Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Cinnamon Beach 1142, 3 King Beds, Lake Views, Wifi, Eleva...
Palm Coast 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$100 - $250 per night
$595 - $1,313 per week
$1,959 - $5,250 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Cinnamon Beach 1142, 3 King Beds, Lake Views, Wifi, Elevator, 2 heated pools

Have it all: a little of bit of everything Cinnamon Beach has to offer. Cinnamon Beach 1142 boasts views, resort views, lake views and even partial ocean views. Even better - its unique aspect adds up to non-stop sunshine. Come on in.

No matter when you arrive, we suggest you get acquainted with your lake-view patio at sunset. The happy hour kit is provided; just add gin. Indeed, a fully equipped kitchen includes all cookware and the patio boasts a large table with lots of space and seating. Simply stock up on drinks and snacks of choice at nearby Publix supermarket.

Luxury living can hardly be beat, and nowhere is this truer than when on vacation. Way up high you get better views, better breezes and plenty more space. A great living area is open plan to the kitchen and dining space, and boasts plenty of curl-up-comfy seating. Flick through a massive selection of 250 cable channels - wow! Wireless Internet is here too.

In the kitchen, find everything you need, where and when you need it. New appliances, tons of counter space (granite tops, no less) and all cookware are provided. Even the toaster and coffee maker for life?s two true pleasures.


Tuck into the master king bed at any time, waking when you please to the sunshine streaming through your private sliding patio doors. Lush stuff. Also on hand for the master suite?s lucky occupants are a soaking tub, a big TV and a huge closet to store any new outlet mall trophies. (Ask us for shopping recommendations, shipping your husband and male relatives to one of many nearby golf courses. Win-win). Guests have the space and comfort of two large guest rooms each with a queen bed in one and 2 single beds in another.

Need more room? This unit shares the same management as its nearby neighbor, Cinnamon Beach 1144. Others are available on the same floor and throughout the building too. A great idea for a reunion, group vacation or destination wedding! Get in touch for details.

Beyond the great facilities, miles of beach and the luxurious home environment of your condo, our friendly staff will really help to make your vacation. For questions, directions or recommendations, we?re never more than a phone call away. Increasing your peace of mind, the resort is a gated community with a staffed security gate.

Two pools will keep all ages in your group happy. Adults have the serene ocean-front pool for laps, sunning and napping. Parents will love snapping photos of their kids at the children?s pool, which boasts a fantastic mini splash-zone water park.

Whether you want to keep the car parked downstairs through your entire vacation, or only occasionally, there?s as much to do locally as there is for further day trips. With the choice of St. Augustine, Daytona and even Orlando, you?ll struggle to choose what to do first.

This is Cinnamon Beach Condo Unit 1142 in the Ocean Hammock Resorts in Palm Coast, Florida (which is on the East Coast of Florida - south of St. Augustine & north of Daytona Beach Florida). This is building 11, fourth floor.

Our condo is located just a short walk from the two Cinnamon beach clubhouses. The Ocean Clubhouse, designed with adults in mind, offers a secluded environment. The ideal place to watch the sunrise or enjoy an evening sea breeze, it includes a spectacular heated swimming pool, a viewing tower overlooking the ocean, and chairs and umbrellas for use on the beach. The livelier Lake Clubhouse includes fitness facilities, a family heated pool area with a gradual slope for kids which includes a "water play, splash zone", a teen center, and an entertainment room, all with views of the fresh-water lake.

Our luxury condo is nestled among the immaculate fairways of the Ocean Hammock Resort in the exclusive gated community of Cinnamon Beach. The Ocean Hammock Golf Club is also known as 'The Pebble Beach of the East'. Minutes away from Ocean Hammock is access to the Inter

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $150, security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 11
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Television, VCR, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking
  • Wedding

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  100 to: $  250
Weekly Price Range: $  595 to: $  1,313
Monthly Price Range: $  1,959 to: $  5,250

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
not bad, its was nice
Keith G. from Warner Robins, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
it was decent. wish I had an ocean view, but the lake view was nice also.. But them **** frogs at night.. WHEW...lol

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Keith - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful and beautiful!
A guest from Jonesboro, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2014
Exactly as described. Extremely beautiful area and close enough to everything. We visited Orlando twice and still had plenty to do in the other days.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jonathan - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Relaxing Vacation
Michelle N. from Howe, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
We brought our teenagers to the condo and everyone was extremely happy. Beaches were clean ocean was awesome and honestly not a complaint from them! Would definitely recommend and do this again!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michelle - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had such a great time the rental was perfect
Joe & Heidi P. from Wilsonville, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
we were very pleased

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joe - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wedding Week
Nicholas B. from Citrus Heights, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
We enjoyed our stay while attending a local wedding. Very nice accomodations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nicholas - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation. Enjoyable Will be returning
Mary A. from Norman Park, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
We had a great time. Kids loved the pool & kiddy area. Was very relaxing ..we be returning to that area next summer. But would Like a beach side to look at beach would rate everything a 5

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Week
A guest from Douglas, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
I had a great week at Palm Coast with my family. We did beach and then pool almost everyday. Location was close to St Augustine which we visited several times. We love Cinnamon Beach!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cindy - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

best vacation in years
Tara F. from Locust Grove, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
We had so much fun and were so impressed with the staff as well as the property. We will be back for years to come. Thank you

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tara - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Empty Nesters Get Away
Teresa B. from Montgomery, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
My husband and I and two other couples had such a wonderful time at the resort. We all loved that each couple had our own rooms with king sized beds. The condo was so spacious and the large balcony, with such an awesome view, was such a bonus to wake up to every morning. We all would sit out on the balcony and have breakfast and talk about what our plan for the day would be. We went to the beach by 10:00am where we got complimentary 3 umbrellas and 6 lounge chairs which were set up by the wonderful young man that worked the station there. We would stay at the beach till 1:00 or so, go back to the condo, eat shower and then out for the rest of the day. There is also 2 beautiful pool areas. We always wanted to come back in the evening and get in the jacuzzi, but we never got back before they closed the pool area at 8 or 9pm. When we would leave, looking at all the beautiful grounds, we would say we feel like we are in paradise. We went to St. Augustine all three days touring the town then picking local restaurants on the beach to eat at each night. Our stay at this resort was one of the best we have been to. We are planning to go back and would HIGHLY recommend this resort to anyone. Happy Vacationing!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Teresa - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
A guest from Sainte-Sophie, QB recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Great location, great beach and fantastic weather!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chantal - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beach
Greg K. from Douglas, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The DVD player is old and rarely works, The trash can in the kitchen is the size of a small bucket, a larger one would be beneficial, we had problems with the Air conditioner

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Greg - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic vacation spot!
A guest from Lisse, VV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
This is really a place to go! We have never seen such a well organized and clean resort.It's the 5 stars more then worth.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Peter - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a good getaway that is a little far away
Reviewed by: Joel V. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
It had all we need but it was fun to go into St Augustine. That was a bit of a drive

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Janet - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Old and dirty living room furniture
A guest from Madison, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
The living room furniture were dirty and old. There were ants crawling on the coffee table by the coach. Some towels were very old. Forks and knives in the kitchen were old and very few. Bottom line is the condition of the property is very poor compared with the other properties we stayed in the same resort.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tom - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the kitchenware and insect issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Hammock
A guest from New Hamburg, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
a wonderful relaxing vacation spot - upscale living in a beautiful setting

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Larry - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mixed feelings
Carrie C. from Dunedin, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
Condo was in a great vacation and very spacious. The unit was not cleaned properly or up to acceptable standards. Spills on tables, tissues and used q-tips on floor. Stains on couch which we didn't sit on after that, etc. If they get a new housekeeping staff, I would recommend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carrie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love the Beach and Condo @ Cinnamon beach
A guest from Hilliard, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
Really want Ocean Front next time

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Suzanne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good stay - few minor issues
A guest from Newnan, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Overall good stay & good conditions. Following is a list of some items we found; Missing light bulbs, rear sliding screen not functioning, sliding door lock broken, no chain lock on front door (anyone with a code can break in while we're asleep), some wear & tear (holes) in couch and breaks in outdoor furniture.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joe - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Staying at 1152
Reviewed by: Melissa S. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
As an owner at Cinnamon Beach (634) I try to keep my condo at a very high level so that renters will love it there, have everything they need and want to come back. The condo at 1152 is not well decorated and not well stocked with dishes, utensils or kitchen ware. (baby forks and a few plastic forks????) The furniture is sparse and put together like pieces from a garage sale. The condo was not well stocked either from a management point of view. No extra toilet paper or paper towels. There was only one towel in the master bath. We found a few mix and match towels in the closet but only a few. We were constantly washing towels and had to buy detergent for that.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Melissa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We will be back!!!!!!
Richard B. from Laurel, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2010
Had a great time-Love the location-condo-staff-grounds-hated the weather!! LOLThanks for all the help.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dickie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit needs a little TLC
Laurie I. from Penhook, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2010
We have been coming to CB for three winters now and have nothing bad to say about the area--we really like it. We've also stayed in three different units which have been in three different buildings. The unit has a beautiful view from the balcony of the ocean, overlooks the pond and part of the golf course. But looking at previous reviews, we have to agree with the accommodations. We loved the fact that the beds were all king and comfortable. However, the dining room and balcony had adequate seating for 4 people. Even though there are four barstools, they are very uncomfortable. The furniture in the living room was not too comfortable either. And the kitchen was not adequately stocked. It has the bare essentials. You need to read the reviews and do something about the comments. Other than that, things were good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Laurie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for your concerns with the condo. All of the condos are individually owned. We are making upgrades during the Spring. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a month at 1152 Cinnamon Beach
Ted B. from Burnsville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2010
The Location is fantastic, the balcony had a beautiful view and was very sunny. The Condo was simply and clean. The kitchen could have been better equiped and there are only four chairs for the dinning room table which proved a problem while my children were visiting.There was also a problem with the TV and DVD player but the managment was very responsive and helpful. I would have liked a lounge chair on the balcony. I loved it and plan on going back next winter. Thanks Steve Milo and Co. Ted Baker and family

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Ted - Welcome Back. I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach 1152
Michael S. from Bowie, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2009
Overall we were very pleased with the unit, its location an amenities. However, try as we might we could not get the wireless Internet access to work. Also, the kitchen needs to be upgraded to include more large pots for cooking, and a variety of other pots and pans to make cooking easier. The pots and pans on site were too small to even make spaghetti for a family of four.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and we are addressing them now. I will email you a discount because of this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lauri M. from Avondale Estates, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lauri - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best kept secret in Florida
James G. from Collinsville, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2009
We had a great time. Beaches are seclude without all the tourist taking them over. The beach was a 3 minute walk from the condo and we loved it. Plenty of golf course around and St. Augustine is a short drive away which was a nice place to visit for a day. We chose the condos though for a nice quite relaxing place to stay and rejuvinate our bodies. Loved it and will stay again when we go to florida to relax. Had one maintenace problem which the staff corrected that day within hours of calling. GREAT PLACE

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - It was good hearing from you. I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great get-away!
A guest from Micanopy, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2009
Absolutely fabulous. Just sad we couldn't stay longer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Angela - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I will email you directly as your scores are low, but your comments are very high! I just want to make sure. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jason W. from McDonough, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
Excellent place. Pool closes too early. Friendly staff. Condo and complex was very clean and upscale. Beach is not enjoyable due to being covered in rocks...can't enter ocean water

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jason - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every month and it is getting better. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We liked the condo itself, but we were not prepared for the rockiness of the beach
A guest from Hoschton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
We liked the condo itself, but we were not prepared for the rockiness of the beach which made for some challenges bodysurfing and enjoying a day at the beach. We took advantage of the pool, but the rules not allowing any outside food and drink seemed unreasonable. We would have still made purchases without these limitations. Some of the staff were rather short to guests who had brought water or snacks for their children. Also, the condo was clean, but the sectional smelled of urine in one place...don't know if the previous family had small was a good experience overall, but I don't know that we'll be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bonnie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. i really apologize for the issues at pool. I will discuss this with the pool manager. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every month and it is getting better. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Chuck O. from Ocala, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chuck - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

4/4/09 to 4/11/09
A guest from Dowagiac, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2009
Property was nice, would love to see pool / hot tub hours extended for travelers that get in late, 6:00 p.m. is too early to close the pool! Would like to see DVD players in all the bedrooms. It was a little different than the normal timeshare rentals we have had in the past but our overall stay was great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Angie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am sorry the pool closed at 6 pm. After Memorial Day it is open until 9 pm. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location-Very easy to get around- lot's to do. It was very quiet and felt safe for the whole family. I can't wait to boo
Sarah D. from Nolensville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2009
This is the perfect place for a nice quiet get away and lots to do for the entire family. We were a short walk to the beach, the pool and the game room. We spent one day in St. Augustine and that was the so much fun for everyone! This is a must do and the beaches their are sugar white and flat!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sarah - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Kitchener, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2009
Great place to stay. The toll bridge however is a hassle.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Anne - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

EXCELLENT VALUE
Tom M. from Fargo, ND recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tom - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Worth the drive to Florida.
James C. from Brampton, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2008
Condo was very clean and comfortable. For the five of us, this was the perfect size. The Master Bedroom and Ensuite exceeded our expectations. One thing we have noticed in our travels is that many places have terrible beds. However the beds at this condo were fantastic and everyone had great sleeps.The grounds were well-kept and funtctional. The pools were good, the fitness room good and the games room was good. Again, we have experienced 'not as advertised' with these things in the past, but they all met our expectations at Cinnammon Beach.The beach isn't a functional beach, which we kind of expected, but it was nice to walk around and collect shells. There are many functional beaches nearby so don't worry.The visitor's book in the condo was helpful. There are restaurant, activity, and sight seeing suggestions to help give you ideas on what to do and where to go.This is defeninteyl the way to travel, no more hotels or resorts for us.Our family had a great stay and would stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving at Palm Coast
Lauri M. from Avondale Estates, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2008
We really loved being in this area of Florida. The area is not commercialized and there were many interesting places to visit along the coast north and south. The condo was perfect and we were able to cook a full thanksgiving meal in the kitchen. The views were great. The pool was open and heated. I highly recommend Cinnamon Beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lauri - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family reunion spot
Jean P. from Durham, New Hampshire recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
We loved Cinnamon Beach Condos for our reunion. They are spacious. luxurious, well-equipped and the location at the ocean in Palm Coast was ideal for us. Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jean - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation!!!!
Harold M. from Abbeville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
We had such a great time. We can not wait to come back again!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Harold - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Zephrhills, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
I was a bit disappointed about the ocean front pool. It was our understanding it was an adult pool. Coming off an injury, I was looking forward to visiting that pool daily to swim, only to find it totally filled daily with children/toys,flotation devices, etc.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Janice - Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for any issues with the Ocean Front pool. They can not legally exclude children but they must be accompanied and supervised by an adult. (And, children and families are encouraged to use the lake pool). Children must be supervised by an adult.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break
Susan K. from Voorhees, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2008
Hi, the condo was very nice but a little further north than I would have liked. I did not like the beach, there were three large dead birds on the beach. If you didn't get to the pool early you could not get a seat. I thought the kitchen could have been stocked a little better, there were no lg. bowls for serving. All in all we had a good time. Thanks, Sue
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach.....
Chris L. from Manning, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2008
Everything was wonderful and as described...highly recommend the folks at Vacation Pros...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Alice G. from Bristol, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What daydreams are all about!!!
A guest from Strathroy, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2008
The property and the condo were absolutely beautiful. This was our second trip in four months to Cinnamon Beach. The solitude of the beach and the complex are perfect for a relaxing family vacation. The property manager was very friendly and helpful, our kitchen was lacking a few appliances when we first arrived but the property manager ran right out and purchased them for our unit. The view from the balcony was amazing, our kids loved watching the wildlife in the ponds below. The kids loved the splash pad and the zero entry pool. The beach was beautiful for long walks, the water was a little chilly in January but last August we spent hours bogey boarding in the waves and even spotted some dolphins. Palm Coast is close to St Augustine which is well worth the trip. The fort was by far everyone's favourite.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: