Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Gulf Tower 6C ~ Well Equipped Beachfront Condo
Gulf Shores 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Gulf Shores, Alabama, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$136 - $185 per night
$952 - $1,904 per week
$1,276 - $1,548 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



1051 West Beach Boulevard ~
This Two Bedroom Condominium has ~ Two Baths ~ Master Bedroom containing Two Double Beds ~ Guest Bedroom containing a King Sized Bed ~ Sleeper Sofa ~ Three Televisions ~ DVD Player and VCR ~ Internet Access in Club Room ~ Washer and Dryer ~ Glass enclosed balcony ~ Outdoor pool ~ Barbecue Grills ~ Two Elevators ~ Please, No Smoking ~ Beach Front Location ~ Parking limited to one car

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Full

Room Description: 2 Bedrooms ~ 2 Baths ~ Master 2 Doubles ~ Guest King ~ Sleeper Sofa ~ 3 TVs DVD/VCR ~ Internet in Club Room ~Washer/Dryer ~ Glass enclosed balcony ~ Outdoor pool ~BBQ Grills ~ 2 Elevators ~ No Smoking ~ Beach Front ~ Parking limited to one car

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Kinkos, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping
* Culture: Baseball Park, Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable Television, Movie Rental Available, Television, VCR
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Theme Park, Water Park
* Geographic: On Beach
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen
* Living: Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Fishing, Jet Ski Rental, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Snorkeling, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • DVD Player
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Theme Park
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 02/06/2016

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  136 to: $  185
Weekly Price Range: $  952 to: $  1,904
Monthly Price Range: $  1,276 to: $  1,548

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Gulf Shores 2015 Awesome view!!
A guest from Fairland, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015
Our exeperience went very well. The personnel were very nice and helpful from making the reservation, to getting receipts via email, picking up the key since we arrived after office hours. We would like to have had more linens(especially towels)It would be good to have restaurants closer to walking distance. Our condo was right on the ocean and that was a huge plus. Beautiful views, sunsets and sunrises.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My views
A guest from Lonoke, AR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2015
sorry it was very dirty- Bender over all was helpful My daughters windshield was broken on over night parking some cried when they say the inside of property Ap place can be run down there is no excuse for dirty

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bender Realty, Inc.
Thank you for your input. We regret the cleaning issues you experienced. Please know that we consider the failure to meet minimum housekeeping standards unacceptable, and we apologize for your inconvenience. Thank you for allowing us to correct those issues. We also regret the windshield crack. Our parking lot is not secured; we simply offer the space to our guests that have an extra vehicle. Please call us when you plan a future visit to the Gulf Coast - we welcome the opportunity to assist you in booking the perfect condo for you and your family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jordan vacation 2015
A guest from Abbeville, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2015
My family really enjoyed staying in Gulf Towers. Our unit had three beds which was great because no one had to sleep on a pull out. It was in a good location. We will definitely be renting this unit again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bender Realty, Inc.
We are so happy you enjoyed your time in Gulf Shores. Gulf Tower 6C has a great glass-enclosed balcony with a beach front view of the Gulf. Be sure to call Bender Realty when you plan your next visit to the Gulf Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NEVER USE BENDER REALTY !!!!
Susan Y. from Belmont, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015
When we arrived room was NASTY and when i say NASTY I mean NASTY !!!!!!! Manager was rude about taking care of the problems..... I will never use Bender again !!!!! The Owner contacted me while I was there and I was glad so I could tell her how the condo was being conducted.... The did come clean the condo after I had called several times I wasnt gonna unload my stuff till it was cleaned. I was very unhappy how the manager talk to me, i even told her to come out and look and she wouldnt !!!! I spent around 2000 dollars for the week stay and I ask for refund or disocunt the manager only refunded me 138.00 lol .... I bet they would le thier family come into a condo NASTY and I bet the would have gave them huge discount !!!!!!! The way I see it vacationors keep you all a job just rememeber word of mouth can ruin your business or gain you business .......NO STARS VERY DISSATISFIED they dont even deserve 1 star !!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bender Realty, Inc.
We regret the housekeeping issues you experienced. Please know that we consider the failure to meet minimum housekeeping standards unacceptable and apologize for the inconvenience it caused you. We are glad that our inspector was able to assist you the day of your check in and throughout your stay, as well as our maintenance staff. The refund that was provided to you included the full housekeeping fee. Having rectified the housekeeping issues as well as having refunded your cleaning fee, we feel confident that all was done that was needed to accommodate you and the inconvenience you experienced. We welcome the opportunity to assist you in booking a future visit to the Gulf Coast.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

summer 2015
Lori P. from Salem, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015
Love Bender Reality they are a pleasure to work with. We made last minute plans and the ladies made the stay perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

CONDO 6C NEEDS ATTENTION BADLY
A guest from New Orleans, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2014
MY RENTAL - 6C HAD SEVERAL ISSUES - VERY LITTLE HOT WATER / DIRTY FLOORS / DIRTY TUB / DIRTY CARPET IN BEDROOM / ICE MAKER DIDN'T WORK UNTIL 2ND DAY/ SCREEN ON SCREEN DOOR TORN OUT AND OFF TRACK. THE BEACH AND THE BLDG. WERE VERY CLEAN AND VERY NICE.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
James B. from Danville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
Had a great vacation. Beaches where beautiful. Easy check in and check out of condo. Condo was great! Just like the pictures on line. Great location and wonderful view. Would definitely stay there again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very nice. you all did a good job
Brandon R. from Erlanger, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
nice set up. good view and clean
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unimpressed
Denise D. from New Orleans, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
The property itself was nice. Unit 6C had a broken handicap handle in one of the baths, another bath had a broken drain stop in the tub, the carpet was filthy, the refrigerator's paint was peeling off, no remote for DVD, none of the clocks had right time - needed batteries, telephones didn't work. I will never stay in this unit again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GT6C
Freddie I. from Montgomery, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
Very Good
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good time
Fred B. from Bowling Green, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
It was a good experience
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice value
A guest from Memphis, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
This is an older property; however, it is well-maintained and right on the beach. The negatives are limited parking, long elevator rides and an irritating security guard who works in the interest of the condo owners association (and they are a pretty snarly bunch). The upside is there seems to be plenty of availability and you can usually rent as-needed for less than a week at a time - even during the season.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo, will return
Andrew W. from Jennings, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
The location is only a few blocks west of all the souvenir shops and restaurants, so finding attractions was very convenient. Gulf tower is right on the water, with a spectacular view and private beach access. We stayed in 6C AND absolutely loved it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wouldn't stay again.
A guest from Meridian, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
We where overall not impressed with this stay! It was very run down, the hot water ran out everyday while on the first persons shower. You can hear people using the bathroom and flushing from other floors, all in all was not happy with the price we paid and for what we got. We have been in better for the same cost.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellet place to stay...
Randi H. from Jasper, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
THird time staying at Gulf Towers and will stay again...I would suggest to Fellow occupants ,to try ad keep the drinking and getting drunk on the beach to a minimum ...This was a first negative experience and we were not alone ,...The loudness and vulgar taalking and dancing while in the present of small children ...Not only at the beach but at the pool...and the parking wa an issue ...We had to park our extra vehicle off property and so should others ..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it!!!!
Sheila B. from Hopkinsville, Kentucky recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Great people at Bender Realty. Condo was super nice, beautifully furnished. One of the best features is that this unit had a recliner for my brother-in-law!!! The balcony furniture was lovely as well. Would definitely recommend this condo to anyone. Give it an 'A'...would be A+ but no clock in bedroom & sofa sits a little low, but still worth renting anytime. Wonderful ocean views & pool. If not for the long drive, I would come back more often.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

June 3-8, 2013
A guest from Columbus, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
We arrived early and Bender Realty was able to get us in our condo before 3 pm. Bender Realty was very professional and helpful. The location of our condo was great. Pool and ocean just a few feet away. However, condo needs some improvements. The furniture is older which isn't a problem the problem was it is all mildewed. The bathroom tubs need a good scrubbing, one of the bathrooms still had hair in the bathtub, the toilet brush was nasty, the covers on the beds had stains, the mirror in one of the bathrooms had something spilled all over it. We didn't sit down without a towel. Will go back and use Bender Realty but will not rent Gulf Towers 6C.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bad Timing for a vacation.....
Steven K. from Antigo, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
First of all, the only reason I didn't give all ones to the questions is because of Bender Realty. The Condo was under construction, the pool's heater was broke, the parking was horrible, etc. That being said, Bender Realty did step up to the plate and help us out. The location was beautiful but things just didn't work out this year. Last year was awesome, in a place just 2 buildings down. It was VERY disappointing for my family this year. You look forward to this trip all year and it just kind of fell apart. Not sure what else to say.....
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
A guest from Woodstock, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2012
Weather was wonderful. Beach was beautiful. We loved it and are already thinking about next year. :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
Scott C. from Branson, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
The stay overall was good, the location was excellent. The cleaning wasn't perfect in the condo, there was sand on the furniture, but overall it was good. Some of that is to be expected. The only issue I saw was that it would have been nice to have had more towels in the unit. There was on towel per person for the time we were there, and it would have been noce to have had a few more. There was a washer and dryer, but it would have been noce to only do one load before we left.The enclosed porch was both nice and a pain. It was nice because it was protective from the weather, but a pain because only two people could sit and look out on the beach at a time.I would recommend this unit to others, the location is awesome, had a nice pool, and easy access to the water. Convience stores were within walking distance both directions.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf shores
A guest from Wake Village, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2012
We had a great vacation and experience! We traveled during the night sp the kids would sleep thru most of it, luckily our condo was ready before 3:00 pm and we got to check in early. We had everything we needed to make our stay joyful. We will be coming back next year!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view bad carpet
A guest from Ardmore, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2012
We loved our vacation. Property was nice and beach and view were awesome!! The master bedroom carpet was our only complaint, it needs cleaned or replaced it was very grundgy. We would stay here again, because everything else met our expectations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

October on the Gulf
A guest from Collierville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2011
The weather was wonderful! The location was grand! The unit was in disrepair and blankets and pillows were dirty.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice vacation!
Suzanne W. from Charlestown, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs an update.
Eric T. from Booneville, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
This property needed an update everything seemed dated. The door that opened to the balcony was very difficult to open. The ceiling fan and light in one bedroom had a short in it and would only work when it wanted to. We have used Bender realty every year that we have been to Gulf Shores but we will not be staying in the Gulf Tower anymore.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Geismar, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

One of my new Favorite Condo's!!
A guest from Jasper, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
We will definitely stay here again. The enclosed balcony was the ticket. short distance to the beach. the only dislike was 1 car parking, Would be nice if they would share the lot across the street. but all and all loved property!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rodney S. from Thibodaux, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Hurley, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Andrea M. from Pineville, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2010
We enjoyed our stay but were very disappointed in the ammenities that were available in the condo kitchen. There were no measuring cups at all. There were other things that should have been staples in the kitchen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf Shores
Ken K. from Janesville, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2010
Been going to Gulf shores over 30+ years and gulf towers is a good place to stay at, I used Bender Realty.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf Towers 6C
david l. from mount olive, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
the bed in the master bedroom was awful.. and also the floors had not be swept if a while.. there was a build up of sand.. need a rug to go over tile floor in living room..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation with the
Mary H. from Romance, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Southaven, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lorry L. from Russellville, Arkansas recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

overall a good place to stay but the elevator wasn't operational two different times in the five days we were there.
A guest from Cordova, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Morrisville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My stay at Gulf Tower 6C
A guest from Dallas, GA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2008
Some general repairs needed, such as screen on patio. But overall, it was very nice. Will probably come again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I love Bender Realty. Condo is in great location, but a little small for two families.
Connie H. from Tuscaloosa, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2008
Did not like one car for each Condo. Bathtubs in our condo 6C needs a good scrubbing or something. Looks unclean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed our stay, will be back soon!
James M. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elke M. from Slaughter, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rude and crude people and kids
A guest from Knoxville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2007
We had things thrown at us from the penthouses, and people or children running around all night ringing the doorbells and running. Trash thrown from the balconys, we have been staying in the tower for the past 5 years,,,not this year though.;
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Guest From Sewanee's Review
A guest from Sewanee, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2007
My friends and I were happy with our staff at Gulf Towers. I had stayed there before and was impressed with them at that time also.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Bender Realty Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: