Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Tropical Condo! 6 Houses from Beach & 3 Patios! (68149)
Newport Beach 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Newport Beach, California, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
6

Rates
$268 - $428 per night
$2,054 - $2,995 per week
$8,750 - $8,929 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Come and relax at this cute 3 Bedroom/2.5 Bathroom upper level of a duplex located just 6 houses from the beach! This property features nice granite counter tops, hardwood floors, dishwasher, 2 balconies both with gas BBQs and a rooftop deck.

The living room has a couch, coffee table and 2 chairs with an ottoman. There is a dining table that seats four with extra seating at the kitchen island. The kitchen has a dual sink, dishwasher, built-in microwave and plenty of cabinet and counter space for storing and preparing food.

There is 1/2 bathroom with 1 bedroom downstairs and 2 bathrooms with 2 bedrooms upstairs. The master bedroom located upstairs, has a king bed, flat screen TV, walk-in closet and adjoining bathroom. The second upstairs bedroom also has a king bed with flat screen TV and an adjoining bathroom. There are two patios off of each upstairs bedroom. The third bedroom located downstairs, has a twin day bed with a twin trundle.

There is one carport parking spot behind the house. This house is walking distance to the Newport Pier, grocery store, bike rentals, shops and restaurants!

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 2 Twin

Room Description: Downstairs- 1/2 Bathroom/1 Bed, Twin Day Bed + Twin Trundle, Upstairs- 2 Full Baths/2 Beds- King, King. Parking Space is a Carport

Additional Features:
* Business: Near Grocery Store, Near Newport Pier, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Restaurants, Shopping, Bike Rental
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Flat Panel TV, Internet Access, Blu-ray Disc Player
* Family: Beach, Library, Movie Theatre, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Granite Counter Tops, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living Space: Dishwasher, Garage, Linens, Towels, Washer & Dryer, Carport
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Biking, Deck (Upper Units), Gas Grill, Roof Top Deck, Rollerblading, Surfing, Swimming
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Garage
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Rollerblading
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking
Notes:

Saturday to Saturday stays are typically required during high season.

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/18/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  268 to: $  428
Weekly Price Range: $  2,054 to: $  2,995
Monthly Price Range: $  8,750 to: $  8,929

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Sep 10, 20143
Sep 11, 2014Sep 16, 20144
Sep 17, 2014Sep 30, 20163



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
aug 2
A guest from Azusa, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
excellent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

25 33rd street
A guest from Chowchilla, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
It was very disappointing! Vacation good, but the accommodation were not up to expectations, for the value received, but Burr White resolved the issue!! Thank you

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Please elaborate in an email to
Thank you for your comments.
Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Good to hear the vacation was worthwhile. We have almost 200 units and can definitely try harder to find a place more suitable for your family. Apologies for the inconveience. Thank you for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Vacation on 33rd St.
Kristen & Mike S. from Gilbert, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We had a great time on our vacation. The rental had mostly positives and a few negatives. The updated kitchen and bathrooms were greatly appreciated. As was the washer and dryer inside the house. Next on the update list should definitely be carpet - it is pretty yucky. We loved the location of the house. We did, however, have issues with enough storage space inside and outside the rental. There were no space to store bikes, boogie boards, beach chairs, etc. Inside there was stuff inside all the cupboards and closets near the kitchen leaving no space to put any food or other items we brought along. Even though the house did have good things about it, we will probably look for something different for next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for your review Kristen and Mike, we appreciate the feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay here at this beach house and liked the upgrades, including the washer and dryer. We will pass along you comments about the carpet to the property owner, we appreciate you bringing that to our attention. In regards to the outdoor space it's hard to store bikes because there's no garage, it's a carport space. Next time you come we will make sure there is plenty of cabinet space for you in the kitchen! We hope to see you again in the future! Have a great rest of the summer. -the staff at Burr White
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
A guest from Boulder, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Great house except the carpets need to be cleaned badly. Great location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you Betty for your view, we really appreciate your feedback. We will pass along your recommendation for the carpets needing to be cleaned, thank you for bringing that to our attention. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future! -the staff at Burr White
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanks for a Great Month!!
Kathy G. from Monrovia, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in September, 2012
The property was very good as the rooms were so quiet and felt as if we were in a 'home'. the carpeting is showing wear over the summer as was some items. This was the best quality home with great appliances and furniture, beds and tvs that we have rented so far. I would definitely consider the property again. when we did have issues the management company replied immediately. thanks again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Kathy, We value your feedback and are so happy to hear that you had a great time. The weather was surely phenomenal for your stay. We will pass along that the carpet may need a deep cleaning. Thank you again for your review, and we hope you're able to come back to stay with Burr White again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun with the family!
Robert M. from La Verne, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Our family has been coming down to the beach house for many years;and it never gets old! We enjoy every minute of it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Robert! We're so glad that your family has a tradition of coming to the beach each summer. We hope you'll be able to return again in 2013!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
A guest from La Quinta, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Carpet was filthy and needs to be replaced. We should have been told there was no A/C in the unit. The upstairs bedrroms were very warm and uncomfortable for the majority of our stay. Your staff was rude when we reported the problem. Parking was a problem. The car alongside of us in the assigned lot was always over too far and the owner refused to move it. It was difficult to park because her car was always over too far.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Potential, but...
Vincent D. from Santa Ana, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
We have stayed at this rental in the past and really enjoyed the great location - it's close to the beach and an easy walk to shopping and dining which makes its location very good for a family with kids. However we were very disappointed with the lack of simple maintenance that has been done on this place in the last 3 years. The carpets are the same filthy dirty carpets, and the throw rugs are even worse, they needed replacing 3 years ago, now they are simply disgusting. The walls are dirty, even the ceiling fan has all kind of disgusting crud caked to it. The bath rooms were tolerable and the house has been had upgraded TV's installed since the last stay, but that's about it. Screen doors are broken, bathroom cabnets are broken, some electrical outlets didn't work, there was even a pile of sand under the family room table waiting for us, and the Wifi was off as much as on. Overall we were very disappointed with the condition of this place. We will use BW again but until 125 33rd st gets a good deep cleaning, we will not use this unit again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Vincent, We're disappointed to hear that you were disappointed, and will be forwarding all of your feedback on to the appropriate department so they can address it. We are happy to hear you still want to rent with us again, we appreicate your loyalty and aim to keep you happy year after year, so it we take your feedback seriously. Thanks again Vincent, and we'll see you Summer 2013!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great location.. could have been much cleaner.
A guest from Santa Monica, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
My vacation was wonderful. I feel the rental counts on it's location more than the quality of the experience inside.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Larry, I'm happy to see that you had a wonderful vacation, but hope that the next time you stay with us the quality of the rental meets your expectations. Please give one of our reservationists a call to see what we can do about finding you another property better suited to your expectations for next year. Thanks again for your feedback, Larry!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

125 33rd St Newport Beach
Barbara P. from Rancho Cucamonga, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
We loved our stay. It was a very nice property. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
We're so glad that you were pleased with everything during your stay with us Barbara. We hope we'll get to see you again next summer! Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Time in Newport
A guest from Boulder, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
My family loved this house. Clean and well furnished.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Betty, Thank you so much for your review, we're so happy that you enjoyed yourself. We hope that you will come back during 2013 to stay with Burr White again! Thanks again Betty!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An amazing month
Amber W. from Corona, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in May, 2012
Thank you so much for the opportunity to rent a fabulous vacation home for the entire month of May. We had the best time of our lives and would do it all over again in a heart beat! Everything was perfect from the location to the amenities! Could not have asked for more! We will both tremendously miss waking up and seeing the beautiful ocean from the balconies. This beach house gave us the opportunity to have our friends and family together in a beautiful location many times, making many memories. And for that we owe you the world! Thank you again for sharing your home with us. Hope to be back next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Amber! We loved reading your review, it made my day!!! We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed the month of May at this property. It sounds like you all took full advantage of the home, beach, and the surrounding area. We so hope to see you again in 2013, and for many years to come. Thanks again Amber!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Highland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Candis V. from Littleton, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NICE PLACE, NO CABINET SPACE IN KITCHEN FOR FOOD
Nadine L. from Riverside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
Very nice place but tight living area (kitchen, dining room & living room all connected) for a family of six. The 3rd bedroom is a den (no closet) and we had to move the desk and small dresser out to make room to pull out the trundle bed. This is upstairs with no garage so had to haul chairs and bikes upstairs for storage. Would rent for family of 4-5 but not for a family of 6.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!
A guest from Lake Forest, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Veronica D. from Glendora, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a great stay. This is a good location, close to the grocery store and restaurants.
A guest from Boulder City, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
New blinds in the bedrooms would really help keep out the morning sun.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The property had been neglected for some time. See below.
A guest from Pleasanton, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
Ceiling fan was broken and would not turn (was repaired by handyman).Ice maker not properly set - no ice - fixed ourselves.The cords for ALL of the horizontal blinds were tangled and knotted in balls at the top of the blinds - we fixed. The vertical blinds are all broken3 large bags of dirty, smelly laundry left on top of the washer.There were portable fans in the unit that we intended to use until the ceiling fan was repaired. They were filthy. We cleaned them.The phone in the unit rang incessantly during the entire visit.The unit smelled of cigarettes, and there were small piles of cigarette butts in corners of each of the patios.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

125 33rd st wonderful quaint cottage
David E. from Mission Viejo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
we had a wonderful time with ourt family of 5. The place had a nice cottage homey feel. The decks in front and back were made a great sunset view and place to hang out.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

125 33rd St
Vincent D. from Santa Ana, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
We had a very nice stay. The property is decorated in a Tommy Bahama style with good furniture and comfortable beds. The kitchen appliances are very good with a nice gas cook top, big side by side refrigerator, and a good working dish washer. The rental boasts 3 excellent decks to enjoy the fabulous Newport Beach weather, the two upper decks (3rd floor) are quite large and offer lounge chairs and plenty of room for several people, all decks have views of the ocean which is just down the street.The place is likely due for a bit of surface renovation. The carpets are getting quite dirty and other surfaces appear to be in need of some deep cleaning or even replacement. Nothing too terrible, but like any rental periodic changes are needed from time to time.Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay - as a family of 5 it was everything we hoped for.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
The Management at Burr White Realty appreciates you taking the time to share your vacation experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and all the amenities of the property. Our maintenance staff has made sure the carpets have been cleaned and are ready for your next stay. We are always thankful for our guests? feedback to help us provide the best product we can. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mary W. from Edinboro, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
Charming little house in a great location. Very well-equipped kitchen. Only downside - bedroom carpets dirty and stained....had a great vacation

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our company. We are delighted to hear you had a great stay and loved the property. Our maintenance department has made sure the carpets in the unit have been cleaned and are ready for your next stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we can?t wait to see you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Brent B. from South Jordan, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pickens stay @125 33rd
Kerry and Jeffrey P. from Anaheim, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2007
This was our family's second rental thru Burr White and we were not disappointed. Property condition/quality was excellent, Burr White very helpful & professional.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love it!
Carolyn K. from Frisco, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 21 days in June, 2007
The only reason I wouldn't recommend it to a friend is because I want to use it more often!!! We usually stay the first 3 weeks of July but we'd love to have the entire month or even 6 weeks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

William K. from Burbank, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Burr White Realty

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Sep 2, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: