Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Las Brisas 404 Gulf Front 4th floor condo with 46 inch Wi...
Madeira Beach 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Madeira Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
10

Rates
$175 - $213 per night
$1,050 - $1,700 per week
$4,050 - $4,918 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Las Brisas 404 Gulf Front 4th floor condo with 46 inch Widescreen TV & Wifi!

Spacious and beautiful 4th floor, Gulf front condo Las Brisas in Madeira Beach with new 46 inch Widescreen TV & Wireless Internet Access! Accommodating up to ten people with a king size bed in the master bedroom, two queen size beds in the second bedroom, twin beds in the third bedroom and a sofa bed in the living room. ***Please note: Parking for this unit is limited to one vehicle. Additional parking in the area is available. Please ask us for details.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Antiquing, Art Galleries, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: 3 TVs, DVD Player, VCR, Free Wireless Internet Access, Local Telephone Service, Free North Amer. Long Distance
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Stove, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Cookware, Utensils, Dishes, Glasses & Flatware
* Living: Elevator, Central Air, Wall-mounted hair dryer, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Charcoal BBQ Grills, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surf Fishing, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing
* Professional Sports: Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tampa Bay Lightning, Tampa Bay Rays, NY Yankees Spring Training, Phillies Spring Training, Blue Jays Spring Training
* Smoking: No Smoking Allowed
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Elevator
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  175 to: $  213
Weekly Price Range: $  1,050 to: $  1,700
Monthly Price Range: $  4,050 to: $  4,918

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Oct 1, 2014Jan 30, 20153
Jan 31, 2015Apr 17, 20157
Apr 18, 2015Jun 5, 20153
Jun 6, 2015Dec 18, 20157
Dec 19, 2015Oct 31, 20163



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Needs some TLC
Maria S. from East Rockaway, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2014
Although the location is prefect and plenty of room, it needs some new paint and a little updating.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation at Maderia Beach
Carolyn K. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014
was a wonderful place to stay I loved being so close to the beach

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
A guest from Toronto, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in August, 2014
We stayed or 2 weeks and had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vac get away
A guest from Lakeland, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
the master bed room mattress needs replaced like sleeping on the floor flat and hard and also parking is bad with out two parking spaces would like to rent the same unit next year on same dates less what I had to pay for parking. but have to talk other couples into it because of parking had to pay for parking down the road which we did not think we should have to do.Elev was dirty needs cleaned

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. There have been no other complaints on the bed. We will contact the owner concerning updates. Some of our Las Brisas units come with 2 parking spaces but #404 does not. There is no guest parking on site. Will let the property manager know about the elevator.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Right on the Beach
A guest from Zionsville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Unit 404 is very spacious and well appointed unit. Move in day is a little crazy but we never had problems getting the elevator. Condo is right on the beach. Grill and pool area nice. Our only surprise was that the unit was still not ready at 3:00pm. I would not expect early check in, at least in June! Near restaurants, shops etc.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Sorry the unit was not ready by 3 pm but our Policies and Procedures page states that "during peak seasons some units may not be ready by 3 pm. Your patience will be appreciated in these instances." The summer months are extremely busy for beach front properties.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Las Brisas unit 404
A guest from Ocala, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
We spent a week at Las Brisas Unit 404 and found the unit to be good for our family. The kitchen was well stocked will all your needs to prepare meals. The TV in the living room could be updated - it would get wavy lines across the bottom which made watching TV annoying. The decor is a little dated - but the view is fabulous. We enjoyed the large balcony. Only one parking space makes this unit inconvenient for a large group. If you have more than one vehicle, you will need to contact the city for a parking pass and park your extra vehicle about a mile away.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
We will contact the owner concerning the TV and updates. Some of our Las Brisas units come with 2 parking spaces but #404 does not. There is no guest parking on site.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another great experience with Waterfront Vacation Rentals
A guest from Waterloo, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
This is the third year we have rented through this company, all different condos in Madeira Beach. Each property has been clean and well supplied with everything we needed, including beach and sand toys. We have never experienced any problems, but trust from our dealings with the staff, that any concerns would be rectified immediately. I would definitely recommend this company and the properties it represents.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable Great Location Super Company!
A guest from Lakeland, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
We had an amazing stay at this location! We are frequent beach renters and this place ranked up there with the best. Vey comfortable! Place was stocked with EVERYTHING we could want/need. Loads of beach toys, dishes, reading material. Only need to bring your bathing suit and sunscreen. Will definitely use this company and location again! Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good spot on the beach
A guest from Bloomington, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2014
I enjoyed my stay here but I'll choose a different place next year. Two bedrooms would be better for us. The large TV in the living room is a projection type from a few years ago with a dim picture and navigating the cable channels is ponderous. I love being on the beach and that trumps any petty issues. Good shelling and great sunsets and warm weather!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great Place To Relax
Steven H. from Larimore, ND recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
We loved everything about this property. The location, cleanliness, and furnishings. The people from Waterfront properties were very helpful making the arrangements and checking on us after our arrival. The view was wonderful and we found several amenities to enjoy in the area. We plan on returning next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Fall Break vacation at Las Brisas unit 404
Lisa W. from Newnan, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
We absolutely loved unit 404 at Las Brisas. It was nicely decorated and very spacious. Our kids loved the flat screen tvs in their bedroom. It is close to John's Pass which was convenient since we spent alot of time there. We are very much looking forward to staying here again! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Friends Share Great Beach Get-Away!
A guest from The Villages, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
We were three couples who rented this three bedroom condo for three nights. Since the condo is right on the beach, and all we really wanted to do was sit in Curt's chairs and relax, it was a perfect location. The condo is is in good shape overall. We complained that there weren't enough balcony chairs and they immediately bought new ones and delivered them the same day. The management was very accommodating. It was a great get-away and I can't wait to do it again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Management Co. is awesome
Sue C. from Seminole, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
Management company could not have done anything more to help us. They were wonderful

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful!!
Cathy B. from Latham, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Couldn't have asked for a better location!!! The beach was perfect!! Not crowded at all. Room was great! It had everything we needed! Definitely would stay there again in the future! We had lots of children and they had the best time!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

las brisas 404
John D. from Garnet Valley, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Very nice unit-recently updated.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach front location very nice.
Lucinda H. from White Pine, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Good experience except for limited parking space and no parking for guest.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Vacation Condo Yet!
Susan A. from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
This condo was beautiful. We had to ask for more pillows and sheets but they came within an hour of our call. I would complain that the elevator is very slow and the fact that we rented a condo that sleeps 10 but only got one parking space. Other than that it was a great place and we would stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awesome experience!
Jack H. from Livonia, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
Great location, great view, condo was updated and spotless, perfect place for a family vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Heartless Condo Association
A guest from Greensboro, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
We brought a group of handicapped children to Florida and rented 4 Condos and 5 parking spaces. We used 3 of the parking spaces for cars and put a small trailer in one of the remaining spots. The trailer fit easily within the designated parking space and had over 6 feet of unused space in front of the designated space. As a courtesy, I asked the guest in the space next to me if the trailer was a problem and he said "absolutely not". Later that afternoon, I got a call saying I had to move my trailer because one of the residents complained (apparently he had a previous dispute with another condo owner). I explained that we were a nonprofit working with handicapped children (as noted on the trailer) and I could move it in the morning. I was told that if I didn't move it immediately, it would be towed away. Nice! When I explained that this requirement wasn't listed in the contract they agreed and also said it also wasn't even listed in the condo bylaws. Felt like I was reliving a Seinfeld episode.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Trailers are not allowed on the property and we were not advised previously that the trailer was going to be on the property. It is against the condo by-laws (Association Rules) and this has nothing to do with us as the Rental Manager. We did accomodate the guest by providing him a free space to put the trailer just 5 minutes up the road at our office for his convenience. Most condos do not allow trailers on the property. Again, this is not our rules as the rental manager but the Condo Association rules.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Recent stay at Las Brisas 2/23 thru 3/2/13
Michele M. from Wixom, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
Our overall stay was good. Nice ocean view, issues with Internet in condo which we're not resolved even after talking to owner. Verizon called Friday and said they be out that day but didn't show up. The pool was great, BBQ grills need a good scrubbing though. The kitchen was recently renovated and it is really nice. If we decided to come back to the Gulf Coast we would consider staying at resort again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunsets were one of my favorites!!!!!
Chartlotte Y. from Clyde, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
I loved it, and the family did to. The rental was supplied with just about everything we needed. A few more beach towels would have been nice, we are all swimmers. Beach toys, child seat, laundry room, grill, and many more things were all appreciated. It was a great place for our family to stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT TIME -- EXCELLENT CONDO
A guest from Bloomington, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Outstanding condo!Positives: Fantastic location. The beach & gulf were literally right out the back door. The condo was exceptionally confortable and clean. The process for reserving the condo was quick and easy. It had nearly everything a house would have. They even provide shopping carts to get stuff up to the condo without having to carry it!Negatives. ONE assigned parking space for a condo that holds ten people and no other overnight public parking near the place. Nit picky stuff: No pizza cutter amongst the vast assortment of kitch utensils in the condo. Elevator was slow and made thunking noises when passing the second floor.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
We do put the info about the lack of parking right on the webpage and on the paperwork we send, and are happy to give the number for the city municipal parking lot.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

RB
Robert B. from Newburgh, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in May, 2012
Would be nice to have an additional parking space.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic
Ralph W L. from Elida, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2012
Very good condo great location
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Feb 12-18
A guest from Florence, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2012
Excellent - Great to have all the family together. If we went again we would go for 2-3 weeks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from Home
Clarence D. from Wiesbaden, Hessen recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in October, 2011
We have been coming here for 10 years. No other place like it. My wife will not stay in another rental in the state of Florida! Internet did not work which was a problem. Otherwise great as usual! Be back in 2012.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Las Brisas 404
Marcia D. from Cartersville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
This was the second time we had stayed in this particular condo. It's always clean but the furniture is beginning to be a little worn. The master bed is very hard and uncomfortable and one of the twin beds must have broken springs because it leans heavily to one side. Otherwise, we had a marvelous time. Someone had broken a waterline that led to the outside showers so for two days we couldn't get water at those locations. We hated not to shower off before getting in the pool but that's what everyone had to do. All in all it was a nice vacation. The staff at the rental agency could not have been nicer or easier to deal with! We'll work with them again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Last week in July-First time in a condo.
Marjorie H. from Brooksville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
This was my first time renting condos. Over all I had a great time. The rest is just FYI...Need to stagger check in times so the elevator wait isn't an hour long. Wi Fi was not working. Living room remote in room 404 is broken. We never saw a manager while we were there. We were a party of 10 (three families) and parking is not good.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWESOME...
Toni G. from Hawkinsvile, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We were absolutely totally 100% satisfied with our condo. It was very clean and decorated very nice. We would love to come back next year to the very same room. We loved it. thanks again for allowing us to rent it. thanks Toni Grimsley
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bradley D H. from Evansville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love Las Brisas
A guest from Winnipeg, MB recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
It would really be delightful if some of the more basic items were simply supplied, particularly when only staying for a week - Examples, paper towels, toilet paper, basic spices, salt & pepper. There are things that the guests leave behind but can be used by others rather than having to purchase every single item. We found the kitchen in 404 very well equipped with dishes and cookware and also it was nice to have beach towels to use. It would have been nice to have some beach chairs - again we bought some and left them behind for others to use.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Roy B. from Wind Lake, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a few issues:;leaky teapot, smoke alarm, were quickly resolved
Alfred H. from Prescott, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Huntington Station, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2010
would have been nice to have a few beach chairs
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Las Brisas
Laura F. from Green Bay, WI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2009
Unit was clean. Perhaps a bit outdated. Parking area and main areas were nothing special but the view was spectacular. Great location and beach access. Could use some landscaping around the building.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Huntington Station, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2009
paula, linda, vronda always extremely helpful, prompt w/ responses and courteous
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT vacation!
Marcia D. from Cartersville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2009
The first thing we noticed about our condo was the extreme cleanliness. When we arrived, we had people parked in our two reserved parking places. Management immediately took care of it for us and got the people moved out of our spaces. Our only complaint about the condo is the condition of the beds. They were not comfortable but we managed to sleep - just had aching backs each morning. Beds were very hard. Otherwise, the facility was great and we'd definitely stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Updating Needed
A guest from Hazel Green, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2009
The main bathroom whistles when the shower is on. The kitchen cabinets/counter and bathroom shower/tubs need updating.The decorations were great -- love the dolphin table. And the location was awesome.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
the cleaning crew needs to dust better.the sofa cushion were dirty & dusty underneath.we had allergies the whole week.blankets need to be washed. other than that, it was great!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Jun 16, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: