Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Canopy Walk 1121, Gated, End Unit, 3 BRs,wifi, pool, spa,...
Palm Coast 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$88 - $175 per night
$375 - $1,200 per week
$1,469 - $3,106 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Canopy Walk 1121, Gated, End Unit, 3 BRs,wifi, pool, spa, fitness room

With old-growth oak and cypress trees abounding, wooded trails and fishing lakes, you'd never guess that Canopy Walk is just 3 miles from the beach! Yet this gated complex has all the amenities, and in our condo you can enjoy them all to the fullest!

Sit out on our spacious lanai and gaze out at a beautiful lake, with a wooded area just beyond. The sun sets spectacularly behind these trees, and you can enjoy every minute of it on our breezy, beautiful lanai!

If you're traveling with a big group, you'll appreciate the extra sleeping space in our condo. Like all units in Canopy Walk, we have 3 bedrooms and 2 baths, but we also have a sofa sleeper for 2 more people. And in our big, light-filled rooms, there's always plenty of space for everyone.

Come in from the lanai and make yourself at home in our living room. A palm-frond ceiling fan refreshes you as you watch TV or a favorite movie, while part of your group sits around the dining table playing Hearts. The open-plan design of our condo keeps everyone together but not on top of each other -- just the way you want on your vacation!

In addition to the dining area, we also have a sun-soaked breakfast nook with another table and chairs. This is a great area for that first cup of coffee, and also makes a good privacy corner if someone in the group needs to set up the laptop and get a little work done. (You have free wireless Internet at Canopy Walk 1121.) Or, if the kids need to wind down for naptime, let them eat lunch here, away from the noise and distractions of the rest of the gang!

The kitchen is conveniently central to both the breakfast nook and the dining and living space. And you're going to love our well-appointed, spotlessly clean kitchen! Whether you want to prepare gourmet feasts or simply get snacks and drinks for the family, you'll find everything you need here. We have new appliances, a full complement of cookware, dishes, and utensils, and time-savers such as a coffee maker, blender, microwave, and ice and water in the refrigerator door. Make a grocery run at the beginning of your trip and then forget about stocking up -- there's enough space in our fridge and cupboards to hold all your supplies!

Our laundry room is also perfectly equipped: a full-sized washer and dryer waiting for you. So whether you have lots of clothes to keep clean or simply need to run the occasional load of towels and swimsuits, it's got you covered.

One of the most important parts of any vacation is getting a good night's sleep, and you'll love the facilities at Canopy Walk 1121. Our master suite spoils you with an ultra-luxurious king-size bed, TV and DVD player in an entertainment center, sliding glass doors that access the lanai, and an en-suite bathroom with a large walk-in shower, and jack-and-jill sinks.

The second bedroom has a queen-size bed and the third 2 twin beds. Each of these rooms has a TV as well, and a full second bathroom with both a bathtub and shower is convenient to both of them. And as for those two folks sleeping on the convertible sofa? They're waking up to a lovely view of the lake! Everybody sleeps well and wakes with a smile at Canopy Walk 1121!

There is so much to do at our complex, you may never want to leave the 53-acre grounds! The Intracoastal Waterway runs right through it, surrounded by hiking and walking trails. A dock at the marina is waiting for your boat, and the lake outside your door is stocked for fishing. There are swimming pools (including a fun kids' water park), Jacuzzis, basketball and volleyball courts, and a clubhouse with a game room, fitness center, and lots of activities. Whatever your sport or outdoor passion, you can indulge it here at Canopy Walk!

We're also just half a mile from the European Village, with world-class shopping and dining, and next door to Ginn Hammock PGA Golf Course. Many of Florida's most popular attractions are just a short car ride away. You've got a world of leisure activities at your fingertips here! Come stay at Canopy Walk 1121

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Charges = $150 for cleaning, & $95 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee & tax is 11%.

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Baseball Park, Football Stadium, Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, VCR, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site)
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Park, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, Near Beach, On Bay or Sound
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Deck, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Screened Porch, Sight-Seeing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, Daniel Johnson 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/30/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  88 to: $  175
Weekly Price Range: $  375 to: $  1,200
Monthly Price Range: $  1,469 to: $  3,106

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
June Vacation
Tearesa H. from Columbia, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
This place was okay. It was big & bright. My biggest issue was with how dirty the carpet was. It had many big dirty spots throughout the condo. The other issue was that the WIFI would go out every afternoon & not start working until the next morning. Would stay here again if the carpets were cleaned & the WIFI issue were resolved.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tearesa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time by all
Chris W. from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
The condo was nicer than expected! Fully stocked kitchen was a big plus since we cooked a lot of meals there. 6 of us stayed there and had other relatives come over and there was plenty of room for everyone. We all totally enjoyed our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chris - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Nancy W. from Fortmill, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in May, 2014
I had the great opportunity to visit Canopy Walk before when family was there, they had booked through VR Pros, so I knew ahead of time both the complex and VR Pros is top notch. We were not disappointed!! It's hard to book a place and really feel good that you are going to get there and have it match or exceed what is being advertised. You can have 100% comfort you will get that with Canopy Walk and VR Pros. Great location and convenience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nancy - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Escaping to Palm Coast
A guest from Goderich, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2014
Canopy Walk in Palm Coast offers a late winter Florida vacation with the best of Florida, warm weather, Atlantic beaches and great golf without the traffic and crowds of some of Florida's more famous destinations. We enjoy the great walking and biking trails in the area as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chris - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Location
Eulalia C. from Downingtown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2014
We truly enjoyed spending February at 1121 Canopy Way. The location is wonderful with lots of walking trails, the intercoastal waterway, and proximity to St. Augustine and Daytona. Two slight issues. The pool was being repaired and was not available for three weeks of the month and the towels are thin and scratchy. Bring your own. All things considered it was a wonderful rental and we would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Eulalia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice place
Claude P. from St-Isidore, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in November, 2013
Very satisfied with the service WE love the condo everything was perfect The environnement was mervellous , condo was very clean no problems at all that was very good holidays Thanks too you for everything

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Claude - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bring you own towels!
Joyce D. from Harwinton, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in July, 2013
For the most part, my husband and I loved our stay in Palm Coast. The condo was plenty spacious and the kitchen fairly well equipped. Vacation Pros management was very responsive...when we asked to have the carpets cleaned, the cleaners were there within two days..when we complained about the outside light bulb being out, a new bulb was quickly put in place. The condo is well furnished, though I will say that my husband was disappointed with the CRT TV in the livingroom---we are so spoiled with our large HDTV flatscreen, it was a little offputting watching our favorite shows on the much smaller and older TV. Personally, that was not that much an issue for me...I spent most of my time out on the lanai anyway. What I was really disappointed with were the bath towels...rather worn and scratchy and so few of them, I ended up washing towels every other day. My advice, bring your own towels! Other than that, the condo is great (especially liked the pool and hot tub) and the complex is beautifully maintained and usually very quiet. A ten minute drive to Jungle Hut Beach and plenty of shopping and dining nearby made the location almost perfect. And the residents we met were all very friendly. I would most certainly stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joyce - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
A guest from York, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
Nice unit in a wonderful condo complex. Only negative was the water had a strong sulfur smell when we first arrived and turned it on. After running it, the smell went away for the rest of the week.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paul - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Canopy Walk
Meri R. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Enjoyed the location and amenities. Very easy to rent, check in and out. Property does need a good deep cleaning. After walking around barefoot in the condo the first morning the bottoms of our feet were black.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Meri - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

All I have to say it was beutiful nd felt at home .
A guest from Yonkers, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in August, 2012
Wonderful !!! Will come back for sure !

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Idalina - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great March Vacation
A guest from Goderich, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in March, 2012
My wife and I had a wonderful time at Canopy Walk, Palm Coast. The unit was perfect for us and close enough to the beach to get there in 20 minutes by bicycle. The pool was just right for a quick dip to cool off and never crowded. I found lots of good golfing opportunities in the area. We will certainly return to Palm Coast.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chris - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

1121 CANOPY WALK PALM COAST FLORIDA
Paul C. from Chocowinity, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2012
This was our fifth year renting the property. The carpets need to be cleaned and the furniture is getting "tired"...we love the location. Also we were there in Feb not Mar

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paul - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the carpet cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2 Sweet
Patricia J. from Florence, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in August, 2011
My husband and I had a terrific stay at 1121 Canopy Walk.We would definately recommend it to others. Very peaceful, with great walking paths along the intercoastal waterway. That made taking our pet out for exercise an enjoyable routine. Amenities were another pleasure with the pool, exercise room, and spa. With the new job my husband had started the WiFi feature of 1121 was essential. The fact that the condo had a perfect work desk in the master bdr made that specific condo perfect for us all. As far as on the things we noticed needed tended to were..guest bath had some clean up needed when we arrived . The twin room had dirty walls from previous renters that some fresh paint would solve. Also the chair in the other guest rm had split caning in the back that needs replacing. A concern about the safety of the hair dryer in master as it blew the fuse when turned on. The hair dryer area in guest bath had a sharp metal plate underneath that should be removed. A new hairdryer was brought to our unit immediately when we called maintanence.These are all minor issues which did not dampen our opinion on staying here again. Thank u, P and B

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patricia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and am glad we could address them. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved this condo,we would come back if we ever get a chance. We loved the public beach call Jungle Hut and the pool. We did w
Robert O. from Washington, Missouri recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We were walking distance to pool and the BBQ grill. We spent 4th of July on Flagler Beach and we loved that we were in an area that was not crowded but could easily go to Daytona Beach if we wanted.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gerald C. from Chickamauga, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gerald - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Lakeland, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2011
I have stayed at canopy walk two years and love it there. Nice scenery and walking area for dog. I had a bad first week because the condo I started my vacation in was being pressure washed and painted (noisy and parking was bad). Management was very nice and moved me to 1121 6 days in. Just bad timing. 1121 is very nice, the only thing that could be updated is the tv. I will stay again, just hope my timeing is better.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shawn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This only happens every 7 to 10 years and the timing was bad. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mark R. from Mount Orab, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
We all had a great time. Just a note, you may what to make sure the dryer filter is cleaned after ever use. When we used the dryer it look like the filter had not been cleaned out in awhile. This nothing negative about the stay. Just it could be a safe issue. Had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mark - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues with the dryer. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Rigaud, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
Over all every things were perfect except for the carpet. It needs to be cleaned, after we walked on it our feet were Black.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Matthieu - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the carpet condition. I have asked my property manager to get it professional cleaned. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

90th B-day celebration
Jackie M. from Orange Park, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
My siblings & I planned the trip to celebrate our mother's 90th B-day. We had a wonderful time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jackie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good condo
A guest from Bloomington, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
This condo was very clean and nice. very quite neighborhood. very secure and safe. It was out of the way. I would recommend it if someone wants a quiet getaway. Probably not the best for kids as most of the occupants were older, but friendly. The check in and check out procedures were the easiest I have ever done. I wish all were like this.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bob - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We really enjoy staying at Canopy Walk. The property was clean when we arrived as the rugs were shampooed.
Paul C. from Chocowinity, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2011
The only additional comments I'd have to say about the property is that some of the bedding and towel, etc need to be refreshed as some are getting a bit threadbare. Also, although it was not a great inconvenience having the older removed TV stored in the closet minimized the available space for clothing. These were not "showstoppers" as we enjoy the property and the location and are looking forward to our stay next year. As a parting note I'd like to say that the Vacation Rental Pro staff have always been very helpful and professional.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paul - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

you sent to code 12-15-10 the day we were to arrive @ 3:15pm via computer,did not bring computer,UNBELIEVABLE
Joe n. from crossville, Tennessee does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 31 days in December, 2010
when arrived carpet had just been cleaned VERY WET.furniture broken, plus very sparse. called on garage said no garage but was clearly outdated.looked into other condo's no privacy.pictures were deceiving..plus a damage waiver fee $150.00 nonrefundable. You should refund fee for inconvenience. the day we arrived and the carpet was soaking wet. WHY WOULD YOU WAIT UNTIL AFTER ARRIVAL SEND CODE.I DID NOT BRING COMPUTER WITH ME.VERY DISORGANIZED/BAD GLAD YOUR NOT RUNNING MY BUSINESS.I CAN HARDLY WRITE THIS IS WAS SO UPSETTING.WILL NEVER BOOK WITH YOU AGAIN.....Y WOULD YOU WAIT UNTIL DAY GUEST ARRIVES TO CLEAN CARPET..PLUS WILL NOT RENT AGAIN WERE PETS ARE ALLOWED...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joe - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lock code issues you encountered. We had cleaned the condo's carpet that day, and I am sorry they were still damp. I am glad you were able to get through to the emergency phone number. I sincerely apologize again and will email you a discount. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Edward S. from Bethlehem, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in November, 2010
Our main beef was that the carpet really needed a good cleaning. Agreed this is a pet friendly unit but the carpet should either be replaced or the unit tiled.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Edward - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issue with the carpet. I have already contacted my operations department to get the carpet clean. This is not up to standards. I sincerely apologize and will email you a discount directly. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Condo + Love Canopy Walk
George J. from Mount Sterling, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 56 days in September, 2010
We have traveled all over Fl. and stayed many places but this one is the best! Clean, well maintained condo and beautiful grounds. We expecially enjoyed the walking trails. Friendly people. Would recommend. 5 Stars!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi George - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

1st True Famliy vacation in 10years
Anthony W. from Etowah, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2010
What a GREAT condo!! Great location to the beach and site seeing areas. This was our first TRUE famliy vacation in 10 years. We had a great time. Great walking trails, fishing areas and pool. Very clean area to just sit and relax. I would recommend this property to anyone that is visiting this area. We will be back soon for sure and will stay at this location again no questions asked. The property manager and staff we're very helpful with setting everything up, even when we wanted to add another day. We look forward to our next say. Only thing, not sure if it was the type of dishwasher soap but we hand washed most of the glasses and dishes before use when we arrived. Had a unusally taste before we washed them. Oh, one glass was cracked that was in the cabinet and we set it to the side. Other than that it was PERFECT!!!!!!!! Thank you very much. The Works Family

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Anthony - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

James R. from Fairfield, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
Loved the space. Only complaint was that we were only given one access key for the pool. We requested a 2nd (twice) and didn't receive. Our questions regarding where a dumpster might be were not answered either ... but we walked around and found that one. Otherwise, the stay was fantastic!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize about not getting a 2nd access card. I will email you a discount. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Agata P. from Hickory Hills, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Agata - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

canopy walk review.
A guest from Lakeland, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
we usually try to stay on the beach, but i found that staying on the intercoastal was also very nice. i loved the placed to walk and fish. overall we were very satisfied and apprciated how easy everthing came together, no hassles. thank you very much for a great experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shawn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great getaway!
A guest from Madison, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2010
This was a great place to go and relax. The rooms are very nice and quiet. Did not like the pool and hot tub hours but had a great vacation....will be back next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Anthony - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ann S. from LA PORTE, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2010
We love renting through Vacation Rental Pros! We always have a beautiful place to stay and a garage is an added bonus!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ann - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great get away from snow and cold
Paul C. from Chocowinity, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2010
We, as always, throughly enjoy our stay at Canopy Walk. The location couldn't be better with great restaurants, golf courses, as well as other fun activities. We have recommended this location to some of our friends and they will be visiting Canopy Walk next winter.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paul - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. We do manage condo in St. Augustine Beach area if you are interested in being closer to the historic town. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Edward S. from Bethlehem, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in November, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Edward - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very enjoyable hope to be back soon.
A guest from Winter Springs,, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My Vacation
Keith B. from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
Vacation Rental Pros are awesome to deal with. We had couple of issues like internet and access card not working but they were on it quickly and got it worked out the same day. Nice place but I think we prefer the location at Cinnamon Beach the best.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Keith - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize again for the issues with the Internet. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Laura G. from Suwannee, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009
Kids pool play area is more for toddlers, we have bigger "kids" and thought they would be able to play on it. Also the Pool & Hot tub closed way to early at night. Description should leave out the european village as part of package. All & all we had a good time and the price was great. We were able to see 12 manetee (sp?) from the dock - that was wonderful !Really like the people from vacation rental pros - EVERYONE that we talked to was more than helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Laura - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A quiet yet convenient location. No beach access but good landscape, a long quiet walk path, and intercoastal water. The prope
A guest from Duluth, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Hideo - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

you know what, we still in Florida for another month. We have a condo on Canopy Walk until may 7th. We are looking to come back
A guest from St. John De Matha, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in March, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jocelyne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Accommodation at Canopy Walk, Palm Coast, Fl
Paul C. from Chocowinity, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2009
As always this property was very enjoyable and comfortable. Its location to many activities and golf courses is a prime reason for staying at Canopy Walk. The staff at Vacation Rental Pros as as the name implies very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend them and their properties to all

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Paul - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

stay at Canopy Walk
Robert L. from Fenwick Island, DE recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2009
great condo in a great location. close to everything. Very quiet.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A beautiful condo
Rebekah B. from Kennsaw, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2008
We were more than pleased with the location, furnishings and cleanliness of the condo at Canopy Walk. It was so comfortable it felt like home. The decor was very tasteful and pretty, and it was equipped with everything you could possibly want. We absolutely loved it!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rebekah - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Canopy Walk
A guest from Brampton, Cumbria recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in August, 2008
Great comfortable Condo within easy access to local shops and a short walk to a choice of restaurants. Palm Coast is a good location to explore this north eastern area of Florida.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Andrew - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love it, love it, love it..very comfortable, pool was great as well as the spray park for my kids..Landscaping kept very meticul
kelly s. from keyport, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in June, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kelly - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Palm Coast, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in June, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ivan - Thank you for your wonderful feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Family Vacation
A guest from Auburn, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2008
A wonderful location close to beach, larger cities like Daytona and St. Augustine but you always came back to the beautiful condo and area away from it all for rest and relaxation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Condo
Laura M. from burlington, ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2008
We would certainly rent at Canopy Walk again. However, there was no contact from the rental company at all on arrival or during our stay. No book of instructions and no access to the garage.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This property was a wonderful surprise and extremely comfortable. We highly recommended the location to several friends and fam
Paul C. from Chocowinity, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: