Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Marina Park Premium 3Br Th Shared Hot Tub Views Wifi Gara...
Frisco 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Frisco, Colorado, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
4

Sleeps
10

Rates
$284 - $602 per night
$1,463 - $4,129 per week
$5,580 - $7,965 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Marina Park Premium 3Br Th Shared Hot Tub Views Wifi Garage Frisco Lodging

This spacious (sleeps 10) multilevel condo is in a prime Frisco location, just one block off Main Street. You?re just a short stroll from the great dinning and shopping (as well as shuttle stops to Copper Mountain and Breckenridge) on Frisco's Historic Main Street, as well as the Frisco Marina and Lake Dillon bike path in the summer! It also offers three bedrooms, each with private bathrooms ? it?s a great retreat for multiple couples seeking fun and privacy.
The living area features vaulted ceilings, a gas rock fireplace, a large LCD-TV and plenty of leather seating for kicking back after a day on the slopes or the bike trails. Just off the living area, the balcony has fantastic views of Lake Dillon and the surrounding mountains. The kitchen is first-rate: granite counters, lovely cabinetry and stainless steel appliances, including a gas range. The dining table seats six, and there?s room for two at the counter.
Upstairs, the master suite has a king bed, gas fireplace, TV, large private bathroom and another balcony. On the lower level, you?ll find two more bedrooms, each with queen beds, TVs and private bathrooms. There?s a washer and dryer, complementary Wi-Fi throughout the unit, and a large three car garage below. The complex clubhouse offers a heated hot tub (oversized, heated to 102 degrees, no jets) and a workout room; there?s also a common barbeque area near the unit.
Frisco is hard to beat as a year-round vacation setting, and Marina Park is the perfect place to enjoy it all. Call us today to learn more!
For large groups and extended families, call us for this special offer! Right next door to Marina Park 19D is Marina Park 18D, another great condo that offers sleeping for up to 11 guests ? and just around the corner is Marina Park Clock Tower, a unique luxury condo that sleeps six. Depending on the size of your group, you can book two (or all three, sleeping 27 total) of these condos at a discounted package price! Just give us a call.
SLEEPS 10:
UPPER LEVEL
? Master suite: log king bed, gas fireplace, TV, large private bathroom with walk-in tile shower with bench, balcony.
MAIN LEVEL
? Living area: queen sleeper sofa.
? Bathroom: 1/2 guest bath.
LOWER LEVEL
? Bedroom 2: queen bed, queen sleeper sofa, TV, private bathroom with walk-in tile shower.
? Bedroom 3: queen bed, TV, private bathroom with tub/shower.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, VCR
* Geographic: Bus to Ski Resorts, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
* Living: Fireplace, Hair Dryer, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, No Phone, Sofa Sleeper, Vacuum Cleaner, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Deck, Gas Grill
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • High-Speed Internet
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Skiing
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/19/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  284 to: $  602
Weekly Price Range: $  1,463 to: $  4,129
Monthly Price Range: $  5,580 to: $  7,965

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Our stay in Frisco
A guest from Cupertino, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
This condo was perfect for our long weekend. Centrally located. Great 3 car garage. Loved a bathroom for each bedroom. Nicely furnished home. Well equipped kitchen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely wonderful!
A guest from Talsa, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
We LOVED the condo! We were staying in Frisco while skiing in Copper and it was perfect for our group. The location along Main Street was wonderful--we were able to walk to almsot anything. We went to the bakery for breakfast and enjoyed some of the local restaurants for dinner. The size was perfect for our group and had almost everything we needed. We cooked a lot and really enjoyed using the kitchen. The hot tub was also wonderful after a long day of skiing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
Sandy W. from Fort Collins, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
This property is well worth the price. Easy to get any where in Summit County from here. Unit is large and well furnished. We will stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We love the stay
A guest from Plano, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
This is a great stay for our Ski trip at Breckenridge. Less than 10 miles from ski slope, within 2 miles of grocery store, and Frisco downtown is right at the corner.The house is well maintained and comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break
A guest from Gobles, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2013
Unit and location were great!. Issues with the hot tub cover and could not use.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Alot of Stairs
Rita D. from Pacific, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
the location was great, however the person we got the keys was not helpful, we asked questions, he kept telling us to read the paperwork, NOT HELPFUL AT ALL, VERY UNPROFESSIONAL

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
I do apologize that the representative from Hotel Frisco was less than accommodating during the check in process. We can never hope to improve without constant feedback from our guest and to that end are continually instituing new procedures that will help us improve--we hope you'll return soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Marina Park Condos
Fred C. from Palm Coast, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2013
The condo head a great location. Unfortunately, the condo had too many stairs for older and all skiers. The TV was too high to view. The facilities were a little disappointing. Limited soap, master bath light switch short, heat control issues, burnt out light bulbs, hot tube not great....more like a hot pool, no dish brush or sponge in kitchen. While this is not a condo issue, the ski lift ticket prices have gone out of sight. We will look to other ski areas with more attractive lift ticket prices.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great kitchen,family room and very close to adventure park.
Mahesh M. from Breckenridge, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2013
Kitchen & familyroom are awsome.Sofa beds needs to be replaced they are not comfortable especially the one from bedroom. Would have been more comfortable with more Shampoo, Soap and toilet paper. It would be easier if the renters get a list of items that are available in each section like kitchen, bedroom(# of comforters & blankets). Temparature settings were a big problem getting too hot or too cold. Every one complained about the temparature settings.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great for Gapers
A guest from Broomfield, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
Price wasn't the best and it could have slept more people but other than that, its right on Main St within walking distance to shops and Backcountry Brewery (amazing HH), and its on the bike path as well. Parking was never a problem for anyone. I'll be keeping my eye on this property for rentals in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

March Weekend Stay
Roberta Y. from Larkspur, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
Overall, the condo was very nice. The hot tub was not well maintained, the water was lukewarm. We were charged for draining and cleaning the hot tub which was ridiculous. We requested a late checkout - 12 noon. We were packing up to go around 10:30 and the cleaning lady arrived. She obviously had not been told about the late checkout and was extremely rude. We had left her a substantial tip but decided to reduce that given her horrible attitude. The guys at the checkout/check-in desk were very nice and helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
We are glad you felt the condo was nice. Our hot tubs are maintained prior to every arrival. We did charge you an extra fee for draining and cleaning the hot tub. We do this very rarely and only when the hot tub in question is left in extremely poor condition. The hot tub company need to perform extra care after your departure to ensure the tub was in clean and proper condition for the next guest. In these rare cases, we are obligated to share the cost with the guest who staid. We regret the charges were necessary but our actions where for the wellbeing of the next guest.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a great time!
Richard K. from Duncan, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Arlington Heights, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2011
Hello:You should specify the grill is shared.Shower floor in Master should be scrubbed, kind of slimy.Need to check humidifier filters and rubber stoppers.Master bed a little lumpy.Overall a nice place. Kitchen well stocked.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Breck2011 Ski Trip
A guest from Columbus, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
Property was in excellent condition with 2 minor exceptions. Last tenant had left trash in garage which was starting to semll. Someone had also put aluminum foil in oven bottom which caused issues with flame operation - this caused carbon monoxide detector to be triggered, and could have been a serious safety hazard!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

everything we wanted
Michael C. from Longmeadow, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2011
we loved it. spacious.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Pleasant February Stay
A guest from Boulder, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
I have been a Copper season pass holder for many years, but had always previously stayed at Copper. This is the first time I tried staying in Frisco and taking the Summit Stage up. This worked out nicely, and I will do it again. This condo is a delight. It is quiet, convenient to good restaurants, and the heated floors are great. One reason for trying Frisco was that good restaurants at Copper are so limited. The only bad thing was that a couple in the adjoining condo had a prolonged, ugly, knock down, drag out fight about two in the morning one night, and it kept me awake. The female finally left, and it was quiet again. This is the normal risk in any condo situation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Viktoryia V. from Minnitonka, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Definitely lived up to our expectations!!
A guest from Longmont, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
The unit was very clean, comfortable, and well maintained. Property managers were available and quickly followed up to resolve a minor issue. I would highly recommend this property and management company!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sandra B. from Annandale, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Fort Collins, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Steve R. from Kennesaw, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Andrea G. from Littleton, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2009
Heat didn't work properly; even after it was fixed. Hot tub also did not work until fixed. I would suggest whoever stays there requests that the heat be turned up and working BEFORE they check in.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
We appoligize for any issues. The heat was always comfortable in the house while repairs were being made. In fact, you had mentioned that the upstairs temperature needed to be tempered. The Hot Tub was working fine and was at 100 degrees upon your arrival. We did send a staff member over to help turn it up.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Boston, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Molly K. from Peoria, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Eugene T. from Boulder, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay in Frisco - when can I come back?
Edd H. from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2008
Thanks for a great experience - we'll be back!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Grain Valley, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2008
This was the second year that we stayed in 19D. Last year, the owner of the place that we were to stay in decided to be there the same weekend, so we were "forced" to upgrade. We ended up in 19D. Guess the message might be: Do not fret if you (Summit Mountain) have to upgrade for a vacationer. You never know...they may return to the higher-priced rental later when they would not do so normally. We had our two kids, with spouses and one grandson. They really loved the place, and we had a blast. The convenience of 19D made it even better. Also, those at the Hotel were very pleasant and helpful. Thanks...and you will be seeing us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Summit Mountain Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: