Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Fall Rates Sunriver Home with Wifi and Cable Near Observa...
Sunriver 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Sunriver, Oregon, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$171 - $255 per night
$855 - $1,656 per week
$3,420 - $6,492 per month

Non Smoking   Swimming Pool   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Fall Rates Sunriver Home with Wifi and Cable Near Observatory

#73 QUELAH CONDO A generous and gentle slope of green grass, a splattering of shade trees and the shimmering waters of The Big Deschutes River and Aspen Lake - such is the setting of this wonderful Sunriver Condo Complex. These lovely condos feature a great room, stone fireplace, patio and comfortable interior. These popular units are located in the heart of Sunriver with close proximity to the marina, stables, park, restaurants, and other Sunriver attractions. Enjoy access to the private pool and tennis courts available only to Quelah Condo guests. This 2 bedroom, 2-bath condo has 2 master suites. Both bedrooms have king beds. One of them also has a twin bed. There is also a hide-a-bed in the living room. ASSOCIATION POOL CLOSES MID SEPTEMBER. WIFI

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Wireless Internet, Fax and Copy Service, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Mavericks Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Shopping
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
* Entertainment: Flat Screen TV Master, Flat Screen TV in Twin Bedroom, 3 TVS, Television, VCR, CD Player(s), Books, Board Games, Movie Rental Available
* Family: Ice Skating -Winter, Kid's Adventure Camps, Library, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Roasting Pan, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fan, Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer, Wood Fireplace/Main Living Area, Wi-Fi, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Bikes, Swimming Pool at Condo Complex, Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons, Biking Trails and Paths, Canoe Rentals - Marina, ATV Rentals, Sight-Seeing, White Water Rafting, Wildlife Viewing
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Pool (access)
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • TV(s)
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hunting
  • Live Entertainment
  • Mountain Biking
  • River
  • Scuba/Snorkel
  • Shopping/Restaurants
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Skiing
Notes:

Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/21/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  171 to: $  255
Weekly Price Range: $  855 to: $  1,656
Monthly Price Range: $  3,420 to: $  6,492

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Oct 1, 2014Nov 23, 20142
Nov 24, 2014Nov 30, 20143
Dec 1, 2014Dec 18, 20142
Dec 19, 2014Dec 21, 20143
Dec 22, 2014Dec 31, 20145
Jan 1, 2015Jan 4, 20153
Jan 5, 2015Jun 18, 20152
Jun 19, 2015Jul 8, 20153
Jul 9, 2015Aug 16, 20155
Aug 17, 2015Sep 7, 20153
Sep 8, 2015Oct 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great Vacation Week
A guest from Longview, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We were 2 grandmas with 2 children. The amenities were terrific. The kids loved the pool, SHARC, the village, bicycling, and the toads. The condo was a great location, clean and well supplied with the basics. Our only issue was the high step-in to the shower. It was troublesome for short grandmas. This was our 2nd year to this condo and third year to Sunriver. We hope to come again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful!
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
This condo is a perfect location! A perfect view of the lake, walking distance to the nature center, with a trail right outside your door! The front patio was perfect for grilling and lunch, the back patio was wonderful for evening relaxing. However, cushions should be provided for the deck chairs, which are just frames. Check in/out process was very easy, and the staff was very helpful. We plan to be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Oh how we love the words perfect and we"ll be back! :o)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location and family friendly
Prashant K. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
5 stars

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful View...
Caroline T. from Granite Bay, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
This view was beautiful...I loved sitting in the living room with the fire going and looking out at Aspen Lake! It had two master suites that were perfect for my sister and I! We were a bit concerned about how high the tile bath/shower were when getting in and out. If our Mom had joined us, she could not have managed it without help... :o/ Overall, it is a lovely place!! :o)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

quelah Condo
Jodi S. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2013
Although small, Quelah 73 offers an awesome view and enough beds for all my 3 kids! The kids were esp excited to see more games in the closet-Thank you to the owners for sharing. The Condo was comfortable enough for us and we enjoyed our stay greatly. Bathroom shower is a bit awkward as the entry is really high, but it was manageable. The deck outside has a lovely view that you can see from the kitchen. The only thing I would suggest here is to bring your own deck/lounge chairs as the ones here are not too comfortable if you like to hang out on the deck.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 73 Quelah.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
Matthew M. from Lake Oswego, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
We are relatively frequent central oregon renters. Enough that we have begun the process of looking at a 2nd home in the general area. The view was outstanding but the condo was unacceptably subpar. The appliances are older and not up to date (toaster burner everything, we had to call and have sink fixed). The TV's are as small as a computer monitor and dated. Deck furniture old, in poor shape and limited seating.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We would be happy to find you something which is more suited to your take on your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Condo Unit in Sunriver
A guest from Forest Grove, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
Sunriver is the perfect place for family vacations. Our six year old granddaughter had a wonderful time at Sharcs and Mavericks, and she caught her first fish from the banks of the Deschutes River. We loved the location of our condo, which was perfect for bike riding. Also, the view of Lake Aspen from our deck was beautiful. The furniture in the condo was very comfortable, and the blower on the wood burning fireplace was an unexpected treat. We were also thrilled with the nice bikes in the outdoor closet. The management company provided such a generous supply of laundry soap, dish washing powder, coffee filters, hand soap, ect., that we never needed to buy extra. The only complaint we have about the condo is the awful pots and pans in the kitchen. The fry pans are too small, and none of them are teflon. In conclusion, we highly recommend this condo unit, and hope to stay there again ourselves.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you and we will look into the inventory of pots and pans.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great one-level.
A guest from West Linn, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Really enjoyed the stay at this location. Two favorite things were that it was one level so our young children and us were in close proximity. The other great thing was the view of the lake off the back of the house and the back deck. The only thing missing was the lack of air conditioning. It was bearable during our stay (temperatures got up to the low 80's) but would probably not reserve this home in the middle of summer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hidden Gem
Thomas B. from Canby, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
To Whom It May Concern:I have had the good fortune to travel the world and stay in many places. Sunriver itself is one of my favorites. #73 Quelah Condo, is simple, clean and a hidden gem. I would recomend this unit to either 2 couples or less. The private setting with the pool amenities lends itself to a peaceful relaxing stay. Not the least of which the back deck overlooks one of Sunrivers lakes. If you would like to recharge your batteries, this is the place to do it!Sincerely,T.J. Beck

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
What a great review, thank you. :o)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location and comfortable stay
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
The reception/check-in person was very accommodating. When we called ahead to let her know of our expected arrival time would be after their closing hours, she promptly put the keys in the after-hours lock box and provided us with the info. However, we got there just a minute before they closed and she brought the keys out for us. The next day when we couldn't find the passes for SHARC in our welcome kit, we went to their office (we were in the village at that time so it was a quick walk to their office) they printed out a new set of passes for us right away. Gave us the maps and very accurate directions to the places we wanted to visit. They were very courteous and resourceful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you and it is great to hear you enjoyed your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice 2br Condo
A guest from Corvallis, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Nicely furnished and maintained 2 master suite condo. Deck looks out on Lake Aspen. Decent bikes in outside closet.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 73 Quelah Condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice time in Sunriver
A guest from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
Had a nice, sunny, 3 day weekend in Sunriver and Central Oregon with the family! Good to get out of the rain in Eugene.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place for Snow Skier's
Dirk M. from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2012
Our family of 5 enjoyed this condo while snow skiing. Spacious rooms, comfortable and clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad to hear you had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quelah Haven
A guest from North Saanch, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in November, 2012
The Quelah condos are peaceful and tranquil. This unit is roomy, nicely updated, sheltered by a large pine, in full view of Aspen Lake, and is bordered by walking trails. The porch is awesome.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
73 Quelah Condo is great, glad you think so. We look forward to seeing you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable experience!
Craig E. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2012
Overall wonderful condo to stay in. Great location and well equipped. Would highly suggest that owners provide new supply of sharp knives.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will look into getting some sharp knives in the condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Queleh stay
Jerianne L. from Longview, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012
Great location for kids.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you liked it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Spot for a Family
A guest from Gig Harbor, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012
Convenient location right on the bike path with a grassy area for kids.Not fancy but perfectly adequate for a casual family vacation. Warning - the combination shower/bath is definitely not good for toddlers or older people because of a high wall they need to climb over to get in.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 73 Quelah Condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunriver is Wonderful!
William K. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2011
We are long-time Sunriver vacationers. We love the beauty of the area and the wonderful weather, especially in the fall. Our favorite place to stay is Quelah 73 because of the view of the mountains and meadow (best of any in Sunriver, we think)and the comfort and hominess of the condo. We use the walking & bike trails alot and we love to watch the geese on the lake, right outside our front door!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

best view in sun river
Renee N. from Eugene, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2011
Great view, as an artist that is my number one priority. I painted right from the deck.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Sounds the perfect spot and the perfect vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bring a sharp knife
A guest from S. San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2011
The kitchen utensils are a bit to be desired, there wasn't a sharp knife at all. You should also know the bathrooms have a LARGE wall to step over to get into both showers - so if you have a health issue you might want to know about that. ALSO, ask about whether the Condo Pool is going to be closed the second day of our week Sept. 18...even tho the temps were suppose to be in the 80-90s for the next week or two. Yes, the North or South pool is opened, but I rented a condo SO I could walk to the pool!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 73 Quelah. We'll check out the kitchen utensils and take care of any thing that needs replaced. Glad you guys came again this year and hope you had a great time with your grandbaby.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time in SunRiver
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011
This was a great place to stay. Close to everything we needed and were interested in. Do wish it had air conditioning at night to cool the place down, but over all a great condo in Sunriver.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 73 Quelah Condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunriver stay at Quelah condis
A guest from Seattle, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
This particular unit needs some definite TLC. If the owners or management would put a little effort and money into the details here it would be much nicer. The carpet is old and shaggy, the pots and pans are rusted, and the silverware is cheap! It needs a face lift and some cheer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will look into the concerns you had about the pots and pans. The carpet is newish in the living room. We will let the owner know your feeling about the bedroom carpets. The condo has a great view and is a favorite of many.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Check In
A guest from Kailua, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011
I was immediately impressed with the ease and friendly reception at check in. I was given many suggestions and help with finding our way around Sun River.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Gad we could be of help.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Renee N. from Eugene, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the review!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
julie r. from portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate the five star review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Michael K. from Santa Rosa, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2010
We would like to have had an outdoor thermometer visible inside, a larger frying pan and one sharp knife (always a problem). Overall we were very happy in this unit, comfortable and nice furniture, great view. A few "dollar store" spices and herbs would be nice too, commonly used items.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Sunriver Condo in a Great Location
A guest from portland, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2010
We would definitely go back and stay here - the property was in great condition with 2 double bedrooms and looked out onto the lake. The Quelah condos also have their own pool which can be great in busier times during the summer. Well-stocked with bikes etc.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from San Ramon, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in July, 2010
This was our eighth year vacationing at Sunriver and we look forward to many more years of Sunriver fun.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kris K. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010
Discover Sunriver was especially helpful finding us a place to stay at the last minute. And they were most accomodating re-renting a place we had to give up.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Oregon City, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
Enjoyed the comfortable accommodations and the lovely water view.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We agree the view is spectacular! Look forward to seeing you again Carol!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Sandy, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

quelah 73
A guest from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2009
good up grades but they need a new fridge and BBQ
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Family Reunion Site
A guest from San Mateo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2009
Our family had a number of condos in the same area and it was beautiful and perfect for a group of 30 people. The accomodations were great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wish we could have stayed all summer !
Diana G. from Oregon City, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2009
Thanks you guys, see you next year !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We made the right choice. Your reservation system works good and efficient, when we telephoned you because we had questions you
John K. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elton F. from Springfield, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in September, 2008
Drapes in bedroom missing panels. Limited privacy. Drapes in livingroom needs new wand. Carpet seems dirty could not keep socks clean. kitchen stove controls worn off cant tell where you are turning controls. Barbecue gas controls leaking. Lid would not close right.

Property Manager Response:
Elton, Thanks for your comments. We'll get maintenance and housekeeping on these issues. It was nice to see you again and we appreciate you and Barbara for being such loyal customers.
From all of us at Discover Sunriver.
Update 04/09 We just installed a brand new range as well as new window coverings in the living room and Master bedroom. The entire interior has received a fresh coat of paint and the kitchen cabinets have been refinished! The new BBQ will be in by Memorial Day weekend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

condo condition
Lee K. from Carnation, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 10 days in August, 2008
I just found the general condition of the interior, the appliances, etc, to be very old and outdated. The other families we were with rented thru the lodge and I think that's what we'll do next year as their properties all had much more updated appliances, ceiling fans and just general better condition of the interior. Otherwise, the location is fabulous, etc. The condo was also missing dish-scrubbers, garbage bags, paper towels, etc. but housekeeping brought it as soon as we called. Great location and we love it there.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your review. Since your stay with us the owner has replaced the oven, refurnished the cabinetry, replaced all the carperting, painted the interior, put in a new king bed and headboard in the bedroom that had the queen and he put in all new livingroom furniture. He has also put in wireless internet. We love hearing the good comments but we need to know the problems so we can address them.
Thanks again,
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: