Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

A Little Slice of Heaven a one bedroom cabin
Sevierville 1 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$195 - $200 per night
$1,385 - $1,385 per week

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
  1 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



A Little Slice of Heaven is a one bedroom cabin in Bear Creek Crossing Resort, a gated luxury vacation rental resort located in Pigeon Forge, TN. Bear Creek Crossing Resort includes access to both an indoor and outdoor pool, a miniature golf course and is only three miles from the main parkway so you can be close to the many attractions of Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Pool Table
* Indoor Living Space: Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Layout: Main Level - King bedroom
* Outdoor: Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Mini Golf at Resort
* Pool Type: Resort Pool - Outdoor, Resort Pool - Indoor
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Jacuzzi
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/20/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  195 to: $  200
Weekly Price Range: $  1,385 to: $  1,385
   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Worse ca in rental
Ann W. from Ekron, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2014
Our cabin was really awfully. We arrived the night of 11-21-14, the place was dirty so the next morning went by office to let them know. Said they would tell house keeping, never showed up. Told them the fan on the heat didn't work properly. Bedroom carpet had stains all over the carpet. The bedroom wall by the windows had leaked and there was mole all down 1 side of the window. We left on 11-25-14. On 11-27-14 was taken to hospital with a bad case of strep throat and viral infection that may have been caused by the mole. The location of the cabin was beautiful but we will never come back there or recommend it to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We contract cleaners to clean each cabin and they understand that if the cleaning is not considered satisfactory to a guest they will be expected to return to the cabin to address any issues. After researching, we found that the cleaners that cleaned that cabin did go back to address the issue. The cleaners knocked on the door several times and no one answered. The cleaners can not enter the home unless someone is there to let them in. We do apologize that it was not addressed through your stay. The homes are inspected regularly for mold as well as numerous other inspections. The last inspection found nothing of mold. Most cabins in the area use well water which contains sulfur but is also filtered. We do apologize for any infections that could have been caused from the mountain atmosphere. We truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Aug 6, 2014

Find additional Vacation Rentals: