Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Lovely Sunriver condo
Sunriver 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Sunriver, Oregon, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
5

Rates
$160 - $192 per night
$800 - $1,280 per week
$3,200 - $4,960 per month

Non Smoking   Swimming Pool   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



The home is immaculate and artfully decorated. The living room with fireplace will be a favorite gathering place. Whether you prefer days filled with activity or a schedule somewhat more relaxed, you'll find everything you desire at Meadow House 11. Located close to the village, restaurants, lodge, pool, marina, stables and Nature Center, this is the ideal location. This lovely condo is decorated in vintage Russell wood furniture. The downstairs bedroom has a king bed and the loft has a pyramid bunk. There are 2 full baths, a fully equipped kitchen, laundry room and newly decorated. Spread a blanket and picnic on your back lawn and enjoy your oversized hot tub to stargaze with your favorite person. Truly a dream come true, the Meadow House Condos will call you back time and time again. MAVERICK ACCESS, WIFI, HOT TUB

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Bunk

Room Description: One Bedroom downstairs with a loft upstairs that has a set of pyramid bunks

Additional Features:
* Business: Wireless Internet, Fax and Copy Service, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Mavericks Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Shopping
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
* Entertainment: 2 TVs *, Television, VCR, 2 DVD, Books, Board Games, Movie Rental Available
* Family: Ice Skating -Winter, Kid's Adventure Camps, Library, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Near Sunriver Village, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Popcorn Popper, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Hair Dryer(s), Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Private Hot Tub, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer, Wood Fireplace/Main Living Area, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Bikes, Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons, Biking Trails and Paths, Canoe Rentals - Marina, ATV Rentals, Sight-Seeing, White Water Rafting, Wildlife Viewing, Sleds / Snow Saucers
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Pool (access)
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • TV(s)
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hunting
  • Live Entertainment
  • Mountain Biking
  • River
  • Scuba/Snorkel
  • Shopping/Restaurants
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Skiing
Notes:

Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/16/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  160 to: $  192
Weekly Price Range: $  800 to: $  1,280
Monthly Price Range: $  3,200 to: $  4,960

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Nice Unit, Great Location!
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
The furniture was nice, big comfortable bed, stocked kitchen. Great for a family of 4. Fantastic location, near to Sharc and Village. Also, Discover SunRiver Vacation Rental staff is super helpful, very accomodating. We've rented through others and I'd rent through Discover SR again. Thanks for a great trip!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review of Meadow house condo10
Steve N. from Happy Valley, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The kitchen is well stocked and easy to use.The furniture including the master bed was very uncomfortable.The bike situation was poor at best.The only adult bike had a Kid bike bolted on to it.I would recommend Discover Sunriver but not this rental.There are very good restaurants in sunriver so we never had to go into Bend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We would love to find you exactly what you are looking for next time. Thanks for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect size for us
Amy K. from Portland, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
I'm a single mom with two little boys, and this place was PERFECT for us. Laundry facilities, check. Very, very well appointed kitchen (hand mixer and cake pans for a birthday cake!), and the Village and Sharc both in walking/biking distance. Even a hot tub for mom when the troops fell asleep. Perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
What a great review. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was a perfect little cabin...
Robyn J. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
It was our first time to Sunriver and we had the best vacation ever. The house was in a perfect location - we biked everywhere! The house was spotlessly clean and was decorated beautifully. The kitchen had everything that we needed, the beds were comfortable, the hot tub was perfect, the bikes were great. Mavericks was awesome and we used our points for SHARC which was so fun for our family! We had a great time and Discover Sunriver did a great job with us. We will definitely be back. Thanks for a great stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This property really needs a new comfortable couch
Paula L. from Corvallis, Oregon does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Although the location and cleanliness of this unit was very good I wouldn't rent it again. The couch needs to be replaced and is very uncomfortable. The furniture just needs to be replaced and updated. The shower is too low and extremely hard to adjust. They have all the basics to a great place!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy but needs a few updates
Erin J. from Milwaukie, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
We feel very lucky to have gotten this condo as a last-minute vacation rental. It was the perfect size and in a good location. My husband and stepson loved the hot tub, and we felt comfortable staying in such a cozy, clean place.However, we would recommend that future guests bring a feather mattress topper or the equivalent because the king-sized bed downstairs has about the hardest mattress I've ever attempted sleeping on. I thought at first it was just me being 7 1/2 months pregnant and having issues with the pressure points on my hips and shoulders waking me up every 30-45 minutes to initiate the ordeal of turning over, but then my husband said he had similar issues.Guests should also know that the dishwasher's door is broken so that it opens too far, and you think the bottom rack is going to fall out. And I had to brace myself against the oven and push with my full body weight to get it to latch shut and not fall back open the instant I let go. The dishwasher does still work, but closing the door is difficult, regardless of whether you're intending to run it at that time.And finally, the downstairs bathroom desperately needs a low-flow shower head. The water pressure is too hard--almost to the point of pain--and so much water rushes out that it empties the water heater in no time flat. I still had conditioner in my hair when I suddenly realized that the water was rapidly cooling off, and I raced to finish just as it turned icy on me. I certainly didn't bother with shaving my legs at that point! True, I was the third to shower, but the other two (males) had finished up an hour or two earlier in the day.Just for kicks, it wouldn't hurt to update the faucet in the bathroom sink as well. I never did figure out how to get hot water out of that thing!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunriver
A guest from Bellingham, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
Great location. Beautiful weather!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bay Area Get away
Laura B. from Burlinghame, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
Great location!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the wonderful review!! We are so happy you enjoyed your time at 11 Meadow House. See you next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very convenient location and nice place to stay.
A guest from Corvallis, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Nice and convenient location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Ski Trip
yvonne c. from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
Very comfortable residence close to the Village and Meadowhiking

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

*
A guest from Lake Taps, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
Bathroom heater stopped working the first night - not a huge deal so we didn't call maintenance about it. Also, living room furniture is nice to look @ but not real comfy - we took pillows from other areas to put under chair cushions so we didn't sink down when sitting.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the in put we'll go check that out.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

October Business Trip
Geri M. from Oregon City, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
The Management Company is Tops! Always pleasant and right on top of everything. Thank You!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Aw thank you everyone needs to hear nice things once in awhile.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Meadow House 11 - Sept 2012
Geri M. from Oregon City, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in September, 2012
The wood furniture makes the condo feel so Northwestern. The Condo was located perfectly for my extended stay.One comment to consider: The pillows and bedding need to be cleaned. Pillows should be replaced as they smell old from head odors. The duvet and comforter have the same smell. Everything else about the condo was pleasant.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great accommodation for Race For A Cause
A guest from Corbett, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
With sunny days and cool nights, we had a thoroughly enjoyable stay at #11 Meadow House. This is a clean, comfortable residence with a view of the pines and meadow! The kitchen is well stocked for home cooking. Could have used a second coffee filter, but made due. Sorry to spoil the treasure hunt: the garbage cans are concealed in a storage area outside the front door. The wifi is high speed. We were so glad we brought bikes as the bike path passes very close by and the house location is minutes away from the Village, SHARC, and the Lodge. So Fun to explore the paths around Sunriver. Speaking of SHARC, the owner?s association really scored big with this addition to the recreation opportunities. One downer: our guess is that the hot tub thermostat is on it?s way out. After 2 maintenance visits (calls to the office were answered promptly), it cont. to overheat and trip off. Regardless, we hope to be back next summer!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ac/hot tub
archana k. from lynnwood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
when i made the reservation to this property in june,it said it had ac because i remember seeing other properties with no ac at a lower price ,so i chose this coz it had the ac coz i knew it was gonna be real hot during our stay and then when we got to the property it said it has no i went online and double checked the features mentioned but it had no mention on the ac...they prob took off ac availability on the site after i ac was a dissappointment also the jets on the hot tub were not working... we even mentioned this to the office and one of the maintainence ppl came and took a look and said that they were going to get done by the company before we left so that we cud use them...but no one showed up...this was a big dissapponitment too...coz the ac and hot tub are two highlighted features in a vacation rental and we never got to use it !!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We do apologize for the hot tub jets not working, apparently the timer had been turned to run the tub 24 hrs a day and was shuting the jets off. We have remedy the situation. As to the AC, 11 Meadow House has never been advertised as having AC so I am wondering if perhaps you had it confused with another Meadow House of which we do have several available with AC.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location
A guest from Tualatin, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
This was our first time to Sunriver. This rental was perfect for our family. First the bad (and this is quibbling at best): Parking is tight and not clearly marked when all the surrounding units are occupied too. There should be a limit on how many cars/unit are allowed to park. Also, it was a shame that the hot tub which was specifically requested was not working correctly even after two visits by maintenance. Based on other reviews, perhaps it?s time to change or overhaul the unit completely. At least I received a small credit back on the bill. The shower is best for small people, anyone taller than 5 ft. will need to crouch in the shower. Finally, perhaps it may be useful to post the watering schedule. We returned from the observatory late at night with tired kids and had to run through the sprinklers to get to the house and we couldn?t sit outside to look at the stars because of the sprinklers. The good (and really it was all good): The unit was clean, comfortable and well stocked. We were able to store our five bikes in the front storage area where the unit bikes are located or just leave them out. The best feature of this unit is that it is well situated to walk/bike to Village, SHARC, or observatory. We barely touched our car. It was wonderful to walk or bike everywhere we could. The whole experience was great and we will likely rent this unit or a similar one close by. Thanks for a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the review, we appreciate the all of your suggestions.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay in Sunriver
A guest from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2012
This unit is comfortable and clean; has a well stocked kitchen and a convenient location. It is only a 10 minute walk to SHARC and the Village. It is ideal for a family of 3 or 4. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place
Joan M. from Eagle, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2012
The kitchen was well stocked with pots,dishes etc, whatever we needed. The bunk beds upstairs were perfect for our kids. The decor especially the blinds could use updating but were not a problem. The hot tub was a plus and the location was good being only a short bike ride to the village.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the kind review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect cabin
A guest from Lafayette, La. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2012
The place was perfect for thetwos of us.and could easily accommodate 2 others in the loft. Small but comfortable. As always Sunriver was perfect for our family reunion!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are happy to hear you had a good time with your family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great base from which to ski Mt Bachelor
A guest from McCall, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2012
spending six nights here primarily to ski--great location from which to access the mountain--rental condo extremely well provisioned with all utensils and supplies-- the TV is a little ancient, but we weren't there to watch TV--dish washer access door needs to be adjusted,very difficult to close-- other than that an excellently supplied and maintained condo

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will take care of the dishwasher door. Thank you for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

-
A guest from salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2012
-

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 11 Meadow House.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Anniversary ski vacation
A guest from Happy Valley, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
The Meadow House Condo #11 was wonderful. It's cozy, clean, beautifully decorated and equipped with everything you could possibly need. We had a great stay. Thanks also to all the friendly staff at the management office.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you and happy anniversary.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

11 Meadows
Robert B. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
Very clean rental with well stocked kitchen (spices,herbs and implements). Furniture rather clunky-rustic but very acceptable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 11 Meadow House
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location amenities and quiet
A guest from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
Very good. The only complaint is that there weren't enough pillow cases for the spare pillows! We had just one pillowcase for each guest, the four of us. Very nice to have spices (easy to forget) and cling wrap available for leftovers -- thx!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Please remember to call us at the office if you need something. We would have been happy to bring you more pillowcases.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, staff
A guest from McKimlyville, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
Just two of us this time, so spacious, quiet, everything we needed (wi-fi, hot tub). Only negative was this is an older condo, so ... bathroom small, kitchen dated. Still, we loved it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 11 Meadow House.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice and clean
David B. from Fairview, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2011
This was a great place to stay. Nice and clean. The only issue I have is that the mattress was broken down in the middle. Otherv than that we enjoyed our stay. Thanks Dave & Betty Baker

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the information we'll go check that out.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

recharge time
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
The two of us really enjoyed our stay. The hot tub got used every night to rest tired bicycle muscles. Since there was no garage we had to store the bikes inside which made the entry kind of cramped (just didn't want to store them outside). The downstairs bathroom lighting was not real good but serviceable. We kept the WIFI going for both laptop and phone so glad to have that. The rustic furniture was cute. We would stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review. Happy to hear you had a good time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thank you
A guest from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
Thank you

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
You are very welcome and we hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bikes
Lauren M. from Menlo Park, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
Bikes

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location and has it all.
A guest from Victoria, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
We would rent this unit again and again. Location is great, and the trees surrounding keep the unit from gettng hot and uncomfortable. Can't think of one negative about this place, Discover Sunriver for yourself ! Our next stay will be a longer one. Thanks to the owners for sharing this gem.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Like the "Discover Sunriver for yourself!" :0)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cute place in a quiet area
A guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in July, 2011
only negative was lack of air conditioning so very hot unit upon arrival and did not find the box fan until the last night.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Sorry it was so warm for you on arrival. It normally cools way down in the evening here but once in awhile it does get warm . Glad everything else went well for you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
James M. from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your review of 11 Meadow House.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful home away from home.
rebecca m. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
I really liked this condo and we will definitely come back here again. Some of the amenities are a little out dated...like the stove and tv etc..but we loved it anyway. Cant wait to come back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location to access everything in Sunriver
Gary D. from Newberg, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2011
The location was perfect for our events of swimming, ice cream at Goodies, and just biking. Only issue we had was hot tub over heated(110), but was quickly fixed for us. Would recommend this unit to everybody I know.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

mike b. from mcminnville, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
Place was perfect the only thing it needed was more pillows or new cushions for the log style furniture.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for reviewing 11 Meadow House.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Jill M. from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the kind review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Jodi E. from Roseburg, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the tiem to review 11 Meadow House.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Staff!
Kristin T. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
We left behind a dear stuffed animal -- they kept searching until they found him. When the manager called to tell me, she cried with joy right along with me. The best customer service experience I've ever had!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We were happy the Case of the Missing Monkey has been solved. He and Blackie will be arriving home soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

One of our best vacation home stays
A guest from Corvallis, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
The condo was perfect for our family of 5. The boys loved the bunk bed arrangement. We used the hot tub every night after a full day of skiing at Mt. Bachelor. Its kitchen was the cleanest by far, including all the cabinets. We loved the furnishings. The location was very convenient.We somehow couldn't get hot water in the upstairs shower, and the faucet in the downstairs bathroom vanity was difficult to twist for temperature control. But, we managed just fine. We regret that we ran out of time to sign your guest book. We'd love to return! Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you very much for the awesome review. We will look into the faucet and shower issues. Remember we are here 24 hours a day to solve any problem you may have.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Paige M. from Lake Taps, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2011
It's Lake Tapps. We thought the condo wa great - very comfy and wonderful hot tub. FULLY stocked kitchen!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Meadow House 11 is a great condo. thanks for the kind review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome!
David W. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010
I have yet to be disappointed with my rentals. The only thing that I would change is the check in/out times 11 is early and 4 is late.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review of 11 Meadow House.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing and cozy condo perfect for couples that want a vacation getaway
Colin B. from Provo, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2010
This was an amazing winter wonderland and everything was well stocked and worked great! One of the best vacations ive ever been on (not all because of the lodging but it helped)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Colin,Thanks for writing such a nice review. We hope we can make your next stay just as great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quick adventure
Brian B. from Wilsonville, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2010
Overall we were very pleased with the condo. It was clean, there was wood for the fire, and the kitchen was well equipped. Our only issue was that the hot tub did not work on the first night but to their credit they came and fixed it at 9am the next morning...WOW! The living room furniture was not very comfortable.Thanks for an enjoyable weekend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you had a great weekend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome week in Sunriver
Elaine H. from Pembina, ND recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
Perfect location. We loved riding bikes everywhere. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. Thanks for a great week.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#11 Meadow House Condo Shared
Larry E. from Stanwood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010
We happened to be here when the pine pollen was everywhere and falling on our cars and all surfaces. A minor inconvenience.The condo is dated but still nice to stay in. The bath upstairs is very tight the door just misses the toilet; which is the smallest made. But, with effort can be negotiated. The lower trundle bed is meant for two but would be tight and the uppper is meant for a young person.The hot tub and all other amenities were just fine. You will enjoy your stay at this house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We a happy you had such a great stay. The pollen does fly in the Spring. Interesting note: when the pollen flys the deer have there babies.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

excellant rental
Don H. from Hood River, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2010
Close to lodge,well equipped, hot tub worked great, would definitely return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
You are right on. 11 Meadow House is a great condo with a great location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2009
Colleen K. from Gresham, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Stan,We look forward to seeing you on you annual trek to Sunriver. We will see you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Richard D. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for staying Meadow House 11 again. We look forward to seeing you and your crew every January. We will see you when the snow flies next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Snowboard Vacation
Larry B. from McMinnville, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2008
We had a great time and look forward to another visit. The only problem we encountered was the hot tub needed to be looked at for temp and it did not stay on.

Property Manager Response:
Glad you had a great time Larry! And it's good to hear you're coming back. That is a great condo. I checked back in our records and found that we indeed did get a call about the hot tub and a service person went out and got the issue resolved that day. Thanks for the heads up!
Larry Browning
President
Discover Sunriver
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Meadow House #11 10/10-10/12
A guest from Beaverton, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2008
The downstairs shower had mold all over the shower curtain. My two-year-old found a "fly" fishing hook on the coffee table and almost ate it. Those are my only complaints aside from the freezing cold weekend, but you have no control over that. Overall the house was nice and our stay was restfull.

Property Manager Response:
You are right we can't control the weather but we will certainly take care of the shower curtain and apologize that hook was overlooked.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from San Deigo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for such an excellent review. klu
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous Family Vacation!
Johanna A. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
You are a 5 star guest. Thanks for the visiting with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Colleen K. from Gresham, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2008
I would recommend your services and condo's to all my friends and family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the kind review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: