Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Refurnished Bayfront 2 BR Condo! Near Balboa Island! Bay ...
Newport Beach 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Newport Beach, California, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
8

Rates
$257 - $343 per night
$1,972 - $2,400 per week
$8,400 - $8,572 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Refurnished Bayfront 2 BR Condo! Near Balboa Island! Bay Views! (68159)

Relax on the Bayfront at this newly refurnished upper 2 bedroom condo! This updated unit is located between Adams and Cypress street and is walking distance to shops, restaurants, the Balboa Pier, Balboa Island and bike rentals. This home features 2 private patios, updated furnishings, new carpet and gorgeous bay views!

The living room has a sofa, coffee table, fireplace, 2 arm chairs and a new flat screen TV. There is a dining room table that seats 4. The kitchen has a dishwasher, microwave and plenty of cabinet and counter space for storing and preparing food. The front outdoor deck has a table that seats 4, umbrella and great bay views and the spacious back patio has a table that seat 6, lounge chairs and a BBQ, great for cooking for family and friends!

The master bedroom has a queen bed with new bedding. The second bedroom has a twin bunk bed and a twin day bed with a twin trundle. There is a full bathroom between the first and second bedrooms. There is a double futon bed in the living room.

There is a washer and dryer in the unit and 1 carport parking spot.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 4 Twin, 1 Other

Room Description: Double bed is a futon in the livingroom. Twin bunk bed, twin daybed with trundle bed. Parking is one space in back.

Additional Features:
* Business: Near Balboa Pier, Near FUN ZONE, Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Restaurants, Shopping
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Wireless Hook Up
* Family: Beach, Library, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach, On Bay or Sound
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Toaster Oven, Utensils
* Living Space: Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Garage, Linens, Portable Fans, Towels, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Biking, Deck (Upper Units), Grill, Sight-Seeing, Swimming, Walkway to Water
* PROPERTY TYPE: Upper Floor
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Swimming
  • Walking
Notes:

Saturday to Saturday stays are typically required during high season.

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  257 to: $  343
Weekly Price Range: $  1,972 to: $  2,400
Monthly Price Range: $  8,400 to: $  8,572

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Balboa
A guest from Riverside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
Very nice
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for the Price
Donna R. from Rigby, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
Our stay on Edgewater was perfect for our family! The only drawback was the carport parking. It is not suitable for a SUV and we didn't know that when we got there. Other than that, it is absolutely perfect! The Burr White staff was absolutely professional and helpful in all of our dealings and I was extremely pleased at how well we were taken care of.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A family tradition!
Robin G. from Yorba Linda, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2014
This is our 4th year renting this house through Burr White. We come back every year and it has become a favorite family tradition. We would not change locations because it is just perfect for our family. We love kayaking, biking, paddle-boarding and walking throughout Newport, Balboa Village and Balboa Island. My only suggestion is to see if the owners would invest in a gas BBQ. It would make the BBQ experience easier, since we BBQ most every night. In addition, please look at the dishwasher. Both upstairs (our rental) and downstairs found that the dishes did not come out clean in spite of rinsing them off really well prior to putting them in the washer, making both households having to re-wash dishes after every cleaning. Other than that, wonderful trip as always and we will continue to come back. Thanks for the memories!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Glad to hear vacationing in Newport Beach has become a favorite family tradition. Your review has been forwarded to the maintenance department. We look forward to welcoming you back for your 5th year with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Location
Melanie W. from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
Fish right outside the door on the dock! We took our 2 teens here, rented bikes for our stay and never got in the car. The location was perfect. We had tons of space, restaurants close by, fun zone, beach, Balboa Island. We sat on the upper deck & watched all the activity. It was a quiet neighborhood. Everything you need is here. Bring your own beach towels, chairs & umbrella, boogie boards. Hit the market in town before you get here. Parking spot is not that long, so leave your long SUV at home. We can't wait to go back next year. We found our perfect beach getaway home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Can't wait to see you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice, quiet, View
Kathleen M. from Las Vegas, Nevada recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
Our favorite thing about this rental was the view from the balcony. Watching the boast and water in the bay was very relaxing. The sliding glass doors that open to the balcony was directly off the living room so you could enjoy it while watching TV or hanging out. The furniture and beds were a little old but very comfortable. We also would have liked ESPN on the TV but everything else was wonderful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful area, property mis-managed.
Jane H. from Stillwater, OK does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Loved the area, grew up there. The property was dirty, beding filthy, appliances old and dirty. No hair blower, iron board broken. Basic necessities sub par. Mgmt. co. Very unprofessional. No return call. Provided wrong keys for entrance. Housekeeping not done by check in time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Happy to hear you still enjoy the area. Thank you for writing. Your comments have been forwarded to the cleaning and maintenance departments. What number did you dial and when? We have a 24 hour answering service. Trying to determine what went wrong. We have close to 200 units, hopefully next time we can find something more suitable for you and your family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5th Stay!
Matthew P. from Gilbert, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We have returned to this beach house for years. It is a home away from home. The location and the view are unbeatable!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Can't wait to have you back. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome!
A guest from Magna, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
This house was just the right size for my family of 5. We were close enough to the beach and the Balboa Fun Center. We would definitely rent this house again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Glad to hear you had a good time. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

incredible!!!
Bob M. from Highland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
This is one of the nicest places we have stayed. The pictures do not do the house or the view justice. Everything was in its place, great furnishings, well stocked kitchen. We stayed over Memorial Day and we could not have asked for better accommodations. Since this was on the bay, it was pretty quiet too, even for a holiday weekend. We me the family of the owners (who live downstairs)and they were very nice and friendly as were he neighbors. the rental company had everything ready for us and everything went as smooth as possible. the rental company was very professional and easy to work with and very accommodating. We will definitely look to rent here again. We had such a beautiful and relaxing time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Glad to hear. Please call us when you are ready to book your next vacation. Thanks for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A piece of paradise
A guest from Nanaimo, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 45 days in March, 2013
The upper floor of a older duplex with fabulous view from Balboa Penninsula over the channel to Balboa Island. Very comfortable 2 bedroom equipped with every item one needs for a short or long term visit. We loved our 6 wk. stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for your review. We hope you will come back to stay with us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay!
A guest from Kamas, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2013
This was a great getaway. The home had perfect views of the bay and felt cozy. It was a great stay and we plan on returning soon for another stay. The home felt homey and was in a great location. Overall it was a wonderful visit to newport and we enjoyed the time we got to spend there. Hopefully we will be back soon!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi, thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at 413.5 E. Edgewater. The views of the bay are unparalleled from that balcony! We hope you do come back to stay with us again soon. Thanks again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

413.5 e edgewater
A guest from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
previous tenants clothing and some toiletries left in drawers. No hangers in closet, dishrack and bathroom faucet was almost off. Plumbing was good though and floors, carpet, etc clean. Beds comfortable and pillows clean. Pretty much what we expected for an older beach home. See you next year (maybe a different location

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Lee, We're happy to hear that you had a good vacation and will be passing along your feedback to the maintenance and management teams. We'd be happy to help you find another property for 2013, so feel free to give one of our reservationists a call. Thanks again, Lee!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3 Years and Running
Matthew P. from Gilbert, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
We have stayed at this location now for the 3rd year in a row. We have absolutely loved each stay and would recommend it to anyone! Can't beat the location, or the view. It is truly our home away from home!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Matthew, We're always pleased to hear guests call our properties a "home away from home," that is truely a testament that we're doing our job well. Thanks so much for your continued loyalty over the years. We hope to see you again for your 4th summer at the beach in 2013!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good experience
A guest from Santa Rosa, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
Furniture was older but overall great experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Return Visitors
Matthew P. from Gilbert, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We have stayed in this home before and enjoyed it as much this year as we have in the past! We have looked at a lot of different locations and cannot find one that beats this one. The view is unbeatable, the location is close to shopping and entertainment. We plan to stay here in the coming years.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A marvelous week on Newport Bay
A guest from Flagstaff, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Burr White handled all aspects of this rental in a very professional and helpful manner. Property is well located and easy to settle into.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Once again,we had a most memorable trip in this location. We absolutely love the home, the view, the proximity to the Fun Zone,
Robin G. from Yorba Linda, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We will definitely return each year making it a family tradition. Also, loved our downstairs neighbors. They were charming, gracious and a lot of fun! Couldn't be happier with our stay. Thank you for another summer of great memories:)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
The Management at Burr White Realty so appreciates your comments. We are so happy to hear you loved the location and the property and continue to have a wonderful vacation in our beautiful city. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place!
Stephanie F. from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2011
My Family and I LOVED this place! This was a last minute rental and Artie did everything to fill my families needs. I would recomend this co.. I will go back! This place is quite and clean. The view is fantastic! The place is close to everything and anything you need!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful time spent there
Carolyn Z. from Pasadena, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2011
I hope to be able to return again as soon as my life permits the timeto get away. The whole.experience was just great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place, amazing view! But not clean, rotten furniture an dishes. Too expensive for this quality.
A guest from 8032 Zurich, does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Vacation in Paradise
Robin G. from Yorba Linda, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
Wonderful vacation--perfect weather --great location- close to Fun Zone, the Ferry, Balboa Island and the piers. The only suggestion I would make is that it is time to replace the worn and cracked deck chairs. Also, the neigbors were dong construction on their property and started each morning at 7 am---something that could not be helped, but needs to be mentioned for future bookings. Thanks for a memorable and fun trip. We will return next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Culver City, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
Very loud construction going on next door our entire stay. Constant noise all day long. We were very disapointed that we had to spend a week of vacation with the constant noise.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful week! We enjoyed the stay and the facilities. We will probably stay in the same home again next year!
Matthew P. from Gilbert, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for taking the time to share your vacation experience with our company. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the property during your stay and are planning on coming again next year. Thank you for your comments and we look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
Sarah B. from Riverside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2010
I am still awating the security deposit to be refunded though. Three weeks is a long time to get the deposit back! Otherwise the place was perfect!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with our company. We are happy to hear the property was perfect for your vacation in Newport Beach. As, stated in the contract for your reservation, the security deposit will be returned within thirty days of your check-out. We do try to return the security deposits in a timely manner. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely loved it!
Ray K. from Chino Hills, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
The only thing I want to make you aware of is the leaky shower. This was a problem 2 yrs ago as well. No matter how well you place the shower curtain, water gets outside and puddles badly on the floor. I don't know where that water comes from but would recommend a shower door instead of a curtain.That's all.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Our company appreciates your feedback on the property. The property owner has been notified of your suggestion for a shower door or other solution to the leaking shower. We are always trying to improve our properties to provide the best product for our guests and appreciate your assistance with this. Thank you for your comments and we look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very happy with the property but not with the policies and fees. We were told different things from different people. The trip e
Alison W. from Granite Bay, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
The Management at Burr White Realty appreciates you taking the time to share your experience with our company. We do try to make sure we inform all of our guests regarding all fees and charges. Our rental agreement itemizes all charges. It should be clearly stated on your contract, including security deposit and cleaning fees. Thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fixer upper
A guest from Culver City, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in August, 2009
Shower handle not attached, hard to find non scalding setting or ice cube setting. Propped curtain rod up with close pin.Carpet wet from cleaning upon arrival.Decor 1970's garage sale eclectic. Concrete and asphalt left for us to put out for trash truck.Parking saved for lower unit with monster trucks blocking access to stairs. Lower unit renters must have connections. Location is what brings us back. owner should take the fishhooks out of his pockets and upgrade for the money he's making. I looked around and can't believe it but you represent much worse so I guess we were lucky.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with our company. We are disappointed to hear the property was not up to expectations. Our staff has fixed the shower handle and curtain rod. We do have many other properties to choose from. Please call our office at and one of our reservationists would be glad to assist you in finding the perfect house that meets your needs. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with our company. We are disappointed to hear the property was not up to expectations. Our staff has fixed the shower handle and curtain rod. We do have many other properties to choose from. Please call our office and one of our reservationists would be glad to assist you in finding the perfect house that meets your needs. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We where happy with it but the first three days we did not have T.V
Brent B. from Peoria, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Our company appreciates your comments. We are glad you were happy with the property. We have checked the television and ensured it is in working order. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WE HAD A GREAT TIME...THE CHRISTMAS LIGHTS ON THE BAY WERE AMAZING....ABSOLUTELY PERFECT LOCATION....WE HAD A BALL.......
Cynthia H. from Pacific Grove, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
The Management at Burr White Realty appreciates your feedback. We are delighted to hear you had an amazing time in Newport Beach. Our company strives to provide the best possible product for our guests and weare happy to hear when we have. Thank you for your comments and we look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely home and our second year staying there, Every thing was great with our stay, BUT your winter rates doubled in one year. W
Jack E. from San Dimas, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family vacation stay!!!
Lionel M. from Hacienda Heights, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2008
Everything about this home was superb!! Location, Location, Location!! We took a little 3 day mini vacation, and took our daughters,12 & 9. The home's area was quiet,beautiful view from the deck. We ate breakfast there every morning and watched the seals in the water. We never used our car. We were able to walk minutes to Fun Zone,water recreations and the beach was just a few minutes walk also.Home was very clean and quint. We will try to get away again for the summer and will definitely rent this one again!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Balboa New Year's Eve
A guest from Irvine, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2007
I would do this again and again! It was really fun! Great beaches and shopping, people so much fun and happy!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Classic Balboa Peninsula
Brent S. from LA, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2007
My family has been coming to this part of the Peninsula since the 1970s. Edgewater offers a piece of the old Newport that I remember: nothing fancy, just a classic beach cottage with a generous deck where you can sit and watch the sailboats, ferry, and bay, and completely lose yourself in idle thought. Skip the stucco McMansions that are destroying the area--go old school!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Burr White.
Dai M. from Irvine, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 52 days in September, 2007
I am planning on coming home to Socal in December and am hopeful that we can book it again at that time. Don't know the dates yet. Will be in touch. Burr White's office was superb throughout and I thouroughly recommend them to anyonethinking of staying in Newport Beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Erin R. from La Crescenta, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

413.5 edgewater
Diana G. from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2007
We loved the location. Although it was somewhat dated with its decor, we found everything to our satisfaction. We hope to reserve it again this year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it!
Ray K. from Chino Hills, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in August, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Always a Great Week in Balboa
Dianna D. from Pioneertown, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2007
I'm sorry we won't be able to go back this year. It was a wonderful week there. The kids loved it and I was able to take them the last 2 summers where I spent many summers as a teenager. Those were great memories I still have and now they'll have the same ones.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Better than the Bahamas
Deborah P. from Alta Loma, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2007
This was the best vacation for us yet. Usually we travel to the Bahamas to enjoy thier beaches, but last year we decided to enjoy our California Beaches. We plan to make it an annual tradition until we can buy one to live in.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Burr White Realty

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Sep 2, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: