Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Four Paddle 1-bdr with Ac, W/D, free parking, Wifi, walk ...
Honolulu 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
4

Rates
$110 - $183 per night
$770 - $1,241 per week
$3,300 - $4,500 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Four Paddle 1-bdr with Ac, W/D, free parking, Wifi, walk to beach

(4-night minimum) (Construction across the street may include noise at times.) Looking for the utmost in quality and comfort? This tastefully decorated, one-bedroom condo (553 sq.ft. plus lanai) with central AC may be it! The living area is inviting, with a flat screen TV and DVD player, dining for 4, queen sleeper sofa, and a washer/dryer! The full kitchen (with dishwasher) has a breakfast bar. You?ll get a great night?s sleep with the Laura Ashley pillow-top king mattress, and the bathroom (with tub) has a hand-held shower wand. WiFi internet, free local calls and calls to U.S. mainland and Canada, and covered parking for one vehicle are included with your rental. The building has 24-hour security and the recreation deck includes pool, sauna, and BBQ area. This non-smoking accommodation sleeps 4. (TAT License No. W-01) We will never ask you to wire funds via Western Union, Moneygram or PayPal.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Near Restaurants and Shops
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Bus Stop, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Convenience Store Nearby
* Culture: Military Base, Museums, Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, VCR, Wireless High Speed Internet, Near Restaurants and Shops, Flat screen TV in Bedroom, Free US/Local/Canada calls, Flat Screen TV
* Family: Kapiolani Park and Beach, Library, Movie Theatre, Surfing Lessons, Waikiki Aquarium, Near HNL Zoo & Kapiolani Park, Near Beach
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunsets, Near Best Surfing in Waikiki, Near Diamond Head, Near Waikiki Aquarium, Near Zoo and Kapiolani Park, Short Walk to Beach, Near Kahala Mall, Near Ala Moana Shopping Center, Kapiolani Park Tennis Courts, Near Ala Moana Park Tennis Court, Close to Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishes, Dishwasher, Glassware, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Rice Cooker, Stove, Toaster, Utensils, Flatware, Tea Pot - Kettle, Washer/Dryer in Condo, Four Burner Glass Cook Top
* Living: Balcony 55 sq. ft., Clock Radio, Dishes-Silverware, DVD, Flat Screen TV, Hair Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Washer & Dryer, Hand-Held Shower, Queen Sleeper Sofa, WiFi, Balcony/Lanai, Parking Included, Bed linens, towels, beach towels, Air Conditioning (Central), Non-Smoking, Full kitchen with dishwasher, Ironing Board and Iron
* Outdoor: Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Fishing, Gas Grill, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Recreation Area - BBQ Grill, Sauna, Sight-Seeing, Snorkeling, Surfing, Swim at Ocean Beach, Swimming, Tennis Courts in Park, Wind Surfing, Lanai/Balcony, Saline Swimming Pool, BBQ
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Radio
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  110 to: $  183
Weekly Price Range: $  770 to: $  1,241
Monthly Price Range: $  3,300 to: $  4,500

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
It was the best room
Atsuko K. from Wakamatsu-ku,Kitakyushu-city, Fukuoka recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in July, 2014
The spend in this room,I was the happiest.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just perfect
Susan T. from Lihue, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
My husband, stepdaughter and I went to O`ahu during the 4th of July holiday weekend for a graduation party. Of course, many hotels and resorts often increase their prices because of the holiday. I happen to come across a website that directed me to Captain Cook Resorts and I found Four Paddle. What a fantastic find!The facility was well kept, the room was wonderful, the service was wonderful, the lcoation was realy good, and we really enjoyed our stay. It was very clean and well decorated, too! It looked like some construction across the street - but, probably due to the holiday weekend, it never bothered us at all. Mahalo!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook Real Estate
Mahalo for posting a review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at Four Paddle and hope you'll call us when you're ready to plan your next visit!

Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from Overland Park, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Clean, modern, great location! Walking distance to beach and Waikiki.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook Real Estate
Mahalo for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay!

Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy and convenient
A guest from Hong Kong, Hong Kong recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in June, 2014
We had a great time in the condo. Felt like living our own home. So glad we chose the one from Captain Cook, they are organizing very well. Location is very convenient. Kitchen stuff were set more than enough. Bed was confortable. We still could have ocean view while the Ritz construction was going on.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook Real Estate
Mahalo for the wonderful review!

Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
Kathryn A. from Durango, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2014
Property was as described. It was clean and comfortable, having the included parking garage was a real bonus. Customer service was excellent and we would like to stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook Real Estate
Aloha and thank you for taking the time to post your review! We're happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit!

Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Last minute week rental in Waikiki
A guest from Allentown, Pennsylvania recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The resort was very7 accomodating in meeting my rental needs with only a week and a half till my trip occurred.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook Real Estate
Mahalo! We hope you can return soon!

Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay!
John F. from Anchorage, Alaska recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
Very clean and comfortable accommodations, hope to return soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great one bedroom unit
A guest from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan recommends this property.
Stayed for 16 days in February, 2014
Wonderfully decorated and very "homey" feel. Great large wide screen TV. Washer and drier worked well. King size bed a little on the soft side and could have been firmer. Nice modern living room couch and not the typical Hawaiian style furniture. Loved the recliner chair. Kitchen was more than adequate. Bathroom amenities quite good. Would suggest changing all carpet to laminate flooring. AC was quiet and worked well. Pool deck is still one of our favourite features as this was our second stay. Would suggest reducing the rental rate after Ritz-Carlton is completed across the street as ocean view will be gone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook Real Estate
Aloha and thank you for your comments. So glad you enjoyed your stay! Yes, we would love to see carpets removed in favor of laminate flooring, too! Makes so much more sense in a beach environment! We hope you're able to visit us again . . . soon!

Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New Tower Construction across the Street
A guest from Walnut Creek, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
Although the unit was clean and comfortable, the presence of the new Ritz Tower construction that continued into Saturday (I guess they are pressed on schedule) detracted from the experience. We were advised of this so I personally have no complailnt as I was on-island for business. But as a vacation rental, I would suggest to look at other Captain Cook options first. There is nothing CC can do about the construction and its a shame the view from the unit will soon disappear - it's the inevitable "progress". But we still feel CC is an excellent operation and will again check in with you first for our vacation accomodations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook Real Estate
Aloha and mahalo for your comments, Kenneth. Despite the construction, Four Paddle remains a favorite among return guests. We also have several units on the mountain side of the building! We'll look forward to your next visit!

Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rent increase cost prohibitive
A guest from Surrey, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in January, 2014
Spent a wonderful month of January staying in your property #708. Would have liked to have reserved your unit for next years monthly stay however, 37.5% increase in rent forced us to reserve another property in the 4 Paddle building.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook Real Estate
Aloha and we're so happy you enjoyed your stay! We apologize for the misunderstanding about rates. Some condos in Waikiki can only be rented for stays of 30+ nights, and those condos typically have lower rates. Other condos can be rented nightly. The Four Paddle condominium has both types of units. We've had to discontinue the discount for monthly stays in nightly units. January is typically the busiest month of the year, and the "monthly only" condos get booked fast! We hope you'll still find the enjoyment, convenience, and cost of staying in one of our vacation rentals far outweighs the cost of renting a Waikiki hotel room. Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

return trip already planned
A guest from Campbell River, British Columbia recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in December, 2013
Arrival was great!! Building was clean and quiet with a perfect location. 708 was exactly what we wanted. Cant wait for our return trip!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook Real Estate
So glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your return!

Captain Cook Resorts
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very satisfy with this place.
Hao N. from Anaheim, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013
My family and I Very satisfy with this place; It has everything that we need such as cookwares, towels, ect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great rental for a stay in paradise
Alvin C W. from Honolulu, Hawaii recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We rented two units via capt Cooke rentals for a family reunion. Both units were exceptional! Units had everything you would need to make your stay perfect. We are considering this again for the next visit to Oahu.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Location
Charles S. from Napa, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
Apartment was great. Location could not be better. Furnishings were wonderful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very good !
A guest from TBA, TBA recommends this property.
Stayed for 34 days in February, 2013
Very well equipped for everything.Although the mattress was soft for me, I had really enjoyed this clean and cozy room.The property management Paul was very good and kindly helpful anytime.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo with OUTSTANDING location
Khairul Muhamad M. from Shah Alam, Selangor recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
apartment was old but recently updated with latest amenities. Really appreciate that the owners thought of every single detail of what we usually use and may want to use. Thank you and will definitely consider this condo for future visits
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

708 Four Paddle Positively
Mary A. from Fairbanks, AK recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
I truly felt so very at home in this apartment. It was so comfortable and cozy. Everything was perfect. Wish I could have stayed in Waikiki longer. I was sad to leave my little ohana. Thank you very much. Please ask the owners to put me in their will.:)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Moreover, it stays.
A guest from SAGAMIHARA, KANAGAWA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in January, 2013
Best stay was completed. The inconvenient place telephoned the person of charge and it solved it. However, the lighting switch of a sauna room feels electricity.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean, friendly and good location
A guest from Regina, SK recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in December, 2012
The accommodations were clean, very well-equipped and well maintained as were the facilities. The management was very professional, friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another wonderful stay in paradise
michael h. from juneau, alaska recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in November, 2012
We just finished our fifth stay at 708, Each time we had enjoyed ourselves more and more each stay. The property management is wonderful, the accomadations at 708 are above and beyond! I love the lacation, the secure parking, the pool, the BBQ area and the incredible sunsets from the ocean view on the lanai! I hope they do not build the new building across from the property it would be a shame! If the building is not built we will be back! Aloha.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Captain Cook, thanks for #708
Roger S. from Sherman Oaks, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2012
We really liked #708 Four Paddle a lot, the condo was very comfortable, clean, upgraded and a great location. We will return to Hawaii and call for a repeat rental for 708. Thanks very much.....
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

THE LOVEBIRDS
LARRY A. H. from burbank, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
WE LOVE IT, BUT HOW DID YOU LIKE THE WAY WE LEFT ?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook Real Estate
The way you left it was great! Thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome value
A guest from Detroit, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
After my husband and I arrived at Four Paddle #708 for our 7 night stay, we were very pleased with the unit. It looked better in person, than in photo on the site. Very clean, spacious, and good taste on decor. #708 was a good pick
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best place to stay in Waikiki
Joni S. from Georgetown, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
This condo was spacious, beautifully furnished, had a great view, and close to everything!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location!
A guest from Elgin, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2012
We have visited this area of Hawaii for the past three years and are very familiar with this location. Our condo was located just one block West of Lewers Street so it is very quick walking distance to the all the main activities in town. Anyone who has visited here knows one walks, takes the bus, trolley or uses scooters. Parking is very limited or expensive, so this condo is perfectly located for walking! The swimming pool is a little plain, shallow and small. Lanai with 3 gas grills is a great place to relax. This is a condo so there is no restrictions of 'smoking' like most hotels which are non-smoking. This was an issue with keeping our patio door open as the upstairs neighbor smoked all hours of the day/night. Food in Hawaii is expensive so after one trip to the grocery store (Whole Foods) we decided to eat out, even though we had a well equipped kitchen. Although we did grill on Lanai out one night. Residents and building staff very nice and we all felt safe in this community.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dave and Jackie's Unit Four Paddle
Mike and Cathy V. from Calgary, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in March, 2012
Our son and family were very pleased with the accommodation. Only comment was that the unit 708 bathroom layout and door location made it a bit awkward/crowded.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

excellent
Bernie Q. from Victoria, BC Canada recommends this property.
Stayed for 52 days in January, 2012
the bed was a little to soft for me but over all I would give the condo a excellent rating and I would recommend it to all my friends thank you my wife and I had a great time P.S see you in January Regards Bernie Quinn
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A home away from home
A guest from Wimbledon London, UK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
My husband and I invested alot of time into finding accommodation which ticked all the boxes-and it was time well spent.this condo has it all,location,amenities,and perfect surroundings.the others staying at the condo are friendly,considerate and quiet.we couldn't find fault with our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another Satisfied Stay
michael h. from juneau, alaska recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in November, 2011
My wife and I completed our fouth stay at 708 December 2012. We stayed 15 days but wished we could have stayed longer. I lived on Oahu for 16 years in the ealy 70's through the late/mid 80's. So it has been a homecoming for me, being able to share the island with my wife has been rewarding & fun! The condo has everthing you will need, the location is fabulous, the price is fair, with secure parking in Waikiki were all strong selling points! Plus there is access to the pool & the view from the lanai at 708 is great...! We have already booked our next stay at 708 for November 2012!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it!
A guest from Blacktown, NSW recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
We loved our stay in Four Paddle 708. The unit was very well equipt and clean. Great location, one block back from the main shopping street and two from the beach. HIghly recommended!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Four Paddle #708
Brian A. from Viera, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
Very well equipped kitchen. Bed was very comfortable. Property location is excellent.Would definitely recommend to others.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Four Paddles 708
Wendi W. from Redwood City, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2011
Paul was great. We had a couple of hiccups on the first day, TV sound troublesome and the AC was not working. The TV sound was fixed within a short time of arrival. The AC was fixed the next day. It turned out the owner had a problem with the AC, but evidently this was not passed on to your group. I would presume, had you known, you would have confirmed it was functioning prior to our arrival. Otherwise, a very fine rental. It met our expectatons. Having secure onsite parking was fanstastic. I had not rented in this fashion before, so I was somewhat nervous. Thank you Paul for easing my anxiety. Would definitely book through you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo 708
Mike M. from Bargara Queensland, AUS recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in September, 2011
It was absolutely wonderful, we just loved it. Definately 5 stars.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

valuable stay
A guest from Surabaya, Indonesia recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from Home
Laurie B. from Surrey, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in July, 2011
We loved our stay at Four Paddle #708. Whether walking or driving, this fabulous condo has easy access to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Very quiet, safe and secure building. This condo is well equiped with all the amenities like home. We especially liked the extremely comfortable bed and the view. Our family would return to this accomodation anytime. We would highly recommend anyone looking for a great place to stay while vacationing in Hawaii to check this condo out. Thanks for great memories! We hope to return in the near future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rodney F. from Mebane, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
Everything about this place was great.We hope to have our 5 or 10 year anniversary at this exact room.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

When we arrived from the airport Kevin was waiting for us and it was a very warm welcome and took us to the condo . He was so in
A guest from West Vancouver, B.C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
I would not hesitate to recommend this unit or anything that Captain cook has to offer. The service was the best that I have seen so far. Thank you to all of you at Captain Cook resorts.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Parking, WiFi, Great location Need I say more?
A guest from Mequon, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011
We stayed at this condo just a pleasant short walk to the ocean beaches and evening entertainment. The rental included free parking, free wi fi, free TV cable, washer and dryer, full kitchen, great view of the city and ocean. It was a cozy home away from home
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First Condo Rental -a Great Experience
Margaret A. from Mequon, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011
We rented a condo rather than staying at the Hilton for a conference. We had a parking space for our rental car, free internet, a washer/dryer, full kitchen-all for less than the daily Hilton rate. We had great views, were able to walk to the ocean shores and shops of Waikiki. We were able to drive away from the heavy traffic flow when we explored other parts of Honolulu and Oahu. Bathroom was a little small and there were a few dead bugs but otherwise a great place to stay. I would rent this condo again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Four Paddle 708 was a great place to stay.
Laurie C. from Penticton, B.C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 22 days in March, 2011
We were in the heart of the action. We rented a car so having a parking stall was great. We could barbeque every night while our kids went swimming in the pool. We had every convience we needed in the Condo. Even a blender so I could make my protien shakes every morning. This place wasn't missing anything. We loved staying at the Four Paddle 708. Lots of fellow Canadians as well so we had great chats around the pool and barbeque.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would stay at Four Paddle #708 Again!
A guest from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2010
My family and I stayed 9 days here and would recommend this location highly. It is central and just a short stroll to the beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very dissapointing
A guest from Melbourne, Victoria does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in August, 2010
Proptery was so dirty and aircon didn't work and after many attempts for maintainence to fix it, they became frustrated with us! Pipe burst under sink and took the best part of a day to fix. Over all a/c maintainence & plumbers spent more time in the unit than we did and they refunded us 4 nights, not too good considering we didn't always have use of the unit, were up early on several occasions to wait to tradespeople that didn't even show up and were uncomfortable as there was no A/C.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook Real Estate
Reply from From Owner: Unfortunately the A/C and water leak did happen during this guests stay. The A/C not cooling was a building issue. The building supplies the chilled water that is used to cool the condo. The pipe became clogged after the building chilling unit was serviced. In 10 years of ownership this is the first time I have experienced this problem. It was beyond our control. Our management company realized that this was beyond a normal repair and they brought a portable A/C unit for the guest and we gave them a credit of $735.00. The building resolved the issue and it has not been a problem since. Management Reply: The Building Manager or our Property Manager were always available to give access to the A/C repair person or plumber to fix a small leak under the sink. There was no need for our guests to spend any time waiting for a workman. Our guests went out of their way to find things wrong with our housekeeping, however they did not give us a chance to remedy the issues as they would write us after they said they had to clean dishes or whatever else they found not to be clean. We did give them a partial refund for that too. We did everything we could to make the guests comfortable under the circumstances.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Todd's Memorial Day Stay
Todd P. from Los Angeles, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Virginia V O. from Dallas, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2010
The location and amenities were excellent. We especially enjoyed the inclusion of a washer/dryer in the condo.Walking to the Kapiolani/Diamond Head area took a bit longer because of the location, but the driving out of the Waikiki area was quite easy and traffic free. My daughter and I have already agreed that we will rent this same condo next spring on our annual visit to Honolulu.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice loction the bed should be replaced and there are ant's on everything.
Chris D. from Westbrook Station, AB does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2010 Vacation
John & Carolyn W. from Edgewood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 59 days in January, 2010
Enjoyed every minute of our stay. Great owners too.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Megan N. from Tauranga, NZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2009
It was my brother-in-law and his wife that stayed in #708. My husband, baby and I stayed in #808. #708 had a much more desirable decor and the open plan style of kitchen and lounge was lovely. I have filled in the above questionnaire from their comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful room
hideaki k. from suita, osaka recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in October, 2009
A Japanese staff is the highest.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

George C. from West Pymble, NSW recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in October, 2009
We were so impressed; this Condo exceeded our expectations and had our friends in hotels green with envy! We had water views, a beautifully appointed apartment with everything - quality linens, every possible kitchen utensil, our laundry even stocked washing liquid for our use! They thought of everything! Super clean, quiet yet very central and super safe. We LOVED it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect 2nd Honeymoon...!
michael h. from juneau, alaska recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in September, 2009
YOur staff was awesome...! We recently stayed at your place and loved it! We were there for our 2nd honeymoon and everything was perfect! Initially I stayed at your place for one week. We were hoping to stay there for our entire 2 week stay. For some reason we thought your place was not available for our entire stay so we booked a 2nd site for the 2nd week of our stay. The 2nd place was a dump, my wife was near tears. So we called your office hoping #708 was available, your staff acommadated us right away. We were back in the unit within an hour. Your place was beautiful, the location was awesome, secure and the parking place was a nice added feature. We are hoping to return next year! Thank youMichael & Debbie Hutcherson
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Captain Cook and Associates

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: