Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Beautiful 3 BR Oceanfront Condo! Enjoy the Views! (68180)
Newport Beach 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Newport Beach, California, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$437 - $765 per night
$3,498 - $5,246 per week
$14,863 - $22,513 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Come soak up the sun at this 3 bedroom upper unit that?s on the sand! Located between 53rd and 54th street, this unit is walking distance to shops, restaurants and bike rentals. This home features a spacious patio, granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and flat screen TVs.

The living room has a black leather sofa, fireplace, coffee table, 2 chairs and a mounted flat screen TV. There is a dining room table that seats 6 and 3 additional barstools at the kitchen counter. The kitchen has a dishwasher, beautiful granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, dual sink and plenty of cabinet and counter space for storing and preparing food. The patio is shared with the lower unit. There are lounge chairs, table that seat 4 and a BBQ, great for cooking for family and friends!

The master suite has a king bed with an adjoining bathroom. The second bedroom has a queen bed and third bedroom has a full. The couch in the living room pulls out to be a queen sleeper sofa. There is another full bathroom between the second and third bedrooms.

There is a washer and dryer and 1 parking spot in the garage.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Full

Room Description: 2 Full Baths/3 Beds- King (master), Queen, Full, Couch in Living Room is a Queen.

Additional Features:
* Business: Near Grocery Store, Near Newport Pier, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Restaurants, Shopping, Bike Rental
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Flat Panel TV, Wireless Hook Up
* Family: Beach, Library, Movie Theatre, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Granite Counter Tops, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stainless Appliances, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living Space: Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Garage, Linens, Towels, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boogie Boarding, Deck (Upper Units), Rollerblading, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing
* PROPERTY TYPE: Upper Floor
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Full Kitchen
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Rollerblading
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking
Notes:

Saturday to Saturday stays are typically required during high season.

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/26/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  437 to: $  765
Weekly Price Range: $  3,498 to: $  5,246
Monthly Price Range: $  14,863 to: $  22,513

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Jul 25, 20144
Jul 26, 2014Aug 8, 20147
Aug 9, 2014Nov 22, 20144
Nov 23, 2014Nov 30, 20147
Dec 1, 2014Dec 16, 20144
Dec 17, 2014Jan 3, 20157
Jan 4, 2015Mar 16, 20154
Mar 17, 2015Apr 5, 20157
Apr 6, 2015Jul 31, 20164



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Friendly Neighbors especially with the unit below us.
A guest from Chino Hills, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2014
Just love the fact that the property was located right on the beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome stay
A guest from Mountain View, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
Perfect place to stay, right next to the beach. Burr White check-in process for smooth and professional and in fact we luckily managed to get an apartment the day of our arrival. The apartment was upscale with modern amenities and right next to the beach. Could not have asked for anything else. Perfect Vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Holiday beachfront rental
Dori K. from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
We had a wonderful time. The location is perfect! The house could be furnished a bit better. A rug in the living room would make it warmer. A trip to IKEA for better serving platters would be helpful for serving family dinners. The artificial flowers are dusty and dated. I put them away in closets during our stay. Extra blankets in the bedrooms would be nice as it was chilly at would be nice to find trash bags and dish soap available. I purchased these and left them for the next guest. With a few minor improvements this place would be five star!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for sharing. Your comments have been forwarded to the maintenance department. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5305 Seashore
Kerry M. from Fullerton, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
It was a great experience being on the beach and the house looked very nice, however, a couple things could have been fixed. The blinds were broken, there were not enough linens, and the bedding/beds left a lot to be desired. The pull out in the living room was pretty bad and the bed in the queen room was extremely wobbly. Also, it would have been nice if the beds had been made. It was gross seeing the comforter on the floor when we arrived.We loved working with Burr White Reality though. The people were very professional and extremely helpful.Overall, we will definitely rent again but there is some area for improvement.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for your comments-they have been forwarded to the cleaning and maintenance departments. Most guests prefer to have their linens and towels left on the bed in the plastic, so they know they are fresh and clean. If you visit Newport Beach again, and prefer to have the beds made, we can provide this service. Hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
Richard T. from Madrid, Madrid recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in May, 2013
Property as described, and great experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Good to hear. See you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not what we hoped for
Anne B. from Auburn, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
The first house we got was a s... hole. No other way to put it. They moved us and it cost more but I didnt care. They said it was a discount but I cant see how. We liked the new location and the house was upgraded. But 6 out of the 7 days into nights the people below us had parties. The first day into night 40 people the second 30 then new people who had 20 people 6 adults and at least 18 loud teens. We asked nicley and they could care less. I called the office to complain and they said theyd call us back but never what we hope was a nice relaxing get away turned into a loud experience.When we first got there The bed in one room had horrible pee in mattress, covered by clean sheets which got fixed after 2 nights but still no credit for discusting bed or loud noise. No compensation for having to sleep on sofa 2 nights and no peace n quiet. COuld have stayed in a hotel. not what we hoped for. I got tired of complaining becasue I didnt want to ruin it for our family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach House on the Sand
A guest from Weatherby Lake, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in March, 2012
This was our 5th year and we have reserved again for next year. This should say a lot. Burr White is also very attentive when the occasional need arrises.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Still have not received deposit return
Elizabeth G. from Weatherby Lake, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 32 days in March, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for your feedback. As stated in your reservation contract, the security deposit will be returned within thirty days of your check-out. We do try to return the security deposits in a timely manner. Thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Property Just a Couple Gliches
Sheila W. from San diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2009
Inside was beautiful,clean and well stocked in kitchen and linen closets. Had some trouble getting the correct keys which was a hassle with 5:00 traffic in Newport. Outside walls and windows were filthy! Needs to be pressure washed. Loved the location! Will rent again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Our company is happy to hear you enjoyed the property and the amenities it offered. We do try to supply keys that are working correctly upon check-in and will continue to double-check the keys before issuing them to guests. Our staff has pressure-washed the outside of the property for a more enjoyable welcome for you. We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Molly M. from Newport Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in February, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5305 Review
A guest from Villa Park, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
House was extremely dirty - dust, dirt, other people's food, drinks, trash and belongings. Molded dishes in dishwasher, sheets left on bed. No deck to speak of, owners used entire patio. Owners were rude, threw water balloons at my car, told us it was their house they could do what they wanted. Paid tooooo much for what we got. We have rented many times and owned, so had a point of comparison; were sorely disappointed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Shane B. from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Burr White Realty

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Sep 2, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: