Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Spectacular Home with Views and Hot Tub
Sunriver 3 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Sunriver, Oregon, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
8

Rates
$216 - $260 per night
$1,080 - $1,732 per week
$4,320 - $6,700 per month

Non Smoking   Swimming Pool   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



16 Hickory Lane is a reverse living home that offers the opportunity to truly escape the ordinary with an extraordinary view of Mt. Bachelor. It is not often you can enjoy coffee on your deck while watching the deer graze. Whether you choose to soak in your bubbling outdoor hot tub or snuggle by the fire with a good book you are guaranteed to leave relaxed and ready to plan your next trip "home" to Sunriver. This home offers 3 bedrooms with 2.5 baths. The upstairs master has a king bed and the other 2 bedroomsdownstairs have queen beds. One of the queen rooms has a futon. MAVERICKS ACCESS, HOT TUB, WIFI

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Other

Room Description: There is a double futon in the downstairs Queen bedroom. Reverse Living

Additional Features:
* Business: Wireless Internet, Fax and Copy Service, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Medical Services Nearby, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Shopping
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
* Entertainment: Television, DVD, 2 VCRs, CD Player(s), Board Games, Movie Rental Available
* Family: Kid's Adventure Camps, Library, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Near Mavericks, Near North Pool/Tennis Court, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Private Hot Tub, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer, Whirlpool Tub(s), Wood Stove/Main Living Area, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Bikes, Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons, Biking Trails and Paths, Canoe Rentals - Marina, ATV Rentals, Sight-Seeing, White Water Rafting, Wildlife Viewing
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Pool (access)
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • TV(s)
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hunting
  • Live Entertainment
  • Mountain Biking
  • River
  • Scuba/Snorkel
  • Shopping/Restaurants
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Skiing
Notes:

Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/17/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  216 to: $  260
Weekly Price Range: $  1,080 to: $  1,732
Monthly Price Range: $  4,320 to: $  6,700

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
July Family Reunion in Sunriver
Reviewed by: Sam M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
We really enjoyed the bikes that were at the house. Bike riding and walking were great activities in the beautiful pine tree surroundings. The Village was easy to get to and the shops and restaurants were fun. All the food we ate was great. Watching the deer each morning was a joy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Sounds like you had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

16 Hickory Lane
A guest from Albany, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
We had a very good stay at 16 Hickory Lane. The house was very well stocked in the kitchen with all of the things you would need for cooking. A lot of towels in the bathrooms. The only thing I would suggest is more kitchen towels and that the front steps into the house need to have something put on them because it was very icey out in the mornings and the steps were very slick to step on. Overall the experience was excellent. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasant place to stay
A guest from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Nice place. Would have liked lounge chairs on the great deck.Seating was all hard

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the input we will see what we can do.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation home
A guest from Richland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2013
This is a great house for families - wonderful big deck, hot tub, big dining table.Negative - living area carpet badly needs to be replaced - I'm sure it gets cleaned but has permanent spots and also some minor painting on walls just to freshen up.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the suggestions.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Master bathroom musty smelling & need AC in summer
A guest from Lake Oswego, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
I am allergic to mold & mildew and asked in advance about any possible past water intrusion and was assured there wasn't any. However, the master bathroom smelled musty & my sinuses were flared up and I had allergy issues all week. I finally took all belongings from that bathroom & closet and used the 1/2 bath in the hall. There is no AC. We opened all windows in the evening and shut them in the morning to try and retain some cool air in the home but by mid afternoon it was sweltering and didn't cool down until the wee hours.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We have not seen any signs of mildew in the home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay in Sunriver!
A guest from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Easy check in, lovely home with all amenities we needed as a family of 6. We would stay here again for our summer stay in ah heartbeat!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Rental Company!
Joyce R. from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Discover Sunriver is the best! They were so willing to help with all our requests. They did all they could to make us feel welcome and cared for! Our house was ready for early check in. It was comfortable, well stocked, and had a nice selection of bikes. I would sty here again and most definitely use Discover Sunriver Rentals again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you very much for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great for multifamily vacation
Jordan R. from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We stayed here over spring break week with a total of 6 adults and 2 children under age 3. It was a great home for our needs. Very comfortable and great location in Sunriver. Very quiet and peaceful. the house was very clean. Several appliances were a bit out of date but the kitchen had most of what we needed to cook at least one large meal a day. SHARC and Maverick's passes included which was great. As a side note, I would make sure to review the SHARC policies and procedures as kids that are still in diapers have to have a reusable swim diaper to be able to swim (SHARC "conveniently" sells these for $7 at the door). Had we known that in advance we would have brought our own. Otherwise, the kids loved SHARC and the house was great for family meals, playing board games and just general relaxing. Hot tub was very clean and has a great spot on the large deck. Overall, we had a great week in the house and would return to Hickory 16 in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 16 Hickory.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

winter wounderland
Rebecca R. from Salem, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
Loved the community feel,beautiful houses,nice people can't wait to go back in the summer

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will see you soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location. Very kid friendly
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012
We had a great time. Snow, icicles, and a beautiful view of the mountain from the kitchen. The kitchen was fully stocked with cooking tools. Nice but not so nice that I felt paranoid about my 5 and 8 year old boys.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the five star review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Get away
Carey N. from Springfield, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
Nice home inside had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 16 Hickory.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great sunriver stay
A guest from Richland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2012
Hickory 16 is a great vacation house - beautiful big deck with hot tub - both some shade and some sun. Could use a little updating - painting, bedspreads, frig (leaked some water on floor both last yr.and this yr., and one dining room chair had broken leg -- nothing super major just some attention. Works great for a family or 2 couples with children. Close to bike path and north golf course and north pool. Very convenient. Kitchen has pretty much everything you need to cook and barbeque. Great experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Great news a new refridgerator was install on 8/14. We will take a look at the other items you mentioned. Thank you for staying with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Property needs updating
A guest from West Linn, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
16 Hickory is a nice house but in need of some updating. All appliances are seriously old. The fridge runs constantly. The layout of the house is not ideal. The living room/TV are right next to the master suite, making it difficult to sleep if anyone else in the house is watching TV. The location is nice, away from all roads and very quiet.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
UPDATE THE REFRIDGERATOR HAS BEEN REPLACED 8/14. We will look into the fridge issue. Thank you for taking the time to review 16 Hickory.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

16 hickory Lane - needs a little updating.
Kristin W. from Portland, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
The house was very clean and excellently laid out - great deck, plenty of room. However, both coffee pots were intermittently working, the fridge runs non-stop and is very old and barely cooling anyway. Appliances and all kitchen items are just old. The owners should invest in some decent bedding and kitchen items - and maybe air conditioning if they can swing it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
UPDATE NEW REFRIDGERATOR WAS INSTALLED ON 8/14 Thank you for letting us know about the coffee pots we will check We have contacted the owner and let them know that the fridge needs to be repaced. We appreciate you taking the time to review 16 Hickory.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
All of us were comfortable and felt at home biking, hanging out, grilling, and exploring with this house as our home base. Zero complaints, we had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter trip
A guest from lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2012
This is a great house in a really nice neighborhood. Kitchen was well stocked (dishware), and being able to park in the garage on a snowy day was a real bonus. Furnishings are comfortable. Only real objections were 1.) hot tub was not very private - we could watch the neighbors cooking dinner while soaking; and 2.) there was a lack of hooks from which to hang things (it would have been nice to have at least had some by the hot tub). Overall, this is a really nice property and we would recommend it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the comments and for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great old house
Aaron b. from vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
Perfect

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

16 Hickory
A guest from portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
Great stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 16 Hickory.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay!
John O. from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2011
This house was well kept up and stocked, especially with the bikes and the board games for kids. :) A tad far from the village center, but that means all the more exercise on a bike. Yes! And the kids loved being that close to Mavericks, and also that we had a free pass there. :P Thanks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are glad you had a nice time at 16 Hickory.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Brian L. from Pleasanton, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the five star review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
This is a beautiful house with lots of nice amenities, beautiful views, and a well stocked kitchen. We were very comfortable in our home away from home. Only drawback was the location--it is a bit removed and we had to drive to most activities including park and the Village. Other than that, it was perfect!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
So glad to hear you had a great time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest?
A guest from Halsey, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are very happy you enjoyed 16 Hickory.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Judy L. from Richland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
Carpets probably should be replaced. They looked dirty and probably are of the age that new would be called for. Maybe also bedspreads. Otherwise, was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Judy we appreciate you input and your repeat visits.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Boy Bunk House
Rebecca F. from West Linn, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2010
The house may seem a bit dated, but it was perfect for the group of guys we had sharing the house. We were out and about enjoying ourselves around the area, that it was a perfect place for them to crash at night.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 16 Hickory.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Laurie S. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the 5 stars. We think you are a five star guest. Thank you for the repeat business.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

excellent house choice-- would choose it again & again
A guest from Bethel, AK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are thrilled you had a excellent stay! We look forward to seeing you again and again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunriver Family Vacation
William M. from Bend, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2009
We had a great stay at this property. It is set up well to accomodate a large family or two.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the five stars!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kenneth F. from Poulsbo, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2009
Back screen door was torn.... some nails from carpet strip near kitchen were sharp through the carpet... suggest a screen door on the front door for a cross breeze.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for letting us know about the screen door we will get it taken care of.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

elizabeth t. from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 16 Hickory.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Andrew N. from Milwaukie, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2009
This house is amazing! We want it again next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the great review Andrew. We look forward to seeing you next year. We really appreciate your loyalty!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

16 Hickory
Elizabeth K. from Portland, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2008
Over the years we have rented many properties at Sunriver usually through Sunset or Bennington. In June of this year we rented a house through you and again last week we rented 16 Hickory. Both houses were more run down and less comfortable than other houses we have rented. For example, at 16 Hickory walk up the front walkway and you feel like you are walking into a bad rental. As you walk up the stairs look at the dirty worn out drywall. Now check out the bad carpeting. As you walk into the kitchen on your left look at the lower wall...dry wall cracked and chipped and dirty. If I were you, I would repair that right away. First impressions are very important. The rest of the house was fine and actually the deck was very inviting. Nice view! The hot tub was really noisey at night so we couldn't sleep with the window open but it was maintained while we were there which was a good sign. I don't mean to slam the place completely but for the price the house isn't worth it compared to other houses we have rented. With a little attention this house could become a favorite rental.

Property Manager Response:
We're sorry that the home needs repaired. You're correct in noting that it needs to be done right away and We'll see that it does get done. We appreciate your comments both bad and good and hope to see you again sometime.
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

House was very nice inside with nice furniture - loved the dining table. Also had a very nice deck with table & chairs. Could
A guest from Richland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in July, 2008
Owners should repair pavers at bottom of front outside steps. Pavers have sunk a little so are about 2 inches below wood edging at front of step so would be easy for some people to trip over that higher edge.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the heads up. We will address the issues you had.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WE HAD A GREAT TIME-- EVEN WHEN THE CAR WENT NUTS AND LORI HAD TO DRIVE US HOME. WE HOPE TO COME UO AGAIN I N THE WINTER BUT FOR
Patrick M. from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Thanks Pat it's always nice to see you, especially with a bottle of excellent wine!
Lori
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs repair
A guest from Ridgefield, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2008
We enjoyed our stay but had to work to keep the house cool enough, since there was no air conditioning. Also the deck and rails are in very poor condition. The carpets need a good cleaning. The house was well stocked. We enjoyed the bikes, but could have used more helmets.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for your comments. We have fixed the deck and cleaned the carpet.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Milwaukie, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Michelle we value you as a repeat Discover Sunriver Guest! We will see you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: