Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Extensively upgranded 1+den , hot tub , free parking & in...
Whistler 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Whistler, British Columbia, Canada
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
6

Rates
$295 - $295 per night
$2,065 - $2,065 per week

Non Smoking   Handicap Accessible   Swimming Pool   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Extensively upgranded 1+den , hot tub , free parking & internet

This beautifully upgraded Wildwood Lodge condo offers a peaceful, quiet forest view from its patio, living area and bedroom. It features new stainless steel appliances, granite countertops in kitchen and bathroom, new slate tile in bathroom, new deep kitchen sink, new kitchen gadgets, blender, new china set, new table seats 6, new HDTV in living room and one in the bedroom as well.
New sofabed and matching chair, new bunk bed in den with double bed size.

Approx 650sqft.

The Wildwood Lodge has a hot tub, free parking, wifi, summer pool and is close to everything.

This unit provides all the comforts, and is complimented by a calming decor to enjoy your mountain getaway! Great location so close to it all - village, ski lifts, golf courses, lakes and trails. Great relaxing location both in summer and winter

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Room Description: 1 bdm plus den

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Blackcomb lifts, Nearby Bus Stop, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: Museums
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, Television
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Mountain Biking, Movie Theatre, Playground, Skiing
* Geographic: Skiing
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ironing Board, Linens, Iron
* Outdoor: ATV Rental, Biking, Boating, Deck, Fly Fishing, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Patio, Rollerblading, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Skiing, Snowmobile Rental, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cooking Utensils Provided
  • Covered Parking
  • Deck
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Center
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage
  • Gas Grill
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Linens Provided
  • Patio
  • Pool (access)
  • Spa/Hot Tub (access)
  • Spa/Hot Tub (private)
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Iron and Board
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Radio
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • Stereo
  • TV(s)
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
  • Washer/Dryer (access)
  • Washer/Dryer (private)
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hunting
  • Live Entertainment
  • Mountain Biking
  • Paragliding
  • River
  • Rollerblading
  • Shopping/Restaurants
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Skiing

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/14/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  295 to: $  295
Weekly Price Range: $  2,065 to: $  2,065
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Sep 30, 20164



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Good Times
Derek B. from Mission, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
This is the second time staying at this rental. We found it in good condition and clean. We love the unit we were in for the value. Had a great time in hot tub and pool they too were super clean and needed after the mud jaunt. Enjoyed immensely and will be back again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location, location, location
Anthony V. from Mundelein, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
Overall, this was a great place to stay in Whistler without breaking the bank. It's a older building that could use some updates but still nice. Unit 112 was nicely updated and well equipped. My only complaint would be the beds. After a long hard day of snowboarding a good night sleep is paramount. The bed and pillows were so frim I found my self tossing and turning all night. If you like a your bed firm then it's all good. The location was perfect for us. 5 min walk to the lift 10 min walk to Whistler village (a beautiful walk). The building was nice and quite. Free parking was a plus and our rental car (Ford Expedition) fit in the garage just fine. There is a little hot wax station in the parking garage for that last min tune up before you hit the slopes. I would defiantly stay in the same unit again. Best ski trip ever. Cheers!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just right
Greg D. from Bainbridge Island, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
This property was the combination of location, layout and amenities. Definitely will come back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Mudder Getaway
Derek B. from Mission, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Our vacation was first decided when I stupidly agreed to doing the tough mudder event. We chose our room through a company it was very well priced and a close proximity to village. A week before trip Kara phoned us with our key codes as we arrived late in the night. Everything was perfect when we arrived and had no problems. The room was absolutely spotless. A welcome book was out explaining the accommodation and wireless access and some choices of restaurants and activities. In the morning we went to front desk to sign our bills and was very seemless. We had a great 3 night stay at the wildwood and wish we could have stayed longer. The hottub and pool were immaculate and in great running order and really needed after the event. Thanks for that! All in all we will be back and would request this room again. We really enjoyed it and would recommend for a small family of 4 especially with green space at patio. Great job by the peak to peak accomodations and Kara. Thanks for a great stay! See ya soon I hope.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Bang for your Buck
Issac M. from Toronto, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2013
We had a wonderful time in Whistler. The accommodations were amazing for the low price. It is the second time I am staying in exactly the same unit. The short walk to the bottom of the slope made these accommodations a special bargain. the unit was nice and clean and the staff was very helpful. I have absolutely no complaints but may ask for a unit with a hot tub next time.thanks for everything,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautifull room and very nice service
Ans B. from Alkmaar, Noordholland recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Beautifull room, good beds, good price and very helpfull and friendly staff. I would really recommend it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent rapport qualité pirx
A guest from Varennes, PQ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2012
Parfait pour une vacances de ski en famille et avec des amis.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Rental
Richard P. from Charlottesville, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
Nice place and a great location for a reasonable price.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean, quiet and spacious room. No day to day housekeeping.
Karen W. from Kamloops, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011
The front desk seemed a little unfriendly and un-available.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak to Green Accommodations Inc.
Thanks for taking the time to comment on your stay. We don't advertise daily housekeeping so hopefully you were not mislead when you booked. Not sure why you found our staff to be unfriendly as both people have been with us for some time now and other comments are quite the opposite. Will pass your comments on to the staff. Barry
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Burnaby, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall good
Anthony P. from Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2010
Reservations process was great. Front desk was fine at the time of check in but useless at assisting to get the internet working. Armchair in the flat was on its last legs and will probably give out on a guest at some point this season. Having said the above, overall its a good location and worth returning to. It was easy getting to and from the hotel on skis but they should signpost the trail in by the Aspens.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent location
Gerald P. from Glossop, UK recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in December, 2009
Excellent location within 100 m of the lifts at Blackcomb. Great comfortable accommodation, always warm and welcoming. The covered car parking was a good facility when there was plenty of snow and temperatures of minus 7.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mark K. from Macon, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in February, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

While at Whistler, we wanted a pool and hot tub. The pool was great but NO HOT TUB!!! Apparently it had been out of commision fo
A guest from Delta, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2008
teenage kids as we had reviewed accomodations at Whislter with this item as one of our criteria..The carpets in the hallway are a bit frayed and coming apart in spots...skiers probably wouldn't mind. For the owner's info, the kitchen faucet leaks and the bathroom sink is chipped. Otherwise, the desk clerk was a charm and we appreciated the roomy one bedroom suite.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Chris J. from White Rock, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jerry T. from San Anselmo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Genevieve C. from Toronto, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

After 4 summers will stay elsewhere
A guest from Richmond, B.C. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2007
Had booked 2nd floor suite with assurances would be same as previous 3 yrs, informed by phone message during drive up day of arrival of room change. The linen was never changed, bathroom cold tap water was brown, full time tenant above was noisy and roaming at all hours, when asked to be moved was told "you're just a pimple that happened to get squeezed ".

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak to Green Accommodations Inc.
The last comment would be grounds for dismissal of the employee who said that. Somehow, I can't imagine anyone actually saying those words to a Linen is not changed during a one week stay unless requested. Our policies, should you want to read them, are very clear. it the tap water was brown, it was never reported to us, and there is always a logical explanation. Probably a line flushing had been going on. Have never had that comment before or since.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Peak to Green Accommodations Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: