceanside's many quality restaurants. Your vacation rental is also ideal for whipping up a home-cooked meal. What could be more enjoyable than preparing a hot meal with friends and family while you sip a glass of wine and watch a gorgeous sunset over the balcony of your beachfront home?
During your stay, this home will become yours, and your comfort and convenience is our top priority. There is nothing like falling asleep to the sound of the rolling waves of the Pacific Ocean in one of the professionally decorated bedrooms. The home is stocked with everything you'll need at your fingertips - beach towels, linens - even spices and cooking gadgets. We want you to have everything you need to cook as much as you'd like during your stay! Our homes on the beach are where memories with family and friends are made! Need more inspiration? Check out some testimonials of others who have stayed with us - hear what they have to say about the experience, and don't forget to check out the photos guests have taken during their stay!
All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.
**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**
Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!
For more information and FAQs please visit us at Learn more about Beachfront Only!
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Debbie G. from Glendale, AZ recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in January, 2017 We loved our stay! However, we had a few issues that for the most part were handled by the property.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Thank you for the review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and that your issues were handled. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion.
Charles B. from Albuquerque, NM recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in November, 2016 Spent a wonderful Thanksgiving in this Oceanfront Villa. The property held our extended family of 30 very comfortably. We had a perfect time in every way.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon.
Kate L. from Taichung, Taiwan recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in October, 2016 We had a wonderful week staying here. Amazing view, good facilities, One bedroom with one showroom that provide space and privacy. Everyone enjoyed the stay! The only problem is the garage was a bit small. We had 3 minivan but only fit 2.We love this place and will consider to come again!
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Rex R. from Kingman, AZ recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in October, 2016 We have been using Beachfront Only for 3 straight years. They are terrific at working with our group and the homes are always stunning!!!!
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Thank you so much for your great review Rex! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property for another year! You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon.
A guest from South Pasadena, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in June, 2016 We had a wonderful family reunion.Great location, lots of bathrooms, 3 kitchens,very clean, marvelous views, very comfortable. We had 29 people and everyone had a great time. I only had a few relatively minor issues. The issues were: used soap in the shower (instead of new), 2 of the TV's didn't work, not enough blankets and pillows for all the window sleepers, ice makers in 2 frig's didn't work, not enough cooking supplies in each level for the size of our group (had to borrow from other levels), no wifi in the downstairs bedroom and the windows in many of the bedrooms wouldn't open.We called about the wifi and the windows, but no one responded.
Terry S. from Woodland Hills, UT recommends this property. Stayed for 8 days in June, 2016 my entire family claims that this is the best thing we do as a family and they would throttle me if we stopped coming. you are so responsive to our every need. it is always immaculately clean when we arrive. if you could control the times of high tide, it would be most appreciated.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Barry E. from Bountiful, UT recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in June, 2016 This facility exceeded our expectations for a large family ages 3 to 74. Everyone had a great time and loved the accomodations.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion.
A guest from FARMINGTON, UT recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in May, 2016 We stayed at this home for a large family vacation. Beautiful home that worked well for our family. Only suggestion if staying here is to put your noisiest kids on the bottom levels to cut down on noise. Entire house is tiled (understandably) and you can hear everyone running and walking - especially while on the stairs. Put small babies/toddlers who need naps on upper levels. We will most likely stay here again!
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon.
A guest from Colorado Springs, Colorado recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in August, 2015 This house comfortably fit our party of 25 with a mixture of adults and children. Especially having four floors with 3 kitchens. The ocean views were incredible. Having 2 hot tubs, multiple decks, multiple living rooms - all great for a large group. The house is almost a mile from the pier and main Oceanside beach, but we liked that it was set-away from the more busy, populated areas. A few items to note: the only bedroom that faces the ocean is the master; the rest have no views except side of other houses. The house could benefit from ceiling fans or a working A/C because the rooms were very hot without good air circulation. Opening windows/doors was not enough to keep place cool during the day. The house was clean, except for the ants in the kitchens. I would recommend this location if you want to do Legoland and beach. I found the Oceanside Visitor Bureau very helpful at planning the trip details. The Beachfront Only staff were not as responsive or clear. Our favorite restaurants locally were That Boy Good, Petite Madeline Bakery, and Big Bob's Pizza. Legoland is only about 15 minutes away and there is SO much to do at the park.
Kyle Collins f. from Petaluma, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in May, 2015 The house is gorgeous and its literally right on the beach. I just wasn't all that excited by Oceanside, but there's not much you can do about that. Our students had an incredible time, would definitely recommend this to others looking for the same experience. One side note, our hot tub went green on the second or third day of a week long trip. When I reported this, I was told that it would be an extra $50 to have cleaned. I really think that this sort of service should be covered. My family runs a resort in Colorado and they never charge for this service as hot tubs can be very finicky. How can one say with absolute certainty that its condition is caused by the people currently using it? It could be that a filter is clogged up, etc. We paid a lot of money for this place and I feel that this kind a of service should be covered with the rental price. Other than that, everything else was great!
Gerald P. from Annaheim, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in April, 2014 We were looking for a vacation location for our family of 15. This is it. The house is great. the location is great. it worked out wonderfully.The management team was very helpful and responsive.I recommend this home and Beach Front Rentals to everyone.
Theresa F. from Oceanside, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014 We had the best time in this house on the beach The house is beautiful, we enjoyed having 3 kitchens (one used for a specially catered dinner). The whole family was in awe. Whales, surfing dolphins, and outstanding sunsets just added the perfect touch. We will be back next year!
A guest from Seffner, Florida recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in November, 2013 This place was wonderful for our family reunion. The staff did everthing to make our stay great. The only complaint was that our electric didn't work the first two days so some rooms had no heat and it got rather cold at night. Once they got that issue fixed the remainder of the trip was wonderful. The home has everthing you could possibly needs, the view from the main bedroom is spectacular and the closeness to the beach was great.
Greg C. from Escondido, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013 This is the second time we have stayed @ this property and have decided to keep come back for a third time. We love the location, Villa, and the entire experience of dealing with Beachfront Rentals. Thanks to Nancy and staff,Greg and Family
Ed C. from Hemet, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013 25 guests accommodated well. All you need here to have a great time. Four floors, so many bedrooms, and 2 full kitchens fully supplied with all utensils. Great 2 nights and 1 full day.
EDWARD A. from Encinitas, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013 "This place as awesome! My family & a few friends spent the 4th of July week at this home and it was more than we expected. The home "is" right on the beach with no obstructions to the view. The first two floors have spectacular views to the ocean, with a rooftop view that is amazing!! The endless amenities this home came with from the washer/dryers, jaccuzi's and endless rooms made this stay a true vacation. Avoid booking a few hotel rooms for your next vacation and rent this place. It will not disappoint!"
A guest from Casa Grande, AZ recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013 Beautiful location! We had a large group of people and there was plenty of room to gather together or have your own space
Donald A. from Dubuque, IA recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012 I had my entire team stay in the villa and we all loved it. The location, house size and everything was just great for our team. We were able to cook most of our meals as a team which helped us save money to do other things.
NICOLE H. from DALLAS, TX does not recommend this property. Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012 Overall, our 4 families had a great time with some caveats. The house itself was nice with updated amenities. However, we chose this place because the description said it was "right on the beach". However, we were very disappointed to find that we had to walk 500 yards+ to get to the beach and if we walked to the left, we had to walk thru water to get to the sand. With little children, beach gear/toys and food, was not easy to do. We were hoping the children could play on the beach right in front of the house while the adults relaxed or got dinner / lunch ready. Instead, we didn't spend as much time on the beach because it was not convenient. We did not choose other beachfront rentals because it was described as "accessible to the beach" vs "right on the beach". I would say the more appropriate description for this house would be "stunning house with beach access", vs "stunning house right on the beach". The people staying in the rental next door to us were equally disappointed. If you are looking for a nice house with great views of the ocean, then this fits the bill. If you are looking to be literally right on the beach, then you may want to dig deeper.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals In October, Sandag has slated to start the sand replenishment project starting right at Wisconsin St. and going South. This will cover all the beaches infront of our properties. The tides and sand level has continually changed over the last few years since these homes were built, and we hope that with the sand replenishment, they will be back to how they were a few years ago. We will be updating ou r descriptions to clarify the location of the homes. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
A guest from New York, NY recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012 We had a great time once we got used to the idea that the beach was not "right in front of the house" as advertised in the photo. The photo gives a very deceptive view of access to the beach. The oven and stove upstairs never did work and the dishwasher in the basement worked only sporadically. The soap container was broken also. The property was clean. The management people I had contact with were very helpful. Thank you.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Thanks so much for your comments. All the appliances are in working order now. The property is located right on the water, you have a sandy footpath infront of the boulders than the waters edge. There is no road or anything blocking your view to the ocean. The boulders are there so the surf does not come into the property so this is how close you are to the water. We are sorry you thought the pictures were deceiving, but the virtual tour on our web page of this property tells the whole truth.
Shawna H. from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012 What an amazing management team! The Property is also amazing(ha ha) Had a big group of friends stay for the weekend, everyone had a room and bathroom which worked out great. Dolphins swimming by in the morning, ocean views all day what else could you ask for. Would stay again and recommend any property by BeachFrontOnly as they are wonderful to work with.
Ann B. from Tucson, AZ recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012 Everyone loved the property and we had a really wonderful visit. I would do it again some time. Can't say enough it was a 5 all the way.
A guest from NW Acworth, GA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012 Everything was really good. Only thing I would change is to add more soap, shampoo and hair dryers to the property. Or at least let the renter know that you do not have those amenities. We had to go out and buy all that stuff. Otherwise, I think the stay was awesome and highly recommend this to business people in need of some peace and quiet or team building!
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Hi Muzzafar: thank you for the feedback and we appreciate your business. We do not advertise supply of toiletries for our rentals, and your pre-arrival welcome letter gives a reminder of what is provided in the rental and what we recommend bringing. We hope to see you again soon! ~The Team at Beachfront Only
Laurie F. from Corona, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in January, 2012 thrid year for us, looking forward to next year.We go as a Ladies Church Retreat and we all were comfortable, relaxed and enjoyed all the beauty. Perfect Place so happy we found you!
Anna D. from Concord, California recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011 My husband and I recently rented both units (top/bottom) for a week for each of our families to enjoy. There was 16 of us and PLENTY of room! We loved that every bedroom had it's own bathroom so no one had to share...which is nice when traveling with lots of adults and children. The view was spectacular, great shops near by, beach trails to walk on, etc. We were even able to bring our dogs and they had a blast! There was a public grassy area very close (with trash can) to take the dogs to when it was time for them to use the facilities :) I would recommend this unit to young couples & families. We would rent this property again in a heartbeat!
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Thank you so much for your kind words. Please let us know when you would like to return. We do offer a great discount for rebookers :)
Ryan T. from Tustin, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in November, 2011 I love staying here. It's the mansion that you'll always dream of having. Unfortunately, the appliances didn't work. Well, they turned on, but didn't do their job. The ovens on both floors turned on, got warm, but didn't go over 225 degrees. We planned on baking a lot of things, but had to go out to eat because they haven't fixed them in over a year. We stayed at this place last year and they're still not fixed. Before you stay here, make sure they fix the ovens.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals All of the appliances are in perfect working condition. Thank you for your feedback ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
Malcolm B. from Hilton Head Island, South Carolina recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in October, 2010 We thought that the access to the property and requirement to be out of the property was unnecessarily literal in the context of either previous booking or subsequent booking. This was particularly so for the check out when there was no-one following us into the property for at least 24 hours. A little more flexibility in the process would be appreciated.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Thanks so much for your comments. You all must remember that we have to strip all 9 bedrooms linens, clean all 9 bathrooms, wash all towels and linens, wash windows, clean spa, clean BBQ and patios and decks all within 6 hours for the next guests to enjoy the same cleanliness you all did, so the check in time and checkout time we feel is pretty good for us and our cleaning staff.
Mary W. from Riverside, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in September, 2010 We enjoyed staying at the property, very convenient, comfortable, and the view was fantastic. Well equipped place.
David W. from El Dorado Hills, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in August, 2010 Wonderful accommodations.Check under kitchen bar. Nail tips protrude and scrap knees of those sitting at the bar on second floor kitchen.
Edward P. from Riverside, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in March, 2010 Our students and staff from school ENJOYED the vacation house and the space of the house was perfect fit for our training and workshop as a part of the retreat. Thank you so much for offering us a good discount and rate. We are seriously considering to use the same house for next winter 2011. Thanks
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Thanks so much for your comments. We have had so many schools and corporate groups stay with us. It really is a nice break from the hotel venue !!
Ryan T. from Santa Ana, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in November, 2009 I love this place. This was my 5th time staying here. Unfortunately, both ovens were broken. We weren't able to bake anything. One microwave was broken. The ice maker on refrigerator was broken, so we weren't able to have ice.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Thanks so much for your comments. We completely apologize for this inconvenience of both ovens not working, we sure hope you called to let us know while you were here so we could fix the problem. We would have been more than happy to bring you ice as well. All appliances are now in working order :)
William L. from Laredo, TX recommends this property. Stayed for 8 days in April, 2009 We booked the home from the on line website and found it to be everything that was advertised. The House was very well equipped for our group and all necessary kitchen and dining equipment was supplied. There are 5 washing machines and dryers so laundry for several families was easy and convenient. The laundry detergent was even supplied. The location right on the beach is excellent although the area is very busy. Overall an excellent rental that lived up to our hopes for a great vacation.
Wade in the Shade---Since we were trying to get away from 100 plus temps and all that Arizona sunshine, we loved the cloudy cool
Martin & Coe S. from Tucson, AZ recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008 We loved the ocean views from every floor and we all loved lounging on the decks at any time of day. It was very nice to be greeted by the property manager and to have a place to relax while waiting to get in the property. All of our needs were answered almsot before we knew we needed them. All in all, it was a wonderful spot to share our fiftieth anniversary with our family!
Peter Paul M. from Irvine, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in May, 2008 This is a place to return, especially with a large family as ours.Would also like to talk with the owner about his properties.