Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Short walk to the river
Sunriver 3 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Sunriver, Oregon, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
8

Rates
$226 - $272 per night
$1,130 - $1,812 per week
$4,520 - $7,010 per month

Non Smoking   Swimming Pool   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



31 Tokatee Lane combines the ideal location with the right blend of comfort and style. Within a short walk you will find the Big Deschutes River and enjoy a walk with nature along the path that flanks the river. Offering all the vacation essentials, you can enjoy a bubbling hot tub followed by a cozy fire in the vaulted great room. The master suite is located upstairs and has a king bed. The other 2 bedrooms are downstairs, one has a queen and the other has a full size and a pyramid bunk. This home is approximately 2,150 home has high speed internet and bikes. HOT TUB,PING PONG TABLE, WIFI

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Bunk 1 Full

Room Description: Vaulted great room

Additional Features:
* Business: Wireless Internet, Fax and Copy Service, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Mavericks Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Shopping
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
* Entertainment: 4 TVs *, 3 VCR, 3 DVD, Movie Rental Available
* Family: Ice Skating -Winter, Kid's Adventure Camps, Library, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Near North Pool/Tennis Court, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Private Hot Tub, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer, Wood Stove/Main Living Area, Wi-Fi, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Bikes, Ping Pong Table, Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons, Biking Trails and Paths, Canoe Rentals - Marina, ATV Rentals, Sight-Seeing, White Water Rafting, Wildlife Viewing
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Pool (access)
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • TV(s)
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hunting
  • Live Entertainment
  • Mountain Biking
  • River
  • Scuba/Snorkel
  • Shopping/Restaurants
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Skiing
Notes:

Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  226 to: $  272
Weekly Price Range: $  1,130 to: $  1,812
Monthly Price Range: $  4,520 to: $  7,010

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
beautiful Sunriver vacation
maria d. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
It's a beautiful relaxing vacation, familiar it's a very awesome place to be comfortable, It's a awesome place that's why everybody goes to Sunriver,we have liked the houses we have liked them so much

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Sunriver definitely IS awesome! Thank you for your review of #31 Tokatee.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great sunriver house
A guest from Lafayette, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014
One of the better homes we've rented in our 14 years of vacationing in Sunriver. Very well equipped with everything you could possibly need in a rental home. Good location with easy access to the river. Also we've rented from many rental agencies and would rank Discover Sunriver as the best one yet - professional and friendly staff. The home had an abundance of supplies and was extremely well kept. Only "con" was absence of Sharc passes. Every home we have ever rented has provided pool passes for every guest/every day of our rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good, but not the best
A guest from clackamas, oregon does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
after staying at 13th15tee twice, I would say this is a step down. Lumpy bed in master suite and lamp would not work in queen. Needs rail up to entrance. We had a good time. Very good but..

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for you review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2014 USTA trip house
Ron L. from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
Great house, better even than we expected. Served all our needs perfectly. Great location near the Woodlands tennis courts.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Great to hear.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Internet Access Very Spotty
A guest from Beaverton, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
In the past I would not place much emphasis on Internet Access. However, today people can take their iTV, Amazon TV, Google TV and Roku appliances with them with the expectation that they will be able to rent and successfully watch a movie of their choice. We attempted this each night we were at this house. The result, was constant buffering. To watch a two hour movie took up to 3.5 hours. THE PROBLEM: Inconsistent Internet access. Sometimes we were getting enough bandwidth (10 - 16 megabits per second), then suddenly it would drop to one megabit per second and stay there for 15 minutes. The Wifi did not seem to be the problem. When I connected my laptop directly up to the router/modem, I still observed the same inconsistency (using online network bandwidth tools). Bottom line: People want to rent movies. That requires much more reliable Internet Access Speeds. This needs to be addressed before I would recommend this unit. I suspect this problem applies to many other units as well. Given that we visited during a "slow" period (very few homes occupied), I was perplexed as to why the Internet Service could be so poor.Please spend more money and fix this problem.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We truly appreciate your feed back and have forwarded your review to the cable company. I will keep you updated as to their answer. We appreciate your time taken to give the details you did, it truly helps us. Thank you. Update . We don't hear many speed complaints as 12mbps is plenty fast to stream, and much faster than the previous 3mbps offered through Chambers. I'm thinking there is something either wrong with the equipment or signal. Do you have someone available to call from the home so we can troubleshoot? I want to address this ASAP so it doesn't hurt future rentals. If someone can call support from the home @ we can address right away.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ok
Victor C. from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in December, 2013
hot tub was cleaned while we were there. I wish the grill was out all the time but i guess the weather does not allow it. We love Tokatee 31, wouldn't stay anywhere else in Sunriver.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you that is really nice to hear.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect
Eddie R. from Milwaukie, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
We had a wonderful time! The house was clean and comfortable! Look forward to visiting again! Oh and loved that there were plenty of bikes for everyone!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation Home
A guest from Hillsburough, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
This was a lovely home that easily accommodated our party of 8 (3 adults and 5 children). It was clean, the kitchen was fully stocked and the location was quiet and nicely located near the North Pool.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A very nice house for our group
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
We've stayed in the house before, and we love it. A/C would have been nice this year, but we didn't expect it. The house needs a little better general maintenance (master shower door was broken, little things falling apart, etc.). Also, there was a garage door opener available in the past, and that was missing this year (which was a real bummer given the heat).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will look into the shower door. We generally don't have garage doors openers available. I am not sure where that has been in the past.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#31 Tokatee - Can't wait to go back!
Teri S. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
We loved our recent week at #31 Tokatee. It was perfect for our family of four. Tokatee is a beautiful street, great for kids riding, playing, etc. And we love the north end location. I would say the kitchen is in need of an update for sure. And the front deck, although nice and a desirable place to sit, is too crowded with furniture and the cushions were very dusty/dirty upon our arrival. I'm sure this happens quickly with the Sunriver dust! Overall, we would definitely rent this property again, and love working with this management company.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the great review! Pollen season is in full swing and keeping it off everything is a challenge for those few weeks it graces us with it's presence! Looking forward to seeing you again Teri.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What a house!
Irene D. from Bend, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
Our group of 50+ year old women loved the house. We enjoyed walking and going to the gym. We loved how the kitchen was open to the dining room and living room. his made it very easy to talk and laugh with each other constantly. Some of us even braved the hot tub one cold, rainy night. We thought the house had everything we needed. Can't wait to come again next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will see you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spectacular Sunriver Home
A guest from Albany, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
The layout of this vacation home is ideal for our large family. The only complaint I have is that the master bed's linens weren't clean and there wasn't a spare set. The hot tub was awesome. Otherwise perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Theank you for the review. Please feel free to call us right away with any cleaning complaints. We would have been more than happy to bring you out a clean set.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A+ for #31 Tokatee Lane!
Lyle J. from Gresham, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
Everything went perfectly. The staff at Discover Sunriver had everything ready for me upon arrival. The house was in perfect condition. We have rented it several times before and will do it again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Special family trip
A guest from West Linn, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
We couldn't have asked for a nicer house to spend a very special time with family. The house is as fantastic as the photos show it to be, with lovely, spacious decks that add to the awesome space. Both decks were constantly in use. We took advantage of the numerous great bikes available at the house, and enjoyed the hot tub, ping pong table, and even the dart board. We look forward to returning to this property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review. It is nice to hear you had such a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house, fun week!
Aaron J. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2012
Had a great time at this house, was a little bit hot but we brought fans and the house had a couple fans. House had a bunch of bikes (helpful) and a ton of movies, kitchen tools, chairs and everything else we needed. Would rent again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Fun
Rose W. from Redwood City, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Quiet and good location and you need to remove your shoes! Open living/kitchen and separate upstairs master; super deck facing west for afternoon lounging. Not a cook's kitchen but workable. Overall a good homebase with lots to do in Sunriver.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for reviewing 31 Tokatee.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect House for our Family
Michelle B. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
I rented this house with my two sisters and all our kids, so we had 3 sisters and 4 little boys. This house was perfect for us! The spaces were wonderful and the house was very well stocked (the coffee was a really pleasant surprise). Everything was super clean and good quality. The only sugggestion I would have is that the pots and pans in the kitchen could use some upgrading, and it would be nice to have openers for the garage doors. We already booked this house again for next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to your visit next year. The owner has replaced all the pots and pans. 8/9
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We're coming back!!!
Kim H. from Arcata, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in November, 2011
Love Sun River. The house is nice , clean and convenient. Would like to have brought my dogs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We would love to have you back. Bring the dogs and we will find you a great pet friendly home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful week in Sun River
A guest from milwaukie, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2011
Great house and locatation. Really like the north side.We will be back !

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Sounds good. Thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great rental property
Larry G. from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2011
This rental is updated and has great amenities for eight people of all ages. We intend to rent this property again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the kind review we look forward to seeing you again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Home
A guest from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2011
This home has a nice kitchen and overall good floor plan. The carpet is starting to show some stains but I suspect some guests aren't respecting the shoes off request of the owners. Everything was clean except that the kitchen floor hadn't been swept. I think the vacuum needs replacing although it seems to pick things up okay. It's just making a very loud grinding noise. The outdoor deck and hot tub are perfect and the BBQ was great. We'll book this property for a third time for sure!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the candid review. We will see you again next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Grants Pass, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 31 Tokatee.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a wonderful time. The house was perfect...Clean and the kitchen was very well equipped.
Kristin M. from Portland, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lots of snow!
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010
We were lucky that it snowed a few days before and while we were there. It was a winter wonderland. I wish I could attached some pics :-) Love Mt Bachelor!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the wonderful review we are glad you had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place
A guest from west linn, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2010
We truly enjoyed our first visit to Sunriver. This house was great and loved staying there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
So great to hear that, Bobbie! We hope to see you next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun in Sun River
A guest from PaloCedro, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you had fun!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
LOVE this home ... have stayed numerous times and will continue to make this our first choice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad to have you back and look forward to seeing you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We love skiing at Bachelor and staying at Sun River. The mountain is pristine and unspoiled, rarely crowded and huge. The people
Frederica A. from Trinidad, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2010
Sun River matches this ideal factor for factor and throws in a few extras. We love the natural setting and family-oriented ambiance. When the skiing isn't good, we can either swim, bike or ice skate. The bike paths are exceptional. People are friendly and reasonable rental rates with a wide selection of homes makes it fit us every time, no matter what the size of our group. We recommend Bachelor/Sun River as the most attractive, reliable and affordable ski vacation site, and we have skied all over the western U.S. and Canada. Discover Sun River has taken good care of us over the years. We will continue being repeat customers and are planning to connect European friends to this agency and area so that they can be sure of a great vacation when they come here next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you Fredericka we sure appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Portland, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for a glowing review. We appreciate you taking the time to fill it out. The Staff at Discover Sunriver
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Florence, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2009
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate the five star review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hated to Leave!
A guest from Medford, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
The location was very quiet, alongside some beautiful homes. We enjoyed being near the river and close to the North Pool. The pictures do not do the place justice. Very nicely decorated, very comfortable beds, and the 2 decks allowed for some great outdoor conversation and viewing the wildlife.You won't be disappointed staying here!

Property Manager Response:
Awesome! So glad to hear you loved the house and had a super visit. We are looking forward to hosting your return trip next year.
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Vacation Retreat
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2009
We have stayed in a number of homes in Sunriver over the years and this is by far our favorite. Very warm and welcoming and absolutely everything you need for the perfect vacation, no matter how long you have.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are thrilled you have found your favorite.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beutiful home in a great location
Ken K. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009
The six of us loved this home. It was very private and quite. All many bikes was a nice extra!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 31 Tokatee.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Gilroy, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2009
The upstairs living area is very comfortable, but the downstairs area is not really large enough for the additional 6 people. The bed in the main downstairs bedroom was not comfortable. The master bedroom upstairs would benefit greatly from a ceiling fan. I would recommend this home for 6 rather than 8 people.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 31 Tokatee.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cindy F. from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2009
Great property and the layout perfect for our large family. Only drawback was no air conditioning but we knew that when we booked the house. You may want to consider bringing a few fans if booking during summer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 31 Tokatee.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

31 Tokatee/Sunriver
Tom W. from Moraga, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2009
In general Sunriver is a geat spot - especially for families! Lots to do in a safe atmosphere. The house at 31 Tokatee was great for us - three bedrooms, two with queens or king beds and one with several beds - bunk and a separate large bed that would work for several young children or a couple of adults. We really liked the large deck but there was also a smaller deck in the front of the house that was useful. Good kitchen amenities and a bar-b-que were good for cooking. All-in-all a great spot!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the five star review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Two for Two!
Rita S. from Grants Pass, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2009
This was the second time that we stayed at 31 Tokatee & we love it. There was a deer in the yard each visit! The house is very clean & had all of the amenities that we needed. This trip we had an additional adult couple & it would have been nice to have one of the couches upstairs as a sofa bed. They ended up sleeping upstairs on the floor because they did not want to bunk up in the 2nd room downstairs. That room is perfect for kids. Also, the grill never heated up enough to cook our chicken. The tank was full but it did not seem to heat too well. This two items were not enough to ruin our trip. We had a great time! Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Rita,Thank you for being a loyal Discover Sunriver guest.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cynthia M. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2009
I have been going to Sunriver for about 8 years now and stayed in many different houses during this time but this house is the best I have stayed in. I brought my 6 sisters to Oregon for a sisters reunion and wanted to show them what Sunriver was all about and the house was perfect for us to spend time together. The only negative about the house is that there are no adult bikes,there are 5 kids bikes though, so you have to rent bikes. I will be for sure stay at this house again next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We love hearing it was the best you ever stayed in. We will see you next year. Update there are 2 adult bikes at the house.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely home
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2009
This is a very nice home and the furnishings were even nicer than they look in the photos. My only minor complaint is that the bicycles were all child size and not useful for teens or adults. T

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Update There are two adult bikes at the home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Family Retreat
A guest from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2009
What a great place! The extra bikes and ping pong table were a big hit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are happy to hear you had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Newberg, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We strive for the fives. Thanks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

House #31
Christopher F. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2009
The only thing was the coffee maker didn't work. Other than that the home was in excellent condition and had everything we needed.

Property Manager Response:
We're sorry about that. That's been handled and on your next visit if you have any problems please give us a call and we'll take care of it for you.
Discover Sunriver Staff
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2008
We're already checking our calendar to find some time to come back !

Property Manager Response:
Great! We'd love to have you back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from San Rafael, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
Home very hospitable for sharing with son & wife and grandson.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are happy to hear you had a nice time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ROBIN L. from BASKING RIDGE, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the five star review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This was a great vacation home. We especially loved having two decks, one on each side of the house. We did count 16 bats coming
Michael H. from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2008
We were told the house had two bikes, but there are really ten nice bikes in the back room of the garage. Good for people to know!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 31 Tokatee.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family reunion gathering
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2008
Functional and comfortable with large deck.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 31 Tokatee.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hated to leave!
Rita S. from Grants Pass, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2008
We had a wonderful time in Sunriver & this house was ideal, complete with a deer lying in the shade next to the house as we first pulled up! We will definitely try to stay here again. Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We have to pay the performing deer alot. Scheduling them is a nightmare.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from BATTLE GROUND, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 31 Tokatee.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: