Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Traditional Spanish style home-fireplace, wraparound deck...
Mission Beach 3 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Mission Beach, California, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
10

Rates
$592 - $856 per night
$3,174 - $6,624 per week
$6,757 - $25,433 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Traditional Spanish style home-fireplace, wraparound deck, hot tub, fire ring

If the link above is not working please visit

This listing is provided courtesy of www .

To book this listing by phone please call us at .
JUNE-JULY-AUGUST 7 night rentals only from Saturday to Saturday NO AIR CONDITIONING
THIS UNIT SLEEPS COMBINATIONS OF 10 (ADULTS AND CHILDREN) AND IS NOT SUITABLE FOR 10 ADULTS. PLEASE KEEP THIS IN MIND WHEN BOOKING THIS UNIT.

This free standing Spanish Style home is one of a kind. It offers an unobstructed view of the Pacific at one of the best locations in North Mission Beach. Single level, on the ground floor with a jacuzzi off the Master Bedroom, a fireplace in the Living Room, a large deck right on the boardwalk, side deck, televisions, and a washer/dryer. This is one of those units that has a loyal following, that bring their family back year after year! MBr-King, 2ndBr-Queen, 3rdbr-2 and sofa sleeper

The Mission Beach and Mission Bay vacation communities are centrally located in San Diego for easy access to San Diego County's most popular attractions including SeaWorld, the World Famous San Diego Zoo, Balboa Park, Seaport Village, La Jolla, Ocean Beach, Downtown San Diego, Coronado, Del Mar and much more. San Diego Vacation Rentals and Realty Consultants offers the most and the best vacation rentals and beach rentals in Southern California. Daily, weekly and monthly rates are available.


PARKING is limited throughout the Mission Bay area. Please be sure the vehicle you bring will fit in the designated area. If you have any questions, call our office at or use the request more information link above. THE DIMENSIONS FOR THE OUTSIDE PARKING SPACE ARE APPROXIMATELY 9? W X 36? L.

INTERESTED IN OWNING A BEAUTIFUL HOME OR VACATION RENTAL IN MISSION BEACH JUST CLICK ON THIS LINK:
CLICK HERE FOR A LINK TO OUR UNITS FOR SALE

GUEST FEED BACK

_"We had a great time! Cory and Dory are the best!!!!"_

_"We found everything to our satisfaction. There were plenty of towels for the bathrooms but could have used more for the kitchen. Location is great, furnishings quite nice and plenty of room for a large family. Thank you for making this property available to us.Plus the off-season pricing was very reasonable."_

_"It was a great experience once again!!!! as this was my second time renting the same unit!"_

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Full

Room Description: 3BR/2BA"older" oceanfront Spanish style home. FP in LR, tv, w/d, mw. Large front deck & lawn area side deck w/gas grills, jacuzzi deck & rooftop deck,out shower MB-King,2nd-Queen,3rd-2 doubles,LR-Q sleeper. 2assigned out

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Kinkos, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Restaurants, Shopping
* Culture: Baseball Park, Football Stadium, Hotel Del Coronado, Military Base, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Fireplace, Internet access, Television, VCR
* Family: Balboa Park, Beach, Lego Land, Library, Movie Theatre, Playground, San Diego Zoo, Sea World, Wild Animal Park
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Garbage Disposal, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Gas firepit, Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Outdoor jacuzzi, Washer & Dryer, Whirlpool Tub, House Phone, NAVIS free long distance svc, outdoor parking space
* Outdoor: Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deck, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Gas Grill, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Rollerblading, Sight-Seeing, Snorkeling, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Hiking
  • Rollerblading
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking
Notes:

Please note that a higher number of minimum nights may apply in the Summer months and Holiday periods. Please read the Terms and Conditions prior to booking for additional information regarding minimum nights.

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/14/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  592 to: $  856
Weekly Price Range: $  3,174 to: $  6,624
Monthly Price Range: $  6,757 to: $  25,433

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Hacienda Happyness
A guest from La Jolla, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
A great place to relax and enjoy the beach.Positives: 1. Location, right on the ocean front walk. Can't be beat.2. The front deck. Great for relaxing in the lounge chairs and people watching and dining on picnic tables.3. The side deck with a barbecue and gas fire ring which is great for night gatherings.4. Nice furnishings and kitchen.5. Long tandem parking space big enough for two large cars. Very valuable in this beach area.Negatives: 1. The advertised jacuzzi was not working.2. Refrigerator needs maintenance. Ice maker not working. shelves missing.3. Bathrooms are small.-
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Hacienda
Bits S. from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Have rented from SDVR for 20+years and have stayed at this house for 7+years. Love San Diego, the weather, beach and water and a great place to gather for a wonderful, relaxing vacation. Love the patio this house has and that is what keeps us renting this house. There have been no upgrades to the interior of the house in years. The kitchen is ill equiped...multiples of some things and very little plates, serving dishes or basic kitchen equipment. New washer that is a plus but the bathrooms are in much need of a remodel. Shower faucet in main bathroom was broken and needed to be fixed; the second bathroom is divided, extremely small toilet sink in hallway and narrow shower stall located in one bedroom...poorly designed at best.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Time
A guest from Tucson, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Another wonderful, relaxing trip to the Hacienda House! Great time with family and friends. We were sad to see that the Green Flash was no longer in business. My only complaint on the house is the front deck boards need to be replaced. They are warping/ breaking and can be a safety hazard.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing
Daniel H. from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
Couldn't have found a better stay. This property is perfectly located, stand alone, and just amazing. The firepit, bbq, jacuzzi, and extremely large deck makes this the best house on Ocean Front. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Better maintance , and customer service
Steve E. from Yuma, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
This is my third year at the beach house , from day one we had stuff missing like chairs the property was not clean properly with a professional cleaners doors from restrooms and rooms were not workiing , one of the doors lock on us late at night my wife push it the cheap door cave on us , got over charge on a cheap door , we enjoy the house but it needs maintaance and new furniture ask for a mop the first day that we got there they told me that I was going to get it never got that mop , plan to reserve in the future , recommendation maintance property better with good materials and better customer service .
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3667 Oceanfront Walk
A guest from Saratoga, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
The pots and pans were soiled. The picnic table is not what is pictured on the site. The table, benches and the plastic chairs were very dirty. I ruined a pair of pants. The windows on the side of the house were quite yukky. My sheets were "pilly". Odd bathroom setup with a shower stall in one bedroom and a very tiny toilet room in the hall. The property was not represented as such. On 2 nights we found a truck parked behind our car with 4 kids sleeping in it. The second morning a guy was urinating on the garage. The dining area and living room were very comfortable. Overall, it was just OK.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great deck and location
Todd P. from Helena, MT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
Couldn't think of a better place to enjoy mission beach and the boardwalk. The very large deck really is amazing. They provide enough deck chairs for 8 plus two picnic tables.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

favorite beach house
Alex B. from Flagstaff, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
great location and style of home. we suggest that a gas leak be fixed as every morning we had very strong gas smell needed to keep windows opened this is a definite safety issue. someone was sent to check it out but no repair was made!! also faucet in kitchen sink needs minor repair as it is in spray mode only... new stove and dishwasher would also be a good upgrade considering price per week rental !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Miss information
Joe S. from Champlin, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
I did not stay at the above address. BUt where I did stay was wonderful. Would do it again in a heart beat. Would like you to work on getting deposits back to the owners quicker, mine took 17 days to get back into my account after my final stay and I had to call, talk with multiple people before they said that they "now" send my deposit back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

If are seeking happyness, go to this location
Sultan A. from Dayton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2014
It was a great opportunity to have this property at this rate of price. The property seems to be old; however, the location was fantastic. My recomendation to anybody who wants to clean all sandness in his/her chest is to go to this area and just relax.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time
Becky P. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
The folks at San Diego rentals were wonderful. We moved to the Hacienda when we were disappointed with the place we had arranged previosly. This home and the crew at SD Vacation Rentals helped us have one of the best family vacations ever. Strongly recommend them for your vacation planning.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location/ Quaint Place
Reviewed by: Abbie S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
For my friends and I, this place was a perfect getaway. It is located right on the beach with a huge deck, an awesome fire pit and a hot tub. I would definitely stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean view great, friendly and safe outdoor enviroment
A guest from Casa Grande, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
Microwave did not work, beds old and lumpy, furniture might need to be replaced soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything That My Wife Wanted For Her Birthday
Herb H. from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
We rented the top and bottom of this extremely well-located house right on the beach. We had everything we needed for our family to be comfortable and entertained. The roof patio was incredible, the fire pit was a big hit, the living room and dining room provided us with enough room for entertaining our friends. We loved being able to enter the jacuzzi room to wash off our feet in the shower and then sit in the jacuzzi and be able to see the ocean. The front screen got stuck and there was already sand in the jacuzzi when we go there, but other than that, it was all a 5-star experience. My wife's birthday celebration at the beach was a smashing success due to her not being disappointed at all with this rental experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very RUDE no privacy!
A guest from El Cajon, California does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
OMG! It was a awful awful experience!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Beach House
Cole B. from San Diego, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
I couldn't have been more happy with the condition of the property, and you can't beat the location. The deck is right on the boardwalk, and is the largest i saw in the area. Would definitely recommend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

deck
Marie G. from Temecula, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
The deck is the best part of the property. This is a high density area and yet the deck does afford a bit of privacy. I agree that the kitchen could use a more items for cooking. The baths are small, but we managed. The house as a whole is older but comfortable. Bring a portable fan, as it is a bit hard to get air flow in the house. The rental company is only a few doors down and was very responsive.

Property Manager Response:
Response from San Diego Vacation Rentals
Thanks for your valuable information! That is one thing we can't change about the property, the bathrooms we agree are some compared to todays bathroom sizes. I will contact you and ask what you felt you were missing int he kitchen as we
always want our renters to be happy with their stay and your feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location, location, location!
A guest from Houston, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Steps from the beach. Perfect for families with young children. Great patio. Beach is kept very clean. Within walking distance to restaurants, groceries, shops & fun park for kids.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3667
A guest from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The outside living environment is what makes this house. The view, patio space and fire pit are wonderful. The kitchen could use some updating as well as some of the furniture. We did have problems with the wi-fi in the house and took 2 days to get it resolved which was frustrating. The management company is always accommodating and easy to work with in setting up reservations. They do need to work on having the house ready for the 3pm arrival. Cleaning crew is still cleaning and parking spaces are utilized by cleaning people.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation
A guest from Tempe, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2013
This was our 15th year in the same property. We obviously love being there!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very relaxing
Laura F. from Tucson, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Being at the Hacienda is a very relaxing experience. It's location right on Mission Beach makes it great for bike riding and walking. Sitting on the patio and being able to watch the waves from the spa is wonderful!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hacienda house
Bart V. from Reno, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
Great house on the beach. Nothing fancy but perfect for a family of 5/6
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

San Diego get away
Sanjay P. from Conover, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
Overall stay was great. staff at SDVR very responsive. The Hacienda needs a little TLC to maintain it appeal.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Vacation
Robert M. from Gilbert, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
Had a great time at our rental property, the views from the patio were perfect and will definitely be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from San Diego Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property and services. We appreciate your business and hope that you come back every year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Recommendation for the Hacienda
Dana B. from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
We really enjoyed our weekwnd stay at the Hacienda and will probably stay there again in the future!

Property Manager Response:
Response from San Diego Vacation Rentals
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope really soon!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

30th bday celebration
Josh H. from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
Celebrated my 30th bday with all my best friends who came into town from all over the country. We had a blast!'n
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location.
A guest from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
The house was in a perfect location. Easy to go back and forth to the Beach. Good walking distance to shops and eaterys. Quiet at night despite being right on the boardwalk.Will definitely stay again. Miss the sound of waves and the morning dolphins already.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Beach Time
A guest from Houston, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Overall a great vacation rental experience. Been renting The hacienda for many years. This year we had the microwave quit but it was replaced within a reasonable time. A patio chair was stolen off the front porch in the middle of the night. The last night of our stay the iPad that was attached to speakers was stolen from the porch. The location is good and within easy walking distance to everything you need. The beaches are clean. We would come back again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another great year!
Laura F. from Tucson, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
We have rented The Hacienda for 8 years have enjoyed it each time. My only suggestions would be the middle room needs a TV and the umbrellas out on the front porch need to be able to bend at the top to get more shade in the late afternoon- but other than that we absolutely love it!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hacienda is a Great Getaway
A guest from Temecula, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
We really enjoyed our stay. The fire pit and hot tub were a huge hit with the boys. Perfect location! Wish we were still there!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3667 Ocean Front Walk - The Hacienda in San Diego, CA, United Sta
A guest from Chandler, Arizona recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The selling points for this rental are its ocean front location and large ground level deck. For those that like to cook, the kitchen could be better equipped. All in all, a positive experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent stay
A guest from Lower Parel West, Mumbai recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
had a wonderful time. Excellent location and very cosy place to stay for 1 or 2 families
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mission Beach - nice house, fab location
Tara S. from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
Really nice property. My only feedback would be that the listing says two full bathrooms and in reality one if the bathrooms that they've counted is really a tiny tiny half bath (literally the size of a small hall closet). There was a separate shore built into the second bedroom but the set up made it difficult for our party if 6 getting showered and ready. Other than that.... Overall we had a very nice stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely home by the beach!!
Jayakumar V. from arcadia, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
We spent three days here. The location is excellent just of the water. House was in good shape, a bit old but well maintained. Rental company staff were very professional and responsive.We would definitely rent from them again..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Hacienda by the Sea
Monica U. from Eads, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
The Hacienda on Mission Beach was a great beach house for our group. The only complaints that I had about this property were that it wasn't super clean when we arrived, there was a problem with ants coming in, and the propane ran out on the grill the last night. Beside those three things, it was a wonderful property for our group.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice rental for four people
A guest from West Chester, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2012
The home we rented was nice, and in a great location. Great sunset views! Renters should be aware that there is a constant flow of people just off the deck...all day and into the evening, so if you're looking for seclusion, this isn't the place for you. Also, the bathrooms are tiny (and could use some updating). It worked fine four our family of four, but more people than that, and the bathrooms would have been problematic.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
San Diego Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: