Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Charming Home Close to Village and Pet Friendly
Sunriver 2 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Sunriver, Oregon, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
4

Rates
$133 - $160 per night
$665 - $1,066 per week
$2,660 - $4,125 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   Swimming Pool
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Enjoy the comforts and ambiance of a warm and inviting fireplace while gathering together for good times with family and friends. Watch TV on a new 42" Flat Screen with surround sound. You will find shopping, restaurants and biking just a short walk away. This clean and cute little 2 bedroom, 2 bath home offers everything you will need for a great and memorable vacation. MAVERICKS ACCESS, WIFI, PET FRIENDLY

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Fax and Copy Service, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Mavericks Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Shopping
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
* Entertainment: Flat Screen TV Master, 42" Flat Screen TV, TV in each bedroom, DVD, VCR Twin Room, 2 VCRs, CD Player(s), Books, Board Games, Movie Rental Available
* Family: Ice Skating -Winter, Kid's Adventure Camps, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Near Sunriver Village, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive
* Kitchen: Blender, Breakfast Bar, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Electric Fry Pan, Electric Juicer, Electric Wok, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Hair Dryer(s), Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer, Wood Fireplace/Main Living Area, Wi-Fi, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons, Canoe Rentals - Marina, ATV Rentals, Sight-Seeing, White Water Rafting, Wildlife Viewing
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Pool (access)
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • TV(s)
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hunting
  • Live Entertainment
  • Mountain Biking
  • River
  • Scuba/Snorkel
  • Shopping/Restaurants
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Skiing
Notes:

Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  133 to: $  160
Weekly Price Range: $  665 to: $  1,066
Monthly Price Range: $  2,660 to: $  4,125

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Pac Crest Tri Family Friendly
Jennifer L. from Port Orchard, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
Our whole family competed in the Pacific Crest events and this house was perfect. Clean, close (but not too close) to the Village Center.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.What a great event! Glad you all could participate.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#5 Hare Ln
A guest from Wilsonville, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
Great rental. 2nd time renting this house and enjoyed it as much as the first. Very short walk to The Village, and close to everything.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We Hare is adorable and a great location!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Delightful
Julie W. from Hood River, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
We loved this place, it was more than we had hoped for. We love the location. It's a short walk to the store and front end of Sun River and we didn't have to do all the winding driving through the entire community. The house is very clean, and I mean VERY clean. The kitchen is well appointed, with everything I needed for preparing meals and it was organized and spotless. The internet worked flawlessly. We had all the hot water and strong water pressure we needed. The beds were comfortable. Truly a great place and the price can't be beat. The management team was friendly and professional, I enjoyed working with them. We will be back for sure. Cheers

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you So much for the wonderful review of 5 Hare Lane!! We are very glad your stay was perfect and we look forward to seeing you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas 2013
A guest from Wilsonville, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
Fantastic place, and perfect for what we needed. Within walking distance of the village and everything we wanted. Very comfy and cozy! Discover Sunriver was easy to deal with.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Great review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice place, close enough to walk to the village.
Richard B. from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Our expectations were met. I hope to return again & again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We hope you do too. Glad to hear you had a good time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Second stay at #5 Hare Lane.
Jim I. from Ridgefield, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
Simple lodging at a very reasonable price. It's pretty dark inside--dark ceiling and paneled walls. The furniture arrangement removes the fireplace from the "great feature" list. We weren't looking for lavish. It met our needs very nicely.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Getaway
A guest from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
Everything was great. The only thing missing was an internet connection, but we managed without it.Thanks for a wonderful experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
That is odd, the home has wireless internet. We will check with the cable company to make sure everything is alright.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home Sweet Home
A guest from Pleasanton, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
We have stayed at this house 4 years in a row now, and it fits our needs perfectly. I can think of only two small hinderances. It is rather dark inside (doesn't matter though since we are always outside enjoying beautiful Sunriver), and it does not have a paved drive/walkway which means more debris tracked in the house. It has all the comforts of home and we love the location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We agree that is is an adorable cabin. Thank you for comments and see you next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A good value
Jenette C. from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
House was nice, clean, met our needs. Near village and lodge. No AC or Hot tub, but then this was one of the more lower priced houses. Good value for the money. Nice board game library. I couldn't tell you whether the TVs worked or not because we never thought of turning one on even once.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 5 Hare.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

harelarious time as hare 5
Linda and Wayne W. from Battle Ground, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013
Staff was very courteous and helpful. We we soooo tired when we got there, so we really appreciated getting the keys in seconds. As soon as we pick our dates for next year, we'll be back with Discover Sunriver.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
That sounds great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful house
Kevin L. from Portland, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
We have stayed here several times over several seasons and we absolutely love this house. The house is always clean and the setting is great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
It is a little "Gem"! We love 5 Hare it is an adorable cabin. See you next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean, comfortable and quiet.
Janet B. from Langley, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Very clean and comfortable. Also very quiet. Discover Sunriver very professional.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Perfect Find
A guest from Pleasanton, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
We have rented this home four years in a row and have found it to be perfect for our needs. There is plenty of room to spread out, a nicely appointed kitchen, and all the comforts of home. It has a perfect location being close to the main entrance, village shops, and SHARC. You just can't beat the 30 miles of paved bike trails Sunriver offers, along with all the other amenities and local attractions. We will keep coming back to this perfect find!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
So glad you had a wonderful vacation! This classic "Sunriver Cabin" is a find. With all the updates the owner has done it makes for an extremely relaxing stay! The new carpeting and flooring is the most recent update!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#5 HARE LANE
Jeanne S. from Simi Valley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2012
Great Location and plenty of privacy. The house was very comfortable for the three of us. Our dog, myself and my husband. Plenty of room and very clean and well kept. The bathrooms were very nice and we enjoyed the front deck, as well. Would highly recommend this property and we will stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you liked.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer Fun
Erik S. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
Overall, #5 Hare was just what we were looking for after two weeks of travel and camping. The new stereo system was great, as we listen to music all the time. The only gripes about #5 Hare are 1) could use some ceiling fans to move air around (no A/C and only noisy box fans available), and 2) the internet connection was not the best (dropped several times and was a little slow).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review this, we can see about possibly getting ceiling fans. The cable company did have some issues off and on during your stay but that is not the norm.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3 days in Sunriver
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
It was a comfortable place for 4 people and close to the Village so the kids could walk over.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
That's great when you don't have to drive everywhere.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Getaway.
Kevin L. from portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
What a wonderful house and great location. Close to the mall and a short walk to the lodge and the meadow. We had a great time in the snow and our dog loved being in the snow for the first time. We will be back and will rent again from you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed our stay!
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
Nice size, clean, had everything we needed. Perfect location. Only draw back, it did not have a hot tub...but with Maverick's access it wasn't missed that much.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Next time we'll find a home with a hot tub.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5 Hare Lane
Jim I. from Ridgefield, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011
The home was as good or better than represented. Very good value.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the great review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 5 Hare.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunriver stay
Jennie M. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
WE stayed at #5 Hare for a long weekend. I was looking for a place to stay that wouldn't break the bank since there doesn't seem to be much in terms of budget options in Sunriver. I also have dogs so the place needed to be dog friendly. #5 Hare was the 'budget' option and was considerably cheaper than most places. We enjoyed our stay very much. It's a great location--The shops and restaurants are a easy walk and there is a bike rental place very nearby. While not fancy, we were very happy with the inside of the house. The kitchen is well stocked with items such as pots, pans, and utensils. Any cooking supplies you need to bring yourself. We loved the deck and grill as well. I'd go back to Hare #5 again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jeannette B. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
We had a great time staying at the Hare cabin it was cozy, welcoming, and cute. The cabin supplied everything you could need except for food of course. My family would totally stay at this cabin again. The only cons I have to say are: they could change out their pans, the handles get very hot when cooking which is not safe especially with lil' ones around. Had a great time and is looking forward to visiting in the summer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will look into the pans. We are glad you had a good stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house, awesome value
Sarah T. from Aumsville, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
We really enjoyed our stay at #5 Hare Ln. House was perfect. I was expecting a smaller, cabin style home, but was very pleasantly surprised with the size of the house. This house is a great option if you don't feel like sharing a bigger house with friends. It was quiet and relaxing. It had great wifi access, and cable tv in all rooms. The house was very clean. The wood walls and rust colored carpet gave the home a rustic/vintage feel, so if your taste is for bamboo flooring and granite countertops you might be disappointed staying here. If you are practical and appreciate quality time with your family in a clean and comfortable house with all the amenities of home, you won't be disappointed. The house had several board games to choose from and our family had a great time playing them (a few good laughs were had by all). Our weimaraner particularly enjoyed sleeping on the floor in front of the fireplace. Mavericks passes were the icing on the cake. The house is also close enough to walk to the mall and bike rental place. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we were sad to go home. We can't wait to come back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you had a wonderful stay at #5 Hare Lane. We agree that it is a charming house! See you next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest?
Thomas C. from portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the nice review. 5 Hare is a great value. Thanks for taking the time to review 5 Hare Lane.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Deer Memories
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
Great time visiting the high desert and seeing all the native creatures such as deer, raccoons, squirrels, and gerbils.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Those gerbil sightings are rare. You were extremely fortunate to catch a glimpse of the little critter.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Redding, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the nice review of 5 Hare.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
A guest from Yamhill, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 17 Golden Eagle.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Port Townsend, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are glad you had such a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Get What You Pay For
William D. from Portland, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2009
We knew going in that we were late and had a limited budget, but we've never stayed at a rental anywhere, anytime, where there was an entirely bare kitchen (basic pots, pans, Corningware excepted) and not even the furnishings had been updated in 40 years! Fortunately, the place had a furnace. It was pretty raw but the pricing wasn't too inflated considering the property's condition.

Property Manager Response:
We would agree the home is appropriately priced. At the time you booked your reservation there were about 12 others priced in about the same range and you chose the least expensive. Upon receiving your review we revisted the picture which were available for you to view online at the time you booked and we feel the accuately reflect the home.
We then went to the home and did a complete inventory of the kitchen based on the "ENTIRELY BARE KITCHEN" assessment. We at Discover Sunriver hold our owners to a high standard concering minimum requirements a house must maintain. The house contains a toaster, a microwave, coffee pot, coffee grinder, cuttingboard, plates, bowls, coffee cups at least 30 glasses of various types (wine, juice, plastic for the kids, 8 oz., 12 oz. etc.) Full set of silverware, 14 different knives, myriad of utensils including corn on cob picks and a pastry brush, combination of 10 pots and pans, various platters and bowls, tea kettle, electric wok, pie tins, cookie sheets, cake pans and muffin tins. Which is over and above the minimums a house must have.
The comment about the furnishings having not been update for 40 years is also not quite accurate. While it would be fair to say the furnishings are dated, they are not 40 years old and the owners have just installed a 42" flat screen tv.
The other reviews of the home have been quite positive.
The staff at Discover Sunriver
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunriver Holiday
A guest from Yamhill, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2008
We love to stay here. It is economical, good locale and enough room for the 4 of us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are happy you and your kids had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pat C. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are happy you had a nice stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Some people might not enjoy the passing trains, but I did. There was not so much traffic as closer to the center of the village.
FRANK D. from Lewiston, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008

Property Manager Response:
It's always nice to find the right fit for the right person.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: