Excellent Place to Stay
Reviewed by: Kirk S. from Grovetown,
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
The unit was perfect in every way. Super clean, everything we needed, and very comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Kirk - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Great location, but....
Reviewed by: Anthony R. from Newmarket, ON
Stayed for 42 days in March, 2015
Overall we were pleased. We like the location of the one bedroom unit. On our first day the Cleaning Inspector dropped by and mentioned there was a lamp in the living area that had no bulb and he would return with one. He NEVER did, so we simply unplugged the lamp for safety reasons. This unit is starting to show it's age, the counter top is damaged. The bathroom fixed are the originals and are in dire need to be updated. Maybe even a coat of paint. The living room furniture is a mix match and we were told that the mattress on the pull out needs replacing, We had a friend stay over one night. Great location, but needs a face lift. Cheers

Property Manager Response:
Hi Anthony - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Very Comfortable Condo
Reviewed by: Riley W. from Hot Springs Village,
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2014
The condo was adequate size for two adults and a dog. It was very clean and well stocked with linens, towels, and kitchen dishes and cooking equipment. We would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Riley - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Relaxing week.
Reviewed by: Darren C. from Lake Worth, FL
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2014
We had a good time at the location. The condo was clean and very enjoyable. The owner left a nice set of books and DVDs to use and everything was nice. The beach was a 5 minute walk and very nice. Downtown was an 8inute drive for great entertainment.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Darren - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Time to relax
Reviewed by: Robert B. from Candler, NC
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2014
When we arrived, unlocked the door---- you could feel the comfort. Comfortable and quiet throughout. We spent a week, and have no fear of going back again. My wife and I both enjoyed our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Robert - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
best family vacation getaway
Reviewed by: Kevin G. from Halifax, Nova Scotia
Stayed for 22 days in November, 2014
This is a great rental. We loved every bit of it. Fully stocked with everything you would need from towels to dishes. Excellent bedding. We traveled with our dog and two month old baby and were very comfortable. Walking to the beach is just minutes away, but yoi can drive there just as quick and the beach is car friendly so you can drive right over, pick a spot, and set up for the day, perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Kevin - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Beautiful Sunrises
Reviewed by: A guest from New Ringgold, PA
Stayed for 34 days in August, 2014
Ocean Village Club is in a great location, is very well maintained and has good facilities and beach access.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Donald - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
We'll be back
Reviewed by: A guest from New Fairfield, CT
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
This was our 2nd stay in Ocean Village A17. We had a great time, what more can we say 2 great pools and a beautiful beach. We'll be back.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Richard - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
EXCEPTIONAL
Reviewed by: Dana M. from Springfield, WV
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
There is not one complaint regarding this vacation. The Rental was small and quaint and had everything we needed. The people were all friendly and made you feel at home.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Dana - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
our 3 yr old called it, "our little Florida home"
Reviewed by: A guest from New Fairfield, CT
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
We had a great trip to St. Augustine and it made the perfect "home base". Beautiful beach, 2 great pools & close to some great places to eat. Having a condo is the way to go for families who don't want to eat out every meal. Very comfortable condo!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Richard - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Our Second Home
Reviewed by: Mary L. from Newman, IL
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2014
My pup and I always have a wonderful experience visiting this Unit. Everything is here! We simply move in and begin our sunbathing and beach time. People throughout the community are friendly; dogs are friendly; the beach is beautiful; We love it!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Mary - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
A17 review
Reviewed by: Linda H. from Auburn, ME
Stayed for 55 days in January, 2014
we had a wonderful time and loved the area and complex! the only recommendation would be for better bed linens and comforter. There was only one set of sheets that actually fit the bed. Comforter was too small and pillows could have been better quality and larger. We look forward to our return next year.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Linda - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Greatest Place Ever
Reviewed by: Theodore B. from Weston, FL
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Great stay. No problems. Just a great experience.And late night there was a 24 help line I called. The lady was really helpful, got an A/C guy out to the place, and she kept following up to make sure everything worked perfectly.Thanks so much!!!!-Ted Bryant

Property Manager Response:
Hi Ted - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Fun time at Ocean Village
Reviewed by: Diane T M. from Little Egg Harbor, NJ
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2013
We had a great time came down to purchase a home and I did that.we enjoyed the pools I regret I did not get to the beach but it looked very nice.The people in Florida were so nice I lost my wallet and on the way home I got a call and it is being returned.I can't wait to come to live in Florida mid October

Property Manager Response:
Hi Diane - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Relaxing family vacation!
Reviewed by: Kimberly M. from Orange Park , FL
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in A17. The owners did so much to make this condo comfortable and cozy for the whole family! We were really close to the pool, enjoyed lots of movies provided at the condo and relaxing. We were close enough to the city to sightsee without a lot of driving. We look forward to bringing the family back!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Kim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook50 Just type in .... rebook50 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Most Awesome Vacation .
Reviewed by: Debora B. from Linwood, NC
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
While there were some problems with another location, VRPros went to works quickly to put us into another property that was beyond expectation. Thank you VRP. We will use you again when in FLA

Property Manager Response:
Hi Deborah - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Awesome
Reviewed by: Jeff M. from Fayetteville, AR
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2013
Thank You!!!

Property Manager Response:
Hi JEff - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Very Pleased
Reviewed by: Tena B. from Brentwood, TN
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
My daughter and I took a "girls trip" to St Augustine and booked this unit through VacationRentalPros. That was the first time I had used this company and I was pleased. The unit was clean, comfortable and a perfect size for just the two of us. I have no complaints and I will probably use them again in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Tena - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
--
Reviewed by: A guest from Mayfield Heights, OH
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
--

Property Manager Response:
Hi Diane - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook50 Just type in .... rebook50 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Minor Things
Reviewed by: A guest from Okeechobee, FL
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
Only a couple of problems... The paddle fan in the bedroom makes too much noise to leave on when trying to sleep. The shower water pressure is very low.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Rosemary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook50 Just type in .... rebook50 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
A fun place to relax.
Reviewed by: Barbara C. from Harrisburg, PA
Stayed for 35 days in January, 2013
The dryer has a problem with the venting. It releases a lot of humid air and heat into the unit.The tub drain stopper is non-existent.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Barbara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook50 Just type in .... rebook50 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Just what I needed
Reviewed by: A guest from Gainesville, FL
Stayed for 11 days in December, 2012
I stayed for two weeks to study for my qualifying exams. The condo was clean, bright, and quiet--perfect!! The beach was farther than I had anticipated, however (a good ten minute walk). But apart from that, my stay was wonderful!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Jenna - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Great Location, Great place to relax.
Reviewed by: James M. from Douglasville, GA
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
Vacation Rental Pros were very easy to work with and provided everything they sad they would. The property and location at Ocean Village Club is fantastic! We will be back and are considering relocating there.

Property Manager Response:
Hi James - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Nice condo, could use some updates
Reviewed by: A guest from Woodstock, IL
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
We didn't travel to FL for the condo, we were there for the beach and the costal feel. We enjoyed the beach every day (10-15 min walk through complex and across boardwalk to get there). We loved that the complex, condo and beach are pet friendly! The condo was nice and clean, but could use a few minor updates. The appliances are old and not in great condition, but they worked. The TV in the bedroom is worthless. The picture turned to static and sound turned to scratchy attic after a couple minutes. I'm not really a light sleeper, but I had a hard time getting a good night sleep with the sound of the air conditioner switching on and a constant water drip from the unit above on the gutter outside the bedroom door. After the first night we threw a handful of mulch on the gutter to cushion it every night and I slept much better! :). We were surprised to see the entrance/ exit to the street right out the back door. We thought it would be loud/ annoying, but we didnt even notice it. We really liked the open feel of the unit. With some updates, we'd stay again if we were to do it all over.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Katie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Awesome price, CLEAN condo, close to beach, GREAT deal!
Reviewed by: Jennifer W. from Milledgeville, GA
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
This was a CLEAN condo, in great condition, and in a great location. It was about a 15 minute walk to the beach. We had our 5 month old with us, and the space was perfect. The heated pool was out of commission while we were there, but the maintenance staff worked diligently to fix the problem and remained very friendly and professional. I would recommend this unit to friends and family. We hope to return next summer.

Property Manager Response:
Hi James - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
A Little Piece Of Paradise
Reviewed by: Gerry C. from Mount Albert, ON
Stayed for 30 days in April, 2012
Upon our arrival there were several issues that needed to be addressed. We notified the office and the next day Patti came to see the unit. We can't thank Patti enough...everything was repaired by friendly, courteous maintenance staff and the broken sleeper sofa was replaced with a brand new one! Patti, you are a gem! The kitchen most definitely needs updating but it certainly didn't take away from our stay. A17 is in a great location close to the heated pool. The grounds are immaculate and beautifully groomed. We can't say enough about Ocean Village Club and Vacation Rental Pros. Our month with you was amazing!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Gerry - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Disappointed !
Reviewed by: Maddy M. from Bradford Woods, PA
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2011
The property itself was great. The location was great. However upon arriving we were told by the neighbors that for the two days we were staying there we would have to vacate from 8 to 5 each day because the building was being painted. They were painting the walkways so no one could get in or out of their rental property. We could get no one to give us an answer as to when EXACTLY we had to be out or could get back in. It seemed like no one even knew the painting was going on to the extent that it was.Everyone played clueless but I doubt they really were. We found the workers to be very kind and cooperative and understanding. It wasn't their fault that we had not been notified of the extent of the project.Eventually we did get a return of $50 on our rental fee. We were told we had received too good a deal to begin with....what was with that?They made the deal...not us.Otherwise we like the property and the amenities that were offered. We would probably return to Ocean Village Condo. However our dog is so old and has trouble walking too far so we would try for a unit closer to the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Maddy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the exterior building project issues. This is very usual. I apologize again. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
We enjoyed our stay at Ocean Village Club A17!!
Reviewed by: Bernice F. from Danville, IL
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
We were surprised that some paper products and cleaning products were there already to give us a start. The unit was very clean except the front of the refrigerator that was dirty--otherwise, everything was great. The collection of DVD's and VCR movies was nice to have--we took advantage of that and beach towels that were there were helpful to have. It was really nice to have a ground floor unit. We would definitely recommend this unit to others.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Bernice - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
R&R at Ocean Village Club A17
Reviewed by: Ashley S. from Ocoee, FL
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
My only notes for improvement were the door was very hard to lock and unlock, the key was very hard to turn and the toilet clogged on the last day. Other than those 2 little things the stay was great and I had a wonderful time. I would defintely use OVC and VRPros again.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Ashley - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
BEACH ACCESS
Reviewed by: A guest from North Port, FL
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
You should really put a sign up that you can not take alcoholic beverages or glass bottles to the beach. We did not know you could drink on the beach and got a citation.

Property Manager Response:
Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am sorry about the citation you received. There is a sign at the entrance to the beach. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Reviewed by: JACQUES B. from Granby,Québec, Canada
Stayed for 21 days in March, 2011
Avons fait un agréable séjour dans ce coquet petit condo .Y avons séjourné 3 semaines.Magnifique plage , cependant c`était un peu loin pour s`y rendre 5-10 mi. de marche . In a word , we did enjoy St-Augustine and St-Augustine Beach

Property Manager Response:
Hi Jacques - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Our 'Magnificent Adventure'
Reviewed by: Mary L. from Newman, IL
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2011
To the owner and those lovely people in Vacation Rental Pros: Property offered absolutely everything you could wish for on a vacation! People were wonderful! My puppy and I had the most fantastic first vacation. Thank you for allowing us to stay. We will be back for positive! What a perfect cottage-feel -- we absolutely adored your condo! ! ! !

Property Manager Response:
Hi Chris - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Our first month long rental
Reviewed by: A guest from Plymoth, MI
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2011
Vacation pros made it easy to rent a condo for the month. We loved St. Augustine and found a lot to see and do everyday. The unit was clean and comfortable and came well equipped, even with movies and books. Internet access and a small library was in the community house. Other guest we meet were friendly. The pools were large and clean, the beach was beautiful. The condo is an easy day trip to Kennedy Space Center and we are so glad we went.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Bob - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Nice place.Just get a little closer to the beach. So you wount have to take your car if you are carrying any thing beach chair e
Reviewed by: Patrick R. from Stamford, CT
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2010
I think the city could leave a few port a potties every half a mile at least this time of year,for the walkers and other visitors

Property Manager Response:
Hi Patrick - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We do manage 400 properties including several that are ocean front. I will personally email you a discount for this. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904.385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Reviewed by: Pam L. from Chippewa Lake, OH
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2010
The condo was very nice, I would of liked it better if I had more of a view of the ocean. The property was very well kept up and very nice. The beach was beautiful and private. The location was very nice it was, centrally located. overall very nice place and I would recommend it to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Pam - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Overall Satisfacation