Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Siv-F Bright, beachy Gulf front - heated pool, Wifi, 52 i...
Indian Rocks Beach 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
4

Rates
$975 - $1,600 per week
$3,761 - $4,629 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Siv-F Bright, beachy Gulf front - heated pool, Wifi, 52 in Flatscreen Hdtv

Bright, beach decor in this Gulf front condo at Sea Isle Villas in Indian Rocks Beach! Now with Free North American Long Distance calling, WiFi & 52" HDTV! & 52" HDTV & BluRay player, 26" HDTV in the Master Bedroom! Two bedroom, two bath condo sleeps four with a king size bed in the master bedroom and a queen size bed in the guest bedroom. Gulf front balcony, semiprivate elevator and washer/dryer too. Wireless Internet Access, free national long distance calls, stereo, 52" HDTV & BluRay player in the living room! 7 night rental minimum

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Antiquing, Art Galleries, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: 3 TVs, Blu-ray Player, HDTV, Stereo System, CD Player, Free Wireless Internet Access, Local Telephone Service, Free North Amer. Long Distance
* Kitchen: Stove, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Cookware, Utensils, Dishes, Glasses & Flatware
* Living: Elevator, Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surf Fishing, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing
* Professional Sports: Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tampa Bay Lightning, Tampa Bay Rays, NY Yankees Spring Training, Phillies Spring Training, Blue Jays Spring Training
* Smoking: No Smoking Allowed
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Elevator
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/30/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Weekly Price Range: $  975 to: $  1,600
Monthly Price Range: $  3,761 to: $  4,629

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Aug 1, 2014Aug 31, 20167



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Summer Vacation!
A guest from Hendersonville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We loved the size of the condo which allowed everyone their space. The view was spectacular! That is why we chose this condo. I was disappointed that the patio furniture was not replaced after reading many complaints stating it was broken. Also the screen door did not work properly but we fixed it. Again another previous complaint. The walls were extremely thin as were heard every word the people above us discussed and yelled!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Location
Crystal S. from Bentonville, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
The sliding door was broken, there were stains on the bedding, and the refrigerator ice/water in the door was leaking. Waterfront was efficient and apologetic regarding our issues. Otherwise, the condo was fine. The location was perfect. I would suggest blackout curtains for the bedrooms however, this condo is on the bottom and the lights from the parking area illuminate the bedrooms at night.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
I see where work orders were done for your issues.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

recent vacation stay
A guest from Kingston, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Some things that had been mentioned in a review we saw prior to renting it still had not been fixed...a broken shade, non-working clock in the bedroom, and internet problems but the rental company did a great job resolving the internet situation in a timely fashion and it was much appreciated.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
The unit has been booked back-to-back so no opportunity to do any minor maintenance work. If a guest calls and requests maintenance during their stay, we will gladly accommodate them.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place needs a few things!
Lori W. from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Was relaxing nice accommodations! The porch furniture needs to be replaced It was broken and unsafe which made sitting out on the porch difficult, there were 3 blenders none of them working ! The vacuum is broken as well these items need to be removed and replaced, other than that no complaints the elevator made things so easy! The parking needs to be marked more clearly!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
We will look into replacing these items and removing the broken items. The property manager will be contacted concerning better marking of the parking.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect vacation spot
Janet F. from Hendersonville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
If you're looking for a casual spot right on the beach, quiet evenings and stunning sunsets, this is the perfect place. The condo was nicely furnished, the beds were comfortable, and the kitchen was well supplied. Restaurants and shopping are only a short drive away. We thoroughly enjoyed being able to slip into the sparkling pool after a hot and sandy day on the beach, and especially enjoyed the fact that both were only steps away from our unit. I could have spent another week there, and will definitely book the exact same place again - it was wonderful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good vacation
William R. from Philedelphia, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Was great place but screen door to balcony was broken. But otherwise we just dealt with it

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
We can have that repaired. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice but needs some repairs.
Robert D. from Philadelphia, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
The property has an excellent location. Great view, nice pool, close to numerous restaurants. Several suggestions : balcony door and screen door are difficult to open and close, balcony furniture is not comfortable, clothes washer vibrates and is very noisy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Winter dream come true!
Frank H. from Rocheale, recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in November, 2013
Just what we needed!Golf, beach walking and pelicans!The accomodation was just great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Disappointed
Kristi M. from St Pete, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We stayed at the same property but in a different condominium last year and came back again this year expecting the same experience. The condominium we stayed in last year was owner rented and in immaculate condition. We were incredibly disappointed from the first few minutes after we arrived. There was garbage on the balcony, sand all over the furniture, children?s toys under furniture, several of the slats on the vertical blinds in the living room were completely missing and the majority of the others didn't work. The sliding glass doors were filthy with fingerprints, etc. The shower curtain in the guest bathroom was badly stained and the plastic curtain that had been hand cut to fit the window in the actual tub/shower was covered in mildew and some of the holes for the shower rings were torn. There was also a random plastic cup behind the plastic curtain with water in it. We had no idea how long it had been in there from a previous guest. There were cabinet fronts that were broken in the kitchen and could have fallen off at any moment and potentially injured someone. The refrigerator was covered in rust. There was a coat of dust on the majority of the furniture that wasn't in the common areas - dressers, armoires, etc. The blinds in the guest bedroom didn't open b/c of broken slats. We called the management company who was very prompt in getting back to us. They sent the cleaning company back over and someone to fix the blinds. The blinds could not be fixed b/c "they had to call the owner and get them to buy some more slats". Not helpful for our stay. Very, very disappointed in our experience. Especially since this is not an inexpensive rental and which we paid for with money that we've worked for all year for our one vacation. I will not go through this management company again to rent one of their properties. I don't trust that the same thing won't happen again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
We are very sorry for the problems you encountered. We did have to special order the verticals which is why they were not able to be repaired during your stay. Again our apologies especially for the housekeeping problems you encountered.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location but Not Clean
A guest from East Haven, CT does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We loved the location of the rental. It was steps from the beach and the pool and the view was great, but the upkeep of the rental was terrible. The couches, rugs and bathrooms all had sand and dirt on them, as if never vacuumed or cleaned before our arrival; hair in the drains and sand on the shower floors. The kitchenware had to all be cleaned by hand by us because they were filthy. The refrigerator was dirty on the shelves and drawers and every time we would open the fridge door a shelve would break off and everything on that shelf would go flying off. The guest bedroom had dirty, stained pillowcases & black spots all overt the sheets. Our vacation was to relax, but we spent the first few days cleaning this rental. My family and I will not be renting this unit in particular again, but maybe another unit in the same complex with different owners because the location was great and most of the other units were priced cheaper. I rarely write reviews but this was a must, because cleanliness is so important when staying in a rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Each guest is called to make sure they have arrived safely and are happy. We spoke to this tenant the same day of their check-in and they reported that all was okay and no housekeeping issues were mentioned. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back the same day to rectify any oversights had they been mentioned. It is our goal that everyone enjoy a relaxing stay in clean and comfortable accommodations. We are sorry this guest was disappointed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Vacation Ever
Carolann G. from Fredericksburg, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We really loved this place. Had a great time. Would recomend it to friends and family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great stay
Rick B. from Spring, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Great location,great condo. My family and i stayed 1 week early June and we just loved it.Everything that a family could need was available. Only down side was the fans were noisy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love the view!!
A guest from Baxter, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
This is the second time we have stayed at this condo. The views is beautiful! Waking up to the sounds of waves and watching the sunset are only two of the things this condo offers. It's located near all the beach front restaurants and bars. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to stay in Indian rocks beach area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Indian Rocks condo
Rick C. from Hiawassee, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Overall we were happy with the location. I would suggest maintenance on the sliding glass doors that didn't operate very well. Some directions on the elevator operation would be helpful though we did figure it out. The electrical outlet in the master bedroom above the sink didn't work. AND, as simple as it seems, the quality of toilet paper that was provided was nothing but stingy and cheap. For the price we paid it spoke of cost cutting to the ridiculous. Wonder if the person making the product decision uses the same in their own home?The unit is in a good location, has a good floor plan, well equipped etc. But for the rate they need to fix some issues.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. We wll get the mechanical issues addressed as soon as possible ie: sliding glass door and outlet. The brand of toilet paper used is Angel Soft. We hope it was a mistake for you to not recommend us to others as you gave us high marks on all the items.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Isle Villas F
A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
The location on the beach was great & broken outside light fixture was promptly fixed, however,building not well insulated so you can hear your neighbors above.Washing machine did not work most of the time & difficult to operate. Balcony could use another stool& pots & pans could be replaced. Management was polite on phone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. We will get the pots and pans replaced.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Breathtaking view / Tired Condo
A guest from Sterling Heights, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2013
We have stayed in various units in Sea Isles over the last 10 years so we love the area and the set up here. We were very disappointed in this unit. I really thought the cleaning job was lacking a lot. The tables we dusty, the couch cushions were not in place (we had to struggle to put them back in so we could sit on the couch. The pots and pans were in pretty bad shape as well plus they were lacking in general kitchen items, like a mixer, cookie sheet to mention just a few. Overall, it is a nice condo with a breathtaking view, it is just tired and needs some money put into furniture , bedding and general kitchen supplies.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. We will get the pots and pans replaced as well as minor kitchen items added as soon as possible.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Relaxing Spring Break
A guest from Bremen, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
This vacation rental and the area were wonderful. I would highly recommend staying in this location and the condo had everything we needed to make our vacation enjoyable. I felt safe in the area and can understand why so many older folks reside here. I will definitely be staying near this location again and using Waterfront Vacation Rentals in search of a condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from Hull, Yorkshire recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
exceptional view and great location. close to attractions but quiet.went for rest and golf both achievedexcellent close restaurants within walking distance.patio furniture needed upkeep and noise form above could be aproblem if you want a lie in in the mornings.Lift was great for taking cases up.would reccomend a front block (sea view) as the back blocks have a view of the front blocks only. could do with a couple more pillows.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Uncooperative
A guest from Dartmouth, NS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
I could only stay 3,of the 7 days booked do illness, I do understand insurances on these issues but my suggestion to the owner to recover my 4 days without them losing any other rental opportunity was not considered. This is a case of Karma, hopefully they can look in the mirror and feel good.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

FEB 2013
A guest from Chippewa Falls, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
The rental was smooth and as appears the owners are doing some upgrades.The living room furniture is wore and stained,The shower in the main bath had shower curtains that were stained and mildewed especially the one over the window.We purchased glass cleaner to clean the windows on the patio doors.I know it is difficult to keep them clean with the salt air but felt they should have been done befor a new rental.We have stayed on IndianRocks Beach several times over the last 20 years in many different units on the beach and would rank this condo average.Location is great within walking distance of several good places for dinner and lunch.The French Bakery is excellent for breakfast and coffee.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
Margaret A M. from Dartmouth, NS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
The condo was not cleaned very well upon arrival. I believe it was cleaner when we left than when we arrived. We were locked out due to the keypad on the front door not working. We were stuck in the elevator in someone else's condo twice. This is scary enough but since we were not allowed to lock our door due to fire regulation and given that when the elevator opened it opened directly on our balcony we felt very unsafe as our door had to be left unlocked. I also felt I was an inconvenience to one of the staff that answered my calls. I was upset and would have appreciated some understanding and compassion and not to be made to feel like I was over reacting.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
There was nothing at all wrong with the keypad, our locksmith met us at the unit, between the locksmith and us, we took the same directions that they were sent before they arrived, we opened it time after time with no problem at all, we took them something to lock the door that they were concerned about. When they called after hours because they were locked out again, we read their directions to them and they got in just fine.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

relaxing stay
Nicholas B. from Arbroath, Angus recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
great location, we are repeat visitors to indian rocks and love the beachfront living.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location, Beautiful View
A guest from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Great location, nice condo, and wonderful, responsive, property managers! Sea Isle Villas is a relatively small building so it has a very homey and comfortable feel. It is right on the beach and you can watch beautiful sunsets from your balcony. Very happy with the condo and hope to come back again and again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Beachfront Condo
A guest from Richardson, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Outstanding beachfront location. Unit in perfect condition.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

love the gulf view
Cheryl L. from Taylor, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in May, 2012
had a great time would return again. vaction was may 5-15 2012
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo
Jon P. from Richmond, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
This is our second straight year renting this condo for our family's spring break. The location is perfect and the condo is quite nice. My only complaint is the cleanliness... all of the linens need to be replaced (stains, etc.), one of the bathroom counters was dirty, and the coffee maker should have been replaced two years ago. Other than that, it a great location and we may make it 3 straight years next spring.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
After looking through all of the calls etc, we didn't notice any calls for this unit, we could have had a new coffee maker there by the end of the day and would have sent housekeeping back to take care of any problems.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

happy repeat guests
Suncoast V. from Dunedin, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2012
We love this spot and plan to return!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very convenient to shopping, restaurants, great place to stay
Ina M C. from Greenville, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 35 days in February, 2012
Everything is there, the only complaint would be the noise from the two floors above, no insulation between floors, need to have instructions on how to run tv, but, cable company was very helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Nice
A guest from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
We enjoyed this vacation rental a great deal. The location is perfect - watching the dolphins cruise the bay each morning and being able to walk to all the great restaurants (Guppy's, the French Bakery, etc.). The furniture is top notch, especially for a rental - very comfortable and plenty of room for everyone to relax. The tv is fantastic as well - rentals usually have tiny tv sets with rabbit ears...not this place, huge tv with more than basic cable (including the bedrooms).I hope we get the chance to come back and stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Escape from the city
A guest from Buchs, Switzerland recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in October, 2011
This house is located just in front of the ocean! Enjoy your meals on the balcony, spend the day at the beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great relaxing family vacation
Jean-Francois L. from Montreal, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Quick response from the office on minor details. the mix balcony, pool and beach was a refueling vacation for the whole family!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

excellent service recovery
Larry B. from Greensburg, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
When selecting the location we needed access to elevators due to my asthma. Upon arrival we found the elevator was out of service. We notified Waterfront Rentals and we were provided options to meet our needs. The staff were excellent to work with and Joe, one of the owners at the property, was very friendly and always available to assist all of the renters. The complex was quiet and allowed us to enjoy our stay and relax.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lindsay W. from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ELEVATOR WAS NOT WORKING PART OF TIME
Richard M. from Woodridge, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in October, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach retreat
Sheila M. from Leek, Staffordshire recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in October, 2010
Comfortable and clean with excellent beach front and pool.Main concern security as patio door lock is broken.Addition of a kettle in kitchen needed for tea making English guests!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
This condo has a special security bar that is used to secure the patio doors, as required by the Fire Department. A tea kettle has been added to the kitchen inventory per this guest comment.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay!
Chris M. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
After recently staying in Sea Isle Villa F, I can honestly say that it was the best place I've stayed in all of the trips I've made to Florida. The location was amazing, no more than 10 or 15 minutes from pretty much anything you'd want to eat and within manageable driving distance to Disney World and Raymond James Stadium which were two key highlights of our trip. I would certainly recommend this place to anyone looking to visit the Tampa/St Pete area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Monika Z. from Cary, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2010
The location was perfect! About 300 yards to the ocean. The condo was very nice except the washer was finicky. I think it only worked on certain settings but we could get it to work. Other than that, the condo was perfect for what we wanted.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just a nice place.
Louis A. from Webster, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2010
the property was updated and had its oun elevator to get to the pool. i thought that was great and ezay. would stay there again. Not a lot of traffic there as far as many guests. it was purfect for what we like.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Oakville, ON does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gerard M. from Dublin, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location: Close to all areas we like to go to. Our unit was clean and well lighted. Inside and out.
Kenneth M. from Troy, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2010
When the weather is cool, a hot tub would have been nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time in Florida at a great place!
Bill C. from Brookfield, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2010
We rented a condo from Waterfront Vacations late in the year, less than a month before our arrival date. We were rather concerned about the quality of the condo based on our late decision to get away. We were plesantly surprised when we arrived at our unit. It was in a beautiful part of the beach with less thana 50 foot walk from our building to the sand. There was one minor issue with a ventilation fan in the elevator but one call and less than an hour later it was taken care of. Waterfront lived up to their promise of a great place at a reasonable price and I cannot say enough about the customer service from initial call for the rental to the support witht he little issue in the elevator.We will definately use them again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Jun 16, 2008