Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Oceanside 302 Deluxe Gulf front - pool, spa, BBQ , wifi, ...
Indian Rocks Beach 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$1,050 - $1,700 per week
$4,050 - $4,918 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Oceanside 302 Deluxe Gulf front - pool, spa, BBQ , wifi, 3 flat screen Tv's

Newer building in Indian Rocks Beach! Deluxe 3rd floor Gulf Front condo with pool, spa & BBQ area. Deluxe 3rd floor Gulf Front condo with pool, spa & BBQ area. Gulf Front balcony, 50" flat screen, surround sound and Blu-ray in the living room, and 40" flat screens in each bedroom, stero with I-pod dock, Wi Fi and Free North American long distance calling. This two bedroom, two bath condo sleeps up to six with a king size bed in the master bedroom, twin beds in the guest bedroom and a sofa bed in the living room.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Antiquing, Art Galleries, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: 3 TVs, Blu-ray Player, Surround Sound, Stereo with IPod Dock, CD Player, Free Wireless Internet Access, Local Telephone Service, Free North Amer. Long Distance
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Stove, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Cookware, Utensils, Dishes, Glasses & Flatware
* Living: Elevator, Central Air, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surf Fishing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* Professional Sports: Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tampa Bay Lightning, Tampa Bay Rays, NY Yankees Spring Training, Phillies Spring Training, Blue Jays Spring Training
* Smoking: No Smoking Allowed
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Elevator
  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Swimming
  • Walking
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Weekly Price Range: $  1,050 to: $  1,700
Monthly Price Range: $  4,050 to: $  4,918

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Dec 1, 2014Dec 31, 20167



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great Stay!!!
A guest from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2014
When we arrived... everything was just as described. We were provided with ample and accurate information about the place. About an hour after we arrived we received a call to make sure that we arrived ok. Very Satisfied.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful View!
Tina & Larry S. from Mount Joy, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We had a very nice vacation! The property had a very beautiful view! I think my favorite spot was on the balcony! The sunsets were spectacular! The property itself was very nice! Had pretty much anything that we needed! The only real downfall from my experience was how the sound carried from the 4th floor! It sounded like they were moving furniture or stomping around at all hours! The people from waterfront were very helpful with any problems we had!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice condo but needs new housekeeper
A guest from Bath, ME recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
Condo was nicely decorated and located but the housekeeping needs attention. I loved the location and deck. Lots of beach supplies and beach towels were great. Several nice eateries within walking distance. Bathrooms very clean! Kitchen well stocked.Was assured internet was reliable ( as needed to work remotely) but it was spotty during our stay and we had problems connecting and reconnecting on several occasions. A weekend call to the management group went unreturned leaving us to figure it out on our own. The condo phone did ring on a couple occasions during the week but no one on the other end when answered and no messages were left. We managed but it was a frustrating inconvenience. Also, I highly recommend reducing your cleaning fees or changing housekeepers as unit cleanliness did not warrant such a high charge. For example, the balcony sliders/ windows were dirty enough (on the outside and inside) that my husband cleaned them himself with just soap and water so as to not have streaked,spotted dirty views of the beach. (The outside was filthy.) Also, Cheetos on the kitchen floor, partially eaten bag of chips and crumbs left in the cabinet, 4 light bulbs blown out in kitchen ceiling, and master bedspread with multiple, bright colored food stains on the duvet. Please wash the duvet between uses! And replace the cracked toilet seat. It appears to have been broken for a long time as the broken hinges are rusted and there are wear marks on the seat surface itself. Housekeeping would notice these problems when doing a routine cleaning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. We are very sorry for the cleanliness of the unit. We do encourage all of our tenants to call with any cleaning problems so that we can get the cleaners back out to rectify the problems. We will get the maintenance items checked as soon as possible.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unsatisfied with this condo
Marcia R. from Auburn, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
I found the property very dirty. Dissatisfied with the fact that there was no sight contact. The owners did not leave any beach supplies. We were not given linens for the pullout couch. I did not like the layout of the condo in general. Given the rental fee, I do not feel I would ever rent this unit, or recommend to a friend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. We did not receive a call from this tenant reporting any problems or conditions with the condo. The owners are not required to leave beach supplies. However, most tenants leave them behind. They do get thrown away as needed. It depends on what "beach supplies" that a tenant would be looking for. My guess is there are buckets and toys. Not rafts, chairs, beach towels, etc. The condo definitely should have been left with sleeper sofa sheets and typically get left in the closet. We would have gotten them out right away.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wouldn't Stay Again
A guest from Indianapolis, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
This was our first and last time @ Oceanside. It sounded like a heard of elephants were staying above us all week. There were no curtains in the master bedroom so the outside lights made it very bright & difficult to sleep. There were bugs in the kitchen. All of the closets were stuffed full of the owners things so we couldn't use them for our clothes. The place was dirty - bathrooms, kitchen, etc. Half of the light bulbs were out and never could figure out how to turn on the ceiling fan. All the kitchen cabinets had things in them so we had to leave our stuff on the counters. The pool is right out in front of the balconies so we got to listen to kids screaming all week.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. We did not have any of the complaints reported. The unit has been sprayed for ants.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family vacation
Jason S. from Mt Vernon, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
march 22-29 2014 Temp in the 70s Great condo with all you need close by, Had a great time thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Picture Perfect
A guest from Chatham, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
This was our 3rd stay in this condo. Even though it lacked a few amenities (beach chairs)from the first time we were there, we still enjoyed our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great get away!
A guest from Framingham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in January, 2014
I stayed at this condo for an escape from the cold and you cant beat the location and price! Bed was comfy, kitchen had everything you need and more, management was good, nothing bad to say. I'd stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place!
Cecilia C. from Lutz, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2013
My 10 years old asked me if there was something I can do to move to this apartment...and we have a pretty house at Lutz. We love the place. Balcony is priceless!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Jeanie S. from Terryville, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The Condo was even better than the pictures indicated. The balcony was one of my favorite places when I wasn't on the beach. My family all agree that this was the best vacation ever thanks to the beautiful location and home the condo owners shared with us. This will be first choice when we make it back to Indian Rocks! I spoke with the management company after returning and I am sure that any thing I mentioned to them that I noticed needed repair has already been taken care of. As I mentioned, best place to vacation ever!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Oceanside 302
Pamela R. from East Bernstadt, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Condo was very noisy. We were awakened every morning by the people above us running through their condo and running a sweeper. I understand the locks on the pool gate for privacy for guest but with 4 people it was hard to share the keys to go to the pool, ocean or even to go back to the condo. The furnishings in the condo could be a little bit better. There were only 2 light bulbs in the ceiling fan in the bedroom with no windows. This room was very dark.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments we will get the unit checked and light bulbs replaced as soon as possible.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SUPERB!!!!
Tremayne B. from Kokomo, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The company was very professional in handling the one matter we had. Loved the oceanside view. I highly recommend this spot for anyone. Great for families.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable family vacation
A guest from Steamboat Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
We liked the condo, the location and the rental company was easy to work with. The carpets are a bit grungy, but otherwise it is in good shape. There wasn't much provided for supplies like toilet paper and dish soap, etc...but that was a fairly insignificant issue. The rental company did forwarn us that there was internet, but no wireless. That would have been nice, but again not a deal breaker. The owners do have some beach towels which are available as well as some beach toys and a couple chairs. That was a nice bonus.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location but needs updating
A guest from Calgary, AB does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2013
Bedroom carpets were very dirty. Bed linens need to be replaced, sheets are thin from frequent use and comforters are stained. Bed pillows are not clean. I washed the pillowcases mid- week and the pillows are badly stained. There is a hole in the leather ottoman in family room. Cushions on couch in family room are not clean and very worn.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. We will address alll items right away.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxation
Tammy M. from Canaan, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
The location is excellent and the beach was not crowded. The condo was very nice and had almost everything we needed. There are plenty of towels, a beach umbrella, everything needed in the kitchen, etc. The two things I would suggest is that there are beach chairs available (there were two chairs but one was broken and the other was a childs chair) and that some drapes be installed in the master bedroom to keep the light out at night.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

302 Oceanside
A guest from Bloomington, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
toaster oven looked liked it hadn't been cleaned forever, and there was no regular toaster; food was in the pullout sofa when pulled out; other than that condo and location was great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
A phone call to this office would have gotten a new toaster, and housekeeping would have also been sent back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect spot
A guest from Taylorville, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
302 was a wonderful place for our family of 4 relaxing beach vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Granddaughter's first beach experience
Spence B. from Denton, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2012
Very pleased with the condo and being right on the gulf, wonderful view all the time. Close to great restaurants and the mainland. Wish we were still there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach trip
Juan L. from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The condo was decent for sure but the carpets in the room....I could live without.the location was good and fairly close to markets. The pool was a bitt small and usely full.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

our 2012 Vacation
Debra M. from Fremont, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
the condo was very nice and being on the beach was wonderful,we loved having a bacony.our only complaint is the people above us had a baby that woke every night around 1:30 and would cry and cry,then at 6:30 their dogs would start barking.We rented a 'no animals'condo for the exact reason,so next time we will be more specific about that and also make sure we are on top floor. The condo was furnished very nicely,but the carpets need a serious cleaning.All in all we had a great time.Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break
A guest from Paoli, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Very well maintained property with great views. Within walking distance to plenty of resturants.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break Trip
A guest from Adel, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
We really enjoyed our stay - access to a pool and the beach was fantastic. The location couldn't be better and we will definetly keep this rental property at the top of the list should we visit Indian Rocks Beach again.Thank you for making our Spring Break Trip a Great One!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

see you next year
Kevin L. from Tonawanda, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
we only stay in florida for one week a year for about the last ten years. We finally found the condo that we will be returning to from now on.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Indian Rocks Condo
A guest from Oregon, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
We were very pleased with Condo. Inside very comfortable, but would love better lighting in living room to read! A chaise on balcony would be perfect relief from sun for a little nap after lunch. We would love to come back next year can you tell us available dates?PS King bed very comfortable and kitchen well stocked .Thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great 3 Weeks in the Sun
A guest from Freelton, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 20 days in January, 2012
The condo was in a perfect quite location with a wonderful view of the Gulf and good restaurants right across the street. There were many extra amenities along with ample dishes, cutlery & cookware. We felt very comfortable with the surroundings.I unfortunately do have a major complaint, the bedroom carpet was totally disgustingly filthy and should be looked into for future guests.It would also have been nice to have a light over the eating table and a cleanser on hand to clean the toilets & sinks, but these are minor quibbles. Overall, I would recommend this location if you're looking for somewhere quite, away from the "Disney" hoopla.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

florida trip
James K. from Columbus, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in October, 2011
I would be interested in talking to someoneconcerning this property and any available condo's for sale at this location
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I Love Florida
Marta M. from Lancaster, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

IRB, August 2011
Liam D. from Manchester, Lancashire recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
My family and I were absolutely delighted with this property. The location, layout and facilities were superb. Our children loved the pool and ease of access to the beach. Personally, the location and security of the condominium were excellent. A sincere thank you on behalf of my family to the extremely professional staff at Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Indian Rocks Beach Rocks
Michael C. from Solon, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Carol Stream, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Family Vacation
Clark C. from Richmond, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
The condo was beautiful, very clean, and loaded with tons of extras from kitchen supplies (pots/pans, serving platters/bowls, cheese serving ware, and beach ready containers) toddler/toys, beach gear (toys, chairs, umbrellas, coolers, towels, etc.), to tons of linens. We've stayed in Indian Rocks 3+ times and this is by far one of the nicest condos we've stayed in to date. We hope to stay here again and again. Another plus is the fabulous restaurants in the local area including Guppys, Kegans, Salt Rock Grill, and nearby great rated restaurants in Clearwater.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice room, beautiful view. Very nice beach.
A guest from Linton, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

James C. from Chatham, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place, terrible neighbor above.
A guest from Largo, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2011
The above neighbor name was very rude.They moved furniture and vacuumed in the middle of the night. It seemed to be on purpose.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quality apartment in a great location!
Larry H. from Southampton, Hampshire recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in October, 2010
When we arrived the hot tub was out of action but within 3 days a new unit was installed.Five star all the way!! would recommend to all.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Fishers, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo overpriced, and dirty carpet.
A guest from Kingston, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
The need for carpet cleaning was reported by houskeeping on the departing guest report the day of your arrival. Our customer service staff called to ask if we could have it done during your stay and you declined. We regret that it was not possible to have it cleaned before your check-in but it was completed just after your checkout.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A few things to make it even better!
A guest from Morton, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2010
Lighting in LR is very, very dim - cannot read in there after sundown. Supplies werealmost non-existent when we arrived - would have done our few dishes by hand rather than using dishwasher, but not enough detergent. Bars of soap were a joke for a one week stay. Other than these few things the place was lovely,furniture choices and colors were great.Elevators were dirty due to people bringing in sand and were not cleaned thewhole time we were there. I own a condoon Sand Key that is being remodeled, therefore the need to rent this unit fora week, and our maintenance and publicareas are fantastic.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a great time
Suzy B. from Gainsville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2009
We had an a/c problem when we first got there but made the call and it was fixed within hours. Great condition, location, service, everything! We would rent again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Jun 16, 2008