Soak up the Sun at this Oceanfront 4 BR Upper Duplex Unit! (68190)
Come relax and enjoy the sand at this beautiful upper 4 bedroom beach duplex! This nicely furnished unit is located between 31st & 32nd street and is walking distance to shops, restaurants, the Newport Pier and bike rentals. This home features Potterybarn furnishings, nice tile floors and gorgeous ocean views!
The living room has 2 sofas, coffee table, fireplace, 2 chairs and a flat screen TV. There are 6 barstools at the kitchen island for eating. The kitchen has nice granite countertops, dishwasher, built in microwave and plenty of cabinet and counter space for storing and preparing food. There is a small outdoor balcony and a BBQ that is located downstairs.
The master suite has a king bed with an adjoining bathroom. The second and third bedrooms have a queen bed. The fourth bedroom has 2 single twins. There is another bathroom between the second and third bedroom.
There is a washer and dryer and one parking spot in the garage with extra storage for bikes, surfboards and other beach gear.
Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin
Room Description: 2 Full Baths/4 Beds- King, Queen, Queen, 2 Single Twins
Additional Features: * Convenience: Near Medical Services, Near Restaurants, Near Shopping, Near Bike Rentals, Near Grocery Store * Entertainment: TV, DVD Player, Internet * Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils * Living Space: Garage, Linens, Bath Towels, Washer & Dryer * Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill * SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Pricing Notes: Saturday to Saturday stays are typically required during high season.
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Are once a year family get away
Randall E. from Henderson, NV recommends this property. Stayed for 10 days in May, 2016 This was the first time in about 5-years me my wife and 2-sons spent quality time together as a family we needed to relax and feel at peace as a family after are medical issues with my wife and sons looking out at the beach every day was so surreal to us we always seem to breath easier near the ocean everybody was so helpful when we needed it the beach house made us feel so at home we can't wait to come back
Sylvia K. from Cameron Park, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in January, 2016 I have stayed at this house 2x now. both my experiences have been outstanding. The house is lovely and it is the best equipped overall in all my beach house experiences. But the determining factor for the amazing review is Jane at Burr White. She is professional, knowledgeable, responds in the timeliest manner, follows up and delivers what she commits to. Owners are very fortunate to have such an agent representing them.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Thank you very much for the kind feedback! We are glad you've enjoyed both of your stays with us. Jane is one of our top employees and she, like the rest of our staff, does her best to give our guests the best experience possible. We hope to see you again with the future! Sincerely, The Burr White Staff
Maureen F. from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in September, 2015 We love staying here for our beach vacation. The house works perfectly for us and we will rent again. I feel bad giving only 4 stars for cleanliness & general conditions but I want to be honest. The Windows and screens are in pretty bad shape. You could get away with a really good cleaning of the Windows & the window tracks but the screens, screen door & outdoor furniture really should be replaced. Not complaining, just some constructive ideas. We would definitely rent again.
Stephen N. from Fresno, CA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015 The location on the beach in Newport looks amazing. The photos of the home online look great, too. The house has a well equipped kitchen...but that's where it ends. What is not explained online makes for a very frustrating weekend. Unfortunately, the weather was unusually hot and very humid. The house did have 4 very poor box fans one in each bedroom, however only a few windows open in the whole place. Being on the 2nd story with no air conditioning & no insulation, well the heat was unbearable. The very small slider in the front was the only way to get air from the beach. The deck was a joke. No way to fit even 1 chair! The master bedroom is located in the back of the house & it was 20 degrees warmer all weekend due to the lack of air circulation. No ceiling fans, no whole-house fan, nothing. We spent over $300 on fans just to move the air so we might be able to get some sleep but the way the house sits- jammed between two other places it is impossible to get air.The garage-we arrived & the downstairs unit had taken up the entire 1 1/2 car garage. After they moved their vehicle, we attempted to park but the narrow alley & the tiny garage just made for a very frustrating time resulting in us feeling tied to the house after it took 20 minutes to park each time!Beside the heat we came home one night after dinner only to be startled inside the gate by a homeless person sleeping on the cement between the garage & the fence next door. There is no motion detector light or any kind of light between the alley and the front door. It was very dark & startling to walk in the gate and nearly fall to the ground on a human being in a box trying to sleep.The lack of cool sea breeze made us feel as though we were in a sauna which was awful when you were just on the cool beach, with a beautiful breeze and then go into the house and are hit by stifling heat. The only positive was that our family was together but we will never rent in this area again.
Denise G. from Pasadena, CA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2015 Mixed. There were things that we wish we would have known--for example, there was not a table to sit at in the unit and the balcony was tiny.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Thank you for you review. We are sorry this property wasn't the best fit for you and your family. If you visit Newport Beach again, please give us a call and we will find you a property with a large patio space and dining table. Best regards The Staff at Burr White
Eric W. from Mill Valley, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2015 Location, location, location. We had the upper and lower units, right on the beach, absolutely prime. There were a few items missing at check-in (some sheets, towels, etc) but Burr White was very responsive in getting them to us, as well as a couple of fans for the bedrooms. The condition of the units was fair to good, but the condition of the beach was awesome
A guest from Chandler, AZ recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015 Perfect location and property for our extended family vacation. Only negative comments: difficult to get into garage with mini van and would have liked a larger balcony. Didn't use the BBQ as it was located on the downstairs patio. But otherwise it was the perfect vacation.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you and your extended family enjoyed your vacation. If you decide to stay with us again next year, one of our reservationist would be happy to find you a property with a larger patio and bbq. Sincerely, The Staff at Burr White
Janelle J. from Tulsa, OK recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in March, 2015 Great location and great house! We had 5 people comfortably in this house. Our adult children ranged from 21-31. Not far from Newport Pier but, a little too far to walk to Balboa Pier. Burr White was wonderful to work with. Looking forward to our next trip back.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate both your business and your feedback, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
A guest from Gilbert, AZ recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in October, 2014 This was a great rental. Right on the beach. Plenty of rooms and near by grocery y store. Make sure to bring your beach accessories. Parking can be difficult if you have more than one vehicle. Burr White was very helpful. We will be staying again! The washer and dryer are very small and take a long time.
Kevin C. from Anaheim, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014 Once again family & friends celebrated a wonderful weekend in Newport Beach. Burr White delivered another beautiful ocean front home for all to enjoy!
Linda G. from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014 I was at this same house 2 years ago. Stay was great, but house needs some TLC. Coat of apin and abit cleaner. Lots of broken tiles on steps.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We will present them to the home owners. The remaining items were reported to the cleaning and maintenance departments. Hope to see you again soon.
Carmen K. from Visalia, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014 we have rented for many years and it has always been a great experience. the staff at burr white are very helpful and great ..love the location and size etc of the house but it could use a really good cleaning..furniture and carpets.. also bedding ..but all in all great stay ..thanks again for a wonderful weekend
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Thank you for writing. Your feedback was forwarded to the cleaning department. See you next year for year 7!
A guest from Tempe, AZ recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014 We have stayed in this house the past 3 years and we are never disappointed. The house is a perfect location (Parking is a pain... but that's the price you pay to wake up the view and sand) The house has always been very clean and it is a perfect place to stay if you have 3-4 couples or 2 couples with a few kids. Walking distance to the pier and great food. The only complaint I had was the door on the front bathroom has a broken lock and it was like that last year and was never fixed. Otherwise, house is great and we will be back.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Thank you for sharing. The lock issue has been reported to the maintenance department. Looking forward to seeing you all for your 4th year.
Billi T. from Ogden, Utah does not recommend this property. Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014 My family of six, 4 teenagers and young adults, spent our spring break in this top level condo. Beautiful ocean views right outside the condo. The balcony is small, barely fits two plastic chairs. It is in a great location and parking was okay, Smaller shared garage but our mini-van did fit. (tightly) The garage door never worked the whole time we were there. When reported at check-out we were told it just needed a new battery. We arrived after dark and had a difficult time locating the entrance the unit. The condo was plenty big enough for our family and the beds were comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, cooking utensils, and appliances. However, there were absolutely no supplies! None, no dish soap, no garbage sacks, no paper towells, nothing. So be prepared to purchase all needed supplies, including toilet paper!!!!! Also, no chairs for the beach or anything like that. But our biggest problem, no doubt was the cleanliness. The headboard in master was wicker and filled with dust and I am sure former renters hair and body dander! Yuck! Under the mattress and under the bed, because you do have to put your sheets on the beds, was also in terrible need of vacuuming! All the edges of all rooms were really dirty from lack of hosing with a vacuum. Also the kitchen floor was filthy with dirt. Obviously not mopped. So I would say that the whole problem with this condo is that although you pay a cleaning fee, it is not clean and they need a better cleaning company. If that were resolved I would definitely stay again.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Happy to hear you thought it was a great location. Your review have been forwarded to the cleaning and maintenance departments. We are sorry to hear that the unit was not clean upon your arrival. This is not how we strive to do business. Please let us know upon check in next time if the house is not clean and we can send the cleaners back over to the property. We also have staff on call 24 hours a day 7 days a week, if you need anything that you cannot find in the home, please give us a call. We are happy to bring you any needed items. Hope to see you again next year.
David D. from Anaheim, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014 A wonderful property with a great location.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Sounds like a nice stay. Don't forget to pick up the items you left behind in the home. They are at our office. We are open Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5:30 PM and Saturday 9 AM to 4 PM :)
Jill W. from Magnolia, TX recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in February, 2014 Location couldnt be any better; Realty service was excellent, especially with response time. House was cute, clean. Suggestions: more than 2 coffee mugs is needed; no extra garbage bags to replace full ones,garage door would open but not close, which was fixed on second to last day of our stay, but nonetheless, still fixed. Thank you for that. These are just suggestions to make the next renter have an even more pleasant experience. Overall, excellent place to stay and please with service.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Thank you for your review. Your comments have been forwarded to the maintenance department. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Amanda G. from Courtland, NB recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in October, 2013 Location couldn't be better. Garage was too tight for us to use for our Ford Expedition couldn't get it in or out so but made do without. Entire property could use some deep cleaning. I bleached out washing machine x3 before I got out the odor so that I could use it for our clothes and towels. The towels provided were not sufficient for our group but I washed them so we were fine. Wish there were beach blankets, chairs, towels provided. The unit was furnished nicely but could get rid of several pieces. The patio was very small and over furnished with cheap dirty chairs, 1 table, and 2 grills. Overall, location was amazing. Grocery stores and restaurants all within walking distance and of course beach right at your feet. Next time I think I will be looking for cleaner, better outdoor space provided, and less furniture on inside.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, the City was built before larger vehicles became popular. There is street parking in the area and metered parking is free 6 PM to 8 AM. In regards to the cleaning, please contact us at check in next time and we can send the cleaners back over to the property. One towel set is provided per bed space. Additional linens can be ordered online at (blue tab on left "order linens). We will share your thoughts about furnishings with the home owners. Let us know when you are ready to return.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, the City was built before larger vehicles became popular. There is street parking in the area and metered parking is free 6 PM to 8 AM. In regards to the cleaning, please contact us at check in next time and we can send the cleaners back over to the property. One towel set is provided per bed space. Additional linens can be ordered on Burr White's website (blue tab on left "order linens"). We will share your thoughts about furnishings with the home owners. Let us know when you are ready to return.
Katie L. from Santa Rosa, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013 Slept 8 very comfortably. Perfect location right on the water close to pier, shops, and restaurants. The outdoor living space for both units is on the small side, especially the balcony dedicated to upstairs unit. Picture quality on TV was pretty terrible. Unit gets very hot during the day, so you will want sliding glass door to balcony and windows open at all times, which helps dramatically. Each bedroom also comes with a plug-in fan. Overall, the finishes/furnishings in the house were great. There is some general wear-and-tear that is to be expected with a rental so close to the water. My family and I used to vacation in Newport Beach on my grandmother's rental property for 25 years, so our expectations for the ideal Newport Beach vacation were heavily informed. This place did not disappoint!
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty 25 years-incredible. It is amazing the families were able to get together all that time. We will add a note at the house to tune in to the HD stations. Thank you for sharing your experience. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Roberta B. from Spring Valley, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013 This is the 2nd year that we have rented this house and loved it each time. It is large enough for our large family, and profides everything we need. You can't beat a house on the beach. Location is wonderful. Once we parked our car we never needed it until we left. Everything is within walking distance or just a bike ride away. We will be back next year.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Awesome. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
A guest from Hannover, Lower Saxony recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013 perfect location, not so clean
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Thank you for your comments and feedback! We apologize that it wasn't as clean for you, we do strive to make sure the properties are clean very well before anyone checks in. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the home and that you would recommend it to other families. The location is great! It's walking distance to the grocery store, Newport Pier and local restaurants! We do hope to see you again in the future, we will make sure it is clean for you! Have a great rest of the summer. -the staff at Burr White
A guest from Bountiful, UT recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in May, 2013 We enjoyed our stay at this property. The view was gorgeous and a couple of times one day we even saw many dolphins. It was clean and in good condition. The biggest issue we had was with the parking situation. The garage is tiny and we scraped our rental trying to park. There was absolutely no parking on the street within miles. We may not have stayed there if we had known this ahead of time.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty We are so happy you had a great time. Parking is problem in our little paradise. Newport Beach, like many communities of its kind was built up before it was common to have trucks and SUVs. We regret that we must live within the bounds of construction and there isn't an easy solution. We make every effort to know the parking situation at properties and next time you stay, your vacation planner can recommend a single-family home or other property that may accommodate your vehicle.
A guest from Draper, VA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013 Rented house so that family could meet our new granddaughter and be all together. It was a great time.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty How lovely! What a great property to spend a weekend celebrating a new addition to the family. We hope your family makes a vacation on the beach a yearly family tradition! Thanks Debra!
Chad M. from Urbandale, IA recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013 The house was great and the location was awesome.Thank you
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Thank you for your review! Yes, this is a great beach area for kids and a great property to accommodate a large family. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, please come back again soon!
Alfred S. from Lake Havasu, AZ recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013 Great Property to Be at, I forgot how hard it was to find parking in the beach community,overall it was a great weekend, see you next year.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Hi, Thank you for your review, Alfred. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your weekend stay. You were here for a beautiful weekend, and yes, unfortunately parking is always a bit tight when the weather is nice! We look forward to seeing you again next year!
A guest from London, England recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013 We stayed in February and the weather was a bit chilly (low 60's), yet still had an amazing vacation experience! Walking distance to tons of shops and restaurants, as well as the Newport Pier. We started each day with a dip in the Pacific. Only negative: It is important to know in advance that the property has two separate rental units - top level and below. The bottom apartment hears noise from above.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are happy to hear that despite the chilly weather you still had an amazing vacation. There were a few days that nearly reached 70 degrees, so we hope you were able to take full advantage of the outdoors those days. Yes, you're right, this property is a duplex so there is one unit downstairs, and one upstairs. Since the living rooms are directly over one another the noise can carry. We hope that you'll return to Newport Beach and stay with Burr White again soon. Thanks again for your review!
A guest from Salt Lake City, Utah recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012 Then only thing lacking was the contact we tried to get with getting things we ran out of over our weekend stay.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Hi Kurtis, We hope that you were able to get ahold of someone the office to let us know what you were missing. We are always happy to bring you items that should be in the property, like a coffee maker or can opener. Thank you for your feedback, we hope you'll come back to stay with us again soon.
Roberta B. from Spring Valley, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012 Always love to stay in Newport Beach, I've been vacationing there for over 30 years and I always hate to leave. The house was really nice, loved the view, the location and the kitchen. We had 8 people and there was plenty of room for everyone. The only thing I saw that would of have been nice, would be a working electric broom and better cooking utensils. I look forward to renting this house again next year.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Hi Roberta, We appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time in Newport Beach over the last 30 years and we hope you'll continue to come for another 30 years! I will pass along your feedback about the vacuum and the utensils. We look forward to seeing you again in 2013!
John C. from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012 Wonderful location beautiful views, the beach is in excellent condition. Get's very warm when the evening breeze is calm. A bit pricey, but it was high season. Enjoyed the place
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Hi John, Thank you for your review. We're so glad that you were happy with the location, we hope that you come back to stay with us again this summer.
A guest from Cherry Valley, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012 Property was not very cleank. Kitchen sink could not be used all week. Cracked. I can believe it had not been repaired from our stay two years ago when crack was mended. The folks upstairs had to come downstairs to use the sink when necessary. Downstairs back bedroom. Lamp did not work.
Linda G. from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012 I have had many beach rentals in the past. I would rank this as one of the best. The location and layout was was woeth every cent spent.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Hi Linda, We are happy that you enjoyed your vacation at the beach! Please come back again next summer to spend your vacation with us at Burr White.
A guest from Boulder, CO recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012 The location of this house is great!! The house is neat and well-equipped.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Hi Betty, Thanks again for your feedback on all the properties you rented with us this summer. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we did. We look forward to seeing you again next summer.
Lundy F. from Vero Beach, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 21 days in December, 2011 This was a fantastically located unit. We truly enjoyed checking out the surf every morning! I definitely want to come back here again!!
A guest from San Mateo, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011 Due to the rate I paid, I didn't expect things to be immaculate. Even with low expectations, the cleanliness of the property still disappointed.
Craig S. from Pasadena, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011 Nice location at 32nd st and Boardwalk. great beach location at the 32nd st jetty and lifeguard toweer. Lots of activity with the boardwalk right in front of the unit.
A guest from Lemoore, CA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011 We had a great vacation at this beautiful house on the beach. Everything was wonderful. From the property manager, location, quality and cleanliness of the home. We appreciated it all!
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Thank you for your comments and your high ratings of our service and location. We do hope you would recommend us to others for a wonderful vacation experience! We look forward to serving you again in the future.
A guest from Chicago, IL recommends this property. Stayed for 8 days in April, 2011 Everything was fantastic! The only thing that did not work out perfectly happened rigth when we arrived. The Burr White office was closed, and the keys were not in the little white box on the fence as arranged. This problem was addressed pretty quickly, but it made for a scary start to our vacation.
Just dirty - may be because it was by the sea so hard to maintain but black hair on the walls sand in the sinks empty tampax in
Hillary C. from Christchurch, New Zealand recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in January, 2011 could do with a hair dryer for those who dont like the surfy look The cleaning products used left the place with a strange and slightly unpleasant smellThe air con despirately needs a clean all vents very dirtyGenerally however a very pleased with the stay - great location and fitted us allThe realtor was very helpful
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty Thank you for taking the time to share your vacation experience with our company. If the cleaning company did not do a thorough job, please call our office. We will address any issues as soon as possible. Thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again soon.
Steve F. from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010 Ninth year we've stayed at this property. Very nice improvements the past couple of years. Addition of washer and dryer was great!
Alan W. from Newport Beach, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in December, 2009 Beautiful rental with wonderful sunset view. The stairs may be a problem for young children. Pretty decor and bedspreads. Parking can be difficult, hard to fit 2 cars in garage. We had a wonderful holiday.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty The Management at Burr White Realty appreciates you sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the property and the amazing view it offered. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we look forward to your next visit!
Rick and Barbara P. from Oakville, Ontario, Canada recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009 Very nice rental - even stylish linens (which you never find anywhere!). Was sad to see our week end!Outside hose nozzle was not on -would have liked to use hose before coming inside to wash sand off kids.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty The management at Burr White Realty appreciates your comments. We are delighted to hear you had a great week at the property. The outside hose nozzle has been fixed and is now working. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to your next stay!
Lorri L. from Houston, TX recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009 Great beach house, very nice, great location and plenty of room.
Property Manager Response: Response from Burr White Realty We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments about your experience with our company. We are glad to hear you had a great stay at the beach house. We always enjoy hearing positive feedback from our guests. Thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again soon!
Steve F. from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008 This was the seventh year in a row for us in this house. Every year they seem to make an improvement or two and it shows. We'll be back in '09.
Beth S. from Cupertino, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008 The linen service should provide more than 1 dish towel in the kitchen. The house could use a good broom so we can keep the floor swept during the week. The bathroom floor mats had not been washed. A free washer and dryer rather than coin operated would be nicer!
A guest from Visalia, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 14 days in July, 2008 WE had a great time, as usual. We really liked the location of the house. We shared the upper unit with friends, so the number of bedrooms combined helped us to sleep both our families.Kitchen's were well only complaint overall, I'd say the unit is in serious need of a deep clean. Things appeared clean when we arrived, but getting deeper, you could see things were clean only on the surface. Outside was the same. I realize these homes take alot of abuse with so many renters, and time is limited between renters to really clean, but it seems it should be done once in a while. We really appreciated the fact that the linens were included. Less stuff to take!Next year looking to rent 2 properties close together (I filled out my rollover form) to house my 2 married kids and babies.Thanks so much!
Denise K. from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008 The decorating gave us a true feel of the beach. The 4 bedrooms were spacious and worked out great. Only negative, we wish we had a bigger balcony to people watch :)
Charotte C. from Half Moon Bay, BC recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in May, 2008 We had an amazing stay at 3112 W Ocean Front B. Barbara C could not have been more helpful! Our only concern about the property was that many of the dishes and cutlery were not clean - ie egg left on the fry pan, lipstick on two glasses etc. We also thought that the unit needed to have enough plates/mugs for the set number of people the house was stated to be for wold have been good also - I think there were only four dinner plates etc. Other than that we thought the place was fantastically decorated - we WILL be back!