Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Fourth and Main Downtown Frisco 2Br Condo Views Frisco Lo...
Frisco 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Frisco, Colorado, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
4

Rates
$178 - $401 per night
$903 - $2,750 per week
$3,410 - $6,275 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Fourth and Main Downtown Frisco 2Br Condo Views Frisco Lodging

The accommodation and location you have always heard about is now available for your rental needs. Located in the heart of downtown Frisco, overlooking the corner of 4th and Main, this 2-bedroom unit has all the charm and amenities for your gatherings of family and friends.
The living/dining area features warm and inviting leather furniture, gas fireplace, recessed TV and a nostalgic wooden dining room table with a side hutch. The living area windows provide you a wonderful view of Main St. and the Ten Mile Range. The kitchen features all the necessities that you need, plus a stacked washer/dryer in pantry. In addition, there is a 4-person breakfast bar for those early morning getaways.
Both bedrooms have their own private full bathrooms including a Jacuzzi tub in the master. One bedroom features 2 twin beds and the master has a queen bed.
Complimentary WIFI available.
Finally, the unit includes a 1 car garage, common area hot tub, and ski lockers in the downstairs hallway, all just steps from Main Street. Come and enjoy all that Frisco and Summit County have to offer!

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, Stereo System, VCR
* Geographic: Bus to Ski Resorts, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Breakfast Bar, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
* Living: Fireplace, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Shared Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • Jacuzzi
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Skiing
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/31/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  178 to: $  401
Weekly Price Range: $  903 to: $  2,750
Monthly Price Range: $  3,410 to: $  6,275

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Nov 19, 20142
Nov 20, 2014Dec 16, 20143
Dec 17, 2014Dec 22, 20144
Dec 23, 2014Jan 3, 20155
Jan 4, 2015Mar 4, 20154
Mar 5, 2015Jul 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great Location in Frisco!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
Perfect for four people who want to walk around downtown Frisco and enjoy the mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Birthday Party Overflow
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2014
The downtown location fulfilled our expectations and was within walking distance of the main house providing a perfect retreat for our extra guests.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
Edward B. from Rockford, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
We stayed here last year and loved it . I would stayed here again and enjoyed every day.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Frisco Condo
Lynn G. from Marshfeild HIlls, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
We loved the location of the condo and it was perfect for us and our adult son. It was clean and had all the amenities of home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
David R. from Macomb, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
This two bedroom is perfectly located in the center of historic Frisco. It is literally on Main Street is great for getting local shops, restaurants, and bars. The unit does not have air conditioning (like everywhere in Frisco) so when you sleep with the windows open you can hear the street noise. In doing a bit of research the unit is a bit expensive when compared with other options.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Main Street Charm
A guest from Barterville, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
The condo was a wonderful setting for our vacation! It was spacious, well-equipped, and just a few steps from the Pika Bakery and Butterhorn Café. Walk, bike everywhere from this great location!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed staying downtown Frisco
Deborah B. from Rockford, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2013
Very cozy condo with views of mountains from all rooms. Convenient to downtown stores and restaurants and easy access to ski resorts.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy!
SCOTT R. from MELBOURNE, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
It was great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great location....easy walk to town, great parking,
A guest from Arlington Heights, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in March, 2013
wish the bed in the master was a king, and blankets/spread were a bit worn.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous Week In Frisco
Reviewed by: Patrick R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Frisco is my family's favorite vacation destination in the entire world. This condo was a perfect place to stay not only for the posh amenities, the views to die for, but it is centrally located on Mainstreet with all the restaurants, shops, and pubs just a minutes walk away! We love this condo and will definitely be making reservations soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We love this place!
A guest from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
I believe this is the 6th time we've stayed in this condo. It's the perfect size for our family. The location is perfect. Everything in Frisco is right out your door.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summit 2C
Christian D. from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2012
Great experience. Good condo, clean. One recommendation....Add a flat screen TV.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Perfect Place
Michael H. from Annapolis, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in January, 2012
401 Main Condo gave us an exceptional vacation for us. We loved walking to restaurants and shops. The condo itself was spacious, well laid out and had lots of light. The washer and drier were just the right size. Only negatives were the toilet in 2nd bath had to be serviced 2-3 times and still didn't function right. Also mattress in master bedroom needed replacing, it sagged badly to the center.We will be in touch soon to reserve for next January.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for your comments. They are helpful to us in recommending to the owner those actions necessary to improve the enjoyability of their unit. See you in January 2013.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I had a great time staying in Frisco
David D. from Oostkamp, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in November, 2011
My stay in the condo in Frisco was exactly what I expected it to be from the description en pictures found online. I used this condo to get familiar with the different ski resorts in the neighborhood and I was glad to had done so using the condo in Frisco as my home base.The condo was clean, well equipped and very conveniently located in the middle of the town. The only small remark I had was that the whirlpool in the master bedroom needed some extra attention as it was a bit dirty en the jets nearly blew me out of the bath tub.I am actually thinking to rent again via summit rentals when i go back to Breckenridge next week. A guest from Oostkamp, Belgium (and not CO like the website suggests)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for your comments. They are helpful to us in recommending to the owner those actions necessary to improve the enjoyability of their unit. We hope to see you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I=As close to heaven as you can get without a ticket
Ed M. from Fenwick, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in October, 2011
I found the residence wonderful. All amenities were excellent. Availability to all things I needed was exceptional. Will definitely be back again. Plan to bring entire family to Colorado this summer and willbe contacting you about accomodations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

401 Main St
Kathleen A. from Divide, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
There were just a couple things. 2 of the windows came off the tracks. We found the condo pretty hot inside (which would not be an issue in the winter) Seems like the 3 key lock system could be simplified... kind of awkward.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, fun town
A guest from Omaha, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Frisco rental
AL C. from AURORA, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
I have been staying in your properties for years. I have never been so disappointed. I understand getting the wrong location was my fault, but had was given no help to fix it. Al

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Al, I am sorry about your situation. Please undertand that our inability to switch your unit had nothing to do with our desire to help, we were sold out. As you mentioned, you booked online and chose the property yourself. If we had anything available to assist in fixing the error, we would have done so. The summer is very busy in Frisco and we sell out most weekends.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
We love this condo, but I do have one complaint. We have stayed at this condo the last 6 years, orignally booking through the owner and then was told to start booking through Summit Rentals as we have done the last 4 years. I was bummed to see the unit back on VRBO for almost $200 cheaper for our 3 night stay. That's a big chunk of change! Looks like we'll be shopping around for our stay next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Hello Sara,I am glad the unit lived up to your expectations. As for pricing on VRBO, you will notice VRBO does not list exact pricing but ranges. VRBO is also a manual system and does not update as prices change throughout the year. I encourage you to always check around to make sure you are getting the best price. You can also wait to the last minute to try and get a better price but you risk not getting the property you want. Just give us a call, we even walk through all the sites with you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010
Our only complaint is about the beds and pillows. The beds especially the master were very hard and hard to get comfortable; a pillow top would be helpful. The pillows were either too high or feather pillows that we were allergic to. Otherwise only positive things to say.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We'll be back for the 4th time!
A guest from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
We noticed the new tile in the bathrooms and the new carpet throughout since our last stay! Very nice!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Greely, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2010
the only problem with the condo was the hot tub was out for 2 days. we were asked whether we removed a smoke detector which was on a 12 foot ceiling in the master bedroom, which i found to be a rather bizzare question. everything else about the stay was wonderful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for your comments. They are helpful to us in evaluating our maintenace and inspection processes to ensur ea wonderful stay. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us where we can do better.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Richard T. from Paker, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Vacation Lodging
Rick W. from Ardmore, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
Looking forward to next year will definitely book through Summit Rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice central location in a great mountain town
A guest from Boulder, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2009
A beautiful condo, comfortable, clean, with a great location right on Main St. The only downside is that the street can be rather noisy with late-night drunks if you are a go-to-bed-early person.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2009
This was the third time we have stayed in this condo. We love it! Just the right size!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christopher R. from Elk Grove Village, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Frisco Main Street Condo
A guest from Yukon, OK does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2009
The condo was very well decorated, the kitchen was well stocked with dishes and utensils and it is very convenient to shopping and restaurants. However, the two most important things to our group after a hard day of skiing are a hot shower and comfortable bed, and these were lacking. The hot water ran out before two people could shower, and the beds were on the extremes - the twins were saggy soft, the queen was like sleeping on an ironing board. It's a cute place, great location, but the lack of sleep and good showers had everyone grumbling.

Property Manager Response:
Although you seemed to have a great trip, we are sorry you did not enjoy the beds or the shower. The twin beds are brand new, just purchased 6 months ago. We have mentioned the master bed to the owners and we hope to have this replaced soon. As for hot water, we have checked the heater and it has 40 minutes of hot water in the tank. It appears someone took an awefully long shower. We have many homes (they cost more) that have heat exchangers. These are nearly unlimited sources of hot water. Next time let us know and we will put you in one of these units. Regards.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice rental in excellent location
A guest from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2009
The unit is very nice, with nice furnishings. The location is ideal, within easy walking distance to many very good restaurants. There is very easy access to several ski areas. The price is right and the rental company was a snap to deal with.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jim B. from Kansas City, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2008
Everything was just fine. Great location!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Lakewood, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Leavenworth, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Summit Mountain Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: