Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Stylish Home Single Level with Hot Tub and A/C
Sunriver 3 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Sunriver, Oregon, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$266 - $320 per night
$1,330 - $2,132 per week
$5,320 - $8,250 per month

Non Smoking   Swimming Pool   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



This beautifully decorated home is located near Fort Rock Park. The main living area hosts an extremely well stocked kitchen with upgraded appliances, granite counter tops, dining room with seating for 6, and living room with gas fireplace and flat screen tv. The one master bedroom in this home has a Queen size bed, ceiling fan operated with a remote control and a lovely master bathroom with dual vanity sinks. There is a Queen in the 2nd bedroom and 2 twins in the 3rd. The 2nd and 3rd bedroom share a full size hall bath. Your bubbling hot tub awaits you on the back deck as well as a gas barbeque and deck furniture. Venture down to the Sunriver Village for music, ice-skating, mini golf, shopping, restaurants and more. HOT TUB, MAVERICKS ACCESS, WIFI, AIR-CONDITIONING

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: Extra seating for 3 at the breakfast bar

Additional Features:
* Business: Wireless Internet, Fax and Copy Service, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Mavericks Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Shopping
* Culture: High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
* Entertainment: Flat Screen TV Master, 46" Flat Screen TV *, TV Queen Bedroom, VCR Twin Room, CD Player(s), Books, Board Games, Movie Rental Available, Stereo System, Surround Sound
* Family: Ice Skating -Winter, Kid's Adventure Camps, Library, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Near Fort Rock Park, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive
* Kitchen: Assorted Spices, Blender, Breakfast Bar, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Gas Range, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Stove, Toaster, Utensils, Waffle Maker
* Living: Ceiling Fan, Gas Fireplace/Main Living Area, Hair Dryer(s), Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Private Hot Tub, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer, A/C, Wi-Fi, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Bikes, Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons, Biking Trails and Paths, Canoe Rentals - Marina, Sight-Seeing, Wildlife Viewing
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Pool (access)
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • Stereo
  • TV(s)
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hunting
  • Live Entertainment
  • Mountain Biking
  • River
  • Scuba/Snorkel
  • Shopping/Restaurants
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Skiing
Notes:

Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/30/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  266 to: $  320
Weekly Price Range: $  1,330 to: $  2,132
Monthly Price Range: $  5,320 to: $  8,250

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Aug 1, 2014Aug 15, 20142
Aug 16, 2014Sep 1, 20143
Sep 2, 2014Nov 23, 20142
Nov 24, 2014Nov 30, 20143
Dec 1, 2014Dec 18, 20142
Dec 19, 2014Jan 4, 20155
Jan 5, 2015Jun 18, 20152
Jun 19, 2015Jul 8, 20153
Jul 9, 2015Aug 16, 20155
Aug 17, 2015Sep 7, 20153
Sep 8, 2015Aug 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Wonderful Relaxing .Vacation in Tranquil Setting
Linda T. from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
Overall the experience was delightful with two minor exceptions. The lighting could be improved, and the hot tub did not work. Technicians worked on the tub and management was very attentive to the issue but the tub was not working during our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
The hot tub has been repaired. Thanks for understanding during the down time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Rental Home
A guest from Belleview, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
This rental property has exceeded our expectations. This was the first time we rented a home for our vacation instead of staying at a local resort hotel. We are extremely satisfied with the condition and the location of this rental. The check-in and check-out processes were seamless and the staff at Discovery Sunriver were superb helpful. Thank you so much for making this a wonderful vacation experience for our families (with 2 kids). We look forward to come back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
A guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2013
Second summer in a row in this home for us. We had a great time and would recommend it to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for staying with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Favorite Sunriver rental
A guest from Puyallup, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We had a wonderful time staying at Conifer #1 for the Pacific Crest weekend! As always, we were not disappointed by the home and its many amenities offered. We had stayed at this home in the past and would stay again in a heartbeat! Love the location and the layout. We will be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer House Rental
A guest from Sisters, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Awesome weekend. We had great weather and the house was very well furnished and nicely decorated.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Home Away From Home
A guest from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
We chose #1 Conifer for a much-needed getaway, and we were very pleased with our choice. The home is nicely furnished with everything necessary to have a pleasant, relaxing vacation. The kitchen is nicely furnished, the beds are comfortable, and there are many extras provided to make the home interesting and inviting. The only drawback is the low lighting in the family room and the bedrooms. That is something that could be easily remedied and would make a big difference. Thanks for a wonderful experience. We'll be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 1 Conifer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful home
A guest from Scotts Valley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
This was an incredible property. So well furnished and so comfortable. Loved the location, house, furnishings, and everything about this property. We wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thak you for staying with us and enjoying 1 Conifer again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
A guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
Fantastic place. I almost hesitated to do a review because we don't want competition for future rentals. We've been to Sunriver a number of times and it's probably the best place we've stayed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
That is great just book early to get this same home. Thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SUNRIVER
John A. from King City, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
Great place in a good location. Quick ride to SHARC or a nice ride to the Marina. My family had a blast! We will be going back soon.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
It is nice to hear you had such a great time. We will see you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place and Stay at #1 Conifer
Dick M. from Santa Ana, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2012
Very well appointed. Beautiful layout. Clean, neat, and extremely well managed and supported with any little problem.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Exceptional property
A guest from Happy Valley, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
The home was beautiful and very comfortable for our family of four. The owners have obviously invested a lot of time and money into the furnishings and finishes and it shows. We will definitely be staying here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect getaway
Iris H. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
This was one of our favorite rentals in Sunriver! I loved the decor. It was immaculate. The kitchen was just perfect. Our family had a terrific time! This house had all the amenitites.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Your right about that, #1 Conifer is a gem! We look forward to seeing you back in Sunriver!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome House
Tammy H. from Sherwood, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011
Awesome House

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Favorite Vacation Home in Sunriver!
A guest from Oregon City, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011
This is our second stay in this wonderful home. We just love it. Enough room to comfortably sleep 6, great location near Fort Rock Park. Saw deer every day right off the deck, spent many hours in the hot tub. Very nicely decorated and the kitchen is better stocked than my kitchen at home! Highly recommend!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely home.
A guest from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2011
Will stay again. The rental property folks were extremely helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Gald you had a wonderful visit and the house was perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Glenda D. from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 1 Conifer Lane.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunriver fun
David S. from West Linn, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Very private. Great house. Sad to leave it :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are thrilled you had a good time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Curt B. from Albany, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
1 Conifer is a 5 star home. We are glad you had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love this house. Perfect for my family.
Jonathan B. from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
1 Conifer is a great home we are glad you enjoyed it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wish it was ours!
Catherine E. from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
Beautiful home. The owners have thought of everything. Very comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
1 Conifer is a goregous home. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Conifer 1 - Ne Plus Ultra
James J. from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2010
What a delightful home w/ an extremely well-equipped and perfectly funcitonal kitchen. It is a delgihtful space, comfortable, and easy to maintain. We've spent many vacations in Sunriver and would return to this house--dare I say HOME--happily.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
1 Conifer is a 5 Star Home. Thanks for the awesome review. We look forward to seeing you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Vacation in Sunriver
Cheryl B. from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2010
Great property however we needed to rent a bike for our 8 year old and helmets for everyone. Everything else about the house was fantastic. Sunriver Village better find some tenants for their empty stores. I couldn't believe Cates and Buffalo Girls was going out of business. Very Sad!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
The good news is the Village Mall is really putting effort into finding new tennants. We were sad to see Cates and Buffalo Girls leave. We wish the owner best of luck in his new
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Bothell, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
Great house, fun vacation. I would definitely stay at this house again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We strive for fives. Thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Puyallup, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time review 1 Conifer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved our first trip to Sunriver!
A guest from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
We loved our trip and the house we rented. Very comfortable, great location and loved the hot tub. We walked to the park everyday and swam at Mavericks since the weather was so cold; we were very happy that this rental allowed us to do both!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Great! Thats fantastic! We love to here that things went well on your vacation. Hope to see you guys again soon! Hopefully the weather will be nicer next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Robert Q. from Canyon City, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for reviewing 1 Conifer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Can we just live there forever, please?
A guest from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Yes! I'm sure one of our Prudential agents would love to help you find your spot in Sunriver:-)!We like it here too!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great home, perfect location for families
A guest from West Linn, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2010
We rent homes in Sunriver at least 2-3 times per year and feel we've finally found the perfect rental for our family, in terms of amenities and location. We love that it's one level, professionally furnished and extremely clean... feels like home, not a rental. The kitchen was well-stocked in terms of appliances, gadgets, tableware, etc. The rooms/beds were very comfortable (although a King in the master would be better). Based on the photos, we were concerned that the home would be too small.. BUT, in person the great room layout makes the home feel much larger, and works perfectly for our family of 5. In fact, the common area was more spacious than some of the larger homes we've rented in the past. The bikes in the garage were all in working order, and the kids loved that we were so close to F.R. park and the trails. Maverick's access is definitely a must--we do not rent homes without it! We're already planning to return for a week in the summer. Unless we come with a larger group, we hope #1 Conifer will be available!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We love to here the words perfect rental
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice House, Hot tub had a hangover
A guest from Tualatin, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2009
Great House, Great Location, Beautiful decorating. Unfortunately, the hot tub was out of service the entire week and the service technician was unable to get it to work after (five) visits to the house. Even with the inconvenience, I would likely stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Sorry about the hot tub. We enjoy having you stay with us. We will see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Kelly K. from Medford, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2009
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the 5 star review of 1 Conifer. It is worth of every star.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love it!!!
Teresa H. from Clackamas, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2009
We stayed four nights in this house and it was FABULOUS!! Every time I went to look for something in the kitchen, they HAD IT! We wanted for nothing in this house. It was QUIET, relaxing, clean and has a wonderful lay out. The house is so functionable for a family vacation. I hope we can rent it again some day!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Loving the bold FABULOUS! Thanks for choosing Discover Sunriver.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Sunriver Vacation Home!
A guest from Oregon City, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2009
We absolutely loved our vacation rental this year. We've stayed at many different homes in Sunriver, and I have to say that this home was perfect for our family of 4. It was obviously professionally decorated, and as well as being beautiful, was extremely comfortable and liveable. The location was also great as it was quiet but a few minute walk to Fort Rock Park and a 10 minute bikeride from the mall. We will be making reservations for next year! Thank you for a memorable vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are happy you had a 5 star stay we look forward to seeing you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jane H. from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2009
Only problem was some deck construction going on at the house next door for a day and a half. It was noisy and disruptive to our stay. Discover Sunriver Staff was helpful and agreed to refund us a couple of days rent for the inconvenience, which we greatly appreciated.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We want your experience to be the best it can be.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it!! We'll definitely be back again!!
Susan G. from Issaquah, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the kind words.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Home
Brian H. from Longview, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
The home is very clean and comfortable and a great location. I would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate the awesome review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time!!
Kerry S. from Ashburn, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
Loved the house and loved the resort. Would definitely rent the same house again. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are happy to hear you had such a great time. We would love to help you with your next stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house and location for our tennis. Best part, we got to stay a full week. Hope to return next year.
Richard C. from Wenatchee, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We hope you place well in the tennis tournament. We have been a partner in the event since it's inception. We hope you place high and come again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay in Sunriver
John F. from Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2008
#01 Conifer was a great stay. It was a comfortable home with all the amenities. We enjoyed the location and the well stocked home. We had everything we needed for relaxing, cooking and enjoying our trip!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the great review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

# 01 CONIFER LANE
Phil W. from Bremerton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2008
We had a fabulous time

Property Manager Response:
We love reviews like that!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Week in Sunriver
Todd C. from Beaverton, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
Beautiful, clean home with plenty of towels, bikes that worked....we loved it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 1 Conifer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful home!!
Jane H. from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2008
We would definitely request this home again.

Property Manager Response:
We'll look forward to having you here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place for a Family Vacation
A guest from West Linn, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
My family loved this home in the forest. We rode our bikes every day and enjoyed playing board games and being together. Deer were our constant companions, and we enjoyed relaxing on the deck and in the jacuzzi. A wonderful week full of memories!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Bike riding is one of the great things about Sunriver. With 33 miles of bike pathes how can you go wrong.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Hillsboro, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Hi Edmund, Thanks for your great review! Conifer Lane # 01 is a fabulous home.
The Staff at Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: