Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Mavericks passes included
Sunriver 4 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Sunriver, Oregon, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
10

Rates
$266 - $320 per night
$1,330 - $2,132 per week
$5,320 - $8,250 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   Swimming Pool
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Enjoy the light and airy feeling , in this home which is centrally located near Circle number 4. King master bedroom upstairs, Queen master bedroom downstairs, queen bedroom and a set of bunks plus a double bed in the fourth bedroom downstairs. Wood burning fireplace and vaulted ceilings help add to the comfort. Pets are welcome here. The home is approximately 1800sq.ft. MAVERICKS ACCESS HOT TUB, WIFI, PET FRIENDLY

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Bunk 1 Full

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Fax and Copy Service, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Mavericks Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Shopping
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
* Entertainment: Flat Screen TV Master, Television, DVD, VCR, CD Player(s), Movie Rental Available
* Family: Ice Skating -Winter, Kid's Adventure Camps, Library, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Private Hot Tub, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer, Wood Fireplace/Main Living Area, Wi-Fi, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Bikes, Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons, Biking Trails and Paths, Canoe Rentals - Marina, ATV Rentals, Sight-Seeing, White Water Rafting, Wildlife Viewing
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Pool (access)
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • TV(s)
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hunting
  • Live Entertainment
  • Mountain Biking
  • River
  • Scuba/Snorkel
  • Shopping/Restaurants
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Skiing
Notes:

Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/31/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  266 to: $  320
Weekly Price Range: $  1,330 to: $  2,132
Monthly Price Range: $  5,320 to: $  8,250

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Aug 1, 2014Aug 15, 20142
Aug 16, 2014Sep 1, 20143
Sep 2, 2014Nov 23, 20142
Nov 24, 2014Nov 30, 20143
Dec 1, 2014Dec 18, 20142
Dec 19, 2014Jan 4, 20155
Jan 5, 2015Jun 18, 20152
Jun 19, 2015Jul 8, 20153
Jul 9, 2015Aug 16, 20155
Aug 17, 2015Sep 7, 20153
Sep 8, 2015Aug 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Martin Family
Reviewed by: Ralph M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
Our family rated it among our best ever. The house was very clean and well equipped. The activities were varied and could be done by individuals according to their interest.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Sounds like everything was 5 stars!!! So glad you enjoyed it and we look forward to your return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

25 White Elm Lane
Marti A. from Cave Creek, AZ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014
great vacation. This property is adequate. It needs upgrading and air conditioning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 25 White Elm. We would be happy to find you a home with air-conditioning next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family getaway
A guest from Sherwood, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
We enjoyed our spring break ski vacation here. Size of home is just right, not too big, not too small. Quiet peaceful location. Only a trifling complaint that some of the non-stick cookware was not clean when we arrived and also getting a bit worn. Discover Sunriver maintenance was great as usual about quickly responding to service calls. Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We apologize for the cookware. This is not our usual standard. Glad to hear you had a good time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New Years stay
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
Great floor plan for our family and our teenagers. The kids loved it. The house was clean. Everything worked. Very comfortable. Would recommend. Also, checking in and out was smooth and quick. Great staff. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation Time
A guest from Beaverton, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in September, 2013
We vacationed for a week and found the home to be very comfortable. We watched deer out the back window every morning. It was quiet and relaxing. We had a tennis court close by. The passes for Sharc and Mavericks were enjoyed by all. The house was little far from the mall but we did not mind the bike ride or the walk. The house was very comfortable with comfy couches and nice large table for games and family dinner. We really liked the house and would definitely stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Great, thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family reunion
A guest from Shoreview, Minnesota recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
Perfect accommodations for a family reunion

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

25 white elm is a good rental
Patrick D. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
Pet friendly, even dog bowls under the kitchen sink. Central heating kept the down stairs room warm. The interior is dated. If you are some who needs to be connected to wifi for business get a data plan for your cell, ---there is no WiFi. My wife loved the master bed very comfortable, other queen beds comfortable as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for reviewing 25 White Elm, we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stay under the radar
A guest from Salinas, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012
This is a great area to enjoy the outdoors. The quite area of Sunriver and closeness to outdoor activities was very fun. The skiing was awesome and Bend was very enjoyable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad to hear you had a great stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Pet Friendly House...
A guest from Wilsonville, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2012
Had a great time with our family for Thanksgiving. Loved being able to take our kids to Shark with the passes. The kids loved having their own room,too. The only disappointments were the TV was small and outdated. There needed to more seating for a house that sleeps 10. We also were not able to get the Civil War game so had to go to Bend to watch it at a restaurant.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the review. We appreciate the input.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Garbage Issues :(
Allison B. from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2012
We had a great stay at this house! The only major issue we had was the garbage cans in the back - each night we had them fully secured, but racoons still managed to tear into them and make a huge mess of our garbage! It was a let-down to have to clean up our garbage every day on our vacation - gross! The owners really need to purchase some better garbage cans!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
The racoons are crafty little critters. We will look into more secure garbage cans to foil the little bandits. Please remember to give us a call when you are here if you have a problem we will do our very best to correct the issue immediately.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay, but crummy fridge!
Allison B. from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2012
Great house! We had two families here, with little kids. We had a wonderful time - the bike ride to the village was enjoyable, and we especially loved riding down to the river in the mornings. Being near Fort Rock park was great! The fridge is in bad condition - we followed the "rules" posted on the door, but still had issues...when you've spent a lot of money on groceries for the week, it's kind of a pain to be worried if they are going to go bad because of the sketchy fridge :( time to invest in a new one. Other than that, we had a great week!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad to hear you had a great time. The refridgerator is working just fine now.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home is overpriced compared to other homes we have rented in Sunr
Mike F. from Gresham, Oregon does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
The house is not kept up to date by its owner. Small deck, carpet is marginal, other items are needing replacement. Serious upgrade or reduction in rent is needed. We were a last minute renter so beggers can't be to critical but.................

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We'll go through the home and check it out and will do what is needed. Thank you for your input.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mercer's review
A guest from Menlo Park, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in July, 2012
Great place to stay with 10 family members. Could bike without going through the tunnels! Would like to find a place next year that has more grass for outdoor play. The top of the hot tub was very heavy and finally figured out how to do it.....-instructions would be helpful. It's always hard to leave after having such a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you had a great time again. Give us a call when you are ready to book for next year and we will work on finding you the perfect home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

would stay here again
LORI F. from Coos Bay, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2012
we had a fabulous time, just like most houses you have break downs, but even with that the house was great and Discovery fixed all our problems fast and very professional :) cant wait to come back again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Right back at you.Thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house for a group of 8-10
Joyce S. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012
We enjoyed our Spring Break rental at #25 White Elm. The kitchen was so well stocked, we had to pile our groceries on the counter. The beds were comfortable, and the property was very quiet. Our kids enjoyed the Mavricks access. We had 6 adults, 3 kids, and a baby. This left one adult couple in a room without a bathroom, which I might not do again. But would definitely rent this house with one other adult couple and kids. Our only true complaint is that the dishwasher wasn't bolted down. It kept tipping forward when being loaded. This was not safe with a mobile baby. There were also minor issues with the hot tub that need resolving, but these were easy to work around. The arm to raise the cover was broken, so only the men could take the cover off for us. The hot tub blew the breaker twice, for no apparent reason, requiring some flipping of switches. Finally, we learned that it can only maintain it's temperature for a few hours before it cycles down for about 45 minutes. All in all, a wonderful stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will attach the dishwasher. I spoke with the hot tub company and the hot tub issues have been resolved.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great despite the rain
A guest from Stayton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2011
We enjoyed our family vacation. The house was very well stocked. The kitchen was not lacking in supplies and we had plenty of linen. Beds were comfortable. Nice layout for small family gathering. Would suggest another love seat (more seating) and bike helmets. New hot tub cover needed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 25 White Elm.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great House for the value!
A guest from Camas, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011
A Great House for the value!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review. It is a great pet firendly home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SunRiver
Jim J. from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2011
Always fun in SunRiver

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks it is nice here. Hope to see you again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very satisfied. Wonderful location
Jennifer D. from Bremerton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We loved the house. great kitchen and living area. Wonderful master bedroom upstairs. Very good bikes. All was well. The only thing missing was airconditioning but we followed the posted advice for keeping the house cool and it worked very well. overall very satisfied.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review of 25 White Elm.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate your reviewing 25 White Elm.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Ellie A. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

spring break
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2011
The dryer made a horrendous screech on and loud we had to turn it off and on until it stopped. Also, the stove burners on the right side took FOREVER to heat up...especially the right may need repair. Plus side, it was very comfy, we liked how the dog was so welcomed with a little gift basket and in general we enjoyed our stay. Beds and couches were comfortable. Oh, and my son said to mention that the thermometer outside the kitchen window is broken. :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review we will look into the items you mentioned.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Subzero vacation
A guest from Alturas, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011
The weather was very chilly so we had a great time hanging out!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad to hear you had a great time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Lake Oswego, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
Very helpful, especially having someone answer the office phone number on a Sunday! Never expected to talk to real person....

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
I like your comment. We are real people, we are in Sunriver and we are available 24 hours a day. :0)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was a great place to stay, very nicely furnished, I was glad I took two "chairs in a bag" as the couch and loveseat were not
Marcia C. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you had a great time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Jennifer R. from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the five star review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 25 White Elm.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Getaway
Anne A. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
This house suited our 10 person/child family well, but with 5 kids will definitely look to upgrade to a 5 bedroom next time. Also would like to be closer to the little mall.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will be glad to help you find a larger home next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house for a Sunriver vacation.
A guest from Moraga, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2010
Some maintenance required: rotting wood on stairs. Same location as last year. Also needs another large cook pot. Difficult to prepare meals for 6 or more.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
The maintenance department has replaced the rotten boards on the front stairs. We do appreciate you making us aware of this potential safety hazard.Discover Sunriver Maintenance Department
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunriver Vacation
A guest from McMinnville, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2010
We had a lovely time in this home!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are thrilled to hear you had a nice time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
John R. from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2009
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for reviewing 25 White Elm.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time!
carolyn s. from eugene, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2009
The property was great and even allowed us to bring our well behaved dogs! The beds were comfortable and everything was very clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
So nice to hear from guests when they loved it all!
Thank you for spending a part of your holidays with us.
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Labor day weekend stay
A guest from Tigard, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2009
With 4 adults and 4 boys the bedroom layout was great. Overall the house was very clean and no dog odor even though the house allows pets. Carpets need cleaning but it is the end of the season and I am sure the place gets heavy use.Hot tub kept shutting off after about 15 minutes but would come back about 1/2 hour later not sure if it was the circuit breaker or the tub had a timer.Overall had a great stay and everyone was very friendly. Sunriver is a great place for kids.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for giving us the heads up on the hot tub. We will get it taken care of.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 25 White Elm.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great family space
A guest from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the great review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

scott h. from beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 25 White Elm.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Robert D. from Fair Oaks, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2009
We enjoyed the house, the size was perfect for a group of 7. For a pet friendly house there were no pet smells in it. We did have issues with the water heater quiting one morning. We also had problems with the spa, sometimes it would just keep running but when we turned on the jets they would only run for a while then turn off and they wouldn't turn back on, so spa time was over even thought we were not ready to get out. Also it was close to a main street and we did hear all the cars passing by.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
All your concerns have been remedied.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#25 White Elm Lane Sunriver-Pacific Crest Triathalon
Jeff W. from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009
We have stayed in Sunriver for a week each summer for the past 12 years and rarely do we take our dog as homes are hard to find that except animals. We always rent a differnt home as we like the varity. Those homes that do accept pets are commonly a bit run down and not as clean as we like. #25 White Elm Lane was a very pleasant surprise. The home was very clean and well built. Plenty of good quality bikes, tennis rackets (with balls) availalble. Master king bed was very comfortable, kids had no complaints about their beds. Excellent location, right at circle 4. As for the negatives-- Wished we could have gotten internet access but If you are lucky you can sometimes connect to a neighbor who broadcasts their wireless internet. Dining table is only big enough for 8 and we had 10 people. Living room only has seating for 5. Other than those issues it was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Stayton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for reviewing 25 White Elm.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Eureka, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2009
We had a wonderful time in Sunriver and this house definitely suited our needs. My only suggestion would be to get an additional couch. We spent a lot of time in the living room and there were always a few of us that had to sit on the floor. We also were with a one year old just learning to walk and it would have been nice to have known about all the stairs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place
A guest from Portland, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2009
Everything was in order, nice clean house with everything in kitchen and baths.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The house was nice. The incline on White Elm was difficult during the white out snow storms during our stay. I liked the open-
Christina S. from Kalama, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2008
area. The house sleeps 10, but there is only seating in the living room for 5. The garbage piled up on us while we were there and every other house we've ever rented had a garbage area beside the garage with the cans hidden. We were unable to find any garbage area, and had to place all garbage in 1 small can we found in the garage. I also broke my leg while skiing there and not having a bathroom on the main level was very difficult. Normally I don't mind stairs at all, but the circumstances changed and then the house didn't work well for those circumstances. We had a very nice time, as usual.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terri T. from West Linn, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2008

Property Manager Response:
We are please you enjoyed White Elm 25.
The Staff at Discover Sunriver
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Desperately needs interior renovation
Lance F. from Centralia, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2008
Bar chairs both awful, need to be replaced, a dining room chair very bad, propane tank on barbeque valve bent making barbeque unusable, blinds bad, dishwasher leaks, rug dirty, lower bathroom door handle loose-needs screw, Jenn Air grill attachment missing prong, kitchen disposal clogs drain shouldn't be used. Felt house was priced too high for what we received. Haven't received my damage deposit back yet. We have stayed many times in Sunriver and expected more for the price paid. Will not be back

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for those comments. The owner was made aware of these problemsn and has replaced and is replacing a # of these items. Thank you for the feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Tacoma, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2008
We did enjoy our stay, we love Sunriver. The home was not very clean. The stove was dirty, the carpet needed to be cleaned after we arrived. It took multiple calls to have the hot tub fixed. The house could probably use a bigger water heater. There was no hot water after 2 showers...fine in the summer but I imagine during the winter when you have multiple people there it wouldn't be too pleasant. Its a lovely home, I just think that the overall cleanliness of the rental could have been a lot better.

Property Manager Response:
We pride ourselves on having everything clean, shiny and ready for our guests. We're sorry things were not what they should have been. We hope it didn't dissuade you from giving us another try would love to have you back.
Discover Sunriver
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: