Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Double Eagle A21 Ski-in Condo Breckenridge Colorado Vacat...
Breckenridge 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Breckenridge, Colorado, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
9

Rates
$230 - $1,123 per night
$1,060 - $7,773 per week
$4,672 - $15,030 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Double Eagle A21 Ski-in Condo Breckenridge Colorado Vacation Rental

The newly renovated Double Eagle Condominiums are great if you want to be close to the slopes and close to town ? all at a moderate price! You?re just a short (half a block) walk from the Snowflake lift, and at the end of the day, ski the 4 O?Clock Run back to the property. Breckenridge?s Main Street is just a couple of blocks away or a quick ride on the free shuttle. You?ll also enjoy the outdoor hot tub on the property, as well as access to the Upper Village Pool.

This spacious 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom moderate condo is the perfect retreat for a large family or group of up to nine people. It boasts a large, open living room with a beautiful gas fireplace and a huge LCD TV above it. Or, step out onto the balcony and breathe in the fresh mountain air. The completely remodeled and fully equipped kitchen has granite countertops and custom alder cabinets. There is space for 4 people at the dining table and another 4 at the breakfast bar.

Other amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, central laundry facilities, and parking for two vehicles.

The Double Eagle Condominiums are a perfect getaway if you?re looking for a great location at an affordable price. Call us or book your mountain vacation online today!

SLEEPS 9:

MAIN LEVEL:

- Master bedroom: queen bed, LCD TV.

- Bedroom 2: two twin beds, LCD TV.

- Bedroom 3: captain?s bunk (twin over full), LCD TV.

- Living room: queen sleeper sofa.

- Bathroom 1: tub/shower.

- Bathroom 2: shower.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Room Description: .

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping
* Culture: Double Eagle
* Entertainment: Alarm Clock, DVD Player, VCR, Wi-Fi
* Geographic: Close to Town, Ski in/out, Max. Parking Spots: 2
* Kitchen: Breakfast Bar, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Gas Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Humidifier, Ironing Board, Linens, Sofa Sleeper, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Skiing
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 02/06/2016

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  230 to: $  1,123
Weekly Price Range: $  1,060 to: $  7,773
Monthly Price Range: $  4,672 to: $  15,030

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
A21
Gerald T. from The Woodlands, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015
s

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for your feedback Gerald.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Location and very spacious condo
Patrick W. from Omaha, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2015
I all around was impressed with this property. The location couldn't have been better since we were walking distance from Main Street and two blocks from the lifts. The master bedroom could use a new mattress and a upgraded pull out but those would be my only complaints.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you very much for this feedback Patrick. The mattress has been replaced. Thank you for this recommendation and for your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Allen Ski trip Feb 2015
A guest from Plano, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2015
Enjoyed the condo. Nicely furnished and had plenty of amenities.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for this feedback Alici!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Colorado getaway
Tamara W. from Omaha, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
This was my first trip to Breckenridge and it wasWonderful because we had a very nice place to stay. Thank you for providing such a clean condo. Next time,I think we would like to rent something closer to the bottom of the hill due to a family member that had a problem with the elevation
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location at an affordable price!
A guest from Pine Bluff, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
We arrived late (8 PM) to an open office and friendly staff. The check in process was fast. The office staff took time to explain a packet of information, our location, fun things to do, etc. I would highly recommend working with Summit Mountain Rentals and staying at Double Eagle.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
A guest from Madison, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Great experience. Rental agents were very helpful and knowledgeable. The condo is large, well furnished and in a terrific location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Double Eagle A21
A guest from Charleston, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2013
Great amentities. More space then looks online. Can't beat location :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Staff
A guest from Longmont, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
Management staff seemed to just be "pushing through" at check in and check out. When we explained at check out that we were issued a condo key that didn't work on our unit, there was no apology nor acknowledgment of the mistake. Having a staff that actually cares about the customer would go a long way toward building customer loyalty!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Puala, I am deeply concerned by your comments. We have been voted best Property Management Company two years in a row because of our customer service. I will speak with the staff we will definitely work on improving our check in and out process. Thank you for the feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Time!
Bradley T. from Centerville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2011
Overall, our vacation rental was very good and had a great location. Only critisism was that it did not have enough seating in the main living room for six people.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great location but otherwise a disappointment.
Jennifer M. from wirral, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
During our week the boiler leaked causing a wet carpet, 2 of the dining room chairs fell apart, the lounge lamp table almost fell apart and the dryer wasn't working. Having said that every time we called the management team we had a great response. The property was extremely dusty. We found 2 pairs of socks under the bed and some rubbish under the bed. The rooms that had been renovated were lovely but the 2 guest rooms and some of the furniture needs updating. The location is great but overall we felt that this condo was not worth the money we paid. There was also thick ice just outside the main entrance which meant that my elderly in-laws didn't feel safe to go out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for your comments. We are pleased with our housekeepers, but things do slip through the cracks. Your comments allow us to look for ways to ensure our standards remain nat the highest levels. Furthermore the owner is leveraged to take steps to improve the condition of their unit. Comments from customers are most powerful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place Great Location
Scott C. from Elmhurst, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice location
A guest from Auroroa, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2008
Liked how close this condo was to Main Street. Great view. Lots of space. Wish we had known there was no oven, though.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
The condo has been completely renovated, with a brand new kitchen, including a stove and oven!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Summit Mountain Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: