Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Park Place 105D 2Br Condo Wifi Hot Tub/Pool Ski-In Brecke...
Breckenridge 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Breckenridge, Colorado, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$151 - $544 per night
$707 - $3,751 per week
$2,754 - $4,315 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Park Place 105D 2Br Condo Wifi Hot Tub/Pool Ski-In Breckenridge Lodging

Park Place condominiums offer premier location. Located on the corner of Park Avenue and Four O'Clock Road, these units are close to the lifts and a short stroll to Main Street. After a day on the slopes, guests can ski down Four O'clock run and walk through the parking lot back to the unit. Each unit has a private balcony, full kitchen, separate dining area, in-unit washer/dryer and living room with stone gas fireplace, TV/DVD. Two on-site outdoor hot tubs and seasonal access to the Upper Village swimming pool and hot tub are included.
The master bedroom has a queen bed and private bath. Second bedroom has two twin beds with private bath. Sleeper sofa in living room, sleeps 6 people maximum.
Complimentary WIFI access in unit.
There is access to covered parking on a first come first served basis. The free shuttle around town and to the slopes stops just across the street from the complex making Park Place a convenient location for summer or winter activities. Non-smoking. Approximately 985 sq. ft.
Seasonal shared pool & hot tub use. No access between Easter to July 1 and from October to Thanksgiving.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: .

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping
* Culture: Symphony Orchestra
* Entertainment: Alarm Clock, Books, Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, High speed internet, TV
* Geographic: 5 Minutes shuttle ride to Slopes, Close to Town, On Shuttle Route, Ski in/Shuttle or Walk out
* Kitchen: Breakfast Bar, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
* Living: Fireplace, Hair Dryer, High Speed Internet, Humidifier, Ironing Board, Linens, Ski Storage, Sofa Sleeper, Telephone, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • High-Speed Internet
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • TV(s)
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Skiing
  • Golf
  • Swimming
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  151 to: $  544
Weekly Price Range: $  707 to: $  3,751
Monthly Price Range: $  2,754 to: $  4,315

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Aug 1, 2014Nov 19, 20142
Nov 20, 2014Dec 16, 20143
Dec 17, 2014Dec 22, 20144
Dec 23, 2014Jan 3, 20155
Jan 4, 2015Apr 5, 20154
Apr 6, 2015Aug 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
English family abroad!
Nigel V. from Carbis bay st ives cornwall, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in April, 2014
Very comfortable accommodation , really cozy homely feel to the place! Location of property really convenient for the slopes ,and just a few minutes walk to the town. We had a great family holiday here and wouldn't hesitate to recommend the apartment to friends.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice, but...
Lindsay H. from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
The pros: the place was really nice on the inside, very open, great furnishings and decor. Loved the kitchen.The cons: the condo was listed as ski in, shuttle out. It was not truly ski in...you had to ski down 4 oclock run and walk back up 4 oclock road to get to it. Or just ski down 4 oclock road's sidewalk, which we did the second day (a little sketchy and wouldn't have worked if it wasn't snowing). So a tiny bit misleading there.Many (the majority) of the glasses in the cupboard were dirty and needed rewashed before use. Kinda gross. Lastly (and this is no fault of the property owner or managers) but the walls/ceilings are VERY thin. You can hear anything going on upstairs, next door, or outside, including people just walking around. Take advantage of the white noise radios in the bedrooms...that's the only way I got any sleep the second night because with being close to town, I guess there were a lot of late night partiers nearby who were up past 3am hanging out and carrying on upstairs/outside.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for your review! We agree that this condo is well decorated, clean, and has a great kitchen. Guests can ski down Four O'clock run and walk through the parking lot back to the unit. While we can't control the nearby guests, we can always place a courtesy call to the homeowners association in an effort to help. We hope you'll come back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location, great condo!
Jenna L. from Minneapolois, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2014
For five days we called this wonderful place home. It was the perfect condo for five of us 27-30 year old friends. Walking distance to the town, and walking distance or a short shuttle ride to the snowflake lift. I would definitely stay there again! And I probably will! Thanks for a great stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place
A guest from Baltimore, Maryland recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2014
Convenient to slopes, clean, good kitchen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not quite ski in, but nice and convenient to main street.
Caryn A. from Zionsville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
Not quite ski in, but nice and convenient to main street. Overall, nice condo. One minor maintenance issue but was addressed adequately.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving Family Vacation
Ann D. from Orange Park, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
I was only able to stay for Thanksgiving night, my sister who I care for had a medical problem so had to get back. My son enjoyed the property. His girlfriend ski were stolen at the slopes which didn't make for a good day.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect 2 bedroom in Breck
A guest from Succasunna, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
Unit was clean and had all that we needed for a great stay.Will always come back to Summit Rentals!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very satisfied
Andrea O. from Boulder, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
easy and fantastic. The women working the rental office desk were very nice and friendly as well. Thanks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable and convenient
A guest from New York, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Nice, comfortable condo in a very convenient, central to both skiing and town.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family of 4
A guest from New York, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in February, 2013
The unit was clean and well located with easy access to the slopes or to town. Furnishings were slightly dated and the dishware, pots, pans etc while usable were a bit of a mish mash. We were a family of for and the utilities - fridge, stove dishwasher and washer dryer were great and it was convenient to wash and cook in. Overall, unit was very comfortable nonetheless and I would not hesitate to stay again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

d105 Park Place
Mark B. from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
Great stay, would refer friends, heat was a little hard to control. Fun time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New Years with the Family
A guest from Laffayette, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
Great location to walk to town and Snowflake chairlift.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Fun
A guest from Arlington, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
We surprised our boys with a ski trip for Christmas this year. They had a blast. The property was in a good location (off the 4 O'clock run) with a short walk to Main Street and the Gondola. It was a very nice property and the unit was very cozy. My only recommendation would be for a new master bed. The one there was a bit hard. However, I would stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice location, but needs new carpet and updating
A guest from Windsor, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
The carpet had lots of stains on it and was very worn. The pots/pans were nasty and the furniture was dated. It was fine for our brief stay, but nothing outstanding.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
I am sorry about the stains and pots/pans. I have had the carpet treated and reviewed the pots/pans with housekeeping. I am positive the unit better meats your expectations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Biking in Breckenridge and area
Paul S. from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in July, 2011
My wife, daughter and I had a great weekend in the Breckenridge area at Summit. We rode our bikes to Frisco one day and then to Keystone and Dillon the next. My daughter rode to the top of Vail Pass with a friend and the weather was spectacular. Park Place is conveniently located close to the center of Breckenridge and close to great restaurants. Great stay all way round.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location-could walk downtown, would recommend upgrading TV options as our favorite channels were not available.
A guest from Tuscson, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jeremy A. from Columbus, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Drew A. from Sedalia, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jennifer K. from Dickinson, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Summit Mountain Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: