Siesta Key condo
Reviewed by: A FlipKey verified reviewer
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2016
nice condo well equipped. great location. My only c/o is that the rental agency that was responsible for the condo did not give
important specific info re: where to pick up the key to the locked building. They mentioned a lock box but not where that was.
turned out the box was no where near the property. We stood there until other people came out of the bldg in order to get in.
They did give us the pass code to get into the condo. Also, they said that beach equip, towels were not provided so we had stopped at a Walmart and bought chairs & towels only to get there and see that it was a beach club with hundreds of beach chairs, towels in the condo, beach umbrella, etc. in summary----place was great agency responsible terrible.

Overall Satisfacation
Siesta Key condo
Reviewed by: A FlipKey verified reviewer
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2016
nice condo well equipped. great location. My only c/o is that the rental agency that was responsible for the condo did not give
important specific info re: where to pick up the key to the locked building. They mentioned a lock box but not where that was.
turned out the box was no where near the property. We stood there until other people came out of the bldg in order to get in.
They did give us the pass code to get into the condo. Also, they said that beach equip, towels were not provided so we had stopped at a Walmart and bought chairs & towels only to get there and see that it was a beach club with hundreds of beach chairs, towels in the condo, beach umbrella, etc. in summary----place was great agency responsible terrible.

Overall Satisfacation
Relax and steps to the beach
Reviewed by: Ricardo A. from Miami, FL
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
The apartment was clean, has everything we need for our little 3 days vacation, very quiet, no modern but no to old, parking is under roof. But the most important reason is a couple steps to the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Ricardo - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Super location
Reviewed by: Savas B. from East meadow , NY
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2015
Overall, it was a good experience.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Savas - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Vacation 2015
Reviewed by: A guest from Clarksburg, WV
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
We stayed in July . Siesta key is simply amazing!! And Palm Bay club was the best ! The room was very clean, loved the location. The only complaint I have are the beds are as hard as rocks, and the bath room is very out dated, so I took naps on the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Christina - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Didn't want to leave!
Reviewed by: Sheri R. from Hardy, VA
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2015
My husband and I stayed here for a week. The only problem we had was the door lock jammed and it was hard to get the key to open. The condo was just what we needed even though we did not have ocean view. The building is right on the beach and the beach is a paradise. Loved having beach chairs to use. We hope to visit again!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Sheri - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Pleasant
Reviewed by: A guest from Lincoln,
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2015
Place was clean. When I asked for service regarding missing object, was provided with answer. The bathroom need remodeling badly

Property Manager Response:
Hi Lise - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Love Seista Key!!!
Reviewed by: A guest from Columbus, MS
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2015
Rental was very clean!! Great location just elevator ride Down, out the door to the sand ??!! The only thing thought we had our on washer and dryer for some reason ??? Had to get card from office , put money on it and use in washer/ dryer , every floor has one. The electrical socket in between bed needs some attention ?? but love location was Clean hope to be back ????

Property Manager Response:
Hi Lisa - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!
Reviewed by: A guest from Mankato, MN
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2014
We were happy with this rental and grateful for the ideal weather because of proximity to the beach!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Thomas - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
awesome
Reviewed by: Arthur F. from Southampton, PA
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2014
ve ry co mfortable like all the glass windows. good location for us parking was plus.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Arthur - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Palm Bay Club G46 review
Reviewed by: A guest from Forest Hills, NY
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
Grate and very clean apartment and perfect location, enjoy our stay. Will try to rent the same place next year.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Rudolf - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
2014 Vacation
Reviewed by: A guest from Xenia, OH
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
Love the location. Love the Sarasota area in general. Lots of things to do and many great places to eat. Condo was nice but could use some updates.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Robert - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
GREAT PLACE
Reviewed by: Tania A. from Union City, NJ
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
I WAS SUPPLIED WITH ALL I NEEDED. DID NOT NEED TO BRING ANYTHING EXCEPT A BEACH UMBRELLA. CLEAN AND QUIET BUILDING. I JUST WISH I WOULD HAVE HAD A CHANNEL GUIDE FOR THE TV.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Tania - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Bathroom Concerns
Reviewed by: A guest from Rochester, NY
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
The bathroom needs some repair and updating, The tub has mildew and we used draino to help the waterf flow in the tub. The tub faucet leaks and is difficult to turn off completely.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Sandy - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Ideal Location for Families with small children
Reviewed by: A guest from Columbus, OH
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
the location is what we paid for and it worked out great for us and I highly recommend this location to families with small children as the convenience really shines when multiple trips are needed for changings, naps, food etc... We felt confident that our beach experience was maximized. The inclusion of some beach and water toys was a great plus.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Kashif - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Palm Bay Club G46
Reviewed by: A guest from Mayville, WI
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
Beautiful beach and condos! The inviting palm tree entrance is gorgeous that leads to the beach. Siesta Key beach was by far the best Beach we have ever been too. The only negative is there is nothing near you so you need to have a car or be prepared to walk.. We walked LOTS and choose the Johnny free Ride which was very accomodating and fast! Please also be aware this is NOT an ocean view condo. This unit overlooks the garages. If I were to stay again I would stay ocean front. Over all great vacation and condo unit for the price!!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Amy - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Fall vacation
Reviewed by: A guest from Xenia, OH
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
Great location. Have always loved Siesta Keys and the beach is wonderful. Condo is in above average condition. Would have like to have curtains in living area to give more privacy.If you like a family friendly beach this is the place to go.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Robert - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Siesta Key
Reviewed by: Kimberlee H. from Bayfield, CO
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
We loved the location to the beach and the availability of the chairs on the beach. It was a nice condo. Beds not too comfortable, but other than that it was nice. :)

Property Manager Response:
Hi Kim - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
satisfied, not thrilled
Reviewed by: Katherine P. from Ellicott City, MD
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
The unit we stayed in was adequate. It was not super clean, but ok. And things like dead batteries in the t.v. remotes were annoying, in that they were not checked by housekeeping for the next guests in. We shouldn't have had to buy those to be able to watch t.v. with a remote. The air conditioning unit/ fan is LOUD..but it drowned out the noise from the elevator shaft running all day. The kitchen needs improving in that it is VERY limited in glassware, etc. and is very small..can't have two people in at at once. The location is perfect, but in the actual unit you hear every trip of the elevator..up and down..all day and night. The bathroom is very outdated, and when you open the sliding glass window in the dining area, the neighboring building fan is extremely loud 24/7. We had a wonderful time in siesta key..how could you not?? but the condo is just OK. The management company in the front office were just OK as well..not super friendly or conducting themselves like they REALLY cared you had a wonderful vacation. But ok.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Katherine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook50 Just type in .... rebook50 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Functional unit - but some minor issues
Reviewed by: Colin B. from Toronto, ON
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2013
-Great location-Well kept grounds-Functional condo - not luxeury. Needs TLC-Liked the Wi Fi-No BBQ utensils-No Stereo-Not too clean-No cleaning supplies (except glass cleaner)-Palm trees obscure view of parking lot

Property Manager Response:
Hi Colin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook50 Just type in .... rebook50 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
palm bay club unit G46
Reviewed by: Dennis & Linda M. from Mansfield, PA
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
the palm bay club was attractive but our particualr unit was dated and showed signs of wear. I thought providing only two small rolls of toilet paper was stingy. Pool was far from beach and our unit-closer ot the beach would be better. Hot tub was much too far away to enjoy without freezig when you got out.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Dennis - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Great Beachs, condo not so much. Disappointed
Reviewed by: Thomas R. from Silver Spring, MD
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2013
fine, no problems. We stayed in unit G46. The place needs repair sprucing up. There was no real view and should have been stated in the rental ad.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Thomas - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Great location!
Reviewed by: A guest from Pleasant Valley, IA
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
It was fun to walk out the lobby door and be just steps away from the beach. It would have been good to know that lounges were available on the beach from the Palm Bay Club. I would have preferred a unit with a washer/dryer in it. G46 could stand some updating especially in the bathroom. All in all a good experience.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Kay - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Vacation in Paradise!
Reviewed by: Thomas G. from Shelby Twp., MI
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2013
We stayed here for the month of January and really enjoyed the place. The furniture and bathroom needs updated but it works. No overhead lighting over the dinning table was different but again it worked. With only 4 bath towels, had to do laundry every week. Overall, great place that was clean and we will go back.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Tom - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Vacation on the beech.
Reviewed by: A guest from Maplewood, MN
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2012
Great location on Siesta Beech.

Property Manager Response:
Hi David - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Awesome
Reviewed by: A guest from Trelleborg, Sweden
Stayed for 12 days in October, 2012
We had a great stay! Everything was good about the apartment. We were only two people and I think that if our teenage boys were with us, then we would probably want a place with separate bedrooms. But for the two of us, perfect!The location is awesome and very convenient just next to the beach. And what a beach! The best beach ever!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Marie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Fun in the sun
Reviewed by: A guest from Pasadena, MD
Stayed for 9 days in October, 2012
The condo was very nice and in a good location. We enjoyed the beach and the surrounding community. The vacation was very enjoyable.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Charles - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!!
Reviewed by: Cyndi W. from Hampton, FL
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
You couldn't ask for a better place to stay! My husband and I were here for a week and loved every moment. Everything we needed was provided. This is a perfect condo for a couple. We highly recommend this condo and would return to rent again!!!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Peter - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Great time!
Reviewed by: Irene S. from North Royalton, OH
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
This was our second time at this place. Loved it!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Irene - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Maintenance
Reviewed by: Melissa J. from Springfield, OH
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
Elevator was inoperable part of the time.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Melissa - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
vacation
Reviewed by: Michelle G. from East Longmeadow, MA
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Had a great time, good location. The unit nice,just not really kid friendly. We have two small children and concerned with all tile floors, glass tables and falling. Would of liked some outdoor patio for relaxing. Had a problem with laundry, inconsiderate people leaving laundry unattended for hours at time tying up the only washer/dryer on floor, had to find open washer/dryer on different floors. Minor concerns/complaints, we probably would return but look for a 2 bedroom and probably balcony.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Michelle - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Just a few issues
Reviewed by: Anita H. from Loganscort, IN
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2012
Our stay was overall very good. There were some cosmetic issues, like dated kitchen and bath, as well as bed linens, and halls that could greatly improve the enjoyment of the property were they to be updated. After being given the key we had no contact with Vacation Rental Pros, which we thought was a glaring oversight on their part. They could have - at the very least - contacted us to see if we needed anything. When one rents for an extended period of time, a little extra attention is appreciated. The Palm Bay office staff - which was not our rental agent - was very cordial and most helpful. We were led to believe that we had a view of the Gulf but it was of the roofs to the garages. The tower was right on the beach which was perfect, but our unit being in the back of the building with no view was not!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Anita - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
We really liked being right on the beach.
Reviewed by: Coletta Z. from Reylonds, IN
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
We did think from the website we would have an ocean view and we did not. However, it was a very nice condo, very clean, and the covered parking was nice even though it was tight getting in and out. Christina was awesome to work with! She is super nice!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Coletta - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Perfect Place!!
Reviewed by: Sharon K. from West Hartford, CT
Stayed for 8 days in November, 2011
The Palm Bay Club is a wonderful property with condos on Siesta Beach and also on the Bay side. we had a lovely vacation there enjoying not only the spectacular beach and sunsets, but the shopping in and around the area and the wonderful restaurants.Would highly recommend a stay there!!!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Sharon - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Siesta Key Condo
Reviewed by: A guest from Oshkosh, WI
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2011
We liked the beach and location, and really had know complaints. Overall, we had a great stay.

Property Manager Response:
Hi George - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
best beach in the usa
Reviewed by: Dennis B. from Cincinnati, OH
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2011
very satisfied...minor suggestion.the condo did not have a channel guide for the took a long time to find my favorite chanels like ESPN,etc. Also, someone put the TV remotes in the wrong rooms, causing neither one to work. The FIOS remotes are programmed for a specific brand of television. Since the tv in the living room was a different brand than the tv in the bedroom, neither would work until we finally figured out that the bedroom remote only operated the living room tv,and the living room remote would only operate the bedroom tv.Once we made the switch, the remotes worked fine.Finally, the condo fan was way too loud. I have a 2400 square foot home and my fan can barely be heard.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Dennis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the television maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Very nice place!
Reviewed by: Irene S. from North Royalton, OH
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Great place:) clean and neat,right on the beach, definitely coming back next summer

Property Manager Response:
Hi Irene - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Beautiful Stay
Reviewed by: A guest from Ringoes, NJ
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011
The place and location were perfect- I would highly recommend this condo!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Jeff - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Great location
Reviewed by: Peter G. from Appleton, WI
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
A clean and nicely liveable property right by the beach. We had a great stay.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Peter - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Chilly temps in Siesta Key
Reviewed by: Sue U. from Ft Myers, FL
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010
Even though we had very cold temps while in Siesta Key, we enjoyed our stay. Our condo bldg itself was on the beach altho our condo view was of the parking. The condo itself has everything one needs altho it could use a little updating in certain areas. Size is perfect for family of 3/4 or a couple.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Sue - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the weather. It was unseasonally cold and this is not normal. I will email you a discount. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904.385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Reviewed by: A guest from Fishers, IN
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2010
Palm Bay Club is very nice-I would even stay in the units not directly on the beach like our tower was--overall great place and location.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Amy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com

Overall Satisfacation