Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Heavenly, Country Porch, Bedside Jacuzzi, Private Hot Tub...
Sevierville 1 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1.5

Sleeps
6

Rates
$110 - $240 per night
$770 - $1,680 per week
$3,300 - $5,550 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
  5 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Heavenly, Country Porch, Bedside Jacuzzi, Private Hot Tub, Stone Fireplace

A Little Slice of Heaven is a one bedroom cabin in Bear Creek Crossing Resort, a gated luxury vacation rental resort located in Pigeon Forge, TN. Bear Creek Crossing Resort includes access to both an indoor and outdoor pool, a miniature golf course and is only three miles from the main parkway so you can be close to the many attractions of Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Pool Table
* Indoor Living Space: Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Layout: Main Level - King bedroom
* Outdoor: Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Mini Golf at Resort
* Pool Type: Resort Pool - Outdoor, Resort Pool - Indoor
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/29/2015

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  110 to: $  240
Weekly Price Range: $  770 to: $  1,680
Monthly Price Range: $  3,300 to: $  5,550

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Aug 1, 2015Nov 22, 20152
Nov 23, 2015Nov 29, 20154
Nov 30, 2015Dec 17, 20152
Dec 18, 2015Jan 3, 20163
Jan 4, 2016Feb 10, 20162
Feb 11, 2016Feb 14, 20163
Feb 15, 2016Mar 18, 20162
Mar 19, 2016Apr 3, 20163
Apr 4, 2016May 25, 20162
May 26, 2016May 29, 20163
May 30, 2016Jun 29, 20162
Jun 30, 2016Jul 3, 20163
Jul 4, 2016Aug 31, 20162
Sep 1, 2016Sep 4, 20163
Sep 5, 2016Nov 20, 20162
Nov 21, 2016Nov 26, 20164
Nov 27, 2016Dec 15, 20162
Dec 16, 2016Dec 21, 20163
Dec 22, 2016Jan 1, 20174
Jan 2, 2017Feb 8, 20172
Feb 9, 2017Feb 12, 20173
Feb 13, 2017Aug 31, 20172



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
beautiful place, would love to stay again
Sally C. from Grand Blanc, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
Nice relaxing vacation

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall nice cabin but reps lack customer service skills
Sherry F. from Powellton, WV does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015
First timers with Eden Crest: We arrived at this cabin after the offices had closed and there was no wifi (or cell phone service). We needed to contact our daughter to give her the phone # to the cabin in case of an emergency and we were not able to do so. I called the after hours # & was told that we would have to wait until morning when the office opens. The cabin is advertised with unlimited long distance calling; however, you are only able to call local #'s from the cabin phones. The next morning we called the office FIVE times over a 3 hour period before a maintenance guy came & reset the router. The password finally started working after that. Our issue was that we were told 5 different stories by each rep that we spoke to. They blatantly lied to us! One rep even told me the man's name that would be at the cabin in "20 min" & that she "saw him in the office" and when a different man came 3 hours later he told us the first guy wasn't even at work that day! We wasted 3 hours of our vacation waiting for this to be fixed so that we could leave the cabin. Once the password started working the wifi was so spotty we could barely use it. If someone would have just been honest with us we wouldn't have been so upset, but please train these employees not to lie to their customers!!! The cabin has very old tube TV's in it. We didn't watch much TV but when I posted a picture of the cabin on Facebook even one of our friends commented on how old they were. The cabin was clean but the comforter on the bed was pretty old and had holes in the shams.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are sorry that you had any issues during your stay. We are not sure where you got the impression that there was free long distance since it is not listed as being available for this cabin. Sadly we do not have the ability to prevent items from breaking or having reception issues. Being in the Smoky Mountains internet can be difficult for certain cabins due to their location within out beautiful mountains. We see that you called distressed about the need for internet and that we called you the same day to confirm that all was completed to your satisfaction. It is extremely unfair to accuse any of our staff of lieing to you. We have a great staff and they all strive to provide great customer service. Perhaps there was some confusion on your part regarding staff names since we have individuals with similar sounding names. We do not guarantee or even estimate a maintenance person?s arrival time. We do not want to over promise and then under deliver. The front desk has no way of being able to determine if a maintenance technician has any other issues they must complete before attending to new ones. For future reference you do not need to wait for our technicians. We will gladly take care of any issues while you go out and enjoy your vacation. You chose this cabin based on the photos that clearly illustrate that it has older televisions. We will share your suggestion for updates with the owner and if the owner makes updates we will insure that the photos are updated. Each cabin is privately owned so each one provides their own unique experience. We are confident that our Vacation Planners will be able to help you find a cabin that may better suit you on your next vacation to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful, Quiet Get-A-Way!
Reviewed by: Deborah S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2015
This cabin was amazing! It was extremely clean, roomy, and I loved the kitchen and the space provided. The deck and the grill outside offered options that were very enjoyable. I also enjoyed the hot tub. It was very clean and hot! Many hot tubs are not very hot and sometimes not clean. There was plenty of towels for the 3 days. I enjoyed being in a neighborhood of cabins as well. Next time we will take time to enjoy the putt-putt and the pool! I would recommend this to all families looking for a reasonable rate and beautiful cabin feel. This was also close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We will certainly visit again...Oh, I also liked the easy check in and out policies with the key code sent right to my phone!! The one only concern was that when I called to ask for the code for the internet password the girl said "It was sent to you in your information..didn't you read it??" I thought that was not needed. I think if I'm calling it's because I DO need the information and might have overlooked it in the paperwork.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A little slice of heaven.....not really
Phillip J. from Garrison, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2015
The cabin itself is beautiful. However I was very disappointed with the décor, there was none. The biggest let down for this cabin would be it has no big screen TV's. The TV's are way outdated, old box square TV's. But aside from the TV's the place was nice and clean. But it for sure needs updating.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. I will relay the opinions you have about the box tv's and suggestion for updates to my owner liaison. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Worse ca in rental
Ann W. from Ekron, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2014
Our cabin was really awfully. We arrived the night of 11-21-14, the place was dirty so the next morning went by office to let them know. Said they would tell house keeping, never showed up. Told them the fan on the heat didn't work properly. Bedroom carpet had stains all over the carpet. The bedroom wall by the windows had leaked and there was mole all down 1 side of the window. We left on 11-25-14. On 11-27-14 was taken to hospital with a bad case of strep throat and viral infection that may have been caused by the mole. The location of the cabin was beautiful but we will never come back there or recommend it to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We contract cleaners to clean each cabin and they understand that if the cleaning is not considered satisfactory to a guest they will be expected to return to the cabin to address any issues. After researching, we found that the cleaners that cleaned that cabin did go back to address the issue. The cleaners knocked on the door several times and no one answered. The cleaners can not enter the home unless someone is there to let them in. We do apologize that it was not addressed through your stay. The homes are inspected regularly for mold as well as numerous other inspections. The last inspection found nothing of mold. Most cabins in the area use well water which contains sulfur but is also filtered. We do apologize for any infections that could have been caused from the mountain atmosphere. We truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Aug 6, 2014

Find additional Vacation Rentals: