Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Inviting Sunriver Condo Pet-Friendly with Board Games On ...
Sunriver 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Sunriver, Oregon, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$180 - $216 per night
$900 - $1,440 per week
$3,600 - $5,580 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   Swimming Pool   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Inviting Sunriver Condo Pet-Friendly with Board Games On the Golf Course

This wonderful 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Condo features a loft and a den. It has fabulous views of the mountains and golf course. Sleeps 8 with queen beds in each of the 2 bedrooms, one upstairs and one downstairs, 2 twin beds in the loft, and a sofa sleeper in the den. Pet Friendly. The condo is an easy stroll to the Sunriver Village. WIRE LESS INTERNET, PET FRIENDLY, GAME SYSTEM

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Sofa sleeper in den
Twins in loft

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Wireless Internet, Fax and Copy Service, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Mavericks Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Shopping
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
* Entertainment: 2 TVs *, Flat Screen Den, Television, DVD Livingroom, DVD, VCR, DVD Movies, CD Player(s), Books, Board Games, Movie Rental Available, Stereo System, VHS Movies, Extra Folding Chairs
* Family: Kid's Adventure Camps, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Golf Course View, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Near Sunriver Village, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Gas Range, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Gas Fireplace in Den, Gas Fireplace/Main Living Area, Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer, Wi-Fi, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons, Canoe Rentals - Marina, ATV Rentals, Sight-Seeing, White Water Rafting, Wildlife Viewing
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Pool (access)
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • Stereo
  • TV(s)
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hunting
  • Live Entertainment
  • Mountain Biking
  • River
  • Scuba/Snorkel
  • Shopping/Restaurants
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Skiing
Notes:

Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  180 to: $  216
Weekly Price Range: $  900 to: $  1,440
Monthly Price Range: $  3,600 to: $  5,580

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Oct 1, 2014Nov 23, 20142
Nov 24, 2014Nov 30, 20143
Dec 1, 2014Dec 18, 20142
Dec 19, 2014Dec 21, 20143
Dec 22, 2014Dec 31, 20145
Jan 1, 2015Jan 4, 20153
Jan 5, 2015Jun 18, 20152
Jun 19, 2015Jul 8, 20153
Jul 9, 2015Aug 16, 20155
Aug 17, 2015Sep 7, 20153
Sep 8, 2015Oct 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
perfect size and location
Jim M. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
Great location across from SHARC and walking distance to the Village. Unit was updated, clean, and great golf course view. Will rent again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Jim B. from Redwood City, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2014
As always Discover does a GREAT job, see you next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
See next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation
A guest from Scottdale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Had 6 people staying at the Condo. Had another house with 8 & enjoy all of us being together for a week.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
How nice to hear.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2014
A guest from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Beds very comfortable. Nice updated kitchen. Perfect for our family of 4. Close to basketball court at Sharc. We would definitely stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tennis Tournament participant
Trena R. from Anchorage, AK recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
Staff was very helpful. Will most definitely recommend property to others.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you we appreciate it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from Napa, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
Great Location, right next to Sharc! and close to the Village. We had a wonderful week! Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the wonderful review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Weekend!
Roxanne A. from Gresham, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
This condo sits in a beautiful location, easy walking distanace to activities with a quiet serene location. I will definitely look for this condo again when I return to Sunriver!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cozy condo
A guest from Puyallup, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
We enjoyed the condo, but there is no privacy on the deck, which we missed. The view of the golf course was great. Very close to the village and SHARC, which was nice. The inside of the condo was dusty and found a dead cricket in one of the dresser drawers.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Give us a call next time and we will find a deck with the privacy you are looking for.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mt. View #6
Brian H. from Henderson, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
The place was especially convenient with all comforts of home. TVs were dated but we never watched TV while there, so no big deal. At the end of the fairway so no worry of a stray golf ball. Will go back next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you and we'll see you then. Update: New TV's added in February!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mt View Condo 6 Aug 2012
A guest from Hillsborough, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2012
in this unit, the master bedroom closet folding doors would not close. They were broken. also, the ice maker was broken. Also, a screen on the patio slider would be nice so pets would not escape. We DID like the unit and location a lot, however.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Bernie thanks for letting us know we'll get this taken care of next time if there's a problem give us a call and we'll come out a fix it for you. See you next year
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Convenience and pet-friendly.
Dixie G. from Pinole, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012
We enjoyed our stay here very much. We especially liked that it had a measure of privacy for outdoor dining, was pet-friendly and close to everything. Our grandsons had great fun on the basketball court and met many players.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Always a great stay!
Ken T. from Tuakwila, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
We have stayed in this condo 4 times and plan to return. We arrived at 12:30 and were told we would be called when unit available. Call never came and we had to kill an hour waiting to check-in. Asked for add'l paper towels which never were delivered. Small stuff but a bit distracting for an otherwise great stay. Thanks, we'll be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We apologize you did not receive the call, check in is guaranteed by 4pm so we are happy you were able to get in early. We also apologize for you not getting the paper towels as promised. We appreciate your loyalty as a customer and look forward to seeing you again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memorial Day Stay
A guest from Oregon City, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
Our stay in this condo was very pleasant! Loved the location next to the golf course and there was plenty of room for the 5 of us. I would recommend this home to anyone who wants to be close to the village and very close to SHARC. We have stayed at a Discover Sunriver property several times and we have never been disappointed!! Looking forward to our stay again in July.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Expected more...
Richard K. from Portland, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011
Items we mentioned upon checkout last year (2010) that needed attention were still in the same or worse condition: front door weather stripping, downstairs bedroom window, bike maintenance, broken air pump, etc. For what we were charged per night ($200), I expected better. :(

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
That's unacceptable and we will be sure to get those done. Thank you for letting us know.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunset on the golf course - awesome!
Steven S. from Corvallis, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2011
We've stayed in Mtn View condos before and we love the location and serene golf course view off the deck.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay. It sounds very relaxiing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunriver Condo at Mountain View Rental in mid August 2011
A guest from Reno, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
The condo was nice and good location. The only downside was its proximity to construction of the new aquatic center with construction noise and activity. This will go on until May 2012, so anyone wanting to rent this should keep it in mind. Otherwise, if you want Sunriver, trails, activities, etc. It is a great location and in good condition. The people at Discover Sunriver were wonderful and very helpful. I would highly recommend using them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 6 Mt View Condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a great time and our comments are just thoughts we had but not anything that hindered our stay.
William G. from Auburn, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We would have liked a sliding screen with the sliding glass door of the 'den'. The mattress was very hard in the upstairs bedroom as were most of the pillows on the beds.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate your comments and we will look into them.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Home
Jennifer C. from Roseville, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2011
We usually stay in Mountain View #10, but it wasnot available thus time. Thus rental met all our expectations. We would stay here again in aheartbeat. We are so fortunate to have 2 propertiesthat we love.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
The Mt View Condos are great we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a great stay
Denise C. from Scappoose, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
We had a great stay. Great location. The condo was clean and in good shape. We were impressed with the coffee that was supplied. The wine glasses came in handy. We couldn't find the right sheets for the couch/bed - but we found something. And the staff is always friendly and helpful. We had a good time at Mavericks too - those Cunningham girls are the best! Thanks and we will be back next week for our Girls Weekend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Fantastic! Gald you had an amazing time and we'll see you soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We love s taying in this condo and the location is great. We are always treated so well with Discovery Rentals that you are th
A guest from West Jordan, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
The carpet in the condo looked a little shabby.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate your loyalty.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Jill W. from Albany, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Warning-Upstairs Window Needs Repair
Melinda W. from Elk Grove, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010
One of the upstairs bedroom windows is broken and dangerous. It is in the queen bedroom. The springs are broken and the window could crash down and crush someone's hand or fingers. Dangerous!Otherwise-unit was great!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for letting us know. I alerted my maintenance manager and they are taking care of that right away. We hope to see you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place, ideal location
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2010
I know this is an older property but it has been remodeled and is quite nice inside. The floorplan is great for 2 families or up to 8 pp. The dining room table does expand to seat more people.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good SunRiver Vacation
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2009
The only thing we did not like was the locks. They seemed very flimsy. I would only recommend this unit to a friend advising them about the locks.We have always have a fun vacation at Sun River using your agency.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for taking our survey and for your feedback. I'm not sure I understand the lock issue completely, and do want to take appropriate action to make sure they are working properly. I'll be in touch with you directly for more information. See you on your next visit to Sunriver.
Regards,
Kristin Schuring
Sales & Operations Manager
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunriver Condo
D Jay G. from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2009
Great place would stay again. Downstairs shower is too low and needs replacing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the heads up.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jim B. from Redwood City, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2009
Working with Jackie Hunt is the main reason we continue to rent thru Discover, she bends over backwords to make sure our stay is enjoyable. Thanks again and we will see you next year. JB

Property Manager Response:
Thanks for the kind words Jim! We look forward to seeing you next year and appreciate your business and loyalty. Jackie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

MtView 070609
A guest from Pleasanton, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2009
Key to storage closet did not work. Complimentary bicycle was in need of service - brakes and gear shift adjustment.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review Mt View Condo 6.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Brian S. from Kennewick, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you reviewing 6 Mt View Condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cute and cozy
MATT & AMY J. from LAKE OSWEGO, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in December, 2008
My only recommendation would be new mattresses. The master bed mattress is especially needing replacement. It is quite uncomfortable.We were unable to find a snow shovel for the front porch. Perhaps it was in stored somewhere in the unit and we were simply unable to locate it.The den was a nice surprise and the entire condo was updated nicely. Thank you for supplying the condo with games as well. We enjoyed our stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the suggestions.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Feedback on 6 Mountain View Condos
Mike F. from Wilsonville, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2008
We had a great trip, but the unit could use a few more glasses, wine glasses and perhaps a few other kitchen-related items.

Property Manager Response:
We appreciate your feed back and we'll get those glasses in there, hope to see you in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Longview, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 16 days in August, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate all the stars.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from West Jordan, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate the great review. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Camano Island, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the great review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We came up to enjoy the Pacific Crest Sports Festival weekend. The condo was within walking distance to the athletes village.
Cyndi S. from Weed, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Sounds like you had a fantastic time. We hope to see you back for Pacific Crest Weekend next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: