Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Wood burning fireplace and hot tub
Sunriver 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Sunriver, Oregon, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$193 - $232 per night
$965 - $1,546 per week
$3,860 - $5,985 per month

Non Smoking   Swimming Pool
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



This condo has a spacious living room with a wood burning fireplace. The kitchen has updated counter tops and the dining area seats 8. This home has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, plus a loft. It has two bedrooms downstairs, both with queen beds and the loft has it own bathroom with two sets of bunks and a full size bed. Relax on the back deck and enjoy soaking in the private hot tub after a day of hiking, biking or skiing. You'll find community amenities such as, tennis, biking, swimming, golfing and shopping are all within walking distance. HOT TUB, AIR CONDITIONING, NO WIFI

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 2 Bunk 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: Fax and Copy Service, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Mavericks Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Shopping
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
* Entertainment: 32" Flat Screen TV, Television, DVD, VCR, CD Player(s), Movie Rental Available, Stereo System
* Family: Ice Skating -Winter, Kid's Adventure Camps, Library, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Private Hot Tub, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer, Wood Fireplace/Main Living Area, A/C, Wi-Fi, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons, Biking Trails and Paths, Canoe Rentals - Marina, ATV Rentals, Sight-Seeing, White Water Rafting, Wildlife Viewing
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Pool (access)
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • Stereo
  • TV(s)
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hunting
  • Live Entertainment
  • Mountain Biking
  • River
  • Scuba/Snorkel
  • Shopping/Restaurants
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Skiing
Notes:

Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  193 to: $  232
Weekly Price Range: $  965 to: $  1,546
Monthly Price Range: $  3,860 to: $  5,985

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Sep 11, 20143
Sep 12, 2014Nov 23, 20142
Nov 24, 2014Nov 30, 20143
Dec 1, 2014Dec 18, 20142
Dec 19, 2014Jan 4, 20155
Jan 5, 2015Jun 18, 20152
Jun 19, 2015Jul 8, 20153
Jul 9, 2015Aug 16, 20155
Aug 17, 2015Sep 7, 20153
Sep 8, 2015Sep 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
We'll be back---
A guest from Livermore, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
This property was very conveniently located- a quick walk to the village- yet was very quiet. We enjoyed the big deck and comfortable patio furniture, and watching the owls and deer. Very comfortable- we will definitely return!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sun River. Gem
elizabeth t. from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Perfect rental in a great location!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Old Guys Fishing Trip at Lava Lake
Donald S. from redmond, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
We enjoyed ourselves. We especially appreciated using the Village Grill gift cards.See you next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you like the Recreation Point Program, we now have something for everyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our home away from home
Sharin P. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
We have been renting Meadowhouse 10 for over 35 years now. Originally I rented from the owner here in Portland did all of our money/key exchange personally. She was a delight. For the past, I don't know how long, we have wented from Coldwell Banker/Discover Sunriver and always have been treated very well and personally. Thank you Discover sunriver. We will be back!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
What a great story! Thank you for sharing. We always enjoy seeing you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend in Sunriver
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Comfortable house, fantastic location - we had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mercer Family Vacation
Lauren M. from Menlo Park, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in July, 2013
Wonderful experience. The management was very responsive to our requests for supplies and when we had trouble with the DVD Player which was replaced within 2 hours of our request. We would definitely stay there again. It was a wonderful family time together with our son and daughter and their families.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable and convenient.
Donald S. from redmond, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
The folks in the rental office are very friendly and professional. We've dealt with them for a number of years and are very pleased with their assistance and helpfulnss.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate your repeat business.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We have been coming to MeadowHouse 10 for over 30 years
Sharin P. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
When we began renting MH 10 we would go directly thru the owners until about 20 years ago when Discover Sunriver/Coldwell Banker took over. The staff at the rental company always excellent in their service. Our reason for coming so often to MH 10 is location, location, location. Usually satisfied with cleanliness but sure wish furniture could be updated for comfort and a king size bed place in master suite and other downstair bedroom.Otherwise....WE LOVE IT THERE!!!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for staying with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Upkeep
A guest from Palm Desert, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in September, 2012
One of the windows needs replaceing. The hot tub lid was so heavy we couldn't lift it. The windows need washed badly. But, all in all we have enjoyed the property for the past several years and would probably come back for our month-long stay. We love everyone at Discover Sunriver!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks Tamara we always enjoy seeing you and Jerry.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation near the Village and Lodge
Anne G. from West Linn, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
We love Sunriver and have stayed in many different properties. #10 Meadow has comfortable beds downstairs, new decks and a nice hot tub. The kitchen needs a re-do and re-supply of equipment. The basics are there and appliances work.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks Anne we'll look into that and thank you for being such a loyal customer
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

family vacation
A guest from Happy Valley, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
A wonderful place for our 3 generational family. The kids still love the location, the abundance of activity opportunities, and the Meadow House where everyone can share time together.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pacific Crest Event Weekend
Danica G. from Deer Park, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
What another great year with Discover Sunriver! I stayed in the Tennis Village last year with you guys and now in this great place! Plenty of room for our two families, love the hot tub after the races, and never had to eat out because the kitchen had everything we ever needed to cook with! We all loved the comfort of the rustic feeling the cabin had. It was exactly .25 miles from the finish line at the village! We didn't even get to do everything we wanted to do this trip...next year we will have to say longer!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

LOCATION PERFECT for accessiblity to swimming, shopping, golfing!
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2011
We have been coming to Sunriver for over 30 years now with our first lodging experience being Meadow House 10. The location is simply perfect for access to the mall, swimming, shopping and golfing. However... over the years furniture and accessories have rally taken a beating and could really use some updating. The beds need to be at least Queen size or larger. The fireplace screen has been broken for nearly 5 years. The furniture in the living room is uncomfortable as they are quite old. HOWEVER.... we have come to MeadowHouse #10 so is our home away from home. We still love SUNRIVER and will again come by to Meadowhouse #10 for the wonderful memories we have had there. DISCOVER SUNRIVER is the most honest and dependable rental agency we have ever dealt with in Sunriver. WE LOVE YOUR GREAT SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM! HAVE NEVER BEEN DISSATISFIED IN THAT AREA.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We'll pass this on and hopefully we'll get some changes. If we do we'll keep you posted. Thank for your great review and we really appreciate you being such a great customer. We look forward to seeing you the next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

couples weekend
A guest from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2011
Great romantic weekend. Nice place. Clean. Management was more then nice. I will come back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you. We look forward to seeing you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Inviting Condo
Lisa M. from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
We enjoyed this great unit for a three night visit. Loft very comfortable for the kids. Great location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
It is a great Meadow House Condo. Glad you enjoyed it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bikes
Lauren M. from Menlo Park, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in August, 2011
We asked 4 Seasons Bike rental to help raise a seat on one bike we had from unit that continued to not stay in position. The fellow said the frame was broken and asked us our rental agency. When we told him Discover Sunriver he called your office and you offered a replacement bike. When it was brought to our unit we mentioned that one of the other bikes had a flat tire. He took both bikes away and later returned the bike with the fixed tire. We were totally blown away with this service and say, THANK YOU. We realize there may not always be a replacement bike available but this time it was indeed a delight to have your company offer it. We rented Meadow #10 last year too and found it a great unit for us so that's why we rented it again. We also rented Meadow #11 for our daughter and family for 3 nights which was nice to have them close by.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you! Our maintence department rocks. We are very proud of the hard work they do and the excellent way in which they do it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place to stay.
A guest from Longview, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2011
Great location. If you have kids, there is a nice grassy area off the back deck for playing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you enjoyed it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Stacy G. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 10 Meadow House.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Jack J. from Eureka, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review of #10 Meadow House.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Lyons, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 10 Meadow House.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Nice to see your group again Richard. Thanks for your loyalty these 10 plus years! See you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tamara H. from Palm Desert, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in September, 2010
We love Sunriver and 10 Meadow House and plan to rent it again next year for at least a month, Thanks Lori for your extra special attention to our needs! Have a great winter.Tamara and Jerry

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you next year! Discover Sunriver Staff.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great place for a multi generational family vacation. Lots of fun for everyone.
A guest from Happy Valley, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Merilee,We alway enjoy you staying with us. Glad you had another great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We have rented this property before and have always been satiffied with the condition.
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the comment Roma. It's always great to hear that!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy Days!
Lauren M. from Menlo Park, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2010
The front desk people were very friendly when we registered upon our arrival and further questions asked of them during our week. Your staff is to be commended for representing Discover Sunriver Vacation Rental in such a professional and engaging way. Great job! Our home was in excellent shape and well stocked. We mentioned to your staff that the dryer was quite loud which your staff put in their notes about this unit. We hope to return next summer and rent through your company again. You made it a memorable time for us to spend time with our three grandchildren and then later in the week with their parents.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Lauren,Thank you for the extremely kind comments. We really do enjoy working at Discover Sunriver we take pride in what we do and I am glad it shows.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2009
Discover Sunriver management is always very helpful with and problems and makessure our stay is great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you Roma. We enjoy taking care of your house and your family when you have your reunions.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We stayed in this unit two years ago and liked it very much.
Katrina V. from Scarsdale, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
I think they need some new pillows in the master bedroom - they are a little worn out, but otherwise it was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for your input. We will get new pillows.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Toni T. from Pasadena, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2009
We had a great time. The property was very well equipped, clean, and centrally located. We would stay there again and would recommend it to a family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are happy you and yours enjoyed 10 Meadow House. We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Meadow House 10
Kristin P. from Elk Grove, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2009
We always enjoy our stay in Sun River. MH 10 houses our entire family of 7. The only thing we would add to our house is a TV in the master bedroom.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will see what you can do about a tv in the master bedroom.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mannen family vacation Summer '09
A guest from Happy Valley, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2009
This is our 4th year of gathering our family at Sunriver to spend a few days together to start the summer. Our kids and grandkids together, it doesn't get any better than that. We love Meadow House # 10 because it allows our whole family to be together in one house with plenty of room indoors and outdoors for family time and sharing. Thanks again for the opportunity to visit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Merilee is is a pleasure to have your family stay with us for your annual family gathering. We will see you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Judy S. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Richard D. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Richard,You have been a wonderful customer for years. We truly appreciate your loyalty to Discover Sunriver.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Mt. Pleasant, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 10 Meadow House.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Repeat guests!
A guest from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2008
Our tennis team stays at Meadowhouse 10 annually for the Team Cup Challenge tournament. Our trip would not be the same without this cozy, convenient, accomodating home.

Property Manager Response:
We love you too!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very comfortable bed. Close to mall. Quiet location.
Dale S. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2008
With the older construction, the kitchen seemed small and the unit seemed dark. Could use an update by putting in some skylights or other windows. The hot tub cover was extremely heavy even for 2 people trying to remove it. The previous tenants seemed to be smokers. I noticed a snuffed cigarette in the master bedroom that the cleaning staff missed. I noticed ashes in the hot tub and charred areas on the back deck where the smoker seemed to extinguish the cigarette before entering the unit. The unit inside did not smell of cigarettes but the image left me with less than clean image of this unit.I asked to get into this unit early in order to watch the OSU Beaver game. You complied with my request and GREATFUL for that. Many thanks!!!

Property Manager Response:
Thanks for making us aware of the smoking and the lighting we appreciate all and any comments. Glad you were able to see the game.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SunRiver is our all time favorite place to vacation. Our condo was great. We rode our bikes everywhere. Mavricks was a blast.
Wayne P. from Elk Grove, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Neither can we.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The ant problem in #10 was bad even though they tried to exterminate them we then a had problem with dead ants falling everywher
Reviewed by: Julie S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2008
large enough for two families.

Property Manager Response:
This did have an issue when we had the really hot weather. We had the exterminator in I'm sorry you had to deal with the results.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: