Outstanding place to vacation
Reviewed by: 636veldab
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2016
This property is furnished in excellent taste for vacation location. Everything needed for a week was available on location. The rooms were clean, beds comfortable, and lots of hot water.

Overall Satisfacation
Outstanding place to vacation
Reviewed by: 636veldab
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2016
This property is furnished in excellent taste for vacation location. Everything needed for a week was available on location. The rooms were clean, beds comfortable, and lots of hot water.

Overall Satisfacation
review of Windjammer 214
Reviewed by: Anna S. from Seymour, CT
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2015
Our stay was very pleasant, however, there was repair/renovations being done to the building causing much noise (drilling, hammering etc.) and activity of workers (blocked off the entrance into the garage) but all the work being done is all for the good of the building and it's beauty and structure. Some notification that this activity was going on would have been appropriate. The view is always beautiful and soothing, weather was great. Condo could have used a more professional cleaning.

Overall Satisfacation
Crescent beach condo
Reviewed by: Joseph S. from Aurora,
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
we stayed in Windjammer 214 for a week in July 2015. The condo was clean, fairly well stocked, and bright. As other reviews have mentioned the living room carpet is stained, but this did not affect our Stay. The unit is nicely updated. Vacationer talk pros were great and we had no issues.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Joseph - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Our second stay in 214
Reviewed by: A guest from Rawlings, MD
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2015
We love St Augustine, Windjammer and 214. This was our second stay in 214 and we had a wonderful time. We have stayed at Windjammer for 6 years and have no desire to change, 214 is one of the nicest units that we have stayed in.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Elaine - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Great Vacation
Reviewed by: A guest from Woodstock, GA
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
Come to St. Augustine often. This vacation very relaxing. Condo was really nice. Very clean and well stocked. Would stay at Windjammer again!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Jerry - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
July 2014
Reviewed by: David B. from St. Louis,
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2014
Overall a god experience. A few small maint issues - but were addressed quickly and professionally. Great view of beach!!! Great Condo.

Property Manager Response:
Hi David - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Quiet beach rental
Reviewed by: A guest from Greer, SC
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Very nice condo with fabulous views of the ocean.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Peggy - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Love the Views!!
Reviewed by: Jennifer H. from Fruitland Park, FL
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The view is magnificent! Better than the photos show. Great location. Not many people on the beach. I only saw a few cars the entire time. The kitchen is well stocked. The beds were comfortable. Very nicely decorated. The living room TV was great! I enjoyed the large tub everyday. The condo has buggy's and luggage carts for you to bring up your stuff. I thought that was so smart! Only a few negatives- I agree with the other reviewer that you are woken every morning with the sun. 6:00 AM every day! Also agree that the living room carpet could be replaced. There is only one pool and it's too small. I've already booked it again so those few things won't keep me from coming back over and over.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Jennifer - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Great Vacation
Reviewed by: Michael P. from Guthrie, OK
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Had a wonderful time at a great facility. The views from both balconies were beautiful and the place was nicely furnished and clean. It was adjacent to the elevator which was a great as my wife has a difficult time negotiating stairs. The place is close to great places to eat and the trip into St. Augustine is a short one. Would definetly book this place again !

Property Manager Response:
Hi Michael - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Bad weather
Reviewed by: Janice C. from Towanda, PA
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
Condo was perfect, but unfortunately weather was bad.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Janice - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Very comfortable vacation
Reviewed by: Stephanie A. from Madisonville, KY
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
We had a very pleasant experience at Windjammer 214. The condo was very clean. The condo was was right on the beach so videoing and picture taking from the balcony was wonderful. We watched the dolphins from the balcony. If you want to stay in a clean condo on the beach this would be a perfect place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Stephanie - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Very happy with our stay.
Reviewed by: A guest from Rawlings, MD
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2014
Other than an issue with internet connection, we were very happy with our stay at Windjammer 214. Vacations Rental Pros did there very best to help us with the internet problems, they even have an answering service for off hours, it was nice to be able to talk with a "live" person. We will look forward to returning to Windjammer 214.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Elaine - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
The Perfect Sunrise with coffee The Perfect Sunset with a drink!!
Reviewed by: John Z. from Marlton, NJ
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
2 Balconies... One on the Ocean. The other on the intracoastal for sunsets. Perfect !We would definitely rent this unit again but.... It needs new deck furniture, new mattress in master, some new wine glasses and a new carpet in the living room.

Property Manager Response:
Hi John - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
nice
Reviewed by: A guest from Mount Carmel, IL
Stayed for 8 days in October, 2013
nice.. close to beach would stay here again

Property Manager Response:
Hi Rhonda - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
St Augustine Windjammer experience
Reviewed by: A guest from Brooks, GA
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Great location. Condo was very nice with great view. Enjoyed being able to park in a covered area out of the sun & elements.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Billy - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Awesome August Vacation
Reviewed by: Lani M. from Orange Park, FL
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013
Relaxing an Beautiful View Very Clean Condo!!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Lani - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Summer vacation in Florida
Reviewed by: A guest from Fayetteville, ny
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
If you like the heat and a breeze off of the ocean then this place is for you.The condo was clean and the air conditioner was supersonic! The beach is huge with soft white sand and a long area in the ocean in which you can stand with water just up to your chest.The location is just far enough away from civilization and just close enough to be convenient.The only downside to the condo is that a big part of the master bedroom is occupied by a jacuzzi tub that takes away from the space that could be used by a bigger bathroom.All things considered it was a very good vacation spot.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Fred - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Great Experience
Reviewed by: Alex S. from Valdosta, GA
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Windjammer 214Updated, clean and all necessary ammenities to feel at home.Great family experience.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Alex - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Too many rules!
Reviewed by: A guest from Marietta, GA
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The condo inside was great-beautifully decorated and very comfortable. However, there were too many rules....regarding the balcony, the grill usage, no drinks at the pool, no alcohol on the beach, etc. Who doesn't want to have beer at the beach or at the pool while on vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Daphne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the all the rules. We do have private single family homes without the rules. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook50 Just type in .... rebook50 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Blissful Visit
Reviewed by: Elisabeth S. from Winter Garden, FL
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Great location, very nice kitchen set up. Clean, well stocked, nicely decorated and furniture looks like new. The only downfall was that the master bedroom does not have blackout curtains and you are woken up at 6:45 to the sun shinning in your eyes. Otherwise, the place is perfect!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Elisabeth - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Wonderful, beautiful and relaxing!
Reviewed by: Geri L. from Lake Worth, FL
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
We stayed in the condo for a week and loved every minute of it. The condo was beautiful and very clean and right on the beach. The only criticism I would have is that the carpet in the living area is probably in need of being replaced soon. I think it was clean, but had lots of stains and spots. The bedroom looks as if it has been recently replaced. All in all, we had a wonderful time and would go back again!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Geri - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Loved our stay at 214 Windjamme
Reviewed by: Linda B. from Clarksboro, NJ
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
Our condo was beautiful decorated and exceptionaly clean. We would definitly stay again. Thank the owners for making our visit so very nice!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Linda - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
The Perfect Vacation
Reviewed by: Robin A. from Blairsville, GA
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
Windjammer was the perfect place for my yearly winter vacation. The condo was perfect, exceeded our expectations. The management company was exceptional in working with us to find the perfect place. I highly recommend Vacation Pros to anyone looking for the perfect vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Robin - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Great location, scenery, and amenities
Reviewed by: Joe G. from Scottsdale, AZ
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
Fully stocked place. Even things like dish soap were there. This place is clean and ready to go. Highly recommend.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Joe - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Enjoyed it
Reviewed by: Esther C. from Traverse City, MI
Stayed for 14 days in May, 2012
Enjoyed our stay. Had some problems. The door lock was changed and we had to make a second trip to the rental office to get the correct key.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Ralph - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lock key issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
St. Augustine 2012
Reviewed by: Sheryl W. from Imlay City, MI
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Our stay at Windjammer was comfortable. The condo is in need of some minor repairs and the kitchen could use a few extra place settings. I would also recommend a "working" tv for the guest room. Overall we had an enjoyable week. The location is wonderful and the beaches are amazing. It was just close enough to all of the attractions for convenience but far enough away from the congestion. I would recommend St. Augustine for a nice family get away.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Sheryl - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Windjammer 214 Review
Reviewed by: John W. from Calgary, AB
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
This condo was reasonably nice with ocean views and a short walk to the quiet beach. The unit was managed in an impersonal style... all boxes and e-mails and phone numbers... OK if you have no issues. We had a few...Arrived with a bottle of wine but there was no corkscrew. There were no screens to allow ocean breezes through unit (something we really enjoy at the beach). The Lanai was filthy... so we did not use it. Otherwise the unit was as advertised.

Property Manager Response:
Hi John - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the missing cork screw and lanai cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Fantastic location, nice property
Reviewed by: Lynn S. from Longmont, CO
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2012
We were very satisfied overall with our experience with Vacation Rental Pros, and with the property at Windjamer 214. Our only complaint it that the instructions to get to the condo that we received were incorrect, after about 45 minutes of trying to follow them, we finally called the number and a very helpful person was able to guide us to the condo from our location. Other than that, we stayed Feb 11-18th,2012 at Windjammer 214, WONDERFUL LOCATION!!! The ocean view from our balcony was everything it was represented to be, and we also loved the view of the inter coastal waterway. We saw dolphins every single day we were there. The property was clean, quiet, well maintained. We would definitely recommend the property, and Vacation Rental Pros, and would use again.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Lynn - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
214 Rental Report
Reviewed by: Loyd B. from York, PA
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2012
See mailed report mailed to 6233 A1A OfficeGenerally very satisfied - Comments that could be helpful were mailedCovers Information provided to renter and maintenance ideasFor example - Directions to address of unit not possible to usewhere 214 was located on the property - - the 3rd North elevator (who knew there were 3 and which served what)wine glasses but no wine openerOther ideas included in letterLoyd and Mary-Jane Branin

Property Manager Response:
Hi Loyd - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the direction issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
I loved every second of it
Reviewed by: Thomas L. from Baltimore, MD
Stayed for 46 days in December, 2011
Great condo, great ocean view, beautiful kitchen, very clean and modern.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Thomas - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Relaxing Labor Day weekend stay
Reviewed by: Shirley W. from Ocala, FL
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
We enjoyed the view of the ocean and watching the sun rise from the roomy balcony! The condo had all the ammenities needed, attractive decor, comfy beds and convenient access to the beach. We were disappointed, however; that Vacation Pros did not provide us with the entrance gate access code prior to our arrival! We could not reach anyone calling the numbers provided and sat at the gate until a resident exiting gave us an entry code. We really appreciated the covered parking spaces but found the north elevator was out of service 2 of the 4 days. An elevator was one of the reasons we choose this property because our pregnant daughter-in-law and our son were our guests. Wi-fi was listed as available but no access code was provided so we were not able to connect. We did enjoy morning walks on the beach, excitment knowing a sea turtle had a nest so close to the boardwalk, strolling through old St. Augustine, and the MANY excellent restaurants! The weather was just perfect and we truly enjoyed this end of summer getaway!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Shirley - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the initial issues with the gate code and wifi. I have asked my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Windjammer 214 Luxury Beach Front
Reviewed by: A guest from Lake City, FL
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2011
Had a great time! Loved being right on the beach and seeing awesome Sunrises and being able to see the Sunsets on the intracoastal.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Katherine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation