R & R
Reviewed by: peggyb272
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2016
The condo supported the need for lots of rest, relaxation and fun in the sun. Enjoyed the pools within the complex and the walk to the beach. The beach was perfect!

Condo was comfortable and provided a nice space for much needed rest.

Overall Satisfacation
R & R
Reviewed by: peggyb272
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2016
The condo supported the need for lots of rest, relaxation and fun in the sun. Enjoyed the pools within the complex and the walk to the beach. The beach was perfect!

Condo was comfortable and provided a nice space for much needed rest.

Overall Satisfacation
Pictures are deceiving!
Reviewed by: A FlipKey verified reviewer
Stayed for 70 days in January, 2016
Mildew was the shower color! And the black dust bunnies hanging off the ceiling fans did not help!!
For a weekly rental, you could have dealt with it. ...maybe...but that living room sofa and love seat were broken down as well!! Those chair seats on the sofa were there to help you...get comfotable??
NOT!! Very, very disappointed for our money spent!!

Overall Satisfacation
Pictures are deceiving!
Reviewed by: A FlipKey verified reviewer
Stayed for 70 days in January, 2016
Mildew was the shower color! And the black dust bunnies hanging off the ceiling fans did not help!!
For a weekly rental, you could have dealt with it. ...maybe...but that living room sofa and love seat were broken down as well!! Those chair seats on the sofa were there to help you...get comfotable??
NOT!! Very, very disappointed for our money spent!!

Overall Satisfacation
Autumn Hols
Reviewed by: Phillip B. from Bury, Lancashire
Stayed for 8 days in September, 2015
Good facilities in an excellent setting. Had a problem on arrival late Saturday afternoon ( my fault) but vacation Rental Pros sorted it out for me promptly. Super location with shops, restaurants etc within easy reach. Great beach across the road. Perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Phillip - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Bayside Condo Siesta Key Beach
Reviewed by: Barbara S. from Evans, GA
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
Other than a lot of rain, we had a great time in Siesta Key and the surrounding areas. The condo was in a good location and had everything we could have wished for. We will come again!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Barbara - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Honestly nothing bad I can say
Reviewed by: Nathan C. from Wheelersburg, OH
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2015
Condo was as clean as could be. Up to date appliances/furniture. A/C worked very well. Great location in a clean quiet gated area. Super clean pool. Less than 60 second drive to Siesa Beach. Couldn't have been more satisfied with our stay. I'm definitely booking here again.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Nathan - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Great location!
Reviewed by: A guest from Keyport, NJ
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2015
Excellent working with Vac Rental Pros. No hassel, easy, everything was readily available upon arrival. One complaint was a realtor was showing place while we were there... awkward....

Property Manager Response:
Hi June - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
1226 bayside
Reviewed by: A guest from Kendville, IN
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2015
Great place to stay!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Krissy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook50 Just type in .... rebook50 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Spring Vacation
Reviewed by: A guest from Sewickley, PA
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2015
Overall everything was fine. There are a few minor issues that need addressed. First, when I opened the blinds leading out to the patio one of the fins dropped off. Also, in the master bathroom the towel bar kept falling off the wall. Other than that the unit is nice and I would recommend it.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Howard - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Comfortable Condo in Siesta Key
Reviewed by: A guest from Thornhill, ON
Stayed for 35 days in February, 2015
The condo was well appointed in a great complex and well situated on Siesta Key/Sarasota.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Rina - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Great location with super beach. You will want to come back!
Reviewed by: John & Julie D. from Winchesteer, Hampshire
Stayed for 35 days in November, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Gulf and Bay Club, Bayside. This ground floor accommodation was nicely furnished, very clean and with a very comfortable bed. We loved the amenities here with two great swimming pools and enjoyed the odd game of tennis too. This is a safe gated entrance with keyless entry to the apartment. A useful tip is to remember to leave the porch light on when returning back in the evenings when entering your code. We love the variety restaurants at Siesta Key, you can either drive or a lovely approx 30 minute walk. Apart from 3 Days we had glorious weather. We have been staying close to Siesta keys 7 Times during the last 15 years and booked this apartment for next year; on this occasion we stayed 6 weeks crossing the Atlantic via celebrity, a truly wonderful holiday. There is a beacon crossing outside the main entrance useful for a safe crossing to the beach which is just a few minutes walk. Wear the wrist bands provided which gives you quick access to the beach. We kept fit by the lovely early morning walks along the beach every day - this beach has a kiosk serving snacks/drinks,etc with coastguard supervision absolutely great for families you can even play volleyball too. There are Yoga classes available on the beach. The apartment is great for all. I did raise with the Management team that the TV in lounge needs the sound adjusting, so we had to watch the TV in our bedroom, otherwise everything was fine. The apartment has a great kitchen with mod con appliances , etc We loved the new Shopping Mall, 20 minutes drive. We hired a car and also make use of the excellent bus service close by to Maceys, Publix, etc.. A useful tip is to use the Crescent shops close by - you can use the post office there to print off your return air boarding passes. We are pleased with the professional service that Vacation rentals offer and would definitely recommend them for future bookings.

Property Manager Response:
Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook50 Just type in .... rebook50 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Change of venue
Reviewed by: A guest from Keller, TX
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014
We originally rented another unit located at Aloha Kai. Upon arrival we found that unit very unclean and not at all like the pictures. We contacted VRBO and within an hour were relocated to this unit. Even though this was a last minute switch, we found this place very clean, very spacious, and beautiful. We really enjoyed our stay at Gulf & Bay Club: Bayside. Because it is not gulf side, it is a bit of a hike to the beach, but the owner had beach chairs and a wagon for transporting them in the garage. I would definitely recommend this unit to rent.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Mary Jo - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Great Rental
Reviewed by: Mark F. from North Whales, PA
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Very nice condo. Very clean, good amenities, great view from lanai.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Mark - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Wonderful place to vacation!
Reviewed by: A guest from Kendville, IN
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Our family had a wonderful time and would recommend this property to anyone looking.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Krissy - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Great Location Great Property
Reviewed by: Bill B. from Milford, OH
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Lots of room to enjoy the Siesta Key area. Quiet, condo with all the amenities; pool (2), club house, etc. Quick walk to private beach. Modern condo in excellent condition.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Bill - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Great Rental/Can't Return
Reviewed by: A guest from Wickliffe, OH
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2014
We had a great month at this wonderful property. Everything went very well until the day before we left. At that time, we tried to rent again for next year. We were informed that the property had been rented for next year. Very discouraging seeing that everywhere we have rented in the past had a policy that previous year's renters had first option for the next year. It will be difficult to find a rental that meets our needs as this one did.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Tom - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
Wonderful Place! Close to the ocean!
Reviewed by: Virginia L. from Excelsior, MN
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
We had a great time here! The townhouse was very clean, had all the necessities we needed. The property was quiet, yet just a 7 minute walk to the incredible beach that has white sand and miles of shoreline! It really was heavenly. The only downside is that the townhouse is right in front of two tennis courts, and the only time I talked to the property manager, I said what a great place is was, but were there any tennis racquets available. We had learned they rented for 10.00 each, per day. She said no because the vacationers steal so many things and she told me a long list of things people steal! We don't steal, so I thought it was a weird and very unpleasant answer. So unless you bring your own racquet, I would stay somewhere else. People are playing tennis so much that even if you aren't good at it, like us, you just really want to partake in the fun.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Virginia - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation
schaeper siesta key 2013
Reviewed by: Georg S. from Meckenheim, DE
Stayed for 11 days in October, 2013
Overall very good. Very speedy reply to all questions. Property in good condition. Very nice location. The property next to ours had two bicyles in the garage for use by guests. This would be a nice feature as Siesta Key is nice to explore on a bike.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Georg - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach, Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Overall Satisfacation