Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Oceanfront 2 BR unit in Triplex with Ocean View, Private ...
Newport Beach 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Newport Beach, California, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
7

Rates
$200 - $380 per night
$1,354 - $2,795 per week
$5,912 - $8,266 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Oceanfront 2 BR unit in Triplex with Ocean View, Private Patio! (68166)

Relax at the beach! Come and enjoy your stay at this Oceanfront 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom middle level unit of a triplex! It features new TVs, beautiful ocean views, private patio, fireplace and gas BBQ.

The living room has 2 couches, coffee table and flat screen TV. There is a dining table that seats four. The kitchen has a dual sink, dishwasher, microwave, dishwasher and plenty of cabinet and counter space for storing and preparing food. The outdoor patio has a table, chairs, excellent ocean views and a gas BBQ, great for cooking for family and friends!

The first bedroom has 1 full bed and 1 twin bed with an adjoining bathroom. The second bedroom has 2 single twins. There is another full bathroom between the first and second bedroom. One of the couches in the living room pulls out to be a full size sleeper sofa.

There are 2 tandem carport parking spots and a coin-operated washer and dryer. This property is walking distance to the beach, grocery store, bike rentals, shops and restaurants!

Bedding Configuration: 3 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Full

Room Description: 2 Full Baths/2 Beds- One Full with One Twin & 2 Single Twins. 2 Tandem Carport Spots

Additional Features:
* Business: Near Grocery Store, Near Newport Pier, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Restaurants, Shopping, Bike Rental
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Flat Panel TV, Internet Access
* Family: Beach, Library, Movie Theatre, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living Space: Dishwasher, Garage, Linens, Towels, Coin-Operated Washer & Dryer, Carport
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Biking, Deck (Upper Units), Rollerblading, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming
* PROPERTY TYPE: Upper Floor
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Garage
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Rollerblading
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking
Notes:

Saturday to Saturday stays are typically required during high season.
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  200 to: $  380
Weekly Price Range: $  1,354 to: $  2,795
Monthly Price Range: $  5,912 to: $  8,266

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Labor Day Weekend
Debbie R. from Rio Rancho, New Mexico recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
FANTASTIC beach house -- we had SO MUCH fun!! Perfect layout with the 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with 2 sinks each. Kitchen was well equipped. LOVED the covered balcony/patio!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A week at the Beach
Jim B. from Fontana, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
ALthough the water conditions limited our ability to enjoy the ocean (rep tides, red flag warnings), the week was still enjoyable.The location of the property is outstanding, but the inside of the property really needs a makeover.Carpets are warn, windows hard to open and close.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for your comments. They have been forwarded to the maintenance department. We will also share your thoughts with the home owners. Looking forward to seeing you next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Ocean View
A guest from Yucaipa, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
1404 W Ocean Front B is a perfect one family unit and particularly for a family with young children as it is 3 houses away from a school playground which the kids love. The view of the ocean is amazing from the second story balcony. The apartment is a very easy walk or bike ride to either pier and is one block from the kayak rental on 15th street. The boardwalk provides a great bike ride all the way to Seal Beach along the ocean. The wide beach was wonderful for my young grandchildren. This was our (myself and daughters family with three young children) 5th year and we feel so fortunate to have found it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Can't wait for your 6th year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NB Beach House
Jason and Donna S. from Irivne, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Overall, stay was great. Location was perfect. Just some small issues with the unit- dishwasher did nor work properly, coffeemajer busted. We are not coffee people so no big deal for us and we washed dishes by hand.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Terrific. We have staff on call 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Next time if you need anything that you cannot find in the home, please give us a call. We are happy to bring you any needed items. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Still a great location
Paul B. from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
This was our third time here. We had rented the A unit in the past. This time our son and his family were in A and we rented B. The condition of the units was about the same as in previous years. They did finally upgrade the living room TVs to HD flat screens, which was nice. We do a lot of cooking and the kitchens were nicely equipped. There were a couple of minor (tolerable) plumbing issues which I told Burr White about. Our grandchildren enjoyed the playground. Proximity to Stuft Surfer, Fry's Market and the 15th Street Surf Shop are a plus. As this was the first time in the B unit for us we learned how noisy the foot traffic on the C unit deck is. Unfortunately the C unit was populated with 8 unsupervised 18 year old boys. They made quite a bit of noise but when we complained they were good the rest of the week. As other reviews have mentioned, the old fellow in 1402 is a chronic complainer who will come over and yell at you if you make much noise. The only other negative is the surf. The stretch of beach in front of the unit is more prone to rip currents than other places at Newport. The red flags were up on the lifeguard shacks the first 4 days of our stay. It was much worse than normal, admittedly (there was a tragic death of a lifeguard a block or so down the beach) but there is often rip tide issues. When the flags were red there, they were green the other side of the pier. Once our grandchildren outgrow the playground we will probably look west of the Newport Pier. Still, it is a wonderful place and we will be back again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Beach Vacation!
A guest from Riverside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
The property is in a great location, not right on the pier but close enough to walk or ride bike. If you are not family-friendly it is best you do not rent as you are in complete contact with the people below. Burr White was great to work with and we had an amazing time! Will for sure rent this property again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Two Terrific Months!!
A guest from Mercer Island, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 63 days in January, 2014
We have finally found our "home away from home." Perfect location for walking to both piers and to hop on to the ferry to Balboa Island. Awesome views/sunsets. The unit was immaculate. First time ever I didn't have to clean a place before unpacking. The furnishings are dated and cushions are wearing out. I would eliminate the tiny TVs in both bedrooms and opt for a larger and better quality TV in the living room. True, you're at the beach but it was still cool and stormy in the period we were there. Even though they advertised a DVD, there was none in the unit. The kitchen was well stocked and had enough paper products, etc. to get us started. We had the pleasure of meeting Colleen who takes care of the whole (3 units) house in terms of cleaning and ensuring that we have everything we need. What a delightful person!!! The owner and Burr White are very lucky to have Colleen on their team. We hope to return for many years to come.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for your review. Your comments have been shared with the maintenance department and the home owners. Hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect family vacation
A guest from Rexburg, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
This rental was the ideal location for us. It was very convenient to run back and forth from the beach to the house with children. The kids also enjoyed the playground close by. We weren't right in the commercialized area but it wasn't too far to walk or ride bikes to restaurants or shopping. The home is older but adequate. we definitely hope to return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My stay
A guest from Amado, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2013
I loved the location, my stay was great. I did have to call maintenance,and nobody called back or showed up to fix the problem. The garbage disposal did not work, the tub in front bathroom and sink drained very slow and sink in kitchen drained slow. We also had ant's in the kitchen. The place could also use more toilet paper then one roll, and maybe some dish soap, paper towels things like that would be nice. Other than that we had a great time and WE WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR. It was amazing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for writing. Can you confirm who you spoke with in maintenance or how you contacted that department? Unfortunately, we did not receive a request during your stay. The garbage disposal and drains have been repaired. Can't wait to see you again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Time
A guest from Alta Loma, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in October, 2013
Great location. Very quite. Ocean is right out your door. The unit was very clean and stocked with all of the utensils, dishes, pots, pans you would need. Jane, at Burr White, was wonderful to work with on the reservation. We would stay here again in a minute. Short walk or bike ride to either pier.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Stay
A guest from Woodland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We loved are stay. We liked the location, so we put up with the oven not working , the refridgerator door not keeping shut ( your maintance man fixed it) the dishwasher worked but sounded like a Mack truck. The TV' s were a joke( so small) The sofa had the beginnings of a tear so should be checked. We have stay there before and we will again. Just thought you should know!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for your comments. The maintenance department has been notified and we will discuss with the home owners. Looking forward to your next stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Newport Beach 2013
A guest from Arcadia, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Location for this property is perfect.. Negative: The sofa's need to be replaced- low to ground and very uncomfortable and there is no DVD player in this accommodation.Weather was good, we biked, rented a boat, shopped and all in all a great week.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Great that you liked the location. We will share your thoughts with the home owners. Let us know when you are ready to plan your next vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love the View
A guest from Yucaipa, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
This is an ideal location on the boardwalk. Beautiful ocean view from the deck of the second floor apartment. Young children love the playground that is just to the east of the apartment and they can be supervised by sitting on the deck. Halfway between the two piers and an easy walk to each. Our family loves the location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Wonderful. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, but needs updating
A guest from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We love this house and location, right on the boardwalk and close to the action without being too close to the noisier areas. The house needs updating, dishwasher and furniture are barely functional, and decor is old. Everything else about the house was awesome!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for your review Donn! We are so happy that you not only loved the house, but also the location! It is a great place to stay because it is so close to the local restaurants, Newport Pier and grocery store! We will pass along your feedback about the dishwasher/furniture to the property owner, we appreciate you bringing that to our attention! We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future! -the staff at Burr White
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

1404 beach rental
Mary S. from Wiilliams Bay, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
nice location,hope to be back soon!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Mary, Thank you for your review. We were happy to see that you had a good vacation and we hope that you'll be back again soon, too!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another great week at the beach
Jim B. from Fontana, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Our group had another great week at the beach. Thanks to Burr White and the property owner for our summer vacation

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Jim, Thank you for your review. We're so glad to see that you were happy with the property and our service. We hope to see you again in 2013!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great apartment!
A guest from Temple City, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
As a grandparent, this location is ideal for small children as it is located right by the school playground and between the two piers. My 6 and 4 year old grandchildren were able to go out to the playground constantly as we could supervise from the balcony if we didn't want to go down with them. The view of the ocean is outstanding and a real joy! We had a terrific week and love this place as we have now rented it 3 years in a row. The only complaint that we had was the TV in the living room absolutely needs to be replaced with a flat screen. It took minutes to warm up and the remotes didn't work. Time to update.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi David, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us this summer. We appreicate your feedback, and will be passing it along to our maintenance and management teams to address. We hope to see you back at the beach in 2013. Thanks again, David!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comments
Rick & Barbara S. from Arcadia, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
Would suggest an 'improved' sofa and sofa bed. Not comfortable and well worn. Could not use it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

David C. from Temple City, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
This is a terrific beach apartment with an outstanding location that is a comfortable walk to both piers and very close to the kayak rental place. With two young grandsons the immediate proximity of the playground is a real plus. The view of the ocean from the balcony is a real highlight each and everyday. The apartment is stocked with the necessary kitchen utensils and the gas bar-b-que worked. I had a wonderful week with my daughter and grandsons and the only thing that might prevent a return is the high cost in a tough economy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I believe that this was our 19th year staying at this property. We have rented all three units at 1404 W. Oceanfront for a mont
Mark H. from Mesa, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Generally worn down and worn out place. Nice location. Parking is very tight for bigger cars. Mold in bathtub. No cleaning s
Rodney R. from Salt Lake City, Utah does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2010
Couch hide-a-bed is unuseable. we bought air matresses. "Sleeps seven" is pushing it unless small beds are shared. On the plus side, free wifi, great location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Burr White Management appreciates your taking the time to address the issues you had at the property. We're glad you enjoyed the location and amenities. Our maintenance department and the owner will address the items you brought to our attention. We strive to provide the best guest experience possible. Thank you for helping us work toward that goal.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place, Great Location, Great Week
A guest from Yucaipa, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2010
The location was perfect for myself, my daughter and son in law and my two grandsons, ages 5 and 2. The view is wonderful. To sit on the porch and look out to the ocean or the setting sun is very special. The playground right there was perfect for the grandchildren and the location is an easy walk to the Newport Pier and bike ride to the Balboa Pier. We love to Kayak and this apartment is just one block from the kayak rental place. The sofa is not comfortable (but practical) and the master bedroom bed is also not comfortable. The oven did not work, nor did the bar-b-que but these are inconveniences that can be overcome. All in all it was the best place I have stayed over the years that I have looked for places in Newport. We went after Labor Day so it was not crowded at all.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Arcadia, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

1404B Oceanfront
John & Suzanne P. from Chaple Hill, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
The property was not cleaned well----very dirty windows which blocked the oceanview and bits of food in the kitchen drawers. I asked for the windows to be cleaned and was promised that the window cleaners would do that on Sunday morning--but no one came or called. We loved the location, and the furnishings were fine.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything was great as usual
A guest from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
Everything was great as usual, this was our 6th or 7th year at this location. Our only complaint is the sofa pull out, the mattress horrible but other than that we have no complaints.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I loved my stay. The people at Burr White were the greatest.
Vincent D. from Sterling Heights, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 98 days in February, 2010
I want to rent this place every year if I could. The furnture was outdated and the carpets should be replaced but other then that everything was excellent.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
We appreciate your feedback on your vacation experience. Our company always appreciates hearing from our guests on their experience with our company. We are glad to hear the positive comments regarding our staff. Our goal is to always provide excellent customer service. We will notify the owner regarding your suggestions about the furniture and carpets. Thank you for your comments and we look forward to seeing you soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great location we had a great time,, pupping reunion,,
John & Maria P. from Vista, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2009
property needs some tlc.everything should be checked to be in working order beforerenters arrive

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for sharing your comments with our company. We are glad you had a great time and enjoyed your reunion. Our maintenance staff tries to ensure everything is in working order prior to your arrival. We will continue to improve in this area. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Oceanfront Condo!
Erin B. from Pasadena, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2009
The view from this condo was amazing! Right on the beach and next to a playground for our 3 kids to play. We could see them from the balcony! Had a great time! Very relaxing!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Burr White Realty always loves hearing about our guests? great vacations with us. We are delighted that your children were able to have easy access to the playground and enjoyed themselves on the beach. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Santa Ana, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Arcadia, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
This property has a great location. We have rented for quite a few years and love it for location. I think the sofa/sofa bed needs to be replaced and the carpets needed to be cleaned! I realize it is difficult but a necessity. The kitchen was also missing sharp cutting knives. Nice to have linens and towels furnished.The Burr White staff was wonderful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our company. We are glad to hear that you have used our services many times and continue to enjoy your stays. The maintenance department has notified the owner that the carpets need cleaning. We are also discussing with the owner the replacement of the sofa bed. If you find any items are missing from the unit please call our office and we will be happy to bring it to you. Thank you for your comments and we look forward to seeing you next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Brian and Jan H. from Paradise, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
The only complaint we have has to do with the sleeper sofa. It is extremely uncomfortable. If there is anything that could be done with the mattress it would be greatly appreciated.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
We always enjoy hearing feedback from our guests about their experience with us. We are discussing with the owner the replacement of the sofa bed. We are always grateful for our guests? feedback to help us provide the best product we can. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation in Newport Beach
Donna R. from Bermuda Dunes, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009
We were very happy with the location of the property. Surprised to find 1 roll of toilet paper for four toilets when we arrived and no diswasher soap when we were asked to wash our dishes when we left... Attention to that kind of detail was missing. The oven had not been cleaned - I did not expect perfection but expected a little more since we paid over $6000 for the week. We had a great time in the home - we rented A and B for the week.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Burr White Realty appreciates you sharing your vacation experience with us. Our cleaning department tries to have all the properties clean before your arrival. We are sorry that they missed a few items. We will continue to improve cleaning and property inspections to ensure your property is clean upon your arrival. If you find any items that are missing, please give our office a call. We will be glad to bring any missing items. We appreciate your comments and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

bartulis rental review
Jerilyn B. from Claremont, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in November, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We love the beach
A guest from Santa Ana, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
We love going to the beach for a week. THe property we rented is in a great location. I only wish it was maintained better and cleaned more thoroughly between guests. I dropped something on the floor and looked under the sofa and it was truly scary.I have rented the same property for 4 years in a row now. I feel it is time for the owners to spend a little money on maintenance. THe house could really use a fresh coat of paint, new carpets, mattresses, etc.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rick & Barbara S. from Arcadia, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
Both unites 1404 'A' AND 'B' could use new sofa's.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Carolyn B. from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
The only thing that hadn't been cleaned was the balcony and the grill was pretty gross and still had 2 charred sausages on it! Other than that it was great and it was nice to have the extra towels.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Property needs updating and upkeep
Donn K. from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
The property is really getting run down. The toilets did not flush well, some mattresses need replacing, the dishwashers don't work well, and it is generally run down and old looking. The noise was incredible this year, with the upstairs subleased to young teenagers.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
If possible could you get another mattress for the pull out couch.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mike O. from Upland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Burrwhite was very helpfull.
Vincent D. from Sterling Heights, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in February, 2008
I liked the rental but the carpets were in such bad shape they needed to be replaced. Other then that the location was great and I was very satisfied with the place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nayiry M. from Newport Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in December, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Newport Beach Waterfront Location
Karen I. from Roanake, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2007
The area was wonderful, beach was wide and very clean, weather was perfect. It is fun being right on the boardwalk and watching the people biking and jobbing by. I am from Newport Beach and took my family and grandkids back to see home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Burr White Realty

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Sep 2, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: