Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Charming home- kitchen, built in bar, sky lights, firplac...
Irish Beach 3 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Irish Beach, California, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$220 - $220 per night
$1,540 - $1,540 per week
$6,600 - $6,600 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Charming home- kitchen, built in bar, sky lights, firplace, hot tub

Pretty in pink (and some blues and maroons), the design of this house is a bit unusual, but is very enjoyable. At the entry level is the kitchen, the dining room, the master bedroom and a guest room. Stepping down four steps and you are in the lovely living room with built-in bar, complete with overhead wine and glass rack, bay windows, sky lights, fireplace/heater and views everywhere. The kitchen smiles down from above and exits to the deck and hot tub, also accessible from the master bedroom. Views from the hot tub are spectacular. The baths for the master and guest bedrooms are lovely with built in cabinets and tiled showers and tubs. Geraniums and azaleas decorate the hot tub deck and the entry garden is also lovely. You will be right at home here.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Additional Features:
* Business: Copy Center, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office, WiFi Available
* Convenience: Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Wine Tasting & Tours
* Culture: Lighthouse, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Satellite Television, Television, VCR, WiFi Available
* Family: Beach, Fishing Pond & Park, Library, Movie Theatre, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wet Bar
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Deck, Fishing, Hiking Trails, horseback riding, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Sight-Seeing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Surfing
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/21/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  220 to: $  220
Weekly Price Range: $  1,540 to: $  1,540
Monthly Price Range: $  6,600 to: $  6,600

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Wonderful, Peacful and Quiet
Rajesh P. from Fremont, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
The house is located at a perfect distance from a lot of things including stores and restaurant. it has a very clean and comfortable ambiance and the location has excellent blue water views and even can see the Light house. The kids loved the place and the games, books and the DVD collection all made our stay a lot more enjoyable. The private beach access keys was a nice touch and made the community beach available for us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
Dear Rajesh, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay here in Irish Beach. Looking forward to see you again. Happy Days Michelle
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

25th Anniversary at Sea Haven
Bryan S. from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
my wife and I were there to celebrate our 25th Wedding Anniversary. I was a great experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
Happy Silver Anniversary Mr. and Mrs. Sessions! CONGRATULATIONS!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

green thumb paradise
Dustin M. from El Cajon, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
lots of windows, beautiful views, plenty of room! Staff is super accommodating and we will be returning soon!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
Hi Dustin,
It is always so great to see you when you visit and it was nice to meet your wife this time around. Happy Days, Kim
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

family trip
William W. from Alameda, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
No comments
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful time at Sea Haven
A guest from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
Had a great trip to the beautiful Irish Beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Annual Thanksgiving Retreat
Elizabeth T. from Livermore, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2013
While Sea Haven is a bit dated in the interior, it has become our go-to Thanksgiving home away from home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
See ya in 2014. :-) Happy Days, Kim
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoy the time there...
Wei Y. from Fresno, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
5 nights went by quickly... We (family of 5) all enjoyed the stay in this house. Over all, the house is in good condition. Few window lockers are broken. One of the window frame in Master bedroom is broken to pieces. It will be great if such details can be taken cared of before our next visit. Property management staffs are very easy to work with. We will be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home
Donna S. from Citrus Heights, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
I am always happy to return to Sea Haven...Love the view, beds,room. The quiet! Kitchen is great. See you next year if not Sooner. My friends fell in love with the area and house.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Haven
A guest from San Ramon, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Well named retreat. Beautiful gardens and views.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Large home with great with and access to the beach...
A guest from Orinda, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
We had a large group and we're very satisfied. The home could use some updating in terms of aesthetics (furniture style, carpet in bathrooms), but you can't have everything. Would recommend for a group as the kitchen is well equipped.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

John Hawes
John H. from Sacramento, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
It was wonderful. We come often and plan to continue to come.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
Hi Mr. Hawes,I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay! I hope that the info on local fishing was helpful. :-) Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit. Happy Days, Kim
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Haven
A guest from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2013
It is our favorite home in Irish Beach, and we have stayed at others (all very nice). We just love the panoramic view of the Pacific, the privacy, and the lovely gardens.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving 2012 at Sea Haven
Ed & Genevieve W. from Cupertino, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2012
As Irish Beach customers for 34 years we saw Sea Haven being built, and have wanted to stay there. This year for our 5-day Thanksgiving we did. IT WAS GREAT EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT: Very well equipped, hot tub just right ... and the well groomed garden added a special touch! Thanx again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Haven
A guest from Graton, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Lovely place. Great views. Had trouble with the hot tub.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
Hi China,Hot tub filter was replaced and all is working great. :-) We'll see ya next time. Happy Days!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Irish Beach summer escape
A guest from Campbell, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
This was our 5th visit to Irish Beach, 2nd at Sea Haven, 1st in the summer. The location is awesome, and Sea Haven is very well appointed, although the furnishings are starting to look a bit tired. We will definitely return to this property! The one complaint we had was with the hot tub, which appeared not to have been serviced when we arrived (low, murky water with lots of sand at the bottom). The rental agency took care of it after a phone call.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Heaven :-}
Virginia W. from McCloud, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
Sea Haven felt like home. We had a very enjoyable stay. It was just too short.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy cottage by the sea
A guest from Graton, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
Some notes: Wet bar in living room needs repair. Broken bench on porch near hot tub. Back Garden is so pretty but it could use some attention. Check faucet on far right sink in master bedroom. It is very tight and sticks. Otherwise this is a most beautiful place. Very grateful to be able to share it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful Vacation Spot
A guest from Stockton, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
My sister, a good friend & I stayed here for a girl's getaway. We chose a perfect place. The house was clean, had a great view and was surprisingly stocked well from extra linens to spices in the kitchen. Got up early every morning to see the full moon shining on the ocean from the upper deck area while having coffee. During the day we enjoyed the hummingbirds (too many to count!) and deer that visited the yard in back by the garden.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome
Dennis P. from boulder Creek, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2012
We are veteran renters of Irish Beach. We recommend to all of our friends and family to have this experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
Ah, one of our fav renters! Come back soon. ;-)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Haven
Alan & Kathy O. from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2012
Lovely!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Sea Haven: A Mendocino Safe Harbor
A guest from El Sobrante, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
Over the last 15 years or so I've stayed at least at 6 or 7 of the different IBR Agency property choices. The last few times I've stayed at Sea Haven.Actually we had booked another location to extend our experience. However once inside we contacted management and fortunately the Sea Haven was available and we were able to switch over and spend our three days there. In my view among its many amenities the Sea Haven has quaint furnshings with a kitchen area that opens up and allows interaction with family and friends a level below in the family room and a view of the crackling fireplace that I find quite relaxing. The property grounds have a variety of shrubs, plants and trees and a garden that are well kept which complement the ocean view to the south.Frankly, would love to visit the Sea Haven at least monthly!In a phrase: If you love rustic settings, the Sea Haven is your Safe Harbor!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Irish Beach-Sea Haven
A guest from Citrus Heights, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2011
Very private location. Clean and comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Relax
A guest from Citrus Heights, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2011
Very nice place to stay. This was our 4th stay at Irish Beach, 1st in the New Haven. We liked it so well, we will come back to this home next time. It was very easy to get comfortable in this home. It had all of the necessities that we needed. The view was beautiful, and the privacy wonderful. The only problem we had was the bed in the master bedroom was unmade, had to hunt to find sheets and then make it up. Nice place over all.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
Hi Mr. Poppleton,We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in the Sea Haven home and apologize profusely for finding a bed unmade upon your arrival. We just hired new staff the week prior to your arrival and they simply missed it. Yikes! We'll do better next time, promise. Look forward to seeing you during your next vacation. Happy Days, The Irish Beach Rental Agency Staff
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

best kepr
Kalama H. from Tucson, Arizona recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall we had a great stay, the hot tub was great and the house was well stocked with everything you would ever need. The furni
Brace R. from Los Molinos, Ca. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
wasn't as nice as the pictures showed it to be. the outside flowers were beautiful. The place was very private.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terrific stay
A guest from San Francisco, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
This property has fantastic views of the ocean which can be viewed from two decks, the sun room, living, room, and ocean. It's located right off the 1 but it doesn't feel close to the highway. A quick walk down to Irish Beach and 5 min from the grocery store. I would definitely stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely stay at Sea Haven
A guest from Pioneer, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2011
This was our 3rd year at Irish Beach & definitely one of the nicest homes we've stayed in. Very comfy & nicely decorated & the garden was well maintained. Wouldn't recommend it for children due to the multi-levels & decor, but very relaxing for adults.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We are so happy to return every year
Donna S. from Citrus Heights, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
I have rented this home for several years and we are so happy to return to it every 's like coming home to us. We are never disapointed. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent weekend at Sea Haven. We have been coming to Irish Beach rentals for 19 years. We finally found our personal spot fo
Holly L. from Redwood Valley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Grant M. from Campbell, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Graton, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
Very lovely home in a great location with gorgeous views. House has termites which need extermination to keep it in tip top shape.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
Sea Haven is on a regularly scheduled Terminex contract. Thank you for letting us know.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Sacramento, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
The house was comfortable, very clean, wonderfully located, well manicured gardens, great view--a perfect spot to enjoy our three days.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elaine M. from Vacaville, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2011
We really enjoyed our stay. We would come again. The only thing we had a problem with was the fire place it smoked a little. I think it needs to be checked. Other than that we had a very pleasant and relaxing stay. Thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Livermore, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Haven
Pati K. from Ukiah, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
I have actually stayed in this home twice. The location is very nice and there are alot of places to bike and walk. I love all the flowers in bloom around the home and the bird houses. The view from the deck is very nice, you can even see the Pt. Arena lighthouse on a clear day. We will be going back again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Glen Ellen, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy at Sea Haven
A guest from Fremont, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2010
Sea Haven was a beautiful home overlooking the ocean. It was well-stocked and very comfortable. We especially enjoyed the ample cupboard space which allowed us to put away all of our groceries. The only thing we didn't like was the mold in the master bath shower. Everything else, including satellite TV, was great! We enjoyed observing a family of deer that liked to bed down in the garden just a few feet behind the house.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Graton, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
It would have been lovely if the bar area refrigerator worked. Those of us who stayed there last year said it was broken then. Could that be repaired?
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazingly Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Timothy N. from Oroville, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
The Sea Haven is incredible! My son's birthday is July 4th and we were able to see the fireworks that were happening in Point Arena from the hot tub! It was so wonderful! We will definently be returning there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Sacramento, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Holly L. from Redwood City, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2010
The lighting in the living room is harsh at night to sit and talk. A few lamps with indirect light would be nice. Day time light is fabulous from all the windows.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Al O. from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2010
The middle south facing window in solarium has a broken lock.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elizabeth T. from Livermore, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Retreat
Pati K. from Ukiah, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
This was one of the better homes that I have stayed at during our annual retreat. The view was wonderful. I loved the mini-gardens. Thinking about renting it again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Home (with a view) Away From Home
Sandy C. from Sunnyvale, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
We very much enjoyed both the vacation home and the rental agency. The home was exactly as nice as the photos-- hot tub with ocean view, eating area with lots of light facing the ocean, and plush carpeting in the rooms. In addition, the bar (with various sets of cocktail glasses) and games (we completed a 1,000-piece puzzle) were a pleasant surprise. We would come back again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The view is the best! We've been coming to Irish Beach for years and this is a great house.
John H. from Sacramento, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
The windows need to be washed so you can see the view better.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from San Rafael, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Traditional American Rug Hookers Retreat
A guest from Graton, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2009
It was the perfect house for rug hookers because the light was so fabulous. It's roominess made it the perfect accomodation for our group. The layout and the views were wonderful. We wouldn't hesitate to come back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another great get-away week at Irish Beach!
Barry G. from Alameda, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2009
The house was clean and had everything we needed, making our vacation worry-free. Thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Donna S. from Citrus Heights, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
I have rented this home for several years and others before that going back maybe 20 years..I love Irish Beach and my children and grandchildren share that many memories..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Stay
A guest from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2009
Our five year-old grandson accompanied us on this trip. He enjoyed our stay so much that he wanted to stay longer. The spa was an absolute hit with him! It was a lovely and comfortable home with a panoramic view of the Pacific. We all had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Welcome haven at sea haven
A guest from Tucson, AZ. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2009
My friend had to fix the running toilet and burnt out light bulb upon arrival. Also we did not have heat as the heat pump was not working... the management did provide us with a loaner portable heater which was most helpful on the chilly mornings. Otherwise the stay was beautiful, the weather was great and the home provided a most welcome and serene setting for a much needed respite from our daily lives. I definitely want to return and stay in this location again... it holds fond memories for me!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The view is the best!
John H. from Sacramento, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2009
Would like to rent Sea Haven again sometime soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New Year's at Sea Haven
Julia G. from Troy, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2008
We have made our three-day visits to Irish Beach a New Year's tradition. We especially enjoyed Sea Haven and would recommend this home as a great place to relax. The location is great -- central yet private. We had a great time cooking, watching movies, walking the beach and just enjoying each other's company in very relaxed surroundings. We had everything we needed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Corinne F. from Middletown, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

sea haven
James & Renee R. from Placerville, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2008
the name should be sea heaven,becuase it was just that! The house was comfortable and I was quiet pleased that the house had everthing I needed to prepare all of our meals. very nice linens also. We will be back next year!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Alameda, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Haven Vacations
A guest from San Rafael, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2008
We were delighted with our stay in Sea Haven. The interior architectural design is unusual but very pleasant. The house is very confortable and well furnished. The views from each room to the ocean and landscaping, especially the dining room is fantastic. The only spoiler is the appearance of the jacuzzi. It needs a wooden enclosure.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful place at Irish Beach
Richard T. from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2008
Overall, a great place; we had a wonderful stay. My one and only complaint was the wi-fi we had to pay extra for, and was so slow and quirky that dial-up would have been faster.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Irish Beach Rental Agency
This local internet provider went bankrupt.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location and views, great value!
A guest from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2008
We had a great time here, the hot tub on the deck was the best feature! Lovely views, easy access to beach, comfortable beds. Some minor quibbles - the place had a slight doggy smell about it, specially in the carpet. None of us are dog people so we were particularly sensitive to it, and it triggered my husband's allergies.The staff was helpful but the emails sent out during the reservation process didn't seem very professional. While not rude, they seemed too casual and somewhat curt. Made me wonder what kind of an outfit hey were running, but later on we had no problems there. They would do well to train their people in customer relations.Overall we had a really great time and would definitely go back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful as always
A guest from Hercules, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2008
The four stars we gave for general condition and cleanliness was only because of the few spider webs we encountered. Other than that the house was perfectly clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls Weekend
Nancy C. from Ukiah, CA. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2008
Fantastic time! Great location, loved the area - cmfortable house
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pat C. from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2008
This is our third rental of this property. We like it, needless to say.
But it would be nice if another lounge or wing back chair was available in the living room. Seems one chair short somehow. The other thing is that the hot tub was soapy/foamy...clear, but with the jets on, foamy.
Other than that, the humming birds were abundant and friendly and the view simply outstanding!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

David F. from Concord, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We absolutely loved the house and it's view of the coast
Bill & Patti S. from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2007
We make a point of staying here every year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous views! Incredibly peaceful!
Philip A. from Isle of Palms, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2007
We completely enjoyed our stay here. The kitchen was well equipped, the house was immaculate. There are views from all over the house. Just a short walk to a beautiful beach that is virtually deserted. We will return!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Robert C. from Loomis, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Joe P. from Buellton, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2007
A very clean house with awesome views. We loved catching a view of the ocean while sitting out in the spa. A great vacation property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Irish Beach: A True Vacation
Mary M. from Santa Rosa, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2007
Irish Beach offers everything we want in a vacation: quiet, natural beauty, comfortable accommodations and plenty of time to unwind and enjoy the family!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

the peaceful getaway
Sharon K. from Longmont, CO. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2007
we absolutely enjoyed our stay at Sea Haven. Would recommend it to all our friends.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A True Ocean Retreat
A guest from Quincy, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2007
We have visited this lovely home a few times and always wish that we could stay much longer. It is a true retreat, quiet culdesac location, beautiful gardens and ocean views. The house is very comfortable and multilevel with many windows and skylights to enjoy the views and sun. There is a sunny deck with ocean and lighthouse views. We have often wished we never had to leave and we ourselves live in a very beautiful part of California so that is saying something.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kathleen B. from Santa Cruz, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2007
the place had lots of character and vrey comfortable and quiet.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Irish Beach Rental Agency

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: