Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Beach & Gulf Front Villa at Palm Island Resort with All R...
Cape haze 1 br Vacation Rental Villa

Property Summary
Cape haze, Florida, United States
Type
Villa

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
2

Rates
$169 - $319 per night
$1,102 - $2,047 per week
$3,859 - $6,799 per month

Non Smoking   Swimming Pool   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Villa Rental Description:



Beach & Gulf Front Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities

OCEAN VIEW ONE BEDROOM, ONE BATH FULLY EQUIPPED CONDOMINIUM VILLA. KING SIZE BED IN MASTER SUITE. FULL SIZED KITCHEN AND LAUNDRY FACILITIES. SCREENED PORCH HAS EXCELLENT VIEWS OF THE GULF OF MEXICO AND SURROUNDING BEACH

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: 1 CHILD UNDER 6 FREE.

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Entertainment: Cable Television, Complimentary DVD Movies, Television, Crafts with Redbeard the Pirate
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils, Blender, Kitchen Utensils, Glassware, Guest Toiletry Amenities
* Living: Central Air, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach Chairs, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Fly Fishing, Gas Grill, Screened Porch, Shared Swimming Pool, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Golf Cart Rental
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Crib
  • Deck
  • Fitness Center
  • Full Kitchen
  • Gas Grill
  • Gated Complex
  • High Chair
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Lanai
  • Linens Provided
  • Maid Service Available
  • Pool (access)
  • Spa/Hot Tub (access)
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Iron and Board
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Radio
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • TV(s)
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
  • Washer/Dryer (private)
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
Notes:

Check in time is 3PM, Check out time is 11AM. A non-refundable deposit is required at time of booking. 2 night min stay on the island, 3 night min. stay at peak periods. 1 night min. stay at our Mainland Harbortown units. No pets, sorry.

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/26/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  169 to: $  319
Weekly Price Range: $  1,102 to: $  2,047
Monthly Price Range: $  3,859 to: $  6,799

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Aug 1, 2014Aug 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Our Favorite Vacation Getaway Spot!!
RICHARD F. from Branson, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Great family getaway!! Beautiful!! Have visited Many times!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pristine Beaches/Relaxing Resort
Conni L. from APO, AE recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
I totally recommend you stay at the Palm Island Resort. The Villas are gorgeous, well-kept and VERY clean. The food at the restaurant is quite good. The beaches are the cleanest I have ever enjoyed. Such a relaxing and wonderful vacation spot.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Frequent visitor
Diane M. from Punta Gorda, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
No complaints, recommend to friends
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet
A guest from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2014
Very quiet and relaxing!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

na
Denise E. from Stillwater, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
na
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2nd Visit not as good as the 1st
A guest from Seminole, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
My husband and I were there in 2011 and could not wait to return to Palm Island. The island itself is still beautiful and relaxing but the condo we stayed in this time was nowhere near as nice as the 1st time we visited. The furniture was older and very uncomfortable and (besides the bathroom) the place just seemed outdated. We did get stuck inside for a good part of our stay and the island partially flooded but having a comfortable condo with good furniture would have eased the pain of that. There was no place comfortable to even sit and watch TV or read a book in the condo we stayed in. For $950 for a 4 night stay in a one bedroom villa I expected more comfort. The restaurant RUM BAY is horrible. The food was cold both times we tried to have dinner , one time for a sit down dinner in the restaurant and the other time was their BBQ buffet for $20 per person which had horrible food that was cold right off the grill. . Leverock?s has much better food and service by far so it is hard to believe they are ?sister companies?. My husband and I are not sure if we want to return at this time or not, which is a shame because we had counted down the days when we could return to the best vacation spot we had found in Florida!!!! I put YES that I would recommend this island to a friend BUT I would warn them about the differences of our stay for sure.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

No Umbrellas at Beach Resort
Samantha B. from Sarasota, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
Really relaxing but the place is very outdated and they do not offer umbrellas to thier guests the food at Levorocks was horrible.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Paradise
Elizabeth C. from Hialeaah, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
Our vacation was phenomenal. The location helps you disconnect like no other. You are just a walk from the beach and in total relaxation mode from the minute you step into the island. The staff was friendly and helpful! The only issue we had was that our back door did not lock. When we called and asked to come fix it they just added some wd40 and it worked for a short amount of time before it broke again. The maintenance staff assured that we were safe on island but coming from a big city we were not comfortable wih that answer. We had two sleepless nights because of this. Without that mishap I would give the island a 10 and its a must go destination.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Palm Island Resort
Elizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoy the island and everyone was helpful. We do however apologize for the experience with the door maintenance. We have taken your comments to heart and we are taking steps to resolve the issue. We thank you for bringing it to our attention.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Paradise found!
Sonya S. from Anchorage, AK recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
We weren't sure what go expect since we found the property online but we had an amazing time and can't wait to go back. We had a blast walking, biking, boating, playing in the ocean and pools, finding cool shells, sand dollars and shark teeth, checking out super awesome sealife, watching dolphins play, etc. We were worried about being "stuck" on an island but didnt leave once the four days we were there- too much to explore!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful and Relaxing 3 day getaway
Rickie M. from Bradenton, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in April, 2013
We took advantage of a 3 day special with use of a golfcart and really had a great time. We fished, used the beautiful pool, found many sharks teeth amd nice shells and just relaxed. We will be doing this again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The perfect vacation
A guest from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
Every day was filled with relaxing activities while lounging real close to the beautiful ocean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I'll be back again
Margret R. from Tampa, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
Great, plan to return. I have recommended this place to several people.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful!!!!
Robyn B. from Lutz, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
Very enjoyable!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stuck on an island
Larry M. from Bolingbrook, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2012
It was a unique experience being at the Palm Island Resort. I liked the island feel and the amenities they tried to have. The problem was that they didn't bother to hype the amenities or tell you how to take advantage of them. We went to ride the water taxi for dinner on saturday night at 6:30 pm only to find the last trip was at 6 pm, though we could not find this posted anywhere. The Leverock restaurant where the water taxi drops off said it takes people back to the resort until later, so why not bring us across?Then the next morning we are leaving at 7-7:30 am only to find the mgmt office is closed until 8am, again without it being posted.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay look forward to next year
Tim G. from Englewood, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2012
great!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gorgeous view, okay villa, so-so staff
Candice B. from Plantation, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2012
The island was lovely, and it was a nice get-away. It would have been nice to have been closer to the beach, but we had a nice view of the ocean and were close to a pool. The check-in process was confusing, and we had to ask at the sales office across the street after several stops for directions. I was a little put off by the woman at the front desk. She really wasn't very friendly and kept stressing that we would have to pay for damage to the villa or lost keys. Then there was the a la carte list if charges for damages to the villa. I felt like I was walking on eggshells the whole time instead of being welcomed. The villa was okay, but I was expecting something much nicer after all the fuss about damages. It had all the basics, but could use an upgrade to more modern televisions (it had old CRTs instead of flat-screens). The view of the outside and the outside itself really made the whole vacation. I was also a little leery of the type of clientele they must attract after the whole damages thing, but everyone was nice and quiet. I was worried it would be rowdy, but it was all couples like us and a few families. We will definitely go back to the Gulf coast, but we may try another place next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

best vacation ever!!
Lytle/Anderson W. from Martinsburg, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
This island is absolutely beautiful! Staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I can't imagine a better place to have a wedding. Everyone in our group told us how much fun they had and how beautiful the island is!!! We will be back thank you so much!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

review
A guest from TAMPA, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
good
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unlike any other place
Crystal C. from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
Palm Island is a peaceful little resort on a private island. Even when the island is at max capacity you can still sit on the beach and not see another person for a mile. The amount of nature is what amazes me. We have had dolphins jump in the wake behind our boat, we have seen 3 different kinds of crab, watched bunnies hop across the road, watch all kind of birds (even an eagle), and watched several gopher turles enjoy their morning breakfast. All of the staff on the island, from the office to Coconuts to Rum Bay, are incredibly friendly and treat you like family!!Have been twice within a 3 month period and can't wait to return ASAP!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We LOVED Palm Island!! and will definately be back with friend.
Janet P. from Longwood, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
check-in was very easy, the bell staff and restaurant staff were very helpful, friendly and professional. the villa was clean and housekeeping was amazing. Everything was great!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Paradise in our own back yard
Jill S. from Haines City, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
We live right here in Florida but travel to the Gulf 2-3x's a yr. to stay. Check in wasn't positive, we were rushed without anything being explained to us. We think the girl was new so we had a lot of questions. We just asked the other employees who were just so helpful & had a lot of knowledge.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love Palm Island! Can't wait to go back!!!
Megan P. from West Palm Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
Best vacation ever! So peaceful and relaxing. Villa was nicer than I even thought...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a
A guest from Wesley Chapel, florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2012
a
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dec. 10 overnight
Janis B. from Englewood, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in December, 2011
Had a nice time - great dinner at Rum Bay - will come again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Getaway
Dale & Corinne S. from Pembrooke Pines, recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2011
Beautiful island, great getaway. The unit needs a new mattress but was overall perfect for some quiet time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Getaway!
Sue W. from Lupe, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in October, 2011
I'm from Lutz, Florida not LUPE. It was very relaxing and peaceful - we will be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great place to get away from it all!!
A guest from Kissimmee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
This area is very quiet and relaxing, and our unit at Palm Island was perfect. It's definitely not the place to go if you're looking for nightlife and lots of activity...but if you want to visit a beautiful beach, perhaps go shelling, and simply relax...THIS IS IT! The only thing that I can truly say was not up to snuff is the Rum Bay restaurant: the food and drinks were barely average. The best thing the restaurant has going for it is location, as it's very convenient. If the decor and menu were revamped they would have a gold mine, but as it is I would not eat there again. Having said that - I would surely visit the resort again, and just eat elsewhere!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Some What Happy
Benjamin S. from Tarpon Springs, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
Unit # 3514 has furniture that is very uncomfortable, needs updating. The curtains were cheap ones that were see through and gave no privacy. The unit was clean and had everything else that you would need.We have stayed at the resort numerous times, this unit would be rated at the bottom. The food was excellent at Rum Bay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
A guest from Bradenston, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beauty and serenity
Albert H. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
An exceptional resort with great amenities. Quiet and secluded. Well maintainedresort and well above average accommodations. A thuroughly enjoyable experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An Awesome Place To Relax!
Robie M. from St Pete, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
We love Palm Island Resort and hope to visit again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fish & Shell at Palm Island Resort
Gardner D. from Placida, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
Perfect resort for families or just a couple who enjoy fishing and shelling along a perfect beach. Clean and refreshing accomodations with views of turquoise waters. Recreation of all sorts for everyone. Come visit and enjoy nature.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great island get away close by.
A guest from Valrico, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011
We have had A very relaxing and enjoyable stay at Palm Island Resort.We found your place anout 30 years ago and it keeps drawing us back with the calm and peacefull atomsphere.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We love Palm Island
A guest from NASHVILLE, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2011
The location is superb, and the privacy is exactly what we want. The rental unit is very nice, with the addition of a king-size bed this year (we've rented the same unit for several years). The furniture could use a litte upgrade as could the lighting - hard to find a comfortable spot for reading after dark, and with the king-size bed we lost one nightstand and lamp in the bedroom. Minor complaints - everything else is geat and we'll be back next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

November review
Michael K. from Leesburg, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2010
This is the fourth time staying at this property - the first time in this unit. Location, as always was great, however, the unit itself this time was not particularly comfortable. The couche(s) in the living room were terribly uncomfortable and when night time came and it was time for my daughter to sleep on the couch (pulled out) she complained every night and begged to sleep with us. At almost $200.00 per night, a comfortable pull out couch is a reasonable expectation. The owner should spend a few hundred dollars to get something comfortable. I will visit this property again but will not stay in this unit again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place, we've been there a number of times previously. I would recommend it to anyone who likes peace and quiet, beachfront
DAN K. from NASHVILLE, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2010
It's probably time to invest in a new mattress in 3514 - getting pretty worn out. Everything else was in good shape, and the new windows, etc., are a nice upgrade.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A magic island in paradise USA!
Jan R. from Avon, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2009
This was our seventh year returning to visit Palm Island resort..sometimes staying with my best friend and sometimes in a condo. There is no other place like it! If you want a quiet, relaxing and wonderful break , this is where to come. We rented a golf cart ( feels like Toonerville Trolley land as everyone walks, bikes or rides in a cart) to get to Stump Pass for wonderful shelling and walking, Or we walked out to the beach in front of our gulfview condo to relax by the ocean on resort provided lounge chairs. A beautiful pool and hot tub were clean and heated. Condos are well equipped. Front office staff greeted us with smiles and help with any housekeeping or maintenance questions. Help is available on arrival to lug luggage and groceries into the condo. Restaurants on and off the island. We cooked out on clean, in good working order grills, admired beautiful sunrises and sunsets, and watched old time movies on TV. This year we had a two week stay. we are hoping to stay a month next year. Palm Island Resort gets our highest praise for the best vacation spot. Shelling is the best!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

PAUL L. from WYOMING, MN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 13 days in October, 2008
we had roachs in our unit also the pool was not heat and the water was very cold
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Naples, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2008
3514 was clean. Furniture appliances etcvery outdated. When A/C ran it was very much like a rat running in a cage.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Almost Paradise
A guest from Ft. Myers, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2008
What a great place for a complete "get away" feeling and yet close to home. The resort has a staff willing to help at all times and accommodations that are well kept and supplied. The restaurant's menu should please most any appitite. The beach is beautiful and the shells are amazing. All in all a most enjoyable vacation spot.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you very much for your responses. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. DJ Cutler, Director of Hospitality Operations
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a wonderful time, the location was great, the homes we clean and in very good shape, and the staff met or exceded all of
SYSTEM H. from VENICE, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Thank you very much for your responses. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. DJ Cutler, Director of Hospitality Operations
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

total relaxation!!!!
A guest from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Palm Island March Review
A guest from Huntersville, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2008
The unit was very out-dated with shabby linens - also musty smell. For the price I could stay at MUCH better accommodations
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Resort, could use better help
A guest from Alexandria, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2008
We arrived late on Friday night during a bad storm to find no one to help us get into our room. For over an hour we waited as the bartender finally found a key. The following day no one came to provide us the packet, we had to go to them. Then we were given the wrong keys and were locked out of our rooms. The breakfast food was of very low quality. A whole island of people and the best you can do is frozen breakfast burritos? Dinner off the island was great but on the island was fair. The resort and our room and our view were beautiful. LOVED IT. Just not the front desk help or the food.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The resort is delightful, clean and quiet. poeple are friendly. Be sure to go to Trivia night. We had a blast!
A guest from Abbotsford, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Always love our visits. The restaurant needs improving.
Alan L. from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

walter p. from PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reviewed by: Danielle C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in May, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

PAUL E. B. from Hanes City, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2007
We stayed there just after it opened some 18-19 years ago as well as Oct of 2006. We just love the place for the condition it is always in as well as the great location. We found the food at the accomodations on the island were fantastic. We plan to go there again in the not to distant future when our plans permit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Palm Island Resort

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: