Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Timbernest B7 Two BR Loft Hot Tub Pool Walk to Lift Breck...
Breckenridge 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Breckenridge, Colorado, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$160 - $512 per night
$755 - $3,525 per week
$2,759 - $4,138 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Timbernest B7 Two BR Loft Hot Tub Pool Walk to Lift Breckenridge Lodging

Conveniently located on Columbine Road, Timbernest is a great winter or summer location. The complex is less than a 5 minute walks to the Quicksilver lift and ski school on Peak 9 and a bit further to the shops and restaurants on Main Street. Guests have access to seasonal heated pool and indoor/outdoor hot tubs.
This sunny unit has a fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, as well as a separate dining area with seating for four. The living room has wrap around windows, gas fireplace and TV/DVD.
The master bedroom has a queen bed, second bedroom a queen bed, Captain's bunk bed (double & twin) and a sleeper sofa in loft, sleeps 6-8 people. Guests have access to the central laundry facilities on premises. There are limited covered parking and lot parking. Non-smoking. Approximately 920 sq. ft. Use ski locker for skis on first floor.
Complimentary WIFI available in unit.
Seasonal shared pool & hot tub use. No access between Easter to July 1 and from October to Thanksgiving.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Room Description: .

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping
* Culture: Symphony Orchestra
* Entertainment: Alarm Clock, Books, Cable TV, DVD Player, TV, VCR
* Geographic: 3 Blocks to Slopes, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Breakfast Bar, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Coin Laundry, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Ironing Board, Linens, Ski Storage, Sofa Sleeper, Telephone, Vacuum Cleaner
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • TV(s)
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Skiing
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/26/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  160 to: $  512
Weekly Price Range: $  755 to: $  3,525
Monthly Price Range: $  2,759 to: $  4,138

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Nov 19, 20142
Nov 20, 2014Dec 16, 20143
Dec 17, 2014Dec 22, 20144
Dec 23, 2014Jan 3, 20155
Jan 4, 2015Mar 4, 20154
Mar 5, 2015Jul 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Happy 4th of July!
David R. from Lawrence, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Extended weekend in Breck to enjoy a hike to the top of Mt. Quandary, raft Brown's Canyon and enjoy Independence Day! Accommodations of B7 was good, comfortable and just right. Be prepared for minimal frills, basically a place for sleep and light meals. Not blown away with the overall features of B7, but again, just comfortable. Note: that this property is on the 3rd floor. After a full day of hiking, stairs were a challenge!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Condo
A guest from San Jose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
We loved the space of the condo and the extra loft area with the bunk. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking and the TV/cable/wifi was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Timbernest B7
Rob B. from Hermosa Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2014
Good place to stay for the price.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful trip
A guest from Hixson, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
It was everything we needed and condition of condo was great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Carving Righteous Pow
A guest from Sugar Hill, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
The location could not have been better! 3 minutes casual walk from door to base of Quicksilver lift and ski rental shop.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fiasco
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in December, 2012
The property itself was sufficient, but dealing with SMR was the worst rental experience I've ever experienced. In the future I will avoid renting from them at all costs and will recommend that all of my friends & family do the same.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Tim, we were very surprised to have received your feedback. Your original reservation was at the Double Eagle condo which was suddenly shut down due to a catastrophic electrical building fire. We consider this an act of God and there is nothing we can do about such unexpected events. We can appreciate your disappointment but we can?t help but feel that your frustration may be mis-directed towards Summit Mountain Rentals. We pride ourselves on taking the best care of our guests and when unexpected events occur, we try to accommodate as best as possible. Sincerely, Management.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Timbernest B7
A guest from Chapman, ACT recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2011
Timbernest B7 is in a fantastic location within easy walking distance to the Quicksilver Chair and Main Street. The kitchen and bathrooms have been recently renovated - in fact the builder made his last visit during the first week of our stay. While there are beds for potentially up to 8 people in this cosy unit,the living room can only seat 4 people maximum (1 x 3 seat sofa plus a chair).
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful ski condo with loft for kids!
Michael S. from Herndon, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2010
Very nice condo. The gas fireplace was great for quick warm-ups after sking. Close walk to ski lifts and town.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
Charles H. from Springfield, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

December 2009
A guest from Wolfforth, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2009
Very nice location. Very convenient to rentals and lift. Third floor condo. Unloading car at 10,000 ft. is tough, but take your time. Condo needs updated TVs is my only complaint. They don't even have RCA connections for attaching your (or any) DVD player. WiFi is a nice touch for internet access. Overall: nice condo priced appropriately.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
We just replaced the TV with a brand new Flat Screen!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

B7 needs some attention
A guest from wheeling, Illinois recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2009
This unit (B7) needs some general maintenance. Although management responded promptly, we were without heat or fireplace 1 night and part of next day, needed to rely on space heaters. Also partial electricity went out 1 day. And heating pipes routinely screeched at 3 a.m. For a unit that sleeps 8 it could have a few extra towels. We have stayed in other units at Timbernest which seemed better equipped and maintained. Also, please put a porch light at rental pickup--trying to get our keys from lock box in total darkness at 8:00p.m. was nearly impossible.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice
Lawrence H. from Encino, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in January, 2009
Wish the internet were more consistent in order to stay on top of the weather
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Summit Mountain Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: