Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Tropic Breezes #1 - Updated ground floor condo across fro...
Madeira Beach 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Madeira Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
4

Rates
$80 - $134 per night
$480 - $800 per week
$1,646 - $2,571 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Tropic Breezes #1 - Updated ground floor condo across from the Gulf!

Condo has new bright and beachy furnishings & flat screen TVs in this ground floor, one bedroom condo at Tropic Breezes! This unit is just steps away from the courtyard and pool. Condo sleeps four with a new queen size bed in the bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room, unit also includes free WiFi too! This condo is right across the street from the beach Public access and is within walking distance to a variety of local restaurants and shops. ***Please note: Parking for this unit is limited to one vehicle. Additional parking in the area is available. Please ask us for details. There is a large heated pool, secluded from the street by privacy fencing. There are lounge chairs for tanning, and a tiki hut for relaxing in the shade. A BBQ is provided for your use, and there is a coin-operated laundry on site. This condo is right across the street from the beach Public access and is within walking distance to a variety of local restaurants and shops.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Antiquing, Art Galleries, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: 2 TVs, VCR, Free Wireless Internet Access, Local Telephone Service
* Geographic: Across The Street From Beach
* Kitchen: Stove, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Cookware, Utensils, Dishes, Glasses & Flatware
* Living: Central Air, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, On-Site Coin Laundry
* Outdoor: Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Shuffleboard Court, Sight-Seeing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* Professional Sports: Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tampa Bay Lightning, Tampa Bay Rays, NY Yankees Spring Training, Phillies Spring Training, Blue Jays Spring Training
* Smoking: No Smoking Allowed
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  80 to: $  134
Weekly Price Range: $  480 to: $  800
Monthly Price Range: $  1,646 to: $  2,571

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Oct 1, 2014Sep 2, 20152
Sep 3, 2015Sep 7, 20153
Sep 8, 2015Oct 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Fun!
A guest from Fort Meade, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
Everything was great---location, pool, beach access, amenities...wonderful trip! Would definitely recommend to anyone and will stay there again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

April vacation
A guest from Moncton, NB recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in April, 2014
Everything was clean and there was pots and pans etc. The couch and the beds need to be upgraded. But the pool and the beach were awesome.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
The living room furniture is only about a year old. The owner recently stayed in the unit and thought the beds to be fine. If you were referring to a squeaking noise, it it time to flip or turn the mattress. Thank you. The owner has been notified and is probably going to replace the 2 double beds with a queen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

All you need for a beach vacation
Jukenya B. from Hampton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
Everything was on point. This particular unit was cleaned, had up to date furnishings & it comes across that the owner takes good care of everything in the condo. There were plenty utensils, all that is needed to cook a meal. Matresses were a little squeaky tho... But comfortable enough with clean linens and plenty pillows. Right across the street from the beach with a very reasonable daily rental fee. The heated pool on property was also very nice and the grouds were very well kept. We enjoyed our stay. There is also a gas station right next door . I would say that there should be sufficient amount of toilet paper on hand & more towels & washcloths available. The toilet overflowed one day which sucks & I thought we would have to contact maintenance somehow but it only happened once then was fine.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location for the price.
Vicki R. from DePere, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
Convenient location - close to restaurants, shopping. Neighbors were friendly and quiet. Accomodations were small, but clean. Pool was clean and warm.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Madeira Beach
Marilee P. from Corner Brook, NF recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in April, 2014
We had a wonderful holiday at Madeira Beach. The condo (unit 1, Tropic Breezes) was lovely. Everything we needed was there. It was very clean and fresh. The building is just off Gulf Blvd. It is a busy thoroughfare. Not conducive to walking. However having said that everything you need is right there. The trolly provides easy access to all the communities on the Gulf shore. The beach is just across the road. The swimming pool is lovely. All in all I would recommend it highly and a wonderful place for kids.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Madera beach
A guest from Sheffield, recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Apartment is nice, well equiped for size; however very close to road so noisy especially when trying to sleep. Great for beach access and petrol station next door has excellent coffee and donuts! no need for a car if based here.Extractor fan in bathroom and fridge both very noisy, probably mended by now.We liked the position of Tropical Breezes and would go again but probably to a unit further from the road.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very lovely "Breezes"...
Mary Jane L. from Manchester, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tropic Breeze Review
A guest from Wesley, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. People were friendly. Our unit was clean , spacious enough for the two of us and would not hesitate to rent again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July Vacation
A guest from Franklin, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at Tropic Breezes #1. It was nicely decorated and the property seemed well maintained. There were some small disappointments in the unit--no paper towels, no hand soap, small supply of towels, and the bathroom floor was dirty. It's across the busy highway from the beach, but we didn't mind the walk. We enjoyed our stay and hope to go back again soon!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. The units are supposed to come with a started supply of the paper towels and soap. Please let us know in the future if you have anything missing or have a cleaning problem. We will get is resolved ASAP.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic amenities and close to beach.
Deborah C. from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2013
This is our second time staying at Tropic Breezes. We had great weather, the property is super clean, and it's located within walking distance to the beach, restaurants, and shopping. This is definitely a return destination.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tropic Breezes 1bdrm Condo
Pete & Judy B. from Mount Hope, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
We had a very good stay. Pool was great! Condo was nice and clean and the staff was very pleasant.The beach is directly across the street. The view on the main floor is not bad but the traffic is a little loud at times however we were on the ground floor. All in all a nice place to stay:)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Kim C. from Twin Lake, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
We had a great time, pool was fantastic and location was perfect. Price was very reasonable. Would stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Walk the beach
A guest from Burlington, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 92 days in December, 2011
Great pool, nice snowbirds
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

For The Price-Not Bad At All
Tammy S. from Dalton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
It had everything we needed, with exception to enough towels to last a week. But we made out okay. The location was good, just across the street from the public beach access. The unit was clean but I think the cleaning people need to check under the beds a little better between customers.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tropic Breezes 1 in Madeira Beach, FL
Pete & Judy B. from Mount Hope, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
Very nice unit. Clean, and the grounds were well kept; however there was a communication problem. We were running late due to weather conditions and the office was closed when we called. An emergency no.was given but there was no call back which was unsettling. Luckily a Mgr. at the property was very helpful in locating the keys to the unit. A review should be done in regards to how renters recieve the keys to the unit before or on arrival. All in all we were happy with the unit,the property and the location. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mostly satisfied with our experience
Angela B. from Dieppe, NB recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in April, 2011
Would recommend that the bedroom carpet be replaced.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Bedroom carpet was replaced Oct. 2012.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3rd year in a row here and we will come back again,
Andrew V. from Niagara Falls, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Alexander E. from Thonotosassa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall happy. This was our second time at Trpic Breezes Unit 1.
Andrew V. from Niagara Falls, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2010
The only complaint is the pull out couch was uncomfortable to sleep on. Bot a big deal as the 4 of us shared the 2 double beds.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fabulous
Tracy P. from Greenfield, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2010
What a great location... The property manager there is amazing along with her husband. We had a wonderful stay. Our only complaints were that the hot water didn't stay hot long and the noise from the road was loud. But as far as property, pool, and location it was wonderful......
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Recommended place to stay
A guest from Marystown, NF recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2010
We were pleased with Tropic Breezes 1 ,we would stay in the same building again only next time we would ask for a room on the top floor, to much road noise in No. 1. WE really enjoyed our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

February @ Madeira Beach
Joseph C. from Hamburg, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2010
The condo had an electrical problem as the outlets in the bedroom (3) did not not have any covers. One of them was sparking near a bed. I turned off the breaker and notified management after hours and an electrician responded the next morning. Paula was very helpful and professional.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Jun 16, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: