Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Tidelands Sunshine Condo, newly updated, new mattresses, ...
Palm Coast 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$100 - $250 per night
$375 - $1,200 per week
$1,471 - $3,349 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Tidelands Sunshine Condo, newly updated, new mattresses, Hdtv, movie library

From the comfort of the huge lanai at Tidelands Sunshine Condo, you can spot exotic birds along the edge of the beautiful lagoon, feel soft balmy breezes, and watch the sky change colors. Come stay in our luxe condo for the perfect Palm Coast vacation!

At Tidelands Sunshine Condo, we've got everything you need for the ideal Florida vacation: an unbeatable location in a resort with full amenities, just a short stroll from the Intracoastal Waterway and a few minutes from the beach. And this condo has been designed and furnished with your comfort in mind: state-of-the-art electronics, ultra-comfy beds, a gourmet kitchen, and much more!

Let's begin on the lanai, because this is where you'll want to be first thing in the morning (as well as last thing at night and many times during the day!). With views and breezes in two directions, this screened-in balcony brings you all the warm sunshine and zesty scents of the Florida landscape. Sit out here with a cup of coffee and your smartphone (you have free wireless at Tidelands Sunshine Condo), or dine al fresco at the casual table. It's so peaceful and lovely.

Step inside from the lanai and you'll immediately see why we named this condo Sunshine. Glowing golden walls, soft lighting, and a pleasing sense of spaciousness define the living room. Sink down onto the comfy couch or kick back in one of the recliners. --Then, when you wake from your impromptu nap, check out the large HDTV with Blu-ray and Internet connectivity, boasting 250+ channels and access to Netflix, Hulu, and other apps. Or pop one of the 400+ movies from our library into the DVD player!

Just beyond the living room is the kitchen area, complete with breakfast bar. Granite countertops, sparkling new appliances, tiled flooring, and wooden cabinetry are all features, but the one you may like most is the water view through the sliding glass doors. Even when you're working at the sink, you have million-dollar views! And the kitchen is completely equipped with cookware, dishes, utensils, gadgets, and all the time-savers that get out on your way quicker: microwave, icemaker, coffeemaker, blender, and dishwasher.

The dining table is set in a sun-splashed corner of the kitchen, perfect not only for meals but for board games, puzzles, and laptops. Separate from the main action of the living/dining area, it's also a great place for a quiet chat or a calming pre-bedtime activity for the kids.

A good vacation begins with a great night's sleep, and everyone in your group will look forward to retiring to their beds at Tidelands Sunshine Condo. Every bed not only has a good mattress, but is topped with therapeutic memory foam for extra-sweet dreams. We provide all the linens and towels for every bed and bath at the condo, and you'll find them soft and very comfy. Total relaxation is the goal!

The master suite is the piece de resistance at Tidelands Sunshine. Here you'll find a king-sized bed in a huge room, with a TV/DVD player and private access to the lanai. The en-suite bath contains dual vanities and a large walk-in shower. Spacious, beautifully decorated, and serene, it is a wonderful place to fall asleep each night and wake up refreshed.

There are 2 more bedrooms at Tidelands Sunshine Condo: one with a queen bed, the other with 2 sets of bunkbeds, and both with their own TVs. The bunkbed room sleeps 4, and is a paradise for children, with its clubhouse feel; these bedrooms share the second full bath, which has both a shower and tub option. There's even a laundry room at the condo, with a full-sized washer/dryer for your use.

Best of all is the location itself. The Tidelands resort is beautifully integrated into the natural landscape, with fully half of its grounds left magnificently wild. A bird-watcher's paradise, it is filled with hiking and biking trails, great vantage points, and unexpected beauty spots. The complex includes a clubhouse with fitness center, tennis courts, game rooms, swimming pools, and a spa.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 4 Twin

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $150, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (4 singles)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL
* Discounts: 30% off - Sept 13-Dec 21 only
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), BBQ Grill (on site), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Park
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Deck, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Golf Courses, Grill, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Screened Porch, Sight-Seeing, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, Daniel Johnson 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/16/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  100 to: $  250
Weekly Price Range: $  375 to: $  1,200
Monthly Price Range: $  1,471 to: $  3,349

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
5 weeks in the Sunshine Condo
Jane & Arnie V. from Kemptville, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 34 days in April, 2014
This is our second year visiting Tidelands. It is beautiful community and the residents are very friendly. We have made good friends there. There was lots of space to walk our 2 dogs and the heated pool was virtually private from 9:00 to 11:00 each morning. This condo does not overlook the intercoastal, but it does have a nice view none the less. The condo itself is getting worn and requires new linens, screens, pillows, dishes, toaster, etc. but I have no doubts that VRP will improve this situation right away, as they truly are pros. Our next visit here is booked for 2 months in 2015, and if possible we might return even sooner.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jane - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice condo, BUT
A guest from Tomahawk, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 42 days in December, 2013
We stayed in this unit two years ago for a is week period and enjoyed it very much. Stayed for the same six week period this year however our experience wasn't as nice. Outside of the cold and wet weather this year, Tidelands has added new security. Instead of a simple gate code to enter the complex, you now must go thru a security check including a drivers license scan every time you enter. This can be very time consuming. It took us 6.5 minutes to get in once because there were two cars in front of us. Contacted VRP about getting a temporary resident pass. They said they would try to arrange this and get back. They never did despite two follow up emails. Very disappointing. The difficulty in accessing Tidelands would make me think twice about visiting here again despite the nice unit and grounds.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful! Highly Recommend!
A guest from New Rochelle, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
This condo was fabulous. Clean, airy and spacious. Two pools (one heated), two Jacuzzi pools, and a balcony overlooking a little lake. Sit back, relax and enjoy!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Vivian - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Like staying at a 5 star with concierge service!
Christine M. from Spring City, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in October, 2013
Perfect location - close enough to everything yet far enough out for peace & quiet. Beautiful residence, well manicured property & excellent service. Although dealing with a rental company, all of my transactions felt like I was dealing with the owner. Top notch security... you better have your drivers license and know exactly where you're going otherwise you're not getting in!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Christine - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time
A guest from Palm Coast, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We were pleasantly surprised how nice the condo was. You can't always believe the pictures. My family was very comfortable. The only negative item is the sheets in bunk bed room need to be replaced. The stains on them were a bit disconcerting. We would highly recommend the unit and we have.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Charles - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Don't be disappointed! Read This!
William A. from Indian Trail, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Although we did have a nice time, I believe that the ad for this property was misleading. The property did look like the photos, but there are some things that I hope this gives a much clearer picture for renters and helps the property management to make it an even better experience.This property was not clean. Chips in the bed clothes. The floors dirty with sand all over them. Stains on the carpeting and on the walls. The shower had mold in it and the stove top had food and grease burned in to it. Funny, they sent me an email that morning asking us to wait until after 4pm to check in. The maids had to clean more than anticipated. The vacuum was in poor condition and didn't work properly. Tried using the broom but it was pretty bad as well. Turned on the balcony ceiling fan and the globe from the light came crashing down. No hot water at all and nonexistent water pressure. There was NO movie library. Dont know if the mattresses were new, it had foam on top of it. Getting in and out of the property was terrible! There is no code. They have an offsite security company that requires you to put your driver's license in a scanner at the gate. They ask you who you are here to see every time you come in. It takes 15 minutes to get through the gate. Vacation Pros was very professional and understanding. Within 3 hrs they had sent the maid to put new bed clothes on the master bed and cleaned the stove, and a plumber who was awesome. We had hot water and the most pressure ever seen come out of a shower head A+. They never did fix the globe on the ceiling fan or provide us with better operating cleaning devices.The property is beautiful. But I feel like they need to do a better job on entry, cleanliness and maintenance. These places should be well kept for the prices you pay especially when they charge you a cleaning fee and ask you to perform certain cleaning duties before you leave. I would rent again, but they need to do a better job. If not I will never retu

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bill - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Palm Coast July 4th vacation
A guest from Waterford, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
I enjoyed my week at the Tidelands. The condo we stayed in was spacious, comfortable, well decorated, and extremely clean. The Tidelands was extremely quiet except for the 4th of July. It was very relaxing. Our children -15, 14, and 8 - would have liked more excitement. My one issue was access to the pool - we got 3 different access codes in 3 days. Keep the VRP telephone number with you. In addition, acdess through the front gate is onerous. It is controlled through an off site security company, and you need to have your licensed scan each time you go in. There is no person there to assist with getting in. Additionally, you have to call a telephone number to get visitors, such as the pizza delivery man, admitted.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Debra - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing month
A guest from Goderich, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2013
The unit offered everything we wanted, it was spacious and conveniently located near beach, golf and shopping. We love the Palm Coast area because, in March anyway, it lacks the hustle, bustle and crowds of many other parts of Florida. We intend to return again next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chris - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to get away to
Robert I. from Saratoga Springs, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2013
Beautiful spot, very quiet, peacefull, sitting on the Lani in the morning drinking my coffee was just SO enjoyable....great place...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terrific Florida Condo experience...
A guest from Longmont, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2013
A lovely condo with a beautiful location. We so enjoyed our stay at the Sunshine Condo. Only regret was that we couldn't stay longer! The condo is decorated and funrnished so tastefully that you feel at home on day one. Loved sitting out on the patio listening to the birds/fountain on the lake and seeing the inter-coastal! Walking paths are wonderful, making you WANT to take walks. Location is convenient to European Village & Flagler restaurants. Great golf courses surround you. Rental staff were very prompt and helpful. Only complaint at all was the lack of good water pressure, especially in master shower and kitchen. Otherwise everything was wonderful!! We would certainly consider staying here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lavonne- On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another Great Vacation with Vaction Rental Pros
Brannon P. from Newton, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
Vacation Rental Pros are the best. Nothing but good things to say about this company. The Tidelands property was great. My only issues were the fire pit being broken at the pool and the mattress in the master bedroom flet like it needs to be replaced (saggign in the middle). A egg shell & memory foam pad were added to the mattress but it did not help much. Overall a GREAT experiance!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brannon - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunshine condo
A guest from Harrison, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
We had a wonderful stay at this condo! Everything about it was absolutely beautiful! We would stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ashley - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Stay at the Tidelands for the week of 04-09-12
Jacqueline B. from Orange, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Our vacation stay at the Tidelands was wonderful! The condo was beautiful and very clean. The weather was perfect, the location was perfect. We had a problem with the Gate Code - I had asked the reservation team to update me on codes and was told that there weren't any updates (rather rudely)... The Gate Code changes MONTHLY - the code given to us was for February. The man I spoke to wasn't helpful as far as that was concerned - I was very, very upset about that, as was my husband after driving down from MA. I had double checked the codes (or tried to) because I had read in the 'reviews' that this was a problem for others in that past. That is my only complaint. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jacqueline - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the gate code issues. this is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A beautiful month in Palm Coast
Michel C. from Rockland, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in March, 2012
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Tidelands last March. The location was perfect and the condo was well taken care of and had all amenaties that we required. If we go back to Palm Coast, we would probably rent it again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michel - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Super 2012 Daytona 500 experience.
Gilles W. from quebec, quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2012
Will keep in my favorites for next time by.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Giles - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A QUIET PLACE
Peggy I. from Saratoga Spring, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2012
We were most pleased a how quiet the whole environment was, and the many walking trails. The building itself did not transmit noise from the other units, and the walking trails were very peacefull, and enjoyable. Yet the development was very close to shopping etc.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Peggy - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

iugi
A guest from Macomv, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
dfty

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Agatha - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I did not understand your feedback and will email you directly. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation
Claudia S. from Roswell, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
It took a while to get the ride code for gate and pool gate. Until we met the manager of the property nobody was able to give us the right exit code. Then the neighbors are not happy that the condo is rented. from the main floor a lady complained we would make loud noices in the middle of the night even when we were already at bed. The other night a family across the lake had a party and the neighbor from the house next to us, told us we he heard us singing in a group. I think they just look for reason to complain.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Claudia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the next door neighbors. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!!!!
Brian L. from Dexter, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2011
We loved it so much, we are moving there!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brian - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Were given the wrong code for the entrance gate and t he code for the pool was incomplete - 1 number instead of 4. Were helpfu
A guest from Charlestown, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
The grounds were kept in excellent condition. However a beer can was left in the elevator for 2 days.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Denman - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues issues with the lock code and the towels. I have already contracted my property manager to get this fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place for relax and confort
Ricardo A. from Penbroke Pines, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ricardo - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice place to stay...
Renee B. from Braselton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010
Me and my family stayed here for a week and had a blast its very nice clean and beautiful. Beach access is 5 min on a really nice beach. Only down fall is you have to pay 2 dollar toll to go to the beach...but I would have to say the beach is worth it bc you have a shower bathrooms, grill and picnic areas... highly recommended.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Renee - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very nice place!
Jane J. from Lancaster, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
did not have anyone at the front gate;need a code to open the gate

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jane - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize about the initial gate code issue. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Dallas, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
Overall we had a good stay. Our main issue was with the pool at Tidelands. The pool was only open until 7 pm and they did NOT allow ANY food, drinks, floats, etc. We had 5 children and no snacks or drinks at the pool was a big deal (it was 95 degrees!!) They said you could purchase food from the clubhouse grill but they were only opened Thursday to Sunday?? Doesn't make sense. If we would have known this we might have stayed somewhere else. Also when we checked in there were bugs all over the entry way and bathrooms (over 40 or 50). The maid said she thought the unit sat for a while.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dawn- I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the problems at the pools and the problem with the cleaning of the condo. I have already talked to my proeprty manager. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jim M. from McDonough, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jim - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Can you remember all the codes?????
Richard H. from Telford, Penn recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in January, 2010
The code to the front gate did not always work and since security was fired, there was no one at the front gate to help us in the pouring down rain. The error message was the system was in use. The only code that didn't change while we were there was on the garage and the club house but we had to call you all to get those codes since they were not included in the information you sent. The master bedroom was comfortable but we didn't find the light behind the headboard until day 3 because the bulb was burnt out and had to be replaced. Suggestion for the owner is to switch the door mount on the dryer to open toward the wall rather than toward the dryer. Can be done with a screw driver and would be more convenient to putting wash from washer into dryer. The dining area needs a light over the table.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. These were not up to standards and we are working with the owners to repair them. I have emailed you a discount for your inconvenience. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The condo was very confortable and clean. we only wish the pool would have stayed open a little later at night.
Faye L. from nepean, ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2009
Everything worked well only one thing the trash compacter did not work.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Faye - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the trash compactor and will send maintenance over to fix it. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very comfortable and pleasant
Margaret P. from Statesboro, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
We are not smokers and were very pleased that we did not pick up any residue or odors from anyone who might have been smoking in the condo

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Margaret - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Brenda C. from Obrien, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brenda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

was our first family vaction that we booked online very pleased with whole process was very satisfied with the property and it w
David F. from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GR8 and Pretty place!
Courtney R. from Austell, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2009
the bad things r like the pool colsed be4 it should every day and the workers would tell us they have to do it because they r the only 1's working and had to get out of there,that was not good after comin in from a day at the beach my kids wanted to swim and it was not fair to them to not be able too!I think If I owned a place there I should be able to swim any time I like!What do the kids have to do it there is no playground and no pool atfer 7:30 pm????THat's my only problem(What do the kids have to do for fun in the evening)?????nOt good for kids under 10

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Courtney - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am going to email you personally. We do have other rentals with longer pool hours. Also, there is a book in the condo that is filled with restaurant and shopping recommendations. I apologize if this was not in your rental and I will investigate. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vicki K. from Waterford, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
The sliding glass doors in the main living area seems to have a problem. The door handle was missing coming from the screen porched area into the living room. The door opens very quickly causing the door to catch your fingers and/or hand. This happened to me, my son in law and our granddaughter during our stay. In my opinion, there should be a recall on this door. Would have like to seen the pool area to stay open a little longer then 8pm. We all enjoyed the location and will visit the area again and will give your staff a call to see if this unit is available. It is good quite and safe location. We will recommend to our friends and family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Tim, I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. I want to personally apologize for the fact the door was not working properly. I also sent in the maintenance man to address the issues with door. I am sending you a personal email on this as well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: