Nice condo. Bad management company
Reviewed by: A FlipKey verified reviewer
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2016
Condo was very good and convenient. The management company was terrible. We pre registered and signed "Docu Sign" documents which included full payment, security payment and an open credit card. We obtained a key code to a box at the management company's office due to our late arrival. I called one day before arrival and Sevi assured me a key would be in the lock box along with a parking pass when I arrived with my party of 7 at 9:00 pm. I arrived at 9:00 pm and there was no parking pass or key. After waiting in cold for 1 hr, a maintenance guy finally came and gave us a key. We never received apology or explanation. I would recommend that the owner put a coded entry on the unit so the negligent management company cannot ruin the arrival.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your review. While we never want to receive a negative review about our company, we are very pleased that the accommodations at the Loft at Mountain Village met all of your needs! We never want to inconvenience our guests and we always try to provide the correct information to a guest who is checking in after hours. We realize that we did not meet that goal in your case and are sincerely sorry that you had to wait for our after hours staff to find you to give you the keys to your rental property.

Many of our rental properties do have electronic locks on the doors but not every location will allow us to have them installed due to the rules of the association. Again, we are so very sorry that you had to wait in your car while we came to check you in and we do hope that you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate that we can, and do, provide excellent service to our guests.

Park City Lodging, Inc.

Overall Satisfacation
Reviewed by: AW
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2013
This was our first time in Park City and we loved our unit. The location was perfect!! We could ski in and ski out for lunch and were right in the middle of the village for shopping and some dining. The unit fit two families very comfortably and was nicely furnished. My only complaint was that the kitchen could have been better equipped (bigger frying pan, crock pot,etc) to accommodate the size group that fit the unit. However, with that being said, we would definitely return.

Overall Satisfacation
Awesome place
Reviewed by: wrightskyguy
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2010
We stayed March 7th thru the 12th. The Condo location is unbeatable! Living room overlooks the mountain, walk downstairs, put on your skis and have at it. Very convenient, so close to the action that you don't feel like you have to ski till you fall down. Get tired, go upstairs
and have a drink. We had 3 couples and a 5 yr old staying there, and it was very comfortable. The only gripe I had was that the rental office is at a different location, and the people they recommended for transportation to and from the airport had no idea where it, or the condo was. Also, a grocery shopping service was recommended, and they did a good job, however, there is a grocery store less than a mile away. Next time, we'll do our own shopping. Transportation is free and seemingly running all of the time. Never waited more than 5 minutes for a bus. I highly recommend this place. We'll be back next year!

BTW, I've been around the world, and the Park City area is as beautiful a place as I have ever seen. I'll never be satisfied skiing on the East coast again

Overall Satisfacation