Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Enchanting Home Near Deschutes River and Village
Sunriver 3 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Sunriver, Oregon, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
8

Rates
$216 - $312 per night
$1,080 - $1,732 per week
$4,320 - $6,700 per month

Non Smoking   Swimming Pool   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



3 Aspen is a charming country cabin style home. The light and bright two story home has 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms. 3 Aspen sleeps eight people. This home is located off of circle #4, just minutes away from Fort Rock Park and the Sunriver Village. There is a king master, and queens in the other two bedrooms. All bedrooms are upstairs, plus a sleeper sofa in the living room. Aspen Lane #3 is approximately 1600 square feet. The home has a hot tub and is an easy walk to the beautiful Deschutes River. MAVERICKS ACCESS, HOT TUB, WIFI

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Wireless Internet, Fax and Copy Service, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Business Center, Nearby FedEx, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Mavericks Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Shopping, Grocery, Galleries, Massage and Treatments
* Culture: Breweries and Tours, High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival, Sunriver Observatory, Sunriver Music Festival, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Chocolate Factory Tours, Outdoor Concerts, Movie Theatre Bend, Library
* Entertainment: 32" Flat Screen TV, 42" Flat Screen TV, TV/DVD/VHS Master Bedroom, Blu-Ray Player (s), DVD Movies, Books, Surround Sound
* Family: Babygate for Stairs, Booster Chair, High Chair, Kid's Adventure Camps, Library, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive, Deschutes River, Cascade Mountain Range, Cascade Lakes Highway
* Kitchen: Blender, Breakfast Bar, Breakfast Bar 2 Stools, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Electric Can Opener, Electric Griddle, Electric Mixer, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Crock Pot, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Gas Fireplace/Main Living Area, Hair Dryer(s), Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Private Hot Tub, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer, Wood Fireplace/Main Living Area, Wi-Fi, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Bikes, Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons, Biking Trails and Paths, Bocce Ball Courts, Canoe Rentals - Marina, Lake Fishing Nearby, Fly Fishing, Golf, Hiking Trails, Horse Back Riding - SR Stables, ATV Rentals, Horseshoe Pits Ft Rock Park, Sight-Seeing, White Water Rafting, Wildlife Viewing, Kayaking, Baseball Field Ft Rock Park, Playground Ft Rock Park, Skiing, Cross Country Skiing, Snowshoeing, Snowboarding, Ice Skating - Winter
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • High Chair
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Pool (access)
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • TV(s)
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hunting
  • Live Entertainment
  • Mountain Biking
  • River
  • Scuba/Snorkel
  • Shopping/Restaurants
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Skiing
Notes:

Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/12/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  216 to: $  312
Weekly Price Range: $  1,080 to: $  1,732
Monthly Price Range: $  4,320 to: $  6,700

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Jul 10, 20142
Jul 11, 2014Sep 1, 20143
Sep 2, 2014Nov 23, 20142
Nov 24, 2014Nov 30, 20143
Dec 1, 2014Dec 18, 20142
Dec 19, 2014Jan 4, 20153
Jan 5, 2015Jul 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great House
Mary H. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in May, 2014
Staying here is always great. We enjoy the location, the house which is always very clean and confortable. We love being close to the river and taking all the paths to different locations in the park. The deer we see from the windows is always enjoyable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Home
Jeff-Kelly H. from Oregon City, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
Home has a fantastic layout, and was perfect for our family of four. It is also a fantastic location ... close to everthing, including the trail that leads to the river. (Just an FYI that it is in the little Sunriver Airstrip's flight path! :-)) We were surprised to move the coffee table, and find blueberries, other food, and some game pieces under it ... wish that had been cleaned. But, the general open spaces were very clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We apologize for the items under the coffe table, that is not our usual standard.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3 aspen
Harold C. from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
very nice home, well maintained, nice personal touches. Appreciated having tools available allowing me to tune up bikes and a few other minor thingsaround the house. Nice way to avoid calling maintenance for help.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We will be back
Deanna P. from Clackamas, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
Love every aspect our stay. The home was comfortable, well updated/furnished and well equipped in all rooms. Our encounters with Discover Rentals was wonderful. The bike paths were excellent and well signed. We took advantage of all there was to do. Thank you!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful stay at #3 Aspen!
A guest from Steillcom, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2013
We had a wonderful stay at 3 Aspen! The location was perfect. Close enough to Sharc & The Village without being too close. The house is up to date with lots of natural light & a great kitchen. Brand new back deck was great for watching people go by on bikes. Quiet cul de sac. Would definitely recommend to others.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review 2 Aspen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great get-away!
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Had a great time. The place was great. Nice bikes to ride, hot tub, and nice living space. I would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Near River, comfy beds
Irene G. from Escalon, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2013
Lots of biking with easy access to river and shops (4 good bikes were available in this rental). Most importantly, the beds were comfortable--a "must-have" for a pleasant vacation experience! Furniture was comfy as well. Master is situated upstairs at the opposite end of the living room, so it is quiet--especially with the fan on to bring in cool air in the summer. The neighborhood was quiet as well. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#3 Aspen - Great House
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in May, 2013
We have stayed in this house several times and always enjoy it. It is always very clean and the management company very helpful. We enjoy the location to the river and enjoy all the walks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you staying with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring break stay
Thom P. from Dallas, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Very helpful front desk. House was nice , but those stairs are tough for old people. Location near river is nice too. sharc was cold, mavericks was better.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your review, we would love to help you find something single level for your next stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving Get Away
Tracy M. from Central Point, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2012
We decided to come to Sunriver for Thanksgiving this year and so glad we did! The home was perfect. Cozy, but roomy enough for the kids to play. The hot tub was great! We also enjoyed the access to SHARK and MAVERICKS. Can't wait to come back. Thanks for the perfect Thanksgiving!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Family Home
Hollie R. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
We meet up with our family down in Sunriver for the Fourth of July week. We enjoyed the bike trails, SHARC, Oregon Observatory (check this out for star gazing at night), and the horse rides. In the evening, we ate BBQ on the back deck and relaxed in the hot tub. Thanks, for sharing a wonderful vacation spot!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the great review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aspen Lane
A guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2012
Nicely equipped; clean; very comfortable beds & good layout. Location is convenient and usually quiet; however check the calandar of events before booking... the annual marathon (7mile mark) goes right behind our house (a cowbell rang constantly early sat. AM cheering on the runners). Then Sunday @ 5:20AM a loud beeping truck came to remove the station table and clean the sanican. ; (

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for reviewing 3 Aspen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Always Happy at 3 Aspen
Mary H. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in May, 2012
We have stayed at this house several times and always enjoyed the location, cleanliness and how well its equipped. The bathrooms have been redone and are so nice! We are thankful that the owners rent it out. Looking forward to coming again and staying at 3 Aspen.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Labor Day Weekend
Michael Q. from Creswell, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
Ii've rented houses for 20+ years from different companies. I found the inventory with Discover Sunriver very nice and easy to book. Got a great tip on floating the river above th marina which saved me lots of money. We found the house cool, even w/o air conditioning. The few planes overhead were cool to watch. Great big living room ideal for watching movies together. I'd rent this house again w/o hesitation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate your thoughful review of 3 Aspen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

??
A guest from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2011
Sur e would help if the house had air conditing. All the bedrooms are upstairs &amp;amp; it gets hot at night.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to do the review. Next time we'll find you a home that as air conditioning.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Jim H. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 3 Aspen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoy a nice walk by the river
A guest from Maple Valley, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Enjoyed all the deer on our evening walks down by the river, if you enjoy getting some sun you can sit on the deck and take in the view.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the nice review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We stayed in this house last May and enjoyed it to much that we decided to stay 2 weeks this time. The location is great as we
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Excellent!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Soquel, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the kind review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spacious and Comfortable
Alan B. from Lakewood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011
This is a spacious and well appointed unit. It contained just about everything we needed and everything was in good working order. The only thing it lacked was a deck of cards and a small hatchet to split some kindling for the fireplace. The location is a short walk/bike ride away from the riverside trails along the Deschutes and riverside meadows. The only negative to the location is that it is under the flight path for the Sunriver airport, so there was some occasional small airplane noise overhead from planes landing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to review 3 Aspen Lane.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A very comfortable 3+ star home for up to 6 adults at a very reasonable price. The kitchen is very well equipted.
Joe E. from Springfield, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the nice review. We appreciate you staying with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Holly K. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the great review! See you next time Holly!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy New Year!
A guest from Sandy, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2010
We had a great time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for staying with us again Lorlei!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We stayed in this house last May and enjoyed it to much that we decided to stay 2 weeks this time. The location is great as we
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 16 days in September, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you enjoyed it Mary! It is a perfect location for walks to the river. Looking forward to seeing you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house, would stay again!
Carl N. from Loomis, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are thrilled you had a great stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Damascus, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 3 Aspen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
lisa l. from vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the glowing review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a terrific family vacation. Thanks!
A guest from Palo Alto, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Our pleasure!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable Vacation
Jim H. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
Hope to be back next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We hope to seeyou next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Discover Sunriver Delivers
A guest from Maple Valley, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
Nice home on the trail near the river. We enjoyed our stay very much

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad you had a good time Karen! See you next year
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GOOD FAMILY STAY
Chris K. from Lexington, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate the kind review. Being a family run company, we are always thrilled to hear great family memories were made and we were a part of your great experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nicely furnished - dangerous Hot tub cover
Mark B. from Brentwood, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2010
The house was great, lot's of appliances and pots and pans. Very clean and brand new Pack n Play for our grand daughter. However I must let you know that I HIGHLY recommend you install some sort of restraining strap or hook for the hot tub cover. The ledge that it folds into naturally (side opposite lock ) only tediously balances the cover. I know placement rests on us, but the ledge opposite the lock was a natural choice for the folded cover. It fell down on my wifes head and sandwiched her between the side of the tub. She ended up in the ER @ St. Charles Medical Center with a moderate concussion.She has some very bad bruises on her throat and chin as well. Please consider some type of restraint so no one else gets hurt. We loved the house and it had a great location and value. Thank you, Mark Bishop

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We have installed a strap on the hot tub.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Kendra B. from Bend, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the nice review Kendra. Thanks for being a loyal Discover Sunriver Customer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate you kind review. Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. All of us at Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
Diane H. from Rochester, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2010
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the kind review! :0)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved the house
Mary H. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Mary,We truly appreciate your repeat business. Thanks for being a loyal customer
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great trails & River Access
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2010
We love the river and airport trails to bike, near observatory & nature center and quiet, low traffic and nice circle for kids to bike around aspen lane. Nice hot tub, all needs in kitchen & surround sound tv and some dvds in the house. Was a carefree visit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the super review. We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

lisa l. from vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2009
Great home for the family vacation. Close walk to the river. Great surround sound, kitchen, dining area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Lisa,We sure appreciate your repeat visits! We will see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spacious home near the river
A guest from Oregon City, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2009
Aside from backing up to the main road, this house is in a great location. Near proximity to the river was a plus, and made for nice walking. The home is comfortably furnished, and everything was in working order. This home is not within easy walking distance of town, but that was not a problem for us. Only real complaint we had is that while the home had plenty of firewood, there was no axe or hatchet to make kindling or cut wood into smaller pieces - a $1.39 fire starter from town did the trick though.There were just two of us in our party, but this house would comfortably accomodate up to 3 couples (1 king + 2 queen rooms) if everyone was okay sharing one common (and large) living room area (there is no separate family or game room). Overall, our stay was a good one and met our expectations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Next time you need kindling just give the office a call. Thanks for taking the time and care to write such a comprehensive review.The Staff at Discover Sunriver
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Ukiah, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the Super review!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Tillamock, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
The folks at Discover Sunriver were extremely polite and helpful both on the phone and in person. The home was very comfortable and we had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Super. Glad you enjoy your time in Sunriver and thank you for choosing Discover Sunriver for your lodging.
Kristin Schuring
Sales & Operations Manager
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable home
A guest from Creswell, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
It was very clean with a well stocked kitchen. It would have been nice to have a vacuum available. Some of the blinds were broken--wouldn't close all the way. More and better bikes would have been a plus. Overall a nice place to stay for the price.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the heads up on the blinds. Call us anytime night or day and we will do our very best to correct any issue you might have.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time
A guest from Palo Alto, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2009
Our family an enjoyable stay with all the creature comforts of home. A great time was had by all.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
It is always nice to hear our guests had a great time. :0)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ana B. from Aloha, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
I would only recommend this property to a friend if some of the maintenance was done. The first evening water was leaking from above a kitchen cabinet at the same time both showers (upstairs) were being used. Had to call maintenance but they couldn't find the problem. Phone upstairs did not work. The screen door and windows were difficult to open and close, and blinds didn't always cooperate. On the plus side house stayed cool w/o A/C, kitchen was well stocked, and house has lots of windows. Master room was comfy; other bdrms were on the small side. For a week stay it worked fine. Property management was very nice; I would rent from Discover Sunriver again, but probably not the same house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the candid review we appreciate any and all feed back. The more we have the better we can serve you. We have taken care of all the issues you brought to our attention.Thanks,Discover Sunriver
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice walk to River
A guest from Maple Valley, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009
Enjoyed the location and the house was the right size. Kitchen was well stocked.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
3 Aspen is a perfect getaway in Sunriver it is close to the river and all the sights Sunriver has to offer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect
Diane H. from Rochester, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2009
Perfect in every way. Can't wait to come back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Diane,We are thrilled you had such an awesome time. We look forward to making your next trip just as wonderful.All of us at Discover Sunriver
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Peoria, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We appreciate your super review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kathleen J. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review 3 Aspen Lane.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Bend, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2008

Property Manager Response:
We're pleased you enjoyed staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Been there before and that's exactly why we came back. Also it is a great low price. Could not be happier about our mini-vacat
Virginia B. from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2008
This is the best time of year to visit Sunriver as the crowds are gone but the weather is still great. Good bike riding time. Peaceful and quiet, too.

Property Manager Response:
We love having you every time you come back!
The Staff @ Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very near river. Nice location. Friendly neighbors
A guest from San Pedro, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
Rear deck could be improved/repaired. Would have used games if there were better ones provided. Could use more pictures or art on the walls. Living room furniture was a little tired/dated. Great dining room and kitchen. Nice layout. One room with bunkbeds could benefit families. No scald control on showers

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for the suggestions. We'll look into all of this and see what we can do.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good old place
Maggie F. from Washington, DC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2008
We really liked the house, but it is pretty out dated. It wouldn't stop us from coming back, but probably wouldn't be our #1 house to return to.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the candid review. All reviews are valued.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clark H. from Kennewick, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking time out of your day to review 3 Aspen Lane
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice house and access to Mavricks was a great bonus.
A guest from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2008

Property Manager Response:
Maverick's is great come and check it out again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: