Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Relaxing meadow home- BBQ, deck, hot tub, fireplace, sate...
Irish Beach 2 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Irish Beach, California, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$160 - $160 per night
$1,120 - $1,120 per week
$4,800 - $4,800 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Relaxing meadow home- BBQ, deck, hot tub, fireplace, satellite, stereo

This comfortable two bedroom home has new hardwood floors and custom tile in both remodeled bathrooms. The gas fireplace in the living room provides a warm corner to snuggle up. A gas BBQ on the deck provides a great place for entertaining. And the hot tub is the perfect place to sip wine and gaze at the stars.
Castaway will ONLY allow small dogs under 20lbs and ONLY ones that do not shed.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Copy Center, Grocery Store, Nearby ATM, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping, Wine Tasting & Tours
* Culture: Lighthouse, Theatre
* Entertainment: CD Player, Satellite Television, Stereo System, VCR, Blue Ray DVD, Flat Screen HD T.V.
* Family: Beach, Fishing Pond & Park, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Deck, Fishing, Hiking Trails, horseback riding, Hot Tub, Sight-Seeing, Wildlife Viewing
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/19/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  160 to: $  160
Weekly Price Range: $  1,120 to: $  1,120
Monthly Price Range: $  4,800 to: $  4,800

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Apr 1, 2014Apr 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Awesome Vacation
David H. from Groveland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
My family had a wonderful Thanksgiving and enjoyed our stay. We loved the location of this home as it was perfect for our grandkids to play and seemed very private with no other houses around.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
Good Afternoon Mr. Hansen: We are so pleased you & family had an enjoyable Thanksgiving here. The Castaway home is so adoreable and a cozy little place. Glad the kids had fun! Hope your future plans will include us again. Barbara
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Lovely Time!
Betty J. from Concord, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in October, 2013
We have been to Irish Beach many times and this may have been our best rental yet. Castway was cozy and very inviting. The staff @ IB Rentals were awesome and very helpful as usual.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

lovely home in a lovely place
Ray D. from Sebastopol, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
upon arrival we were greeted warmly by your two property managers who were professional, organized and welcoming. our rental was clean and well equipped beyond our expectations and we found everything in working order. imformation was clear and easily available. we went to the beach on a foggy dusk and it with its driftwood structures, could be considered spooky, thus interesting. thank you for providing a place I would highly recommend to others.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
Thank you for the kind words. Yes, the Castaway house is well equipped and a cozy house to stay & relax. Glad you enjoyed the beach. Maybe we'll see you again. Barbara
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I'd return...probably not to this house
john d. from San Carlos, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Irish Beach turns out to be everything I hoped it would be. It's fairly remote and, consequently, very quiet. The private beach is HUGE and in late September was almost empty. Great for as long a walk as you'd want to take at low tide. I believe it's dog friendly as well - although the prevailing signs are pretty vague. I'm pretty sure they say you can't have an out of control dog off leash in public - and that your dog needs to be licensed and vaccinated. Pretty much responsible dog owner common sense.Castaway was fine - clean and well-laid out. A few gross stains on the drapes, but that was mostly forgivable, given the overall clean and operational condition of the cottage. If you cook, it's reasonably well-stocked with basic spices - which is nice. Beds and linens are good, as well, which I appreciated.On the down side, the lack of internet connectivity is pretty much unacceptable and needs to be addressed. The house sits in a field and looks at the back of other people's unspectacular houses - which would probably be fine if you didn't know the ocean and a spectacular view is right across highway 1. And the fee structure is basically prohibitive for a two-night weekend stay. If it's not clear when you're looking at the rates and fee structure, just double the nightly rate and you're in the right ballpark. True, there was a third night free "special" that I couldn't take advantage of - but the fees structure is excessive, at least for a weekend stay.On the plus side, the community is great and it was fantastic to have our dog with us. And the gas grill on the deck is functional and a nice essential.Oh, finally, plan to bring food with you and to cook. It's a long way to get food staples and not what you want to be doing once you get there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Castaway Vacation
A guest from Sunnyvale, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
Great place to stay with kids and enjoy the ocean !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great pet friendly home
Bradford A. from Sparks, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Being able to travel with our four legged friends is always a plus. Thanks for such a wonderful pet friendly home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Castaway
Lysa S. from Santa Rosa, CA - California recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
The house felt like home the kitchen was very well equipped, I had to do a lot of cooking for a family get together up there & it was great. The best part was my reward for a long day of cooking the HOT TUB & sunset over the ocean!!!!Definitely want to go back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
WooHoo!! So glad you had a fabulous stay at Castaway. Hope to see you again in 2013!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

adults and kids
A guest from Concord, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012
The hot tub was fun for the kids in the day, the adults in the night.The high table in the kitchen was a problem for the younger children. Happily the dining room table is nearby and a usable height for them.Some child-friendly dishes would be useful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WE had a Great time.
James D. from Framingham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in October, 2012
We shared a very good Family experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
Charles S. from Oakland, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
This place is really great, it is one of few vacation rentals I've been to where the pictures don't really do it justice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Could have been the trip from ****!
Patricia P. from Willows, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
The management was excellent. We had a flat tire,and were experiencing trouble with cell/onstar connections, the office put us in direct contact with AAA in Elk-saved our vacation!! Thanks! We will always return, it is the most quiet, peaceful, simple place to stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
Dear Patricia,I'm so glad that I could help you get in touch with AAA. Hopefully your next stay will be uninterrupted. Happy days, Madison.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Well Needed Quiet Vacation
A guest from Livermore, Calif recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
We wanted to get away for a quiet 4th of July happened. Great place on a quiet country road, no close neighbors. Could not ask for more in a vacation rental, it had it all.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
Hi Mr. Moody,We are so happy that you had a peaceful and enjoyable vacation. Keep an eye out for our Super Special Deals for our returning guests! Happy Monday, Kim
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home only better!
A guest from Fresno, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
Chose Castaway because our daughter was attending a wedding nearby. We only were there two nights and now wished we had spent more days. It's now at the top of our list of favorite vacation spots in California. Not enough room to share all that we loved about the Castaway. (house, Jacuzzi, wildlife, beach) I would go with any of Irish Beach Rentals properties.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
Hi Liz, Please keep your eyes peeled for the Super Special Deals that we send out to our clients come January. So glad that you had a great stay. Happy Days, Kim
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
Clive A. from Lincoln, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
Wonderful and relaxing stay

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
Hi Mr. Anderson,We are happy that you had a wonderul and relaxing stay at the cutie Castaway Cottage. Just wondering if there is a specific reason that you would not recommend it to others? Much thanks for your truly appreciated feedback. Happy Days, Management
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Attitude adjustment weekend
Sarah E. from Woodland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
I have been coming to Irish Beach since 1989. I have brought family on vacation from the east coast & friends to share a time out from hectic work schedules. Our stays have always been fantastic getaways.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Easter week with our grandson
A guest from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2012
So much fun!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Castaway review
David S. from Ukiah, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2012
Castaway was perfect for us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

loved the house but the hot tub did not work
A guest from Marysville, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
The hot tub was not working which is why I gave the property's condition 3 stars. The management company moved us to another house and everything worked out great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

At
Samuel Allen S. from Alexandria, VA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2011
Very pleasant, second stay at house.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving Weekend
A guest from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2011
Overall a very pleasant experience. I will recommend Irish Beach rentals to everyone I know.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
Thank you Mr. Smith! We are thrilled that you had a fantastic holiday. See you next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

castaway sept2100
A guest from Congleton, Cheshire does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
cottage was generally ok but all doors heavily stained from wet towels and let it down for a 3 day stay all the cleaning, breakage charge ( non refundable ) etc totaled over$175 - the highest i have ever paid in 20 years of renting houses and in my opinion is excessive given the age and size of the house and its fittings
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

1st Trip to Irish Beach
A guest from Millbrae, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
A friend recommended the Irish Beach proprieties. We stayed at the Castaway house. We found the home to be very clean and inviting. Comfortable beds and everything worked...sinks, toilet, shower, BBQ, hot tub, dishwasher, TV, stereo.... The Castaway house is on the east side of highway one, so if you want an ocean view or to be closer to the beach, consider one of their other properties.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
Hi Miss Bucks, We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at the lovely Castaway Cottage. The views are distant, but the meadow setting is lovely. Please come see us again! Happy Days, IBRA
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great getaway at Castaway!
Susan M. from Cloverdale, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2011
My sister and I had a great 5 day vacation spent at Castaway! The house was immaculate when we arrived, everything in tip top shape! The gas fireplace is wonderful and we spent a lot of time admiring the view from the hot tub! Would definitely stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Recent stay was disappointing
A guest from San Francisco, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
Upon arrival at Castaway, which was late in the evening, I could smell a strong odor of mold in the kitchen. I called the management company the next morning and spoke with a man there to see if he could move us to a comparable house (and was even willing to pay extra for a better place), but he never called me back with an answer. Floors were dirty as though they hadn't been swept in a while, and the shower rod in the master bath came crashing down in the middle of my shower. For the amount of money paid to stay here, I expected cleaner accommodations and better service.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kimberly A. from Sparks, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay at Irish Beach
A guest from San Jose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
We arrived late - the key and information were easy to locate. The home was warm and inviting when we first arrived. Bedding, towels, and sundries were all clean and easy to locate. View was good, and amenities were great. We saw wildlife from the windows and porches every day. The only things that may have made it better are easier to understand instructions for the heater and hot tub. Also, it's a bit of a walk to the private beach - I recommend driving from this location. Overall, a wonderful time at a great and convenient place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Fairfield, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2011
We have stayed at Irish Beach many times before but this was our first time to the Castaway. It was our 15 year anniversary and we wanted to return to where we had got engaged. We had a wonderful time! We enjoyed the large deck for hours on end. And the hot tub was a wonderful place to have the stress of life leave your body. The two person shower in the master bathroom was a nice bonus! We had such a great time, that we ended up staying an additional night. We will rent this house again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Trip - Scenic Drive
Leo B. from San Francisco, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
Use the directions provided by Irish Beach Rental Agency. Irish Beach is a great central location for cruising north or south for day trips. Plenty of things to do and see and great wineries & a nice brewery as well. Enjoy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Leo B. from San Francisco, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

comfy, really clean, updated enough, huge shower in master suite, plenty of kitchen equipment
Linda Janon H. from St Helens, OR. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010
the fan in the master bath keeps running after the switch is turned off, ?is this to keep the moisture controlled, it did go off after a while but was loud when trying to sleep.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Samuel Allen S. from Alexandria, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rudolf B. from Foster City, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
The house was a good size and had a really nice deck and yard. We enjoyed the deck and yard for having a big family barbecue.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Lincoln, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice property. Four stars for cleanliness only due to ants that attacked boxes of raisens and granola we had brought. Othe
Douglas H. from Roseville, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010
One caveat. Let guests know shower/bath bar soap is not provided...we picked some up the next day in the Manchester S&L market, a great store that has just about everything you would find in urban grocery stores and a lot more.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we LOVE your properties and were very thankful for the "buy 2 nites get 2 free" which enabled us to come up again!!! this is a
Kimberly L. from El Sobrante, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent house/excellent location/excellent help!
Jeremy J. from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice house, but could use some cleaning and more privacy
A guest from San Jose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2010
The hot tub was not private. There should be a tall fence around it or something. The place had an odor that was smelled like mold or mildew. Also, there were moth larvae on the couch. Other than that, it is a very nice house. I did enjoy my stay very much. I've been coming to Irish Beach since the 80s, and always enjoy the place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

it was a fabulous place to stay. we loved the comfort of the home and and the beauty of the area. we were fortunate enough to
kimberly l. from el sobrante, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Reno, NV. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

"CASTAWAY,,"GETAWAY"
Helen S. from Esparto, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2009
I HAVE BEEN STAYING AT IRISH BEACH FOR YEAR'S! THE CASTAWAY IS A GOOD CHOICE IF YOU WANT A HOT TUB AND A WONDERFUL MEADOW SOME OCEAN VIEW! THE PRICE IS RIGHT IF YOU ARE ON A BUDGET! BARB AND GORDON ARE ALWAYS SO HELPFUL,,ALSO KIM. I HAVE A FONDNESS FOR MANCHESTER,AS I SPENT MOST OF MY CHILDHOOD SUMMER'S AT MY GRANDFATHER'S RANCH ON CRISPIN LN.,,NOW THAT I'M 64 YRS, I STILL GET HOME SICK FOR MANCHESTER! I WISH I COULD LIVE THERE! YOU NEVER GO WRONG WHEN YOU STAY AT IRISH BEACH RENTAL'S! HELEN M. STEPHENS,RUMSEY,CA. YOLO,CO.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Castaway review
Rick R. from Napa, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2009
The Castaway was more than adequate for our 3 day stay. The place was clean,had all the things needed to feel at home. We cooked in, while staying there and had everything we needed. The master double shower was great! Had a great time!! Only wish it was a little more secluded. Thanks Rick Rosa
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jennifer H. from Concord, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Castaway
A guest from San Rafael, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2009
The property was lovely and the home was exceptionally neat and clean. The kitchen was well stocked and the bathrooms and showers were quite nice. This the second property we've stayed at in Irsih Beach and was a vast imporvement over the first, althogh because this one was on the east side of Hwy 1, the ocean view was not as good as the first. That being said, I would stay there again without hesitation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tanya M. from San Ramon, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Sacramento, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2008
Irish Beach is a wonderful, relaxing and beautiful place to vacation. Great views of the ocean and watching the area wildlife. The office staff is always friendly and very helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy Cottage
A guest from Tracy, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2008
This is a nice, smaller cottage perfect for a small family or up to two couples. The home was very clean and is well decorated in a seaside lighthouse theme. There are plenty of dishes, towels, sheets, etc. Looks like the owners are in the process of making repairs...the kitchen needs work (faucet is loose and covered in mold, no garbage disposal, sprayer is broken, counters are very worn); however, the rest of the house is in great shape and is inviting.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

August at Castaway
Dawn O. from Lakeville, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2008
Our stay at Castaway house was amazing! The house is adorable and better equipped than any rental we have ever stayed in. The neighborhood is quiet and is exactly the kind of relaxing surroundings we were looking for. In short, we LOVED it and will definitley be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clive A. from Lincoln, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2008
A BBQ was part of the homes features we found this one rusty dirty and in need of replaceing. We had plan to BBQ and were disipointed at it's condition, so glad the over works. Ant's were the biggest problem, they were in the dishwasher,dead and alive, all over the counter and in the master bath. On a positive note this house is very cute and well stocked with all kitchen items needed for cooking. The master bed is comfortable & bath room nice. We loved the deer & fawns in the evening. We have rented several other houses and enjoyed each one, we well recommend this house to family and friends. Hoping to come back in the near future. The Anderson's
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gordon O. from Modesto, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2008
The Irish Beach Rental Agency has always treated us well. Gordon has really helped us over the years. This is a thank you to Gordon from Gordon!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Out Memorial Day week-end stay at the Castaway
A guest from Fremont, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2008
The house could use an internet connection and the phone in the house should allow long distance calls. I couldn't even call my sister in fremont from the phone in Castaway!!Also, all the utensils in the kitchen are very old and not so decent. A new set of utensils would certainly add value to the kitchen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Better than expected !
Adam T. from Citrus Heights, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2008
We chose a smaller house even though 5 are in the family. We found the house to be just right. We had a great time and felt like it was a great bargain on top of it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Satisfaction Again...
Mary M. from Modesto, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2007
jj this was our first time at Castaways after going to Irish Beach over the past 20 years. Not only were we pleased with our rental we were delighted with having the deer in the yard and being in the quiet.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nicole L. from Grass Valley, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2007
We spent Christmas in this house with my daughter and grandson. It was very comfortable for the four of us. We have family that live locally and were able to spend lots of time with time and then go home to our own little house. It may be small and not fancy but it sure made you feel like you were at home. Would recommend this comfortable home to anyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Castaway is a small, but comfortable house with a beach theme of decorating. Deer wander by and it has a good long range vi
A guest from Sacramento, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We have been staying since the early 70's, always nice to visit and we will continue to come back!
gary b. from Sacramento, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Irish Beach Rental Agency

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: