Extensively upgraded 1+den , hot tub , free parking & internet
This beautifully upgraded Wildwood Lodge condo offers a peaceful, quiet forest view from its patio, living area and bedroom. It features new stainless steel appliances, granite countertops in kitchen and bathroom, new slate tile in bathroom, new deep kitchen sink, new kitchen gadgets, blender, new china set, new table seats 6, new HDTV in living room and one in the bedroom as well. New sofabed and matching chair, new bunk bed in den with double bed size.
The Wildwood Lodge has a hot tub, free parking, wifi, summer pool and is close to everything.
This unit provides all the comforts, and is complimented by a calming decor to enjoy your mountain getaway! Great location so close to it all - village, ski lifts, golf courses, lakes and trails. Great relaxing location both in summer and winter
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Crawford A guest from Jamestown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2016 I was very disappointed in the fact that the phone number listed in my room was in fact not in service. You had not updated the condo unit contact info with the correct phone number. This meant my friends could not contact me and I missed key functions. BAD!!!!!
Whistler Blackcomb 2016 A guest from Apex, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2016 The accomodation is snug but adequate for a family of five. The communial hot tub was very relaxing and a great spot to meet other guests. Only downside was no corkscrew or wifi - we used another rooms wifi - but a corkscrew cost $30 from a souvenir shop in the hotel complex! Very enjoyable holiday - ski in / ski out needed some more snow ideally!
Property Manager Response: Response from Peak to Green Accommodations Inc. Did the guest ask for a corkscrew at our front desk? If they had, we would have given them one. we do not advertise wifi specifically for each unit. As long as there was wifi, why the problem? There is no souvenir shop in the Wildwood so not an appropriate comment. The ski out has nothing to do with the property. A rating of 3 overall is not warranted.
Good location, Wildwood Lodge 112 unit just ok. Emanuela B. from Victoria, BC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2015 Whistler is always fantastic. Our unit was decently located in upper village. Most all was fine (dishes/glasses), but very important to me is a good nights sleep and the beds were awful. The bunks so uncomfortable my son tried the couch which was marginally better. Our bed sheets crunched like a potatoe chip bag. For the amount of money collected (from all visitors) I would think decent mattresses and bed sheets is not too much to ask. Also the salad spinner was missing the bottom - no spin possible! So we hand dried our lettuce in paper towels for Christmas dinner. Walls could use a wash - or better paint. Looks like beer/juice or whatever dried on them. Just expected better from a world resort. I have stayed in much nicer units at Whistler for the same money.
Property Manager Response: Response from Peak to Green Accommodations Inc. Guests must be used to different beds at home as these are quite new and we have not had a complaint about them until now. I also do not have any notes that the guests even spoke to our front desk about any issues, so unless they speak to us, there isn't anything that can be done to help them. Difficult to improve service if we don't hear from the guest.
Great place and location Danielle S. from Surrey East, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015 The condo was great. Quiet, cute and perfect size for our family. Close to everything and bonus having free parking and a pool. Would stay here again for sure. The only downside was the hot tub was being repaired while we were there.
A Whistler Weekend A guest from Burnaby, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015 This was a great unit for our family. The kids loved the bunk beds. Being in a newly renovated space makes a difference.
Very Nice A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2015 Up to date, comfortable accomodations. 5 minute walk to chairlift at base of Blackcomb. 10 minute walk to Whistler Village. Comfortable beds and couches. Kitchen small but had everything we needed to cook for 5 days. Gas fireplace. Nice bathroom.We arrived late at night and the email instructions on letting ourselves in and morning check-in were clear and easy to follow.
Good Times Derek B. from Mission, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014 This is the second time staying at this rental. We found it in good condition and clean. We love the unit we were in for the value. Had a great time in hot tub and pool they too were super clean and needed after the mud jaunt. Enjoyed immensely and will be back again.
Location, location, location Anthony V. from Mundelein, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014 Overall, this was a great place to stay in Whistler without breaking the bank. It's a older building that could use some updates but still nice. Unit 112 was nicely updated and well equipped. My only complaint would be the beds. After a long hard day of snowboarding a good night sleep is paramount. The bed and pillows were so frim I found my self tossing and turning all night. If you like a your bed firm then it's all good. The location was perfect for us. 5 min walk to the lift 10 min walk to Whistler village (a beautiful walk). The building was nice and quite. Free parking was a plus and our rental car (Ford Expedition) fit in the garage just fine. There is a little hot wax station in the parking garage for that last min tune up before you hit the slopes. I would defiantly stay in the same unit again. Best ski trip ever. Cheers!
Just right Greg D. from Bainbridge Island, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014 This property was the combination of location, layout and amenities. Definitely will come back.
Great Mudder Getaway Derek B. from Mission, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013 Our vacation was first decided when I stupidly agreed to doing the tough mudder event. We chose our room through a company it was very well priced and a close proximity to village. A week before trip Kara phoned us with our key codes as we arrived late in the night. Everything was perfect when we arrived and had no problems. The room was absolutely spotless. A welcome book was out explaining the accommodation and wireless access and some choices of restaurants and activities. In the morning we went to front desk to sign our bills and was very seemless. We had a great 3 night stay at the wildwood and wish we could have stayed longer. The hottub and pool were immaculate and in great running order and really needed after the event. Thanks for that! All in all we will be back and would request this room again. We really enjoyed it and would recommend for a small family of 4 especially with green space at patio. Great job by the peak to peak accomodations and Kara. Thanks for a great stay! See ya soon I hope.
Great Bang for your Buck Issac M. from Toronto, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2013 We had a wonderful time in Whistler. The accommodations were amazing for the low price. It is the second time I am staying in exactly the same unit. The short walk to the bottom of the slope made these accommodations a special bargain. the unit was nice and clean and the staff was very helpful. I have absolutely no complaints but may ask for a unit with a hot tub next time.thanks for everything,
Beautifull room and very nice service Ans B. from Alkmaar, Noordholland recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012 Beautifull room, good beds, good price and very helpfull and friendly staff. I would really recommend it!
Clean, quiet and spacious room. No day to day housekeeping. Karen W. from Kamloops, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011 The front desk seemed a little unfriendly and un-available.
Property Manager Response: Response from Peak to Green Accommodations Inc. Thanks for taking the time to comment on your stay. We don't advertise daily housekeeping so hopefully you were not mislead when you booked. Not sure why you found our staff to be unfriendly as both people have been with us for some time now and other comments are quite the opposite. Will pass your comments on to the staff. Barry
Overall good Anthony P. from Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2010 Reservations process was great. Front desk was fine at the time of check in but useless at assisting to get the internet working. Armchair in the flat was on its last legs and will probably give out on a guest at some point this season. Having said the above, overall its a good location and worth returning to. It was easy getting to and from the hotel on skis but they should signpost the trail in by the Aspens.
Excellent location Gerald P. from Glossop, UK recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in December, 2009 Excellent location within 100 m of the lifts at Blackcomb. Great comfortable accommodation, always warm and welcoming. The covered car parking was a good facility when there was plenty of snow and temperatures of minus 7.
While at Whistler, we wanted a pool and hot tub. The pool was great but NO HOT TUB!!! Apparently it had been out of commision fo A guest from Delta, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2008 teenage kids as we had reviewed accomodations at Whislter with this item as one of our criteria..The carpets in the hallway are a bit frayed and coming apart in spots...skiers probably wouldn't mind. For the owner's info, the kitchen faucet leaks and the bathroom sink is chipped. Otherwise, the desk clerk was a charm and we appreciated the roomy one bedroom suite.
After 4 summers will stay elsewhere A guest from Richmond, B.C. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2007 Had booked 2nd floor suite with assurances would be same as previous 3 yrs, informed by phone message during drive up day of arrival of room change. The linen was never changed, bathroom cold tap water was brown, full time tenant above was noisy and roaming at all hours, when asked to be moved was told "you're just a pimple that happened to get squeezed ".
Property Manager Response: Response from Peak to Green Accommodations Inc. The last comment would be grounds for dismissal of the employee who said that. Somehow, I can't imagine anyone actually saying those words to a Linen is not changed during a one week stay unless requested. Our policies, should you want to read them, are very clear. it the tap water was brown, it was never reported to us, and there is always a logical explanation. Probably a line flushing had been going on. Have never had that comment before or since.