Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Las Brisas 502 Top Floor Gulf Front condo - 50 inch Plasm...
Madeira Beach 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Madeira Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$175 - $213 per night
$1,050 - $1,700 per week
$4,050 - $4,918 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Las Brisas 502 Top Floor Gulf Front condo - 50 inch Plasma TV & Free Wifi !

Gulf Front in Madeira Beach! Enjoy a piece of paradise from this 5th floor, 1440 square foot condo with breathtaking panoramic views. Take the elevator to this top floor condo with furnished balcony, perfect for enjoying brilliant sunsets. Enjoy the new 50" Plasma HDTV in the living room and Free WiFi! Comfortable sleeping for eight with a king size bed in the master bedroom, two queen size beds in the guest bedroom and two twin beds in the third bedroom. The view from two of the bedrooms is that of the beautiful Boca Ciega Bay and the intercoastal waterway, containing a wildlife refuge that is home to a variety of birds as well as dolphins and manatees. So bring your sandals, leave your worries behind and start your vacation now! ***Please note: Parking for this unit is limited to one vehicle. Additional parking in the area is available. Please ask us for details.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Antiquing, Art Galleries, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: 3 TVs, DVD Player, HDTV, Stereo System, CD Player, Free Wireless Internet Access, Local Telephone Service
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Stove, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Blender, Cookware, Utensils, Dishes, Glasses & Flatware
* Living: Elevator, Central Air, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Fishing, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surf Fishing, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing
* Professional Sports: Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tampa Bay Lightning, Tampa Bay Rays, NY Yankees Spring Training, Phillies Spring Training, Blue Jays Spring Training
* Smoking: No Smoking Allowed
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Elevator
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/25/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  175 to: $  213
Weekly Price Range: $  1,050 to: $  1,700
Monthly Price Range: $  4,050 to: $  4,918

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Nov 1, 2014Jan 30, 20153
Jan 31, 2015Apr 17, 20157
Apr 18, 2015Jun 5, 20153
Jun 6, 2015Dec 18, 20157
Dec 19, 2015Nov 30, 20163



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great place!
Jackie F. from Mapleton, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2014
The place was clean and accomodated all of our needs. Would stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Every day a dolphin show
Debbie M. from Plant City, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in September, 2014
We had a wonderful time. We were close to shopping and restaurants. It felt extremely relaxing and had a fabulous view!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vcation at Las Brisas
A guest from Richmond Hill, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in August, 2014
Madeira Beach is a great location for your Florida Vacation. Far enough away from the tourist trap of Clearwater and close to all amenities. Las Brisas is an older property, with great beach access and within walking distance to local amenities (food, restaurants, 7 Eleven). The building has no management on site so you have local squatters enjoying the view, the parking and the pool. The building is old, elevator slow, but location more than makes up for this.The town maintains the beach in great condition. We saw dolphins, manta rays and sting rays in the ocean.You will love this location. We will be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you! Holidays do attract a lot of Florida residents. In order to use the pool and parking, they must be confirmed tenants.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Exceeded expectations
A guest from Monroeville, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
The condo was very spacious, and nicely decorated. The view from the balcony was spectacular! The management provided prompt assistance when a problem with the key arose.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Average
A guest from Alpharetta, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
When we arrived that place wasn?t very clean at all, especially bathrooms. That was the first and most important thing I notices. Also that unit has only 1 car parking which I didn?t know until I arrived with rest of my family, so we had to pay $10 per day to park the car a block away. Only one elevator for the entire building, I had days where I had to wait for 3-5 minutes to get on it, please consider all these details before you make reservation. Madeira Beach is really nice but I was not impressed with this place for the money I paid.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Please let us know if the condo is not cleaned to your expectations on your arrival. Nothing can be done after you have been occupying the condo for several days or after your departure. Our website, and the confirmation, states there is only one parking space per unit and no guest spaces at this property. There are very few units that have 2 parking spaces at Las
Brisas (2 are in our rental program). Madeira Beach City Hall provides parking spaces at municipal lots for a fee of $10 per week. It is highly recommended that this be applied for in advance. The lots are generally about 15 blocks away. The elevators can be full during busy check-in and check-out days.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a terrace on the beach
A guest from Bologna, Bologna recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Perfect location with wonderful view on the sea. You can see the dolphins from there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Fun in the Sun
Deanna M. from hilsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
My family and I very much enjoyed our stay at Las Brisas. Our condo, number 502, was clean and well-furnished; and, the beds were comfortable, so our family of six got a good night's sleep each night. The view from our fifth story balcony was gorgeous as well, overlooking the gulf. On one morning of our week-long stay, we enjoyed watching a school of dolphins swimming not far from shore. At least two were mothers with new calves. A big plus in our stay was that the beach in front of our building was very quiet. While a lot of people would congregate in front of some of the other hotels and condos, ours was not very busy. We would love to return some day.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best location that misses modern and quality twist
Dimitrios T. from Gorinchem, Zuid-Holland does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 10 days in April, 2014
We had a great time because of the location of the property. Daily spotting dolphins, easy and quick reach of the wonderful beach and fine swimming pool.Tampa Bay was nearby and there were several attractions at one hour drive from the property.The property itself is in a bad condition. It is pitty there is no attention for hygiene, a more modern interior and use of quality materials and devices such as washing machine, dishwasher, kitchen(equipement).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
We will bring the updating of the kitchen to the attention of the owner.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

perfect!
A guest from Point Pleasnt, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
There was nothing I didn't like. The location and amenities were perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great location and view
Sarah P. from Elm Grove, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
The unit is very spacious with plenty of room for our family of 6. Two years ago we stayed at the Seaview next door, and this is unit is not quite as nice (eg. smaller balcony), but that is reflected in the price. The kitchen is very well equipped but outdated - no big deal for us on vacation. The furniture is not the best quality, the armchair in particular should be replaced - but again, this is not usually a critical issue when you are on a beach vacation. We had a cold and rainy week and spent more time indoors than we had expected to.We did not use the pool or swim at the beach, due to the weather. The location is fantastic, with shops and restaurants within walking distance and even more choices just a short drive away.Waterfront Vacation Rentals made our vacation easy and checked in by phone to make sure everything was OK. The condo owner called us too, which was nice of him.Overall, I would recommend this condo, especially for families or large groups. Good value for money.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

sunsets, great beach and dolphins.
Jim K. from Bloomington, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2013
This was our 2nd time at this address. We just enjoyed the time there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Las Brisas 502
A guest from Solon, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Overall experience was a good one however was quite disappointed with the parking situation and was unable to reach anyone at the office. Was told there was convenient off-site parking. There was nothing convenient about the offsite parking. Not only was it far away but we felt very uncomfortable leaving our vehicle unattended, so far away. Staff was not very helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. Upon booking the unit all paperwork details there is one parking space only. They have an option if they have another car to call City of Madeira Beach for an additional parking space or they can park a car at out office which is free and less than a 5 minute drive from the property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay at Las Brisas 502
A guest from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
This unit had plenty of room for two adults and four teenagers! We moved here from a 2-bdrm suite at Tradewinds Resort. While the resort was nice and had lots of amenities, we actually enjoyed the extra space, beachfront access, in-room washer-dryer, location, and calmer environment of this property. Easy access to reserved parking space - very close to John's Pass. All our group commented that the beds were extremely comfortable! Pleasant stay - everything as advertised
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful location
A guest from Greenfield, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Fabulous. Very compassionate rental company at time of family tragedy
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

family wedding and vacation
Kathleen M. from New Port Richey, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We all loved the property location and the condo was beauitful. nicely decorated fantastic view of the gulf. Pleasant and peaseful. Shopping at John's Pass is great and many restaurants to chose from. I would love to return every 6 months if I could. The condo is very spacious never felt over crowed and I rally like space and this place has it!! Wow closet space out of this world, someone could sleep in them. Everything is just WOW!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Heartless Condo Association
A guest from Greensboro, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
We brought a group of handicapped children to Florida and rented 4 Condos and 5 parking spaces. We used 3 of the parking spaces for cars and put a small trailer in one of the remaining spots. The trailer fit easily within the designated parking space and had over 6 feet of unused space in front of the designated space. As a courtesy, I asked the guest in the space next to me if the trailer was a problem and he said "absolutely not". Later that afternoon, I got a call saying I had to move my trailer because one of the residents complained (apparently he had a previous dispute with another condo owner). I explained that we were a nonprofit working with handicapped children (as noted on the trailer) and I could move it in the morning. I was told that if I didn't move it immediately, it would be towed away. Nice! When I explained that this requirement wasn't listed in the contract they agreed and also said it also wasn't even listed in the condo bylaws. Felt like I was reliving a Seinfeld episode.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Trailers are not allowed on the property and we were not advised previously that the trailer was going to be on the property. It is against the condo by-laws (Association Rules) and this has nothing to do with us as the Rental Manager. We did accomodate the guest by providing him a free space to put the trailer just 5 minutes up the road at our office for his convenience. Most condos do not allow trailers on the property. Again, this is not our rules as the rental manager but the Condo Association rules.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Madeira Beach in April
Nancy M. from Bedford, NS recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in April, 2013
Renting a condo while on vacation beats hotels any day. Within a couple of steps to the beach is priceless. Madeira Beach is the perfect location with everything at your fingertips. The condo is huge however the kitchen and bathrooms are a bit dated. A few renovations would make this place paradise. The luxury is the beach and having a place to rest after spending a full day enjoying Florida! Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5 star price with 2 star quality
A guest from Victoria, BC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The size of the condo was great. Cleanliness was a problem in every room! Carpets were very dirty , management did not send cleaner until 3rd day. Bathroom floors in bad condition, all floors and kitchen need upgraded. Bedding and all dishes had to be washed prior to use. Once we cleaned everything are stay was great.Location was Great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
We spoke to Mrs. Cameron on Saturday afternoon when she checked in and offered to send someone in to correct the cleaning issues which were in the kitchen. She reported the unit was not clean because of the carpets being cleaned and the kitchen was not very clean. We let her know we could get the carpets cleaned on Monday and she was fine with that. I let her know if she had any other problems to please call us right away. The owner of the condo called to check on her stay on Monday and she reported more cleaning problems that she came across (which was not reported to us). She stated she cleaned everything. The carpet cleaners did go out on Monday (first business day!). We never sent a cleaner as she declied the service and were not told about further problems outside of the kitchen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

las brisas 502
A guest from Huntington Station, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2012
the staff was extremely helpful when hurricane sandy altered our schedule!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family gathering.
Patricia C. from Vergennes, VT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
Our family rented 3 units at Las Brisas for a week after a wedding. It was a great experience. We weren't on top of each other but close by. The proerty managers were helpful and friendly. The area included things for all age groups to do. Grocery stores and a variety of restaurants were near by. The pool was small but the beach and Gulf were great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dated, but nice size and views...
Gordon M. from Auburndale, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
Unit was rather dated, needs some updating. Floor could've been cleaned a bit better prior to check-in. However, the room was very spatious and the view was amazing (sunsets, dolphins,etc). The amenities were nice and you can't get much closer to the beach. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Living room furniture was just replaced
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation getaway!
Deborah D W. from Belleview, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
This was a great vacation rental! Perfect location and wonderful accommodations. The only issue I had was the limited parking, only one space. We had 3 vehicles. If you are staying here w/more than one vehicle, I suggest you contact the city of Madeira Beach ahead of time. They are not open weekends, but we were able to get a week long parking permit several blocks away for $10 for the week. Loved the condo and the views were spectacular!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
The parking at Las Brisas is very limited, we do state that on the website as well as on all paperwork that goes out to the renters.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view, very close to beach, nice deck.
Tony B. from North Sydney, NS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2012
Great experience, Beautiful view, Spent a lot of time listening to the waves on the patio, However the patio furniture cushions were worn out and smelled and we couldn't find an iron.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Vacation
A guest from Halifax, NS recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in March, 2012
Great location for our stay. The owner called us to see if we were happy with his place. Plan to return again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Daughters Wedding
A guest from Parkersburg, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
This condo is very roomy and confortable. Although it is an older condo, my family loved our stay. Absolutely beautiful view from living area and master bedroom. The bathrooms are overdue for an update, but met our needs. Biggest down side to this property is the parking. One spot for 8 people does not compute! We rented another parking spot from the city of Madeira, but it was 12 blocks away from the condo!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Look No Further for Paradise
A guest from Washington, DC recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2011
Best holiday ever!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

review
A guest from Huntington Station, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2011
waterfront staff staff always a pleasure to work w/
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mixed Review
A guest from Garland, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
The main room was beautifully decorated. The view of the Gulf was spectacular. Kitchen was worn but functionally. Air conditioning was functioning very well. Bathrooms were old and wore. The master bathroom was adequate, but the front bathroom was below standard and the shower was barely functional. When I rent a luxury condo for a week, I expect to get a luxury condo. All of these problems could be fixed with just a small investment in new bathroom tile and shower fixtures.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Edgar W. from Largo, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
we had a wonderful 3 day stay at Las Brisas 502. The only thing that was inconvenient was there was no place to park extra cars. There were 10 of us in this condo and only one parking spot. I think there should be guest spots available. There were many parking spots that were never used during our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice and roomy condo
A guest from Vincennes, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
The condo was really nice and we had a great time. The view is beautiful and the pool is very nice. The "only" thing that bothered me was that fact that there wasnt any extra toilet paper. There was a roll in each bathroom and that was it. There wasn't any kleenex anywhere either. Toilet paper and kleenex are not something I anticipate buying when I'm paying the price we did for a nice condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Larry S. from Whitby, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2011
The unit was very clean. We had been here 20 years ago with our children, so we knew what to expect. Location was great. However, the Cd player didn't work and not enough chairs to go to the beach. Very comfortable sleeping accomodations, however our guest could hear to garbage trucks and a motorcycle hangout directly across the street.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dorothy B. from Jamestown, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 42 days in February, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we're coming back!
Dave W. from Hugo, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2010
personnel response to a request was very prompt - thanks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Jun 16, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: